Stats: 3,330,484 members, 8,445,694 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 11:53 AM

Flamees's Posts

Nairaland ForumFlamees's ProfileFlamees's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 (of 75 pages)

PhonesRe: Oppo Find X4 “the Samsung Galaxy S22 Killer” Had First Details Revealed by Flamees(m): 7:00am On Nov 10, 2021
Nna ehh
PhonesRe: Breach Of Privacy. Help Me From Isa Pantami And Glo Network by Flamees(m): 6:59am On Nov 10, 2021
Nna ehh
PhonesRe: Even Airtel Is Confuse by Flamees(m): 6:57am On Nov 10, 2021
Nna ehh
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Npower: You Will Be Paid, Even If Redeployment Says "Pending" by Flamees(m): 6:44am On Nov 10, 2021
Younghacka:
Please What About Me That Have Never Been Deployed, I Have Passed Physical Verification And My Tab Is Still Showing Yet To Be Deployed.
Though My Programme Was Changed From N-Agro To N-Build.
Will I Still Receive Payment??
cc: Ezenwaez
Even mine changed to N-BUILD (masonry)
I no go do that kin work sha
CrimeRe: Mkpulimmiri Is Killing Southeast Youths by Flamees(m): 6:13pm On Nov 08, 2021
Truthenunciator:
We don't have it in Nigeria I only see it in western movies
You lie
CrimeRe: Mkpulimmiri Is Killing Southeast Youths by Flamees(m): 6:12pm On Nov 08, 2021
Iyaebe:
Davash222 stop taking this,I've warned you before
CrimeRe: Popular MC, Radio Presenter Butchered To Death By Unknown Assailants In Calabar by Flamees(m): 11:51am On Nov 08, 2021
Chai
CrimeRe: Bus Driver Carrying Stolen Crude Oil Dies In Anambra Road Accident by Flamees(m): 11:50am On Nov 08, 2021
Eweee
CrimeRe: NDLEA Arrests Man Who Packaged Drug For Export To London In Soap Packs by Flamees(m): 11:49am On Nov 08, 2021
Omo
RomanceRe: [18+] I found this thing coming out of my private part .... HELP (pictures) by Flamees(m): 11:41am On Nov 08, 2021
Davash222:
One of the reasons we always advice against going raw with a Nigerian girl.

Enjoy your Pro max device.
PhonesRe: How Do I Get Evidence Of My Soon To Be Ex Visit To Another Man's House? by Flamees(m): 11:39am On Nov 08, 2021
Op focus on getting the cheddar first

PhonesRe: Tear Down Of Infinix Note 11S by Flamees(m): 11:36am On Nov 08, 2021
Use that money and buy Samsung s9 plus amd thank me later
PhonesRe: If I Want To Buy The Infonix Note 11 On Easybuy, How Much Do I Pay? by Flamees(m): 11:20am On Nov 08, 2021
Na mumu dey buy Infinix 100k

S9 plus of 2018 pass this shit sha

PhonesRe: How Long Does Your Phone Battery Last? by Flamees(op): 11:18am On Nov 08, 2021
MartinsD12:
Itel highest na 8 hours
grin itel na big battery dem sabi produce
PhonesRe: How Long Does Your Phone Battery Last? by Flamees(op): 11:17am On Nov 08, 2021
Jarchi:
I was too busy to drain this box
Your os is draining your battery?
PhonesRe: I Turned Off Read Receipt To View Her Status And This Happened.. by Flamees(m): 11:14am On Nov 08, 2021
HornyTave:
All these Puzsy Asz niggars sef
grin nna ehh
PhonesRe: This Is So Annoying by Flamees(m): 8:03am On Nov 07, 2021
henrygold100:
Any little disruption it says downloading failed, and will start afresh after consuming much mb at first
I swr e dey choke try uc browser
PhonesRe: I Was Duped By Someone Name Martha Annu Dara Who Posted A Phone On Jiji by Flamees(m): 1:23pm On Nov 06, 2021
xxxtedyxxx:
You mean u sent the phone back to her without collecting your money back first?

