Flokii's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Flokii's Profile › Flokii's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 (of 594 pages)
The man should hide his head in shame.. he is claiming Gbadebo is Yoruba but all his posts and comments (with evidence) are anti-Yoruba.. We won't allow an IPOB apologist ruin the gain our forefathers have made over the years. Let Gbadebo relocate to Anambra and contest for Governor there since he has part Anambra blood. |
The fear of Trump.. So these terrorists in Middle East dey fear America. |
Brighton leads 2:1. |
The scoreline is 1:1. |
Na now day break for them.. It's actually funny when you go up North and see Hausas that are muslims treat fellow Hausas that are Christians like trash.. It's really shocking how they have been so divided and blinded by religion. Kudos to Yorubas for shunning division and "divide and rule" from external interests.. I give our people that. |
Ignore them.. they are simply looking for relevance. With the successes recorded so far by PBAT administration (functional refineries, improved security etc.), 2027 will be smooth sailing for him. Let him not just fall into trap set for him by his enemies posing as friends from South East asking him to release a terrorist leader because he is Igbo. They'll be the ones to mock him the most if he upsets the reasonable electorates that stood by him in 2023. |
The President won't interfere with the trial of a man that wanted his destruction for no just reason.. nobody is above the law. If you do the crime, you do the time.. no amount of begging from tribalists will subvert justice. |
That's no news.. Igbos won't vote for PBAT in 2027 just like they didn't give him 5% of total votes in any of the 5 South East States in 2023. This is why PBAT must not listen to people like Uzor Kalu, Arthur Eze and co. begging for Kanu's release.. releasing Kanu will make PBAT lose support in the North because it will be viewed as injustice to release such a man that caused so many killings in Nigeria. Who will beg the fallen soldiers and policemen killed by Kanu's minions to come back to life?. PBAT should not make that political blunder because of a region that is of no value to his political career. |
Some Igbo authors attested to the fact that the Nzeogwu coup was well planned since Independence.. they just needed enough reasons to strike and then mask it as revolution.. This further gives credence to the belief that Azikiwe, Orizu, Ironsi et al. had prior knowledge about it. Some of the honest people you can find are Igbos. Every side has good and bad eggs. Most of the other officers conscripted to take part in the coup were fed with false narratives and false sense of purpose that they were changing a corrupt government but the real masterminds knew their grand plan which was to seize power in Nigeria. Has the corruption ended after killing those innocent Nigerians? The ones now are even worse than those killed in the past. |
Buhari4dullard:Rotimi Amaechi from Rivers State in South South will disagree with you.. to him and his cohorts, it's more economical to build roads linking us with Niger republic and world class railway to ferry people from Niger republic in and out of Nigeria. Na una own people dey do una.. they couldn't even squeeze any project beneficial to SS into the national budget. |
He can take a shot at Governorship, but not when the father is still President.. all odds are against him. The anointed candidate for Lagos 2027 will be revealed soon, so likes of VDM should take a chill pill. |
Most of you don't know that politics section of nairaland used to be very dry at a time with very few viewers.. it was romance section then, with Miss NL contest and alll sorts. Now youths sleep and wake on politics section of nairaland.. shows we are building interests in politics despite the banters and small gbas gbos. |
The veteran is obviously speaking from an angle of bias.. one sided revolution in a multi-ethnic nation like Nigeria is no revolution atal but ethnic cleansing.. What happened on 15 January 1966 was more of an ethnic cleansing of top leaders to pave way for a particular ethnic group to take power which they did. Same thing was almost repeated when Igbo youths in Lagos and other South West States started running around looking for who to maim under guise of 'revolution now', whereas they kept their own South East safe and protest free. Sane Yorubas had to quickly raise the alarm before they ran off the streets. When you think you're too wise and smart, you'll end up commiting blunder that will have catastrophic effect on the populace. Why were the Igbos living in the North rejoicing after gruesome murder of Sarduana Ahmadu Bello by Nzeogwu?, why were they using statements like "goats are crying" and other provocative slurs?. Shows they were happy and had an hidden agenda to enslave the North and other parts of Nigeria.. Just being honest here. It means Igbos never saw others especially North as brothers and fellow countrymen right from the beginning. |
