Frank25's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Frank25's Profile › Frank25's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 28 pages)
The reactions of nigerians are hilarious when it comes to situation like this. Share your own side of the story |
Wahala dy oh Localgrandpa: |
For me it's yul all the way Lets hear your opinion |
redpillers are certainly the best species you could ever the think of, if i have my way i would solicit for the interest of them all, i rather be one of them than bleeding thrice in every month FERNANDEZISBACK: |
its quite unfortunate you are making a fool of yourself miss siofra: |
this is literary out of this world, i guess we are special when it comes to helping a lost soul or should i say a lustful soul. i guess you should thank your stars you are not here in dubai where the national red pillers organisation resides just be thankful to your stars sis |
a strict platform only for the red pillers, let's discuss the way forward |
Nigeria is nothing but a dead end,nobody is safe in this country Meanwhile rip to the demised |
Like for portable shares for zazoo zeh |
Redpillers how things dy go? |
Dont blame them for your unfortunate predicament go and hustle bro Acevore: |
Like for buhari share for atiku 2023 |
Lets end this once and for all Like for wike share for amaechi |
Please am really in need facebook and twitter seller dm me once it is available |
mugu na u go die of hbp enirock: |
tHis match na draw Make i hear pim |
then you are a mugu RapistOnBail: |
i could bet my balls you are one of this defaulters that ends up borrowing without remiting RapistOnBail: |
lets end this once and for all like for nigeria and share for loan |
your critics and comments are highly needed one love folks |
Police they say is your friend!!!!!!!! |
Rick9,beebah2000,uncle96,uptownerd,nwachacho,aprilwise,teddyjammy,samkelf28,ceedee,siofra,ann2012,dodoatirice,xaviercasmir,mostob,mixbar,kingphilip,caterj007,jaylyn,therock5555. HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL OF YOU Continuation The hotness of the ring were intensed, which means the danger is closer, i immediately unlocked my gadget and opened my messaging app and typed in message. I was about sending the message buh was distracted with an incoming call, i swiped to the green icon and heard the voice of kola ''we dun reach udara junction, where you say be the place you dey'' I exhaled deeply and got up from my sit to check if i could see them. Buh unfortunately they were not in sight ''just cross to the other side of the road bro, '' i replied him I gulped down the remaining drink and head straight to the counter to make my payment. I shoved the thoughts of alerting jack and sparrow, since am not sure of what the danger may be. So i saved the message details in the draft. I re-dialed kola's number immediately i dashed out of the bar, the alcohol were doing some zazoo moves in my system. Kola answered at the second ring. '' frank shey u wear ash jersey for up'' 'Yea' you dun see me ? I turned to the road directly adjacent to the bar and saw kola marching forward with a guy, i shooked hands with the both of them and gave a slight pat at kola's shoulder '' my boy how u dy na'' ''Shey werey ni, u dun forget ur man na?'' he replied me amidst smiles '' abeg no reason am e get as how things dy now'' i said in a finalizing tone to avoid answering much questions ''have you explained everything to the manchi?'' ''sure, i no dy waste time, make una two yarn na'' he moved aside and the guy stepped forward '' so how much u go carry run that stuff?'' ''baba oya give me 25k make i take use run the whole papers'' ''25wetin shey my papa dy work for mortgage bank abi? Guy i go give you 15k, if you no like am leave am'' i said in a finalizing tone ''no wam na give me your school id , your school fees receipt and your mat number'' I withdrew my wallet from pocket and handed him the needful, he proof checked the stuffs and was satisfy with the information it bears I part paid him the money we agreed on and we shared contacts, he dismissed himself from us and board a bike to school road kola and i conversed briefly before announcing his departure. Just then the ring began burning immensely.............!!!!!! |
Go and sit down joor. Empty vessel they say makes the loudest noise Cromagnon: |
Nairaland harbours criminals who hides under the shades of the platform, if not for the new year i would have banned you Cromagnon: |
Please no critics, lets have fun |
For me i will really need to add betting in my black book, e dun nearly carry me reach village Lets go |
For me i really wanna double my hustle, take good care of mama and probably take my writing career serious Oya lets go |
Happy new year folks!!! We made it ![]() |
That's a big dream u gat there bro MikeofKd: |
Corruption they are still fighting till today |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 28 pages)