Stats: 3,325,594 members, 8,422,707 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 05:24 PM

FireUpNow's Posts

Nairaland ForumFireUpNow's ProfileFireUpNow's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 (of 315 pages)

PoliticsRe: Video Of Umahi Commending Iyorchia Ayu For "Working For Tinubu" by FireUpNow(m): 6:45pm On Mar 27, 2023
Serves Atiku right. Wike warned him but baba wouldn't listen up
Car TalkRe: 6 Lies Nigerian Car Dealers Tell Prospective Buyers by FireUpNow(m): 6:43pm On Mar 27, 2023
chatinent:
It depends on the Benz and the series.
E320
PoliticsRe: Pandora Papers: Lawflex Writes CCB, Demands Prosecution Of Peter Obi by FireUpNow(m): 6:42pm On Mar 27, 2023
Corruption everywhere. Shuooo
CrimeRe: Abia Vigilante Kills 27-Year-Old Izuchukwu In Umuahia Popular Eatery (Video) by FireUpNow(m): 5:39pm On Mar 27, 2023
Barbaric and despicable
SportsRe: Guinea Bissau Vs. Nigeria: AFCON Qualifier Return Leg (0 - 1) - Full Time by FireUpNow(m): 5:14pm On Mar 27, 2023
Reference:
Just look at the pitch in Bissau.... so neat.
A small country with intelligent people in charge.
Nigeria is full of corrupt and thieves. Even in Nairaland here many scammers dey yapa
PoliticsRe: PDP Wins Majority Seats In Delta Assembly. PDP 22, APC 7 by FireUpNow(m): 4:31pm On Mar 27, 2023
Omajen:
So Labour didn't win Away?
Anyway, Please, We will Design a professional Company Logo or Letterhead for your Business for 2K Only

Pay on Delivery

Drop us your Company Name here
https:///pShNTFtfDnSMRz4k9
You deliver face to face?
PoliticsRe: INEC To Conduct Supplementary Elections On April 15, 2023 by FireUpNow(m): 4:26pm On Mar 27, 2023
Wenplurra:
Before
ok
PoliticsRe: Abia Government House Still In ‘Rented’ Quarters - 32 Years After by FireUpNow(m): 4:25pm On Mar 27, 2023
Nothing is new in Nigeria?
PoliticsRe: INEC To Conduct Supplementary Elections On April 15, 2023 by FireUpNow(m): 4:24pm On Mar 27, 2023
Wenplurra:
Which one is supplementary elections again
How do you get your payment and you deliver the job before payment or payment first?
PoliticsRe: Census: NPC Chairman Asks For Youth Mobilization As Date Approaches by FireUpNow(m): 4:21pm On Mar 27, 2023
Ltrust1:
Call me ... What is the age?
15 yrs old. Which of the states of Nigeria are in?
RomanceRe: My Landlady Issued Me A Quit Notice For Hosting A Female Friend by FireUpNow(m): 4:16pm On Mar 27, 2023
OP find a new place and leave her.
PoliticsRe: Census: NPC Chairman Asks For Youth Mobilization As Date Approaches by FireUpNow(m): 2:50pm On Mar 27, 2023
How can I get NPC birth certificate?
PoliticsRe: Prof. Gideon Christian Petitions ICC Over Bayo Ononuga's Ethnic Incitements by FireUpNow(m): 2:48pm On Mar 27, 2023
Massiveglory:
Wahala wahala wahala.

Oga bayo wey just confirm to the wide world say tinubu na druggie.

For those wey wan sign petition to ban / revoke musiliu akinsanya aka mc oluomo from amerika. This na the link.

