Politics › Re: Gbagauns: President Jonathan’s Grammatical Blunders During His Campaign Speeches by flipboss(m): 8:28pm On Jan 18, 2015 |
welll...... |
Nairaland General › Re: The Nigerian Police Force Channels And Emergency Numbers by flipboss(m): 11:16am On Jan 18, 2015 |
crap!!! Emergency numbers shouldn't be that long.... it should be an independent network.  |
Agriculture › Re: Rice Importers Owe FG N36.5 Billion In Unpaid Duties - Agric Minister by flipboss(m): 2:42pm On Jan 14, 2015 |
nawao |
Romance › Re: My Addiction To Sleeping With Prostitutes !!!! by flipboss(m): 12:56pm On Jan 12, 2015 |
op is not teling the truth. Lier!!!!! Fake story  |
Health › Re: JOHESU Strike Claims Nigeria’s Only Neuropathologist by flipboss(m): 10:32am On Jan 07, 2015 |
sad news |
Events › Re: For Sale For Wedding Backstage by flipboss(m): 10:02am On Jan 07, 2015 |
lammygloooooooo: our promo runs from 1 to 30 january we give space to book down before 31st of january which means if youe even is feb or march you can book donw to enjoy this offer
call 08034038784 do you operate in ilorin too? |
Events › Re: Promo For 2015 Brides by flipboss(m): 9:59am On Jan 07, 2015 |
Do you operate in ilorin? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Should Christians Give First Fruit Offering? by flipboss(m): 3:23pm On Jan 04, 2015 |
Danabu: minus tithe pls! Where do you see the requirements for tithe in the new testament? Matt 23:23; Luke 11:42... Jesus talked about not leaving 'a-tenth' (which is also called tithe) unpaid. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Should Christians Give First Fruit Offering? by flipboss(m): 3:20pm On Jan 04, 2015 |
imas: Thanks for this post, but please tell me where it is written in the new testament; we should pay tithes, I'd really appreciate it. Matt 23:23; Luke 11:42... Jesus talked about not leaving 'a-tenth' (which is also called tithe) unpaid. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Should Christians Give First Fruit Offering? by flipboss(m): 1:14pm On Jan 04, 2015 |
Well.... i wonder too. First fruit is an old testament concept. What new testament demands is offering, tithe and gift to ministers and it doesn't have to be monetary. |
Celebrities › Re: Shirtless D’banj! Music Star Flashes Bare-chested Photo Of Him In Good Shape by flipboss(m): 4:42pm On Dec 30, 2014 |
kennygee: Looking like a club bouncer.
 Kennygee; seems you're always on FP these days o....all thanks to the yuletide break.  |
Celebrities › Re: Shirtless D’banj! Music Star Flashes Bare-chested Photo Of Him In Good Shape by flipboss(m): 4:36pm On Dec 30, 2014 |
aiit |
Celebrities › Re: 9ice & Babymama In Chelsea Themed Christmas Photos by flipboss(m): 5:13pm On Dec 29, 2014 |
kennygee: Oga. Read your comment again and tell me if this is the tribalistic world you hope to create for your kids.
The Okoyes, didn't they have baby mamas before marrying them, Flavour, Patoranking, Timaya etc.
Just cause he hasn't married this one doesn't mean he wont.
Who are you to judge?
