Stats: 3,328,967 members, 8,438,188 topics. Date: Friday, 03 July 2026 at 06:00 AM

Flexerking's Posts

Nairaland ForumFlexerking's ProfileFlexerking's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 27 pages)

PhonesRe: Tecno Camon 11 Pro Unboxing And First Impressions by flexerking(m):
PhonesRe: Nokia Users, Get In Here!!! by flexerking(m): 3:00pm On Dec 01, 2018
mrvocalprowess:
just got mine from jumia. it's the china version n haven't switched it on yet, there's a tutorial on XDA on how to flash the global version rom.
x5 ?
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by flexerking(m): 2:59pm On Dec 01, 2018
de way this thread de run towards page 4000 ehhh. lipsrsealed xiaomi gat open office for 9ja by fire by force.
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by flexerking(m): 9:56pm On Nov 30, 2018
vower:
So nobody knows where I can get that oppo realme 2 pro?
PhonesRe: Unbelievable!!!! How Can TECNO Do This To Customers… by flexerking(m): 8:45pm On Nov 30, 2018
ubev01:
Nothing wrong in their design choice, everybody does it. However, the price of that Tecno can get you the Huawei nova 3i if you know where to look. shocked
correct guy nor mind jumia 105k undecided.
PhonesRe: Why Do People Look Down On Infinix? by flexerking(m): 3:59pm On Nov 30, 2018
QuinDimples:
Just looked up the price on Pointek and it is 75k and Slot price is 60k.
search *nokia x5* on jumia (thats the other name for 5.1 plus) about 48k
PhonesRe: Why Do People Look Down On Infinix? by flexerking(m): 1:12pm On Nov 30, 2018
Xtopher123:
Get yourself Nokia 5.1 Plus.

It's withing your budget
yh nokia x5 on jumia.
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by flexerking(m): 1:08pm On Nov 30, 2018
mrsdaniel:
Hello house, I have heard a lot about xiaomi users always giving good testimony about the phone. please i am in the market for a durable , long battery lasting, ultra fast charging phone. Kindly advice on what model of xiaomi phone to go for and where to purchase ?
and your budget is ?
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by flexerking(m): 12:13pm On Nov 30, 2018
Ifedith:
Breaking news... Good news... Poco f1... 101400..

6gb 128gb... shocked
Hurry o
.. Time no dey
070three1080two87
when no moni na these kind bonaza dey de

PhonesRe: Why Do People Look Down On Infinix? by flexerking(m): 8:44am On Nov 30, 2018
Abbey2sam:
I'm a certified hardware and software engineer for both phones and computers , look; be it infinix, tecno or gionee. This phones will serve any purpose to which it is built for, but inferiority complex and showoff.

We have this mentality of I want to pass my neighbour.
People shouldn't see me using a certain brand, because its below my standard, just because people think so .

The product you mentioned above run on mtk, a free platform that enables everyone to be on social media today, because google personalised everything. So almost all apps runs on android. which is very good, because it was able to bridge some gap.

But some people will never like it, why ? Because when it was just iphone and other big brand it was them that were able to afford it, believe me they want it to remain that way.....

I can go on, but my point is this, use any type of gadget yo can afford and never be pressured
you certified which yeye lie. you arent sh/t and you just proved it but the sh/t you typed afterwards
PhonesRe: Infinix Now On GSMARENA (photos) by flexerking(m): 8:30am On Nov 30, 2018
dangoteinlaw:
seems u know nothing about the phone world coz if u did u would know so well to never near a phone not on gsmarena. For instance infinix hot5 lite isn't on gsmarena so keep Ur distance from that phone
hahaha so phones not listed on gsmarena are instant trash ? bro expand your field of view of the tech world. gsmarena is just a site ran by follow individual body.and as u knw there are alot of Chinese brand so they go after the relevant ones.