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&rct=j&url=https://www.change.org/p/travel-ban-to-musiliu-akinsanya-aka-mc-oluomo&ved=2ahUKEwiBg9fTkvz9AhWUR8AKHUiFBNcQFnoECAsQAQ&usg=AOvVaw10524Uz8zs9NcsOQVdkvbm
We are signing it straight away
Car TalkRe: 6 Lies Nigerian Car Dealers Tell Prospective Buyers by FireUpNow(m):
nymphomaniac:
AC chilling like Moscow
Are you related to Putin? To be honest I got benz for under a million from someone who needed money so urgently and the car was very smooth
SportsRe: Supersports Asks You To Select The Greatest Ever African In The Premier League by FireUpNow(m):
I join the team of observers to say Didier Drogba.
PoliticsRe: Over 18,000 Persons Sign Petition To Ban ‘MC Oluomo’ From The US by FireUpNow(m): 1:34pm On Mar 27, 2023
Paste the link pls
Jobs/VacanciesRe: An Average Worker In Lagos Spends At Least 4 Hours In Traffic Every Day by FireUpNow(m): 1:10pm On Mar 27, 2023
Not healthy at all
RomanceRe: Meet 64yr Old American Lady Madly In Love With Her 34yr Old Nigerian Man (vid) by FireUpNow(m): 12:33pm On Mar 27, 2023
Japa tins. Not blaming the young man
PropertiesRe: How Wayo Real Estate Companies Sell The Same Plots To Different People by FireUpNow(m): 11:14am On Mar 27, 2023
Scammers aplenty in Nigeria
SportsRe: Tottenham Manager Antonio Conte Leaves club By 'mutual Consent' by FireUpNow(m): 8:43am On Mar 27, 2023
That pot making Potter of Chelsea is next. That man is as confused as Godwin Emiefele
PoliticsRe: Deregulation: Brace For N750/litre Petrol When Subsidy Is Removed, Stakeholders by FireUpNow(m): 8:39am On Mar 27, 2023
NIGERIAJAGAJAGA:
Last last, everybody will be alright. Increasing the price is not my problem because I know some people with low IQ will come online and be shouting that developed countries buys fuel like 1k and blablabla. My issue is, what will be the benefits of the citizens, will salary, both private and government increase with like 200% to sustain families? What will be the advantage citizens will benefit from government? Won't they still embezzle the money and go free? Nigeria need a lot to answer. I dedicate this my FTC to all obidients, batfied and atikulate fans. One Nigeria. God bless us all. But I want to make one thing clear , each and everyone conscience will judge him/her. If truly u want better country for ur next generation, and not for selfish interest, ur conscience will judge u.
The FG is a scam. They will loot the treasury empty and the people of Nigeria will not benefit anything. No salary increments. Nothing positive
SportsRe: AFCONQ: Super Eagles Fly Out To Bissau For Guinea-Bissau Clash (Video) by FireUpNow(m): 5:44am On Mar 27, 2023
PerfectJUSTICE:
The Osimen Napoli released to Nigeria
this your kind of Napoli Osimhen nor fit play 10 minutes ooo for field
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri Apologizes To Peter Obi After Accusing Him Of Rigging In Anambra by FireUpNow(m): 5:39am On Mar 27, 2023
Reno Omokri never connects his to give to his brain before he speaks
Science/TechnologyRe: 5 Planets to Line Up In The Sky In Rare Space Showcase ( Pics) by FireUpNow(m): 10:10pm On Mar 26, 2023
Yugoslavia247:
Abeg.

No end times Stories.

This is just planets. It has always Happened and it wont be the last.

Please.

It is a beautiful sight to behold.
Human badness you see around you are not signs of the end?
CrimeRe: Man Impregnates 19-yr-old Daughter, Threatens To Kill Her In Ogun (pix) by FireUpNow(m): 6:21pm On Mar 26, 2023
An idiot
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Unemployment In Nigeria by FireUpNow(m): 6:19pm On Mar 26, 2023
Hassanmaye:
I swear to God I have never been scammed since my inception into university. The moment you start speaking drama I know where you are heading to.
Good for you, keep it up as it will save you a lot of headaches
FamilyRe: Marriage Is Just all About Responsibility, Nothing Special. by FireUpNow(m): 5:47pm On Mar 26, 2023
Adexgentle005:
My brother I couldn’t believe I’ve spent 100k in just two months. Money for this, money for that. It’s really crazy out there! Sometimes I think about that too, is it not better to be single and have peace of mind?
Being single doesn't guarantee being rich. There is not like having a wife as a companion, kids to call your own. Life is a stage because without kids and a woman in your life at old age you will know how important it is to be married
RomanceRe: Would You Be Comfortable If You Friend Cohabits With Your Wife? by FireUpNow(m): 5:31pm On Mar 26, 2023
The husband in the US don't love his wife and don't want her again so he shifted to another guy to continue the youth service. The guy in the US have a better woman over there
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Unemployment In Nigeria by FireUpNow(m): 5:21pm On Mar 26, 2023
Hassanmaye:
How can you send money on the internet to someone you have never seen before,, are people really using the education they get in school??
Are people you deal with face to face don't scam others? Can you tell me that in your life you haven't lost money to people with all your education?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Unemployment In Nigeria by FireUpNow(m): 5:11pm On Mar 26, 2023
Pojomojo:
Do you have proof?
Don't talk like a child and as someone who is not in this country
PoliticsRe: Enugu: Asphalting Of Ikpa Road (Nru) In Nsukka (Pictures) by FireUpNow(m): 1:10pm On Mar 26, 2023
And this one na news? No wonder politicians take the masses for a fool
Christianity EtcRe: Who Appointed Satan The Ruler Of This World? by FireUpNow(m): 1:08pm On Mar 26, 2023
Sometimes I ask why did Satan became jealous of God's worship by human after all he was a good angel before he became Saran the Devil

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 (of 315 pages)