Foreign Affairs › Re: France Bans Israel's Security Minister From Entering The Country by freeDR(m): 5:44am On May 24 |
Thanks to countries like France. They have chosen to stand for the truth, and by the oppressed, even when it's inconvenient to do so. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Senegal’s President Removes Sonko As PM, Dissolves Cabinet by freeDR(m): 5:40am On May 24 |
Every country with their own unique challenges. Let Senegal deal with her own problems however she knows to. |
Culture › Re: Picture Of Ọba Oyekan Of Lagos' Coronation Day On March 12, 1965 by freeDR(m): 5:20am On May 19 |
Oyekan was in every way more respectable than the current occupant of the stool. |
Sports › Re: Ronaldo, Al Nassr Lose AFC CL2 Final As Trophy Wait Goes On by freeDR(m): 1:51pm On May 17 |
He go wait tire....lol.
Messi is the GOAT! |
Politics › Re: Nigerian Shares Picture Of His Kidnapped Mother, Sidikat Olubunmi by freeDR(m): 7:40am On Nov 29, 2025 |
Hh Nigerianization: Since you know the right person for the job, how far with your choice? |
Politics › Re: Nigerian Shares Picture Of His Kidnapped Mother, Sidikat Olubunmi by freeDR(m): 7:39am On Nov 29, 2025 |
[quote author=APOSTLECHUMA post=137634065]May God show her mercy[amen] |
Politics › Re: Nigerian Shares Picture Of His Kidnapped Mother, Sidikat Olubunmi by freeDR(m): 7:34am On Nov 29, 2025 |
Hh |
Crime › Re: Yomi Adetula Murdered In Church By Assassins by freeDR(m): 4:53pm On Jan 19, 2025 |
Christ4ever: "They first shot him but the bullets did not penetrate him,” one resident told FIJ. “They then proceeded to inflict fatal wounds on him with their other weapons, which include hammer and machete. From the way they operated, it’s clear they were hired assassins.”
I laugh when all these small kids say there is nothing like jazz.
Well, there is jazz. There is Devil There is God. Know this and know peace. You have jelly for brains. If bullets didn't penetrate, what now killed him? You superstitious retard! |
Health › Re: Leprosy: Health Risk At Allen Junction, Ikeja, Lagos by freeDR(m): 1:29pm On Jan 10, 2025 |
DrDoc: I'm a medical scientist. That is no longer a human being but a disaster to the entire area.
Please o. Who has contacts to people with connections in ALAUSA
What I saw is no longer a human being and is extreme No, you're a medical charlatan. Nobody with a tinge of medical knowledge will refer to leprosy as airborne. |
Celebrities › Re: I Wish I Was Nigerian — Candace Owens by freeDR(m): 5:02am On Jan 09, 2025 |
nairavsdollars: Best country in the world plagued by poor leadership Don't be a fool. Celebrate Nigeria or keep shut. |
TV/Movies › What Good TV Streaming App Can I Download? by freeDR(op): 11:18am On Jun 21, 2024 |
Someone should please help with a good TV streaming app I can download. Thanks |
Jobs/Vacancies › Ekiti Gov Approves Recruitment Of Medical Officers For State Hospitals by freeDR(op): 5:28pm On Mar 24, 2024 |
The Ekiti State overnor, Biodun Oyebanji has given an approval for the commencement of recruiting medical doctors into the State Hospitals’ Management Board as medical officers. The purpose of the approval by the governor is to fill existing vacancies in the State General and Specialists Hospitals. A statement made available to newsmen from the office of the Permanent Secretary Ekiti State Hospitals’ Management Board (HMB) in Ado-Ekiti said interested applicants must possess relevant medical certificates such as MBBS, recent Practicing Licence, Certificate of Full Registration and National Youths Service Corps (NYSC) Discharge Certificate or Exception letter. https://newstodayng.com/ekiti-gov-approves-recruitment-of-medical-officers-for-state-hospitals-management-board/ |
Health › Ekiti Gov Approves Recruitment Of Medical Officers For State Hospitals. by freeDR(op): 5:16pm On Mar 24, 2024 |
https://newstodayng.com/ekiti-gov-approves-recruitment-of-medical-officers-for-state-hospitals-management-board/The Ekiti State overnor, Biodun Oyebanji has given an approval for the commencement of recruiting medical doctors into the State Hospitals’ Management Board as medical officers. The purpose of the approval by the governor is to fill existing vacancies in the State General and Specialists Hospitals. A statement made available to newsmen from the office of the Permanent Secretary Ekiti State Hospitals’ Management Board (HMB) in Ado-Ekiti said interested applicants must possess relevant medical certificates such as MBBS, recent Practicing Licence, Certificate of Full Registration and National Youths Service Corps (NYSC) Discharge Certificate or Exception letter. |
Romance › Re: While You Are Selling Your Body , The Truth No One Tells You by freeDR(m): 8:35am On Mar 24, 2024 |
[right][/right] Dawn91: If u as a lady are brave enougjt I watch all these videos kudos to u. One tin u will notice in common in all these videos is regret. All thes ewomen regret doing sex video leaks,, porn, and living a generally sex for favours and material benefits kind of life style .
