Stats: 3,152,268 members, 7,815,447 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 12:37 PM

Flowjoe's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Flowjoe's Profile / Flowjoe's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 27 pages)

Business / Re: How I Made N317, 000 In A Week With Affiliate Marketing. Diy by flowjoe: 12:35pm On Dec 16, 2016
importexpert:
On a journey. Wish me safe trip guys
journey to the end of d world? or middle earth?
Computers / Re: Meet The Ultra Best Asus Transformer 3 Pro Laptop by flowjoe: 11:10am On Dec 14, 2016
price sir?

Crime / Re: Nigerians On Twitter Share Craziest Ritualist Stories They've Ever Experienced by flowjoe: 11:26pm On Dec 12, 2016
hahahahaha, the girl was sucking him, wen he reached 3rd mainland bridge she opened d door & jumped into d lagoon cheesy
hahahaha, na mami water she be, she has suckd his destiny away
hahahhaha grin grin grin

Celebrities / Re: Man Writes How He Found Love Through MMM (snapshot) by flowjoe: 10:22pm On Dec 12, 2016
Baawaa:
I bet it, is money that will separate this relationship, grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
lalasticlala since u only push bad news about mmm to fp, dis is good news
d guy gain love & gain mon£y$$
pls do d needful wink
Travel / Re: What Is Your Dream Country To Travel To And Why? by flowjoe: 8:35pm On Dec 12, 2016
loooove to visit d beautiful islands of fiji
cocktail in one hand, delicacies in d oda hand
sitting close to the coral reefs with my shades on cool
visit d poseidon underwater resort & feel like sharks r my bodyguards cheesy

Career / Re: NCAA Suspends 5 Pilots For Testing Positive To Marijuana by flowjoe: 8:19pm On Dec 12, 2016
lalasticlala dis is a defamation of d name of d glorious profession of PILOT, its clearly stated in d news dat dey were cabin crew aka air hostesses & not pilots whose licenses were nt issued
pls kindly change d topic, as Its obvious u didn't read d news before pushing it to fp

Phones / Re: My Hand-on Experience With Blackberry DTEK50 by flowjoe: 6:50pm On Dec 12, 2016
emmanuel45:

#125k

thats on d high side shocked
used to be a blackberry loyalist or still am *thinking* take pics wit d camera & upload coz dats one of d weak points of b.b (poor camera)
Food / Re: What To Do With Your Overripe Plantain by flowjoe: 9:31pm On Dec 11, 2016
Aminat508:
ikire pikin grin
which state is ikire located in?
Education / Re: What's The Craziest Thing You Did While In Secondary School? by flowjoe: 8:58pm On Dec 10, 2016
chimdi101:
Some guys will say it's a lie sha...
I attended a military school, my friends dared me to do sometin so dangerous, but I was more than a daredevil
There was a gun a soldier left resting on the gate, so I took the gun and pointed at the soldier while he was coming back, (I was putting on a mask tho) the funny thing was that he raised his hands up despite the fact that he was aware I was a student, and then I threw the gun, ran away and hid, and I wasn't chased by him, I escaped his wrath!
duuude what military school did u attend
i attended airforce military school, jos & im trying to put 2 & 2 together coz dis cant happen in AFMS OR NMS dat i know of, except d standard is verry low now or theres another military school i don't know of undecided
Music/Radio / Re: J. Cole - 4 Your Eyes Only (album Review) by flowjoe: 1:36am On Dec 10, 2016
OJsamue1:

im1music.me // songslover.pk
oo yea thnks, i 4got bawt songslover, thats my site i visit for music downloads
i just downloaded d album along with some othrs ab-soul's TWDW, the weekends album

Music/Radio / Re: J. Cole - 4 Your Eyes Only (album Review) by flowjoe: 6:25pm On Dec 09, 2016
anybody got a link to download the album? (free)
Car Talk / Re: Car Porn ......name Your Car Fetish by flowjoe: 1:56pm On Dec 05, 2016
oo there she goes, this is my bae in whom im well pleased with kiss
my pistons could go a thousand RPM in her n i wouldn't cum, i would luv to RIP (rip in p*ssy) on my lover
u know my babay got swagg
i present to u; PAGANI HUAYRA shocked

Phones / Re: Gionee M6 Now In Nigeria — See Specs And Price by flowjoe: 10:24am On Dec 04, 2016
queenfav:
kinda,but hold like 75k with the way dollar is going.
Sadly Gionee has gone premium,they wont be churning out cheap phones again.I had this conversation with a top staff of Gionee....
its all good, pls cc me if u get any info. on it
Phones / Re: Gionee M6 Now In Nigeria — See Specs And Price by flowjoe: 8:19am On Dec 04, 2016
queenfav:
Not anytime soon o,they have not finished selling m6.Releasing that wud give people an option to choose from. Besides i have been reliably informed that it would cost more than S6s which is now sold for N72,000.The reason is that M6 mini would have a better battery life @4000mah which ultimately translates to a slightly higher price.
so am i right to speculate that it'll be released like mid nxt year
Phones / Re: Gionee M6 Now In Nigeria — See Specs And Price by flowjoe: 8:02am On Dec 04, 2016
queenfav:
lol,sorry bro..Man no follow for my budget at all.
any info. on wen d m6 mini is gon be out?
coz ion like phablets
Pets / Re: Dog Walk Held In Aba (Photos) by flowjoe: 10:25pm On Nov 27, 2016
kingtarget:
Aba Held There Second Successful Dog Walk Today