TCL and LG are very durable brands for electronics (TVs and Smart TVs) and they sure won't disappoint you. Get your products from acredited stores like Fouani (for LG) so you don't buy fake. If you must buy atal, buy quality no matter the cost and have rest of mind. |
See small girl of yesterday o.. life. Truly, the young too shall grow. |
OS with brain.. she saw opportunity and took it sharpaly |
youngsahito:I think he is just surprised that condom sex can result into pregnancy.. What if the girlfriend has other guy(s) she is sleeping with but used her own discretion to pin the belle on OP?. No VAR to consult now, serious problem. |
Maybe part of it spilled inside that you didn't notice Baba ibeji ku orire ![]() |
Nnamdipapa:Yes, I know so too.. Igbos will get it right one day and when that happens, other tribes will be at peace with the Igbos and businesses including large scale industries will spring up in the South East. |
AfonjaConehead:Since you asked, you'll get your answer.. Igbos need "push" to realize their potentials in Nigeria.. your folks are too covetous to see the prosperity lying untapped in Igboland. I once wrote a comprehensive review of my time in the South East on this forum and how blue, less polluted the skies in South East are, how green the vegetations are compared to other parts of the country but unfortunately the thread got deleted.. I honestly can't make sense of the fact that Igbos aren't always interested in the happenings in their home region. Yorubas are not your enemies.. we were raised to be partners in progress and ferocious in the face of existential threats. Lastly, a Yoruba man is the wisest among all Black races so you igbos should stop thinking you can outsmart us.. I can read all your moves even before the thoughts will cross your mind and set traps for you. Take our advice to go home and develop Igboland for the benefit of your younger generations, it's in your best interest. |
How did you meet the girls you're talking to in the first place?.. ever considered the possibility that the said girl hired the other girls to bait and test you?. When they tell you fear women, you think it's a joke?. |
This gender.. see how they are looking like chickens without feathers. |
AfonjaConehead:Monitoring spirit rest IJN.. how can you be keeping memory of what I said years back. Wetin you gain?? Well, Wike has seen the light and is now on the winning side. |
Arotile caught my attention.. may her soul continue to rest in peace. Nice one OP, we want to be seeing more of this.. Yoruba to the world. God bless all Odua sons and daughters worldwide. |
You have done well OP.. may joy locate you and your loved ones. Travelstart team must be mad to have included Igbo and Hausa as part of indigenous languages in Yorubaland.. what point are they trying to make? that Yorubaland is no man's land or what?. We must correct all these false narratives and impressions about Yoruba race.. we are proud of our identity and heritage. |
FakeDoktor:He is not even supposed to be speaking to the media over the unfortunate incident.. it's as if the supposed father of MohBad is all about fame and donations. |
May the souls of our departed men of the Armed Forces continue to rest in peace.. it's not easy to give up everything for sake of country. |
Something is off here.. no true Yoruba man will celebrate or rejoice over the death of his offspring. Such is alien to Yoruba culture. There is something they are not telling us. |
@OP Why would Nigeria Army want to do such?.. do you know the expenses (both financial and human lives) associated with Military OPs no matter the size?. I remember the debate back then when Buhari sent our Army to The Gambia as part of standby forces to remove their sit-tight leader Jameh from office. |
Delusion of grandeur ![]() |
Angelfrost:Fun fact.. some of those girls are actually cleaner than regular girlfriends or wives.. I'm surprised that a guy will take such huge risk of having unprotected sex with a ho0ker. Proper sex education should be taught to both male and females that have attained puberty. |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 (of 594 pages)