Stats: 3,151,004 members, 7,810,790 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 03:30 PM

Flexerking's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Flexerking's Profile / Flexerking's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 27 pages)

Phones / Re: Which Phone Should I Go For? by flexerking(m): 7:58pm On Jan 04, 2019
ipobarecriminals:
undecided lipsrsealed sad sad ' buy phone wey go giv u peace of mind rather than d one wey go carry u go roadside Nnamdi shop
abi o as for nokia x5 its cheaper than x6 not much difference
Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by flexerking(m): 3:33pm On Jan 04, 2019
Phones / Re: Nipost Charged Me 50 Thousand Naira For A Phone by flexerking(m): 11:25pm On Jan 03, 2019
Jackossky:
Were you not the guy that made a disparaging statement on the Xiaomi thread saying you always get away with #200 custom fee and was skeptical of a guy who said he was billed 7000+?

If it's you, then tell me, how is the billing cheesy..is it real or a sham coz I am thinking of ordering a phone from AliExpress cool
hahaha lesson learnt

Phones / Re: Which Phone Do I Buy? by flexerking(m): 3:09pm On Jan 01, 2019
kpoins:
Hello House,

Please which phone can i buy with a budget of 55K.
Gionee is a no go area because i bought gionee x1s in april this year and its started having battery problem. I took it to gionee care centre Warri but they could not fix it even when the phone is still under warranty.
nokia x5 on jumia express 48k keep the change

Phones / Re: Huwei Y9 For Sale by flexerking(m): 6:35pm On Dec 31, 2018
Charles1110:
Why wont i rather go get a new one then ?

Talk well lets deal
Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by flexerking(m): 10:31am On Dec 30, 2018
saintkenny:
Umidigi kept rolling out these mediatek devices and call them "flagship", "monster", "flagship killer", "best" etc. Wouldn't somebody send them a pack of 1000 pieces of SD 855 SoC? I'd like to see them combine their remarkable marketing tricks to a proper flagship and watch the domino effect.
umidigi f1 according to umidigi is a flagship (to dem) its their best phone (helio p60 for almost 200$) when in reality it didnt actually kill any flagship.

umidigi camera on the hand

modify: just ready xiaomi is preparing for poco f2 (#newpoco) with same sd845 . xiaomi should have stick with yearly update and use sd855 wen the price has gone down.

dem too de rush self shuu undecided

Phones / Re: Infinix Note 5 Stylus For Sale Less Than A Month Old(SOLD!SOLD!!SOLD!!!) by flexerking(m): 6:16pm On Dec 29, 2018
aliyubaka:
You discovered the phone is poo
Phones / Re: Between Ali Express And Jumia by flexerking(m): 6:50pm On Dec 28, 2018
multikolour:
I made an order today on Ali express but they charge me different shipping on each item despite I bought them in the same shop. I just felt cheated
hmm
Phones / Re: Nokia Users, Get In Here!!! by flexerking(m): 12:14am On Dec 27, 2018
KelvinNeo101:
did you buy from April story
i didnt buy the phone
Phones / Re: Nokia Users, Get In Here!!! by flexerking(m): 9:35pm On Dec 26, 2018
KelvinNeo101:
Please jumia is adding Xtra 11k for the x5 for insurance please is it necessary
no press no thanks
Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by flexerking(m): 10:48pm On Dec 25, 2018
Abusule007:
Merry Christmas all

Uncle lei jun just launched a new xiaomi for it's lovers known as xiaomi mi play
the phone doesnt deserve the word *play* in it.

gaming forcused phone mtcheww
Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by flexerking(m): 3:35am On Dec 25, 2018
ProFuhrer:
Do you use any search filter to find discounted deals like this?
yh i search xiaomi then filtered newly in
Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by flexerking(m): 8:28pm On Dec 24, 2018
GrandMufti:

No need to quote the ad na. Just tag the person

Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by flexerking(m): 8:10pm On Dec 24, 2018
at this rate what price will it be in 2019