I really had 2 share diz . Some of these videos will move u to tears because these are women who lived how most of u Nigerian ladies live now, using your bodies to get what I want and all these women are so full of regret because there is no happy ending .
These r the following summary 1. All these women are depressed and regret the life they lived 2. They always wish they could go back in time and work a regular Job and stay with one man, instead of hook up. 3. There is no running away from your past it will find u and judge u
4. It pays 2 live a simple hi edt life, yes it may not be flashy or exciting but there is happiness at the end of for such a woman
5. U see all thes efladhy babes sleeping with men from Abuja - Owerri, - Lagos - PHC - etc. They all end up like these women... Money or not , they are depressed and unhappy.
6. U will never find happiness or fulfilment because your reputation will be in the gutter 7. All these Nigerian girls doing hook ups, selling themselves for money or material gains, will all experience this 100% Time to learn bitterly from your careless utterances is here now. Your parents will cry bitterly. And soon. |
Food › Re: What Is The Name Of This Bush Meat We Caught Today? by freeDR(m): 5:35am On Mar 23, 2024 |
ultraviolet27: Rock Hyrax it is also Called Ajagbo in Yoruba The rock hyrax is a different species of hyrax. There are about 4 different species. This particular species found in our forests in yoruba land is know as the BENIN TREE HYRAX. Dendrohyrax interfluvialis. |
Food › Re: What Is The Name Of This Bush Meat We Caught Today? by freeDR(m): 5:16am On Mar 23, 2024 |
ultraviolet27: Rock Hyrax it is also Called Ajagbo in Yoruba Check your email |
Crime › Re: Man Kills Friend With Cylinder After Smoking Colorado In Ondo by freeDR(m): 5:01am On Mar 14, 2024 |
2shure: I met one of these riff raffs abt last week,driving a Nigerian used c300,no hate on that.me day I'm riding a muscle sports for close to a year plus,I asked for some updates.he started hyping himself,I then later asked him for just 5k loan cos money I was expecting didn't come that Thursday,he said he didn't have anything. Even showed me his opay acct reading 50naira as balance.i locked up.2days later I went to a random bar,u can't imagine this same guy bought almost 6bottles for 3 guys and was claiming boss.he was shocked to see me there.ibgreeted him briefly and moved out. Just this evening I heard he had an accident with the benz and it was a right off.i was so happy.cos he boasted a lot,ingested too much colos,buying bag for 20k.shey him eye don clear na.shakara don end.hahahahahaha foolish dumbo claiming woke on top naija used c300 wey be scrap. I also noticed he was lousy,always shouting at top of his voice,always hyper active and sometimes stuffs like lighter,phones and all keeps dropping from his hand. Any small thing ,he would be ready to fight,look for wood.i advised him to slow down then,but he saw me as a hater.him eye don clear now.hahahahaha. the car wey dey give am prestige don spoil,the dumbo dey hospital bed.hahahahaha You're miserable man |
Politics › Re: Economic Hardship: I Take Full Responsibility - Tinubu by freeDR(m): 5:29am On Feb 29, 2024 |
Babs2424: only fools like my parents would believe this man words Yes, you're right. |
Politics › Re: What 188MW Geometric Power Plant Means For Aba Residents by freeDR(m): 3:51am On Feb 27, 2024 |
G00dharddick: Damn!
I see massive pains loading from our SW brothers, they'll evade this thread and wail bitterly while comparing abia to Lagos which is a very large dirty slum.
