Stats: 3,330,558 members, 8,446,030 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 11:50 PM

Franzis's Posts

Nairaland ForumFranzis's ProfileFranzis's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 (of 107 pages)

PoliticsRe: EFCC Shares Identity Of The Guy Behind Their Twitter Handle, Nigerians React by franzis(m): 7:36pm On Jul 24, 2017
Generalyemi:
is that not bovi
no it's bon Jovi
PhonesRe: Motorola Is Officially Back In Nigeria; Unveils New Range Of Smartphones by franzis(m): 8:14am On Jul 24, 2017
poseidon12:
He is talking about coming into the Nigerian market. For now, they do not market their products in Nigeria. I don't think you can walk into Slot or any major phone shop and get Motorola phones.
I hope they also bring in the Moto G4 Plus. That is the one I am waiting for. The reviews I read rank it as among the best in its class.
Moto G5 I know is on sale in slot outlets, and I know I saw the G4 and G4 plus on konga or jumia some months back
PhonesRe: Motorola Is Officially Back In Nigeria; Unveils New Range Of Smartphones by franzis(m): 7:50am On Jul 24, 2017
They already have Moto Z , newly released Moto G5 / G5 plus , Moto G4/ G4 plus in the market so I don't know the official comeback the op is talking about
InvestmentRe: Is MMM Going Down Again? by franzis(m): 6:21am On Jul 24, 2017
Mmm account with over 1 million naira for sale
CelebritiesRe: Triplets Ghetto Kids In “Unforgettable” Video: Their Success Story by franzis(m): 11:09pm On Jul 23, 2017
dont8:
Great kids they are, but they've already found fame in their native country when they danced for Eddy Kenzo's ''Sitya Loss'' video.

RIP Alex, such a talent.
and when they danced to Justin bieber Sorry
PoliticsRe: Those Funding Nnamdi Kanu Will Be Exposed Soon – Al-mustapha by franzis(m): 8:21pm On Jul 23, 2017
Please mod do me a favour ,kindly move this thread to the trash bin where it rightly belongs...bit before help me ask the assassin who is funding boko haram boys and Fulani herdsmen
CelebritiesRe: Ubi Franklin And Lilian Esoro Dedicate Their Son, Jayden In Church by franzis(m): 8:10pm On Jul 23, 2017
Destined2win:
Lilian doesn't love Ubi...simple
love doctor
RomanceRe: At Age 24 I Don't Have A Girlfriend, Have Not Been Loved By Any Girl by franzis(m): 9:37am On Jul 23, 2017
You ain't even loved yourself first, u looking for love
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by franzis(m): 1:50pm On Jul 21, 2017
11 Pcs Cell Phones Opening Pry Repair Tool Kit Screwdrivers Tools Set For Xiaomi iPhone Samsung HTC Moto Sony Huawei and more

Only 4 set available ... Call / WhatsApp +2348065833184

PhonesRe: How Good Is Your Phones Camera? Upload It Here. by franzis(m): 10:53am On Jul 21, 2017
Back camera Xiaomi redmi note 3 pro

PhonesRe: How Good Is Your Phones Camera? Upload It Here. by franzis(m): 10:52am On Jul 21, 2017
Xiaomi redmi note 3 pro front camera

