Stats: 3,325,137 members, 8,420,526 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 11:25 PM

Frigga13's Posts

Nairaland ForumFrigga13's ProfileFrigga13's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 (of 153 pages)

PoliticsRe: Efik, Ibibio, Ijaw, Itsekiri And Other Eastern Minorities by Frigga13: 5:26pm On Sep 12, 2023
Thomasankara:
[/color]history has been returned bro[color=#770077]
Ok..

How’s the curriculum?
PoliticsRe: President Tinubu Departs UAE For Nigeria After Resolving Visa Ban Issues by Frigga13: 4:56pm On Sep 12, 2023
Welcome Baba…

I’ve waited for your arrival.. honestly God’s speed .

Ah ah..
Thank God.
PoliticsRe: Why Was This So Difficult For Okezie? What Could Be The Reason? by Frigga13: 4:52pm On Sep 12, 2023
Greed ..
PoliticsRe: Efik, Ibibio, Ijaw, Itsekiri And Other Eastern Minorities by Frigga13: 4:35pm On Sep 12, 2023
So unfortunate that kids are major on nairaland ..
History was banned just 2004.. so majority monikers on nairaland are in their early 20’s

You see why ignorance and stupidity abounds this forum

Everything has gone tribal

No where to learn.. and ignorance has taken over … they don’t even want to ask questions or learn

Tribalism is their muscle

Now how will Nigeria develop … with this humas as leaders of tomorrow

I really pity the future of Nigeria
PoliticsRe: Efik, Ibibio, Ijaw, Itsekiri And Other Eastern Minorities by Frigga13: 4:32pm On Sep 12, 2023
Wainey:
3million igbos will be a cute number if history was repeated grin grin
Now the Yoruba In you starts radiating..

Yawns

We done …

Next!
PoliticsRe: Efik, Ibibio, Ijaw, Itsekiri And Other Eastern Minorities by Frigga13: 4:23pm On Sep 12, 2023
Wainey:
If history is taught, the SS will have issues with igbos, the west will have issues with Igbos and the north will also have issues with Igbos.

You demons are safe cos history was erased and ur inhuman treatment was overlooked
So all this while it was being taught in schools why has igbos not be exterminated?

You’re a kid ..

And so unfortunate it was banned .. so you will never know what your elders know ..

Maybe druggie yiur Yoruba god is foolish for calling it back .. as a birthday wish to the former president buhari

You’re a kid

Pls stay off my mention

Thank you
PoliticsRe: Efik, Ibibio, Ijaw, Itsekiri And Other Eastern Minorities by Frigga13: 4:15pm On Sep 12, 2023
Wainey:
Those that ban it wants national unity and not necessarily against Igbos.

If they bring up history, I swear it won't be funny for the igbos
How old are you?

Did you ever attend a history class ?

Don’t come to my mention with illiteracy
PoliticsRe: APC Vows To Arrest Anyone If They Protest, Disrupt President Tinubu UN Outing by Frigga13: 4:13pm On Sep 12, 2023
Apc clowns grin

Arrest them how ?

Nigeria police ; and deport them

Some people brains has gone sour …

When is druggie returning from the trip he went ?
PoliticsRe: Efik, Ibibio, Ijaw, Itsekiri And Other Eastern Minorities by Frigga13: 4:10pm On Sep 12, 2023
This one’s are unfortunate Nigerians that we’re deny of history in schools ..

Reno exploiting Nigerian educational weakness..

Now who will this one’s asked pending questions about this .. … .. Reno?

Heheheheh

So unfortunate..

Tinubu ones advocate for the return of History in schools..
hope he will fulfill this wish.. now he’s the c n c..

Those that ban it knows their reason.. .. if it was against the igbos.. Walahi .. they won’t have ..

But we old generations that have the opportunity all knows why.
PoliticsRe: Efik, Ibibio, Ijaw, Itsekiri And Other Eastern Minorities by Frigga13: 4:05pm On Sep 12, 2023
Odin13:
You the funny daft Reno keep exposing his foolishness ..

So How did Ojukwu capture his region.. the eastern region..

Does he need to capture a region that’s already in his control

You see illiterates and ignorance is what’s Reno is using to feed his gullible?

Was there oil during the fight .. that’s was used in commercial quality?

History truly need to be back in school.. federal government that banned it .. are not igbos .. they did to hide truths ..
Visit NDA and see pure truth tabled about the civil war .. but can’t leave that environment because of fears of tomorrow..

Yet Reno is feeding the gullible with propaganda and semi foolishness

But who cares .. z
Because even the foolish being abusing and cursing will be ashame wen truth surface someday

It will surely surface ..

Igbos has made Reno gone mad grin

Reno has left his calling as pastor on top igbos

Reno has left his political fortune on top igbos

Reno has left taking care of his family on top igbos

Reno has killed his sleep on top igbos

Reno nugget is dead .. on top igbos

Reno has Been reduce to a full blown madness on top igbos

Nigerians please pray for this erudite son of ishekiri .. before he commits suicide

.. suicide because all he’s rants and in his rant can do nothing to those God has blessed .. because they will keep rising rising and shining in every quarters .. but what happened to ishekiri tribe .. where are Dey today?

You see when digging a grave .. be careful.. you can never know go enter

If all Yoruba propaganda against the igbos for decades didn’t stop them ..

Wetin the tiny Reno fit do..

God bless Nigerians
God bless Nigeria
Them go soon ban you for obvious truth..
PoliticsRe: Leave Nigeria Alone. Singer Tuface Idibia Blasts FBI by Frigga13: 4:04pm On Sep 12, 2023
Malroux:
Do you want to be a musician like Tubaba?
PoliticsRe: Leave Nigeria Alone. Singer Tuface Idibia Blasts FBI by Frigga13: 4:03pm On Sep 12, 2023
Yoruba people will now start loving tuface grin

They will love Obi .. like butter if he use same line ..

Funny people
PoliticsRe: Leave Nigeria Alone. Singer Tuface Idibia Blasts FBI by Frigga13: 4:02pm On Sep 12, 2023
… this one still Dey sleep..

He still living in old Nigeria …
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri: Nlc’s Strike Timing With PEPT Verdict On Obi, Atiku ‘suspicious by Frigga13: 4:09pm On Sep 05, 2023
Reno playing mind games..

Druggie has already set pace for tribunal ruling.. perfected game ,drama and scene .. behind .. even the aftermath he has planned ..

All this Nlc stuff is already pre planned to look as it’s it..

People like Reno stationed to create false narratives ..

Next if he result comes .. you see Reno telling everyone how Nlc is obi tools that has failed .. when he obviously knew the plan all along ..

Iberians must understand this..

“” everything about government and leadership is staged.. positioned .. planned and carried out with heavy propaganda by media”

None I happening within the real time frame …

If you want allow Nigeria government to keep playing Karo with your brains

This is the reality of every “ government “ on earth.
PoliticsRe: Obidients Verified Handle Attacks Mary Odili, Predicts Tribunal Judgement by Frigga13: 3:00pm On Sep 05, 2023
DenreleDave:
Frigga13 aka Odin13 aka asgard13

LegendHero come see ur guy oo

Tinubu must contest grin