Stats: 3,331,367 members, 8,449,971 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 03:34 PM

Finalboss's Posts

Nairaland ForumFinalboss's ProfileFinalboss's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 (of 145 pages)

RomanceRe: Guys, How Do You Cope With Mentality Broke Ladies? by finalboss: 6:42pm On Aug 23, 2019
chenzen:
I help them come out if it... then leave !!!

I can actually help anyone come out of penury.
best comment cool
Christianity EtcRe: It Would Be Hard For "Rebellious & Self Righteous Athiests To Be Saved by finalboss: 10:56pm On Aug 22, 2019
OpenYourEyes1:
They have already condemned themselves without GOD even condemning them.

How did they condemn themselves you may ask:
They do not believe their souls will live forever. And they do not believe in GOD who will make that possible.
RomanceRe: Why Do People Commit Suicide? by finalboss: 6:07pm On Aug 21, 2019
Ilamina:
huh
freedom
Christianity EtcRe: What Happens After Death? by finalboss: 3:25pm On Aug 21, 2019
RomanceRe: Why Do Yorubas Recognize Igbos So Much by finalboss: 2:32pm On Aug 21, 2019
IamPlato:
You Hold The Record For The "Most Stupid, Stupid Questions Ever Asked"
CrimeRe: Port Harcourt Yahoo Boy Sentenced To 6 Months Imprisonment (Photo) by finalboss: 9:31am On Aug 21, 2019
Imagine 600
CrimeRe: Kidnappers Collected N3.5m, Yam Tubers, Palm Oil – Family by finalboss: 11:50am On Aug 20, 2019
grin grin hungry kidnappers
Nairaland GeneralRe: What Did You Have 5 Years Ago That You No Longer Have? by finalboss: 10:37am On Aug 20, 2019
Blackivy27:
I am, but 5yrs ago i thought god opened womens navel and put a baby inside. Now i know otherwise.
undecided tf ?
Christianity EtcRe: The Jesus I Saw, Same As That Drawn By An Eight Year Old Who Also Saw Him-Photos by finalboss: 4:49pm On Aug 19, 2019
grin grin grin grin tf huh grin grin grin grin
Christianity EtcRe: N/A for now............... .......... For now for now for now by finalboss(op): 12:14am On Aug 19, 2019
Chidorx60:
oga budataaum are u making sense na,
Please reread your post again
I just tire
Christianity EtcRe: N/A for now............... .......... For now for now for now by finalboss(op):
budaatum:
You lie sir! The Bible never said anything! What you have is what someone wrote in a book called the Bible and which you read and now claim was an action by God.
N/A for now............... .......... For now for now for now grin
Christianity EtcN/A for now............... .......... For now for now for now by finalboss(op):
N/A for now............... .......... For now for now for now
Christianity EtcRe: I Was Given A Code In The Dream by finalboss: 5:06pm On Aug 18, 2019
cheesy grin grin code grin grin
Christianity EtcRe: To the atheist, what do you think? by finalboss: 5:39pm On Aug 17, 2019
solite3:
I believe there is God, the one who created all things my premise is that nothing can exist without something acting to bring it to existence, even science supports this.

I believe from my observation of the material universe that the creator must have intelligence because for example man which is very complex cannot be by accident but by a delibrate design.

what do you think?
. sad still the same thing.
RomanceRe: Guys, Am I Correct? by finalboss: 4:04pm On Aug 15, 2019
undecided how old are you ??
CrimeRe: Gunmen Kidnap Reverend Elisha Noma, Baptist Pastor In Kaduna by finalboss: 6:03pm On Aug 14, 2019
undecided this country is bleeped already.
RomanceRe: Whats The Name Of This Animal by finalboss: 1:32pm On Aug 14, 2019
grin dickleg
Christianity EtcRe: What Time Was Lucifer Cast Down From Heaven? by finalboss: 8:15pm On Aug 13, 2019
bingbagbo:
Of course the fool says in his heart there is no God

Get lost
wink that's your cup of tea.
Christianity EtcRe: What Time Was Lucifer Cast Down From Heaven? by finalboss: 8:05pm On Aug 13, 2019
bingbagbo:
Says who?

Keep deceiving your own soul

Very soon, you will know Jesus is reality
your invincible and magical Jesus that doesn't exist ?? angry don't even start with Me
Christianity EtcRe: What Time Was Lucifer Cast Down From Heaven? by finalboss: 7:41pm On Aug 13, 2019
grin imagine how bemused you guys are. Lmfao
BusinessRe: Lady Finds Biafran Currency In Her Father's Cupboard by finalboss: 5:38pm On Aug 13, 2019
Waste, just burn the notes undecided
RomanceRe: What Is The Weirdest Thing You've Seen Someone Do From Sleep? by finalboss: 5:35pm On Aug 13, 2019
WeedSeller:
I was still in jss class. cheesy
Elder bro and I were sharing one room.
We both slept together only for me to wake up in the midnight to my bro staring at me with a knife in his hand o...
"Yeee yeee kilosele" na wetin comot my mouth.

Next thing he shove towards me cut orange With this face grin
. grin grin you joking right ?? cheesy
RomanceRe: What Is The Weirdest Thing You've Seen Someone Do From Sleep? by finalboss: 5:34pm On Aug 13, 2019
Watamidoinhere:
I gnash my teeth whenever i sleep, i know some of you will say i was eating with spirits...that was then sha, no be now
we believe you smiley
RomanceRe: What Is The Weirdest Thing You've Seen Someone Do From Sleep? by finalboss: 5:33pm On Aug 13, 2019
WonderManly:
My ex used to moan, at times she will be saying rubbish like yeah, good, wow, haa etc. Before I understand what it means, things don spoil finished. On this faithful day. She was on dream as usual when she started again and woke her up. The next I had was that: Why are disturbing me now. Na that day I packed her load out ooo. Me keh who won die!
. grin grin why you dy fear
PhonesRe: My Review On Oppo A5s: Phone Loaded With Amazing Features by finalboss: 5:29pm On Aug 13, 2019
Wizywiz:
no mind the Op 2gb for 50k in 2019..make i laugh grin
. grin grin grin 2gig ram for that matter.
FoodRe: Can You Feed On This Scorpion Suya Delicacy? (photo) by finalboss: 5:26pm On Aug 13, 2019
danieljoel759:
How many people can eat this 'good looking' scorpion suya?

See photo...

Source: https://www.musictori.com/2019/08/can-you-feed-on-this-scorpion-suya.html

cc: lalasticlala, mynd44
. shocked scorpion ? , looks tasty thou grin grin
Christianity EtcRe: Who Do Believe And What Do You Believe And Why Do You Believe by finalboss: 5:06pm On Aug 13, 2019
hakeem4:
to be honest vanilla is the best flavour. When I took a scoop last week and it spoke to me that those who don’t like vanilla are doomed for eternity in the larvae of vanilla. grin
RomanceRe: Please Does Anyone Here Knows This Girl's Name?.... by finalboss: 8:23am On Aug 13, 2019
Katorah Marrero
RomanceRe: If You Are As Old As This Pics Share Your Thoughts by finalboss: 6:33pm On Aug 12, 2019
smiley very well
Christianity EtcRe: You Will Get Chipped Eventually - CNBC News (they Are Getting Bolder) by finalboss: 12:09pm On Aug 12, 2019
lipsrsealed not again
PhonesRe: SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE 10 / 10+ (with Image) by finalboss:

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 (of 145 pages)