ps= before infinix entered gsmarena havent you used one ? why start bashing now
PhonesRe: Guess The Name Of The Smartphone by flexerking(m): 6:41pm On Nov 29, 2018
yep it is
PhonesRe: Why Do People Look Down On Infinix? by flexerking(m): 6:40pm On Nov 29, 2018
QuinDimples:
So which phone would you advise someone who is on a 40k/45k budget to go for?
any specific brand ?
PhonesRe: Infinix Hot 6X Gaming (PUBG) Performance Review - Antutu And Geekbench Results by flexerking(m): 9:56pm On Nov 28, 2018
MeshachMARTINS:
Sell d phone and get something better grin
Redmi 5plus or note 5 or note 6 pro
award wining solution cool
EducationRe: Meet Oluwakemi Igiehon, UNIBEN Best Graduating Student (Photos) by flexerking(m): 8:37am On Nov 28, 2018
hope she go see work with all those certificate coz in this nation certificate doesnt guaranty anything
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by flexerking(m): 8:29am On Nov 28, 2018
olujosh301:
http://en.miui.com/thread-3409646-1-1.html
I feel miui needs alot of improvements and it's really holding the SD 636
Till now pubg can't still run on hd by default without using gfx tools which is not the same on most devices using SD 636 and if you open the link above you would see that the guy got 135k on antutu while on miui you can only get around 116k max depending on the variant and I also have a friend using a custom rom(I can't remember the name ) on his note 5 and I see alot of differences like ig stories doesn't lag, Snapchat camera quality is better and some other things also for those saying gcam doesn't really make a difference
I use gcam and I would tell you it does https://www.technobuzz.net/google-camera-redmi-note-5-pro/ .. I would have loved to post more pictures but they are too large
he said he installed a custom kernel also thats why bench mark is high
PhonesRe: Here Is Everything You Need To Know About Snapdragon 8150 (SD 8150) by flexerking(m): 12:24am On Nov 28, 2018
kirin 980 looks lik a rushed project just in the name to release early. it has great cpu speed thanks to 7nm but in graphics it is not as good as adreno 630 of last gen.watch Gary explain speed test g (mate 20 vs pixel 3xl) it was ahead in cpu test but while in gpu test its slowed down and google pixel 3xl over took it and finished first.
PhonesRe: Huawei Honor 10 Or Tecno CAMON 11 Pls Advise by flexerking(m): 8:15pm On Nov 27, 2018
Leah1234:
The Honor 10 is by far superior to the Tecno Camon 11 Pro. The prices of the two phones are not even close. Go for the Honor 10. But this does not mean Huawei phones are always better than Tecno phones, although they are most of the time wink wink

PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by flexerking(m): 7:25pm On Nov 27, 2018
saint2ace:
Order cancelled, items out of stock grin grin grin
hope you have been refunded
PhonesRe: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by flexerking(m): 5:11pm On Nov 27, 2018
sammyfrosh:
Pubg player here

Technology MarketRe: Msi Gaming Laptop For Sale by flexerking(m): 2:27pm On Nov 27, 2018
chai cry
PhonesRe: TECNO Camon 11 Pro Vs Huawei Nova 3i – Clash Of The Titans by flexerking(m): 8:37am On Nov 27, 2018
Mrlouis:
beat it dude.. even with your innate hatred for tecno phones, the bitter truth is that more and more peeps are purchasing them everyfvcking day and they are ain't complaining..btw, i use an infinix note 5 stylus and i get more bangs for buck.. so if u not happy, take a long walk off a short pier for all we care..
ignoramus angry
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by flexerking(m): 10:16pm On Nov 26, 2018
ProFuhrer:
Is this real? It's a good price. Why are you complaining?
atire o undecided
PhonesRe: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by flexerking(m): 10:15pm On Nov 26, 2018
[quote author=Telvin7 post=73331236][/quote]yh as good as sd660
PhonesRe: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by flexerking(m): 8:11pm On Nov 26, 2018
Telvin7:
shit............ I saw the Huawei Nova 3i in slot for 105k ......... But how much do u think is the honor 8x...... Guessing 80 to 90 khuh?
was 73k at aliexpress 11.11 now you can see 75k
PhonesRe: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by flexerking(m): 4:36pm On Nov 26, 2018
Telvin7:
why
its not on aliexpress first of all.saw it on eBay for over 350$ and that makes no sense.its released in india,Malaysia and some asian countries but not china

so just face honor 8x
PhonesRe: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by flexerking(m): 4:01pm On Nov 26, 2018
Telvin7:
wanna buy the realme 2 pro or honor 8x ....... still dey save the cash
getting realme 2 pro is quite hard to get.
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Iphone 6 Plus Icloud Locked For Sale by flexerking(m): 9:27am On Nov 26, 2018
mayorjosh:
iPhone 6 Plus iCloud locked for sale. 20k

WhatsApp o8o26496014
return the phone coz anybody buying this is adding problem to his life
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by flexerking(m): 11:58pm On Nov 25, 2018
Mrviktor:
How much will u use to order it for me... Nd if its Redmi 6 pro dat dey bring can we return it
only if u buy device insurance or if product is defective that you can return.

i think even if u buy device insurance and get redmi 6 pro you cant return so 50/50
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by flexerking(m): 11:42pm On Nov 25, 2018
Ifedith:
Good deal
Redmi note 6 4gb 64gb ... 59600
Redmi note 6 3gb 32gb... 49600
Chat me on 070three1080two87
Limited stock
baba ave returned cool
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by flexerking(m): 7:26pm On Nov 25, 2018
acekid109:
https://www./catalog/associated/code/5bfae7395a9dc/ nland is taking the jumia_com_ng away from the url
just search *redmi note 6*

PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by flexerking(m): 10:04am On Nov 25, 2018

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 27 pages)