It was a success, Aba Abia state really have great Dogs
wow, so we have dog lovers in naija,. do u own a kernel of some sort?
Romance / Re: A Nairalander Is Falling In Love With A Rich Girl Who Doesnt Care(pictures) by flowjoe: 9:27pm On Nov 27, 2016
i had to look at dis pic severally to be sure d guy wasn't a photoshop cheesy
Romance / Re: That Movie U Would Always Watch Over And Over Becus D Action Never Bores U by flowjoe: 8:55pm On Nov 20, 2016
i love d craziness of mad.max grin
very thrilling cool
i hope dey make partII

Business / Re: The Private Jet Known As The Bombardier Challenger 650 by flowjoe: 10:02pm On Nov 18, 2016
i was recently @ d Abuja airport & i had a dispatcher friend who took me into this aircraft, no doubt about how comfy d cabin is, d plane is certified the next best for charter!
Business / Re: Why Flying A Private Jet Can Be The Best Business Decision You Have Taken by flowjoe: 9:48pm On Nov 18, 2016
op do u have a chartered airline, i would love to work for u
i hav a CPL MER + IR
Autos / Re: Sold!!Registered 2006 ML500. Clean As A Whistle by flowjoe: 10:01pm On Nov 14, 2016
pix of d engine?
Autos / Re: Disaster Averted As Arik Air Aircraft Loses Engine Mid-air Between Lagos And Jos by flowjoe: 9:18pm On Nov 13, 2016
davide470:
Arik Air.

Very few aircrafts they got, yet they fly to most part of Nigeria.

Almost zero maintenance between flights and the pilots are overworked.

pls stop preaching falsehood, dey have 20+ aircrafts, thats the most fleet any airliner in Nigeria has,
d aircrafts are maintained appropriately & dey r adequately staffed

Romance / Re: Funny Pictures That Tall Guys Can Relate To by flowjoe: 6:09pm On Nov 13, 2016
Fernandowski:

I understand

my best friend is just as tall as I am

no difference

people normally see us as twins

I can remember the day he accompanied me to go see a girl I got on facebook and have met only once

the girl was very confused on which one was me till she took a Lenin view on my pictures she got on her phone
hhahaha, im 6'0 but i still feel like im short beside him, i just imagine som1 dats 5'5/5'8 would feel beside him grin
btw why will ur bestie be as tall as u r noww? ya'll will just be seeing every1 in d middle of deir heads angry
Romance / Re: Funny Pictures That Tall Guys Can Relate To by flowjoe: 4:49pm On Nov 13, 2016
Fernandowski:
i measured last week with two different tapes

one gave me 6'9 and 6'10 on sneakers

the other 6'8 and 6'9 on sneakers

I am really kinda confused on which one to follow

hope u understand??
sure i do understand, ur very tall like my best friend, im 183cm = 6'0 & hes 204
so wen were walking together can u imagine d discrepancy cheesy
Romance / Re: Funny Pictures That Tall Guys Can Relate To by flowjoe: 3:29pm On Nov 13, 2016
Fernandowski:
203 centimeters
that's 6'8 bro
Career / Re: Why Become A Commercial Pilot? - Many Pilots Never Admit #11 by flowjoe: 9:19am On Oct 30, 2016
IAmXcessiz:

Andrew
dark complexion? from niger state, hes my paddyman cool
Career / Re: Why Become A Commercial Pilot? - Many Pilots Never Admit #11 by flowjoe: 9:22pm On Oct 28, 2016
IAmXcessiz:

I have a friend that just graduated this year
whats his name?
Celebrities / Re: Fan Asks Funke Adesiyan: "Abi You Dey Make Money By Exposing Your Breasts?" by flowjoe: 6:16pm On Oct 16, 2016
ask cossy orjiakor & roman goddess grin

Romance / Re: Funny Pictures That Tall Guys Can Relate To by flowjoe: 3:48pm On Oct 16, 2016
Fernandowski:
10. PUSHING THE CAR SEAT BACK SO FAR THAT YOU'RE AFRAID SOMEONE'S LEGS ARE GOING TO GET CUT OFF.
6'9 are u serious? whats ur height in centimeters
Romance / Re: Kenyan Lady Who Must Have Sex With 3 Different Men Every Day (Photos) by flowjoe: 5:37pm On Oct 09, 2016
what blackberry is she holding like that?
im a fan of bb's
Technology Market / Re: Etisalat Promo Get Etisalat 7gb #1000/15gb #2000 by flowjoe: 10:33am On Oct 09, 2016
maxibrainz:
happy sunday cool
hope ur etisalat data isn't on 2g plan?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 27 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34