No be your fault sha, if ladies obeyed the bible and said NO to premarital sex, you no go come here dey run your mouth anyhow. Just leave him to his folly... he's so daft |
Celebrities › Re: 9ice & Babymama In Chelsea Themed Christmas Photos by flipboss(m): 5:09pm On Dec 29, 2014 |
Cool |
Family › Re: Man, Wife, 5 Children Roasted In Midnight Mystery Fire In Gboko, Benue by flipboss(m): 11:00am On Dec 29, 2014 |
Family › Re: Man, Wife, 5 Children Roasted In Midnight Mystery Fire In Gboko, Benue by flipboss(m): 10:59am On Dec 29, 2014 |
I dont believe dz story.... |
Family › Re: Does This Kind Of Love Still Exists? by flipboss(m): 8:27pm On Dec 28, 2014 |
KLand: The man looks more like a P.A than a husband. Something doesn't seem right here.  |
Celebrities › Re: Celebrity Virgin Adokiye Now Has A Russian Billionaire Boyfriend [PHOTOS] by flipboss(m): 11:49am On Dec 28, 2014 |
Well, good enough that the 'virgin stunt' worked for her. At least she got a maga in Russia.  |
Family › Re: Does This Kind Of Love Still Exists? by flipboss(m): 11:13am On Dec 28, 2014 |
aristocrazzy: Ah ah! What do you mean, he is carrying his baby while strolling with his wife. What's the biggie. Tell them o! |
Family › Re: Does This Kind Of Love Still Exists? by flipboss(m): 11:13am On Dec 28, 2014 |
very funny |
Politics › Re: Nigerian-american Professionals Endorse Jonathan For Second Term by flipboss(m): 8:53am On Dec 28, 2014 |
Opinion wan niyen mehn.... ko kan aye! |
Celebrities › Re: Spot The Difference In This Photo. by flipboss(m): 6:05am On Dec 28, 2014 |
noted! heart on chest... the color at the pivot. Meanwhile, better stuff are to be on FP this early morning. The MOD wey do dz one, I hail o! |
Politics › Re: How I Ended Maitatsine Crisis, By Buhari by flipboss(m): 6:03am On Dec 28, 2014 |
neuljosh: Buhari is an extremist, a coupist, a bigot, and an oppressor, he's an old desperate jihadish *1 in 2003 general election, buhari urged Muslims to vote for a Muslim who will rule according to the law of sharia, that makes him an extremist, *2 he overthrew a democratic elected president, that makes him a coupist, *3 after a successful coup, he sent the then president shagari a northern to home and jailed his vice a southern, that makes him a bigot, *4 at the age of 73 he's still contesting elections without minding the future of the youths, that makes him an oppressor, *5 he promised to make life miserable for none Muslims in 2011, he's supporters took arm and started killing none Muslims when he lost the 2011 poll, that makes him a jihadish While it may be true that Buhari has issues.... unfortunately Jonathan hasn't proved himself worthy to deserve another chance. Besides change is constant; it is inevitable in human affairs. |
Politics › Re: How I Ended Maitatsine Crisis, By Buhari by flipboss(m): 5:56am On Dec 28, 2014 |
Hnmmmm. Keeping my fingers crossed. |
Politics › Re: Enugu APC Donated Largest Amount To Buhari -spokesman by flipboss(m): 9:35pm On Dec 27, 2014 |
HACKPASTOR: Meaning? Fools. You're definitely crazy.... and by far the greatest fool |
Politics › Re: Enugu APC Donated Largest Amount To Buhari -spokesman by flipboss(m): 9:29pm On Dec 27, 2014 |
Well.... seems all grounds are covered for us to enthrone GMB as the president of this dear nation come 2015. Enjoying massive support. We're hopeful he wouldn't dissapoint us. |
Crime › Re: Graphic Pics: Assassins Murder Doctor In Owo & Set His Body Ablaze by flipboss(m): 7:02pm On Dec 27, 2014 |
ojingbe: don't accuse my my uncle for something you don't have d evidence for Dr omotosho can't kill cockroach You this useless myopic id.iot... shame on you and your uncle! Its terrible enough that you could even identify with such a callous man on such a platform as this. Go and die! |
Crime › Re: Graphic Pics: Assassins Murder Doctor In Owo & Set His Body Ablaze by flipboss(m): 6:56pm On Dec 27, 2014 |
temitemi1: Jesus!!! Let who so ever killed him nt to die again... what is this one saying? dumbass! |
Events › Re: Top 5 Things That Happen After Christmas by flipboss(m): 10:47pm On Dec 26, 2014 |
Ya ryt |
Business › Re: Jonathan To Inaugurate 40MW Kashimbila Dam In February by flipboss(m): 11:49am On Dec 24, 2014 |
This administration definitely sucks....  |
Politics › Re: Passing Out Parade Of The Nigeria Police Force (supernumerary) by flipboss(m): 4:31pm On Dec 22, 2014 |
SirHouloo: Release of a new set of monsters into the streets.... I fear these people pas thieves. You're damn right!  |
Romance › Re: She Broke Up When I Told Her No Sex Before Marriage by flipboss(m): 8:47am On Dec 22, 2014 |
dagentility: One man's meat is another man's poison. Op your kind is rare to find. Move on with your life and forget about her, God willing,you will find someone else who shares the same value with you. op is just 22, he'll soon change.... I was like that till age 24 too.  |