Stats: 3,158,158 members, 7,835,876 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 04:44 PM

Flekside's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Flekside's Profile / Flekside's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Education / Re: Unilag 2016/2017 Admission Guide ( Unilag 2016 Jambites). by flekside(m): 7:27pm On Apr 22, 2016
Nicolars:

Sorry, you are wrong
correct me!
Education / Re: Unilag 2016/2017 Admission Guide ( Unilag 2016 Jambites). by flekside(m): 6:53pm On Apr 22, 2016
labodinho:
30 bois and x girls sat for a test. The mean of the
bois score and that of the girls were respectively 6 n
8. find x if the total score was 468
a. 38
b. 24
c. 36
d. 12

30(6) + x( 8 )=468
180 +8x=468

Colect like terms
8x=468-180
8x=288
Divide both side by 8
8x/8=288/8
X=38
Education / Re: Unilag 2016/2017 Admission Guide ( Unilag 2016 Jambites). by flekside(m): 6:48pm On Apr 22, 2016
Nicolars:
How well are u guys preparing,
Let's try diz out

Below are the scores of a group of student in a test

Scores 1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6.

No of 1. 4. 5. 6. x. 2.
Student

Find "x" if the mean is 3.5

Answer

Mean=Efx/Ef
3.5=1+4+5+6+x+2/6

3.5=18+x/6

Cross multiply

3.5*6=18+x
21=18+x

Collect like terms

21-18=x
X=3
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by flekside(m): 8:49am On Apr 07, 2016
NO PUNTER ALIVE WOULD TILL ME HE/SHE DIDN'T PLAY MADRID'S GAME.. THE ONLY THING THAT CAN HINDER YOU FROM PLAYING IT IS MAYBE A LOW BETTINGBANK, THAT WAS THE SUREST GAVE OF THIS WEEK'S UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE SCHEDULE

Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by flekside(m): 8:41pm On Apr 06, 2016
MADRID cry pls don't dis pls

Education / Re: Unilag 2016/2017 Admission Guide ( Unilag 2016 Jambites). by flekside(m): 10:20am On Apr 06, 2016
labodinho:

You're still good to go.
The reuirement is

Five O/Level credit in English Language, Mathematics, Economics and any Two of Chemistry, physics, Biology, Geography and Agricultural Science.

And you have Maths,English,Economics,geography and physics.

You're clear.
Thanks much smiley

Romance / Re: Can You Suck Your Lactating Partner's Milk? by flekside(m): 5:27pm On Apr 05, 2016
ARE U A CITIZEN OF MY COUNTRY? undecided

13 Likes 1 Share

Education / Re: Unilag 2016/2017 Admission Guide ( Unilag 2016 Jambites). by flekside(m): 5:02pm On Apr 05, 2016
Hi Guys, I am confused about the course combination to study Estate Management. I don't av biology. But I av economics, geography, physics, math, English. Is it still possible I gain admission without biology?
Romance / Re: Masturbation Vs Fornication by flekside(m): 11:47pm On Mar 31, 2016
All of you are shouting musturbation is bad I feel most of you are just being hypocritical, . There are some people that rely on this so called bad habits to release stress and tension!

Romance / Re: Masturbation Vs Fornication by flekside(m): 11:40pm On Mar 31, 2016
Twayne777:
Non of the above...
When will you have sense?

TV/Movies / Re: Foreign Tabloids Mock Nigerian Movie "Spider Girl' In Hilarious Movie Review by flekside(m): 5:32pm On Mar 31, 2016
Nollywood sabi fall hand. undecided
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by flekside(m): 6:38pm On Mar 30, 2016
flekside:
since Saturday dey never finish system upgrade, isn't that funny?

Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by flekside(m): 6:28pm On Mar 30, 2016
Merely looking at this 9japredicts platform you should know straight up that it's a scam! How will a business Organization spell in short form?

Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by flekside(m): 6:24pm On Mar 30, 2016
dongentle2:
Any idea when kokobet go finish this their system upgrade?
since Saturday dey never finish system upgrade, isn't that funny?
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by flekside(m): 6:22pm On Mar 30, 2016
It's high time we abandon all this Naija bookies.... Let's use other international bookies that are more reliable that as been in the game for long..... This is Nigeria anything can happen for example look at what happened to 1960bet last year... All this Nigerian bookies are not reliable. Majority of them are scam. Ask your self this question if about 2 punters win 25million from winnersgoldenbet.com at the same time would the be able to pay It.. Funny enough the reliable once are cheating us with the biscuit odds and the small market the bring. Akin alabi jazz too strong to dey do rollover with am
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by flekside(m): 8:34pm On Mar 28, 2016
10eola:

Do u like it ?

I hear people complaining that its chops their money so I decided to go to a shop around my side today(an hour ago) with 500..I left there with #7,500.
I dey shock...na so I recover my weekend's loss.

Tell me how you pick or play urs
Bro it's better u stop playing it now cause when it backfires....U MIGHT END UP IN D FOREST
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by flekside(m): 8:32pm On Mar 28, 2016
xtremer:
COMOT FOR VILLAGE RESTORATION MINISTRY grin
THEME: VILLIAGE NO BE YOUR PORTION cheesy

MAXIMUM MEMBERS: 10
AVAILABLE SLOT: 3
GAME PLAN: LIVE BETTING / MEGA SINGLES
TRAIL: 2 DAYS
GROUP LOCATION: WHATSAPP

ADD THIS NUMBER IF YOU WANT YOUR TORI TO CHANGE: 07039353356
Hope dey are not doing you

Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by flekside(m): 3:14pm On Mar 28, 2016
Some Are fighting, some are making money.
Romance / Re: Live Photos From Quilox Pool Party by flekside(m): 11:05pm On Mar 27, 2016
All I see is a future filled with a lot of b*stards cry.....Nigeria's future isn't dat bright undecided.... Immorality is at its peak.... Me wey dey talk see no holy cheesy grin

Romance / Re: .. by flekside(m): 10:56pm On Mar 27, 2016
omron:
Today around 2pm on my way coming form church Easter program I decided to take my car to buy fuel at my ex girlfriend (Fuel attendant) place
I was on a queue when I took my camon c8 phone to snap her para... Para... Para just 3 times but she never suspected my action cos I use hidden camera feature in the phone to do dat
When it reach my turn she saw,,, her heart skipped she was shocked to see me after a while like a month she broke my heart
I acted matured greeted her and she greeted me
She was the one who collected the money and the other attendant serve me fuel at the rate of #140/litre
I was like thinking about our past but I tried to forget about her,,,, I really want to thank nairalanders for their support and advice in hard times
SO?

Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by flekside(m): 8:49pm On Mar 27, 2016
princeofpeace22:
u are a product of unwanted and waste Siemens from an idolatry mama grin wink grin

SIEMEN KO MOTOROLA NI. ODE BOI grin
Ur English see dey give person headache.

Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by flekside(m): 8:00pm On Mar 27, 2016
princeofpeace22:
my winning your headache ,very soon you will develop HBP and kpeme and I go attend your funeral grin wink cool
grin wink cool you are just a waste of 2min KNACK

Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by flekside(m): 7:10pm On Mar 27, 2016
shady16:

Owo inó mba ye nditó ekpo ke joint Enis ke 4-lane idak ado.... Later afo turn adi Gem lodge ke Nsikak Eduok ave around 9pm. Nsine black sleeveless ye Tim.

kudu kill me WTF is dis undecided Spanish? Arabic?

Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by flekside(m): 7:03pm On Mar 27, 2016
Me looking at PRINCE OF PEACE and wondering where e got dis lying skills from.... You made a huge loss yesterday! How come u gained 28k today with just 1.80odds are you SPIRITUALLY MAD? ... It's not possible you stake big based on your loss yesterday.... Physiologist dey here now... angry grin

Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by flekside(m): 4:53pm On Mar 27, 2016
shady16:

Monsuru, sorry bout that if you truly staked on that game.