Now imagine Abia having 24/7 electricity, the pains wil be too much for our SW brothers I'm from Southwest, and I'm very happy to read the news. What's your f..King problem? |
Literature › Re: Poem: Imagination by freeDR(m): 6:49pm On Feb 23, 2024 |
IbrahimSkiba: Imagination
I really can't wait to wake up from my deep slumber My dreams are filled with nightmares and horrors Pure pain and sadness I try to scream but my head is submerged in the deep I'm choking I'm gagging I'm struggling but my depression sets in, my only comforter. To carry me home, one day it will be all over., Soon Soon I believe. You're beautiful. Your face seems like it's going to burst into a smile at any moment. |
Literature › Re: Poem: Imagination by freeDR(m): 6:47pm On Feb 23, 2024 |
IbrahimSkiba: Imagination
I really can't wait to wake up from my deep slumber My dreams are filled with nightmares and horrors Pure pain and sadness I try to scream but my head is submerged in the deep I'm choking I'm gagging I'm struggling but my depression sets in, my only comforter. To carry me home, one day it will be all over., Soon Soon I believe. |
Food › Re: How I Prepared The Alligator I Killed by freeDR(m): 5:30pm On Oct 15, 2023 |
There are no alligators in Africa, you ignorant folks. |
Travel › Re: How Many States Have You Visited in Nigeria And Which State Did You Enjoy Most? by freeDR(m): 8:23pm On Oct 06, 2023 |
I live in Ekiti.
States visited so far: Ondo Ogun Osun Lagos Oyo Kwara Kogi Abuja Nasarawa Edo Rivers Enugu Abia Akwa Ibom Kano Kaduna Bayelsa Delta Imo Anambra |
Events › Re: Over 4,000 Registered For Kano Mass Wedding by freeDR(m): 10:14am On Sep 28, 2023 |
Animals |
Politics › Re: FG Recalls all career & non-career Ambassadors, expect them in Abuja on Oct 31 by freeDR(m): 4:56pm On Sep 02, 2023 |
BoldBrainz: So that my stingy Uncle is finally going to leave that Ambassadorial position he has occupied for over 10years now. Him go come meet us for this Abuja!
Man has been representing Nigeria in different roles on the International scene from 1998 till date, but has failed to impact even in the slightest bit on the lives of his people. To even see him in person na problem. Fucker was exclusively the gateway to Patience Jonathan through out her stay in Aso rock. Very liked by GEJ and surprisingly favoured by Buhari as well. Back home in Cross River, na F9 be him nickname.
Ambassador Mfawa Abam, welcome back! We dey wait your return for Abuja!
Stingy and self-centered motherfucker! Only lazy, unsuccessful people are fond referring to successful people as stingy. Sit up face your life. |
Politics › Re: NLC STRIKE: What's The Situation In Your Area? by freeDR(m): 8:17am On Aug 02, 2023 |
Lukepeter: Oga it's too early to notice anything yet.
Fight and you may die, run and you may live at least for a while. But there is one thing we should tell our enemies, that they can take our rights but they can never take our freedom. Who loses his rights loses his freedom. There can never be a mention of freedom in the absence of rights. |
Forum Games › Re: Logically Who Would Come Out Alive From These Four? by freeDR(m): 8:33am On Jun 21, 2023 |
Of all four, the anaconda is the least aggressive, and not know to feed on excessively large animals. A reticulated python would have been a better mention. |
Family › Re: I Suspect My Wife by freeDR(m): 7:06am On Jan 10, 2023 |
spice123: My brother, I hardly comment on issues on this simply because of wrong perception but I will share my own experience. My wife chats with her ex from time to time which I am fully aware right from the time we started dating till we married (her ex is married now). I've equally had a WhatsApp call with the guy in one or two occasions (friendly talk). I've come to build some rapour with him. When this guy came to Naija I and my lovely wife went together to visit him. You see eh, everything in marriage is maturity. As it is we're planning vacation to the States sponsored by this guy. I'm a PROUD SIMP but I'm still in control. With the way you're going with full blown Alpha male attitude, you will loose your wife. Thread carefully! Your mum will not be proud to call you her son. Believe me. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Afghanistan: Taliban Ban Women From University Education With Immediate Effect by freeDR(m): 7:21am On Dec 21, 2022 |
lhordspy: Hmm.
Watch how the hypocritical beings will feed on this and bask in sheer delight.
The topic reads Afghanistan not Islam . Every country is entitle to its policy. The western countries signed gay marriage into law. The western media was quiet. Now the country they so much hate, the US worst nightmare. The Aghanistan taliban they couldnt defeat for 20years plus made a policy(which is not even confirm to be true yet). Every tom, d!ck and harry is now looking for spoon to dive in.
I hate and condemn clampdown on women right in any form. - BUT a country just made a policy, a temporary one, maybe due to security issues, or to wade off western influence. The country has the right to make policy for it citizens in the best interest of the country or what they consider so.
The question is what the fvck is anybody going to do about it? Ask the evil western power to invade the country again for the third time? You should never be allowed to breed. |