#globalomerce

Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by flexerking(m): 4:52pm On Dec 23, 2018
dude above me sorry but yah plan nor go work...
Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by flexerking(m): 2:29pm On Dec 23, 2018
oxygenlove:
thread dry oo.....

una sub don finish??
Phones / Re: HUAWEI Y9 2019 Official Discussion Thread by flexerking(m): 8:52pm On Dec 22, 2018
seunfly:
Finally Jumia delivered my Huawei Y9 today, I was @ owanbe and I used the opportunity to test the phone with owanbe pictures. Sorry I could not upload it on nairaland but I will screenshot some pics. I hope it will retain it quality.

My wife wants to hijack the phone from me immediately I unboxed it, I begged her to allow me use it until January.
hijack ke grin
Phones / Re: Nokia Users, Get In Here!!! by flexerking(m): 7:57pm On Dec 22, 2018
talut:
The device is pretty good. It's really really comfortable to hold. Camera isn't bad at all for it's price.performance is good too. The only place it's lacking is probably battery life but that's should be expected. Max screen on time I've gotten is about 6.5hrs. I play pupg often though
how good is the pubg performance any frame drop ?
Phones / Re: HUAWEI Y9 2019 Official Discussion Thread by flexerking(m): 7:17pm On Dec 22, 2018
seunfly:

Slot garki it is 78400naira or slot wise 2 banex. The phone is serious demand, they might have ran out of stock by now so ask the girl in slot garki to link with her friend at banex plaza.
the phone is selling out quickly meh
Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by flexerking(m): 7:13pm On Dec 22, 2018
Abdulraqeeb:
Pocophone on my mind kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss

Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by flexerking(m): 8:27am On Dec 21, 2018
lets take a step * xiaomi play* as the play is there so its gaming focused looks kinds small screen size undecided

Phones / Re: HUAWEI Y9 2019 Official Discussion Thread by flexerking(m): 7:11pm On Dec 20, 2018
Rexsul:
Jumia said my order has been cancelled due to some reasons. Now I'm asked to send my details for refund. This is heart break cry cry
Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by flexerking(m): 12:50pm On Dec 20, 2018
genius43:

That's almost the money of 4/64Gb Redmi Note 5
Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by flexerking(m): 12:46pm On Dec 20, 2018
Sunymoore:
Hello guys.
I what are my options for xiaomi of 45-65k?

Dual sim and memory card is a must.
5 - 6 inches display, snapdragon and 4000mah.
How can I order too?
redmi note 6 pro 62k on jumia. (shipped from overseas)
Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by flexerking(m): 10:38am On Dec 20, 2018
MeshachMARTINS:

Pls who have idea Oooo
Bobo65
Nobody
Gptech
Flexerking
Lemme nor mention Henry007 before he swear for me
nah have no idea also
Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by flexerking(m): 9:01am On Dec 20, 2018
AgentPein:
Guys it's my birthday

Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by flexerking(m): 6:53pm On Dec 19, 2018
Sunkyphil:
it should be lesser on AE
yh of course
Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by flexerking(m): 6:44pm On Dec 19, 2018
Sunkyphil:
am still wondering y mi 8 is around 144k the 4gig/64gig
dont mind that jumia seller the price was 131k he bumped it up
Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by flexerking(m): 12:17pm On Dec 19, 2018
Prince202020:
Chai NIPOST don knack me N9,400 custom fee for my Redmi Note 5 4gb 64gb embarassed embarassed

Lesson learnt.
nipost on weed this season

Phones / Re: . by flexerking(m): 11:20am On Dec 19, 2018
PureMe01:
(4/64)xiaomi redmi note 6 pro for 91k.some people no just get fear of God.mtchew..
hehehe
Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by flexerking(m): 8:04pm On Dec 18, 2018
gidieberry:
rem, realme is not launched in china
yh just saying if it launched in india one day

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 27 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24