Kindly show me a screenshot of ya 100 bucks stake and I'll def pay you back all of it(@ CBN rate) tomorrow. No stories.

I like dis Guy!!!
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by flekside(m): 11:46am On Mar 27, 2016
HelloT:
I have $50 Neteller fo sell... drop your no and I will call you... if you are in surulere or environs... you could come over so I can transfer in your front. 1$ = 290.

Btw don't know why you guys are sleeping on betfair.... betfair has way better odds than any bookmaker on this planet... on average you get 0.7 or more odds on betfair and they have more markets than your conventional bookmaker can imagine. I do my under 6.5 rollover challenge on betfair only and sometimes under 7.5 on select matches.... started december have completed 20-1k 3 times in 24 attempts making a profit of $2520 if you remove the $480 I spent in the 24 attempts.

Starting a new one now... 2 different challenges... over 0.5 and under 5.5. or 6.5 my starting bank is $40 each betting on average odds of 1.10 on the markets... let's see how it goes.

Betfair verification is not hard and believe me you will be glad you did. Just send passport and utitlity bill and a picture of you holding your passport close to your face.

I visit this thread daily but don't comment tho.

Cool send me a mail bro...let's talk more
Laksenfolder@gmail.com...thankx in advance
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by flekside(m): 7:23am On Mar 27, 2016
[quote author=mazizitonene post=44143162][/quote] Bro your believe and the way u think is so different from mine and besides that's my opinion, you either take it or leave it simple.
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by flekside(m): 11:43pm On Mar 26, 2016
baddooski:
u fit dey supply the odd? Na beg i dey.
BRO 4GET PUNTING IF U ARE TOO LAZY TO FARCAST YOUR OWN GAME! 1hour isn't too much to get a sure odd of 1.10....HOCKEY , HOCKEY UNDER7.5 so many free games wasting away!!! But always chek dere history, EGYPT LEAGUE dere UNDER4.5 sure pass DEATH....u can't be a lazy punter and be successful in punting. PUNTING is like everyday business PUNTING isn't your normal BREAD and BEANS...u av To give ur tym and money to be a great punter...a lot of people wanna get games easily so dey fall for scammers....and besides ntn like fixed games...dere are sites dat predict ht/ft chek dose sites I posted....if u av dis 7 bad habits ALABI GO CHOP UR MONEY TIRE
1. GREED
2. U NO DEY DISCIPLINED
3. U TOO DEY JAM TALK (prince of peace)
4. U no get patience
5. U no get strategy
6. U no dey read or do research.
7. U GAZ BELIEVE IN GOD

Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by flekside(m): 10:12pm On Mar 26, 2016
If u don't av a passion for punting pls don't move close to it....if u aren't happy punting all u after is playing games to get rich overnight my broda u go quickly go bankrupt, if u are a pro Punter don't move close to Virtual games it would only spoil ur reasoning....VIRTUAL GAME IS D OPPOSITE OF WHAT U EXPECT, datz why its hard to win from virtual games. IF U ARE NOT PUNTING FOR FUN PLS DON'T PUNT!!!!!!! Try play dis FUN PUNTING STRATEGY it takes tym tho but its FUN...all u need is 1000naira and the tym frequency is 50-60days and all u need each day is a odd of 1.10 each day don't go beyond 1.10 don't play anyoda game with dat account it might affect d rollover. Rollover 1.10daily for 60days at the end of the 60th day u would be laffing to the bank. At least at the end you be able to buy a laptop,iphone,spectranet modem and you would be able to subscribe to a BOOKIE ABROAD! Patience pays ..secretstrategy...

Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by flekside(m): 9:19pm On Mar 26, 2016
BlueRat:
green within 10 minutes....who tapped?
green rat abeg dey cc me. E be like say u Don master dis ur strategy well.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46