CelebritiesRe: Flavour Features Semah G. Weifur In "Most High" Gets Accolades Over Blind Boy by franzis(m): 9:51am On Jul 21, 2017
I seen 3-4 comments here saying things about the boy eyes and all i just have to say THUNDER FIRE ALL OF YOU
BusinessRe: Igho Sanomi Named In Alison-Madueke & Kola Aluko's $1.7bn Fraud by franzis(m): 4:19pm On Jul 20, 2017
Diezani has raped this country to the core ...
CelebritiesRe: Juliet Ibrahim And Boyfriend, Iceberg Slim At The Beach by franzis(m):
Cinderella5:
So this is why she left her marriage, so she can whooore around undecided . Look at the man feeling fly with second hand woman, men indeed have no shame cry.
the guy na second hand man too cuz he already has a kid too
CelebritiesRe: Skales Accused Of Hating Wizkid For Not Wishing Him Happy Birthday As He Redacts by franzis(m): 9:09pm On Jul 17, 2017
asumo12:
Which lane be that??
i think it should be Ebinpejo lane , idumota
PhonesRe: Comment The Most Funniest WIFI Name You've Ever Seen by franzis(m): 6:32am On Jul 17, 2017
GoandBuyYourOwn
RomanceRe: Wizkid's Sound From The Other Side No. 4 On Itunes Music Chat by franzis(m): 9:09am On Jul 16, 2017
The only Nigerian artist in pole position to bring home that elusive Grammy award we having been waiting for 9ice to bring home as promised since 8/9 years ago
PhonesRe: Advice On Samsung Galaxy C7 Pro by franzis(m): 1:18am On Jul 16, 2017
Kizyte:
Thanks bro, but C7 Pro is a 2017 phone unlike the ordinary C7.
Yes that's very correct but if anything from recent leaks is true then another new model of C7 named C7 2017 is going to be released
PhonesRe: Advice On Samsung Galaxy C7 Pro by franzis(m):
Buy The Samsung C9 pro it's a beast ... There is C7 , C7 pro and C7 2017 to drop before the end of this year ..you might buy the C7 pro and when the C7 2017 is released you will be wishing u waited
PhonesRe: Samsung J7 Pro Specs by franzis(m): 3:54pm On Jul 14, 2017
J7 pro as title , but in the description am seeing J5 pro... And for Samsung fans don't waste your money.. there is yet to be released J7 2017 which is almost the same as J7 pro , the J5 2017 is the same as J5 pro....only ram and memory difference
RomanceRe: Reasons To Marry A Virgin.. by franzis(m): 1:45pm On Jul 14, 2017
Most virgins might not be having penetrative sex,but they are have other kinds of sex e.g fingering , anal, receiving head e.t.c
PhonesRe: 4 Smartphones You Should Buy If You Want To Upgrade by franzis(m): 11:09am On Jul 14, 2017
Case covers for all the listed phones available on sale @ konga.com/bestprice
PhonesRe: Dont Buy The Imose Kampe Powerbank Phone by franzis(m): 8:33am On Jul 12, 2017
donshady:
People still fall for scam.. grin.
10000mah.... my foot..
Xiaomi 10000mah.... tested and trusted...
no mind them make dem.dey buy fake , my Xiaomi 10000mah powerbank been using for 2 years now no issue or complaints
Foreign AffairsRe: Starving Zimbabweans Reduced Dead Elephant To Skeleton In 2hrs(Photos) by franzis(m): 10:02pm On Jul 10, 2017
op.. how do you know they were starving, u dey there ....
CelebritiesRe: Chibbz, Ellyman, Roger Lino, TripleMG New Artistes by franzis(m): 6:58pm On Jul 10, 2017
The chibzz guy has been on triplemg more than a year or two now
BusinessRe: Paid In Full: How I Am Making Income Online In 2017 by franzis(m): 12:24am On Jul 08, 2017
samogo1:
Just concentrate on school for now bro... grin
That a wrong advice ....who says you can't.mix business and education
PhonesRe: Infinix Note 4/4 Pro Official Discussion Thread by franzis(m): 8:54pm On Jul 06, 2017
slimfit2:
Note 4 pro?
Let me start saving my salary ��
before u save am finish them go don release note 5
EducationRe: What To Do If You Lost Your First School Leaving Certificate. by franzis(m): 1:21pm On Jul 06, 2017
AlvanT:
Is this normal? I am through with primary school since 12 years now and the Lagos state govt. have not yet issued our first school leaving.Anytime we head back we'll be fed with "it's not ready yet"...what's going on?
they can issue u a temporary one
EducationRe: What To Do If You Lost Your First School Leaving Certificate. by franzis(m): 12:49pm On Jul 06, 2017
Go to the primary school you finished from

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 (of 107 pages)