Omo....

Sorry to say o.

Omo you no wise oh.
I swr
PhonesRe: Tecno Throws Shade At Iphone by Flamees(op): 9:26pm On Nov 05, 2021
ouvredeparis:
Lol... I would have said Crapno is bringing a knife to a gun fight... But then, Crapno won't get the attention they've chosen to seek the wrong way... Apple.inc won't dignify them with a response.... They let their products do the talking while Crapno makes the noise...

I'll still take a rotten apple fruit over a Tecno device anyway... tongue tongue
PoliticsRe: INEC Is Not Prosecuting Electoral Offenders Yet, Despite Having The Powers by Flamees(m): 4:53am On Nov 05, 2021
BluntCrazeMan:
grin grin grin cheesy cheesy
I been don dey find this thing wey you type here,, I no come see am.
Please, which section/subsection of the Electoral Act specified any form of imprisonment for underaged voters??
(Please mention it, so I can go back and cross-check it by myself).
How can one correct date of Birth
PhonesRe: 152 Apps Removed From Google Play Store Due To SMS Scam by Flamees(m): 6:50am On Nov 04, 2021
Udo di
PhonesRe: Popular Vs Unpopular Devices by Flamees(m): 10:35pm On Nov 03, 2021
I buy phone wey parts dey for market
E get why
PhonesRe: Tecno Throws Shade At Iphone by Flamees(op): 9:07pm On Nov 02, 2021
saratackit:
Nothing serious about it though

Taste something fresh too
Ewee grin
PhonesRe: Tecno Throws Shade At Iphone by Flamees(op): 7:13pm On Nov 02, 2021
Skywalker240 food don land
PhonesTecno Throws Shade At Iphone by Flamees(op): 7:12pm On Nov 02, 2021
I came across this post
Omo tecno get ballz oo grin
Seun
Lalasticlala
Mynd44

PoliticsRe: Former President, Olusegun Obasanjo Was Spotted Harvesting Crops In His Farm by Flamees(op): 6:30pm On Nov 01, 2021
Amotolongbo:
Na crops dey harvest Obasanjo
PoliticsRe: Former President, Olusegun Obasanjo Was Spotted Harvesting Crops In His Farm by Flamees(op): 6:30pm On Nov 01, 2021
PoliticsFormer President, Olusegun Obasanjo Was Spotted Harvesting Crops In His Farm by Flamees(op): 6:28pm On Nov 01, 2021
His Excellency, The Former President Of the Federal Republic Of Nigeria, Major General Olusegun Obasanjo Rtd Was seen In his farm land.

According to a facebook post by farmers forum, Obasanjo harvested some crops which he planted during the raining seasons.

He called on the younger generations to engaged in modern agricultural system in order to help in boasting the country's economy.

According to him, this will also served as a means to eradicate hunger and also poverty among various communities

Obasanjo urged federal government and State government to empower farmers with farming equipment and fertilizers to help their plant grow faster.
Cc:Seun
Lalasticlala
Mynd44

https://news-af.feednews.com/news/detail/da08069f3c6a9c35bec9a7c526c280c7?client=news

CrimeRe: How Exactly Are This Young Guys Making It(yahoo Boys) by Flamees(m): 6:24pm On Nov 01, 2021
Cashsteady:
It baffles me how this young guys make it in this Yahoo of a thing... Most of them are dumbass and Don't even know how to chat with correct English have seen countless of their chat with their client and I was shocked even a 10 year old can't type with so bad grammar

There is this guy I know he was my junoir in secondary school. This guy was the dumbest in their class plus he was so dirty that many people don't even move with him.. untill I some him recently driving one mad Benz with some guys and girls inside,, wasn't even jealous about him cuz I know his source of wealth is not pure..

The question is how do this guy's make money exactlyhuh? How I'm confused honestly
Na soap dey work

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 (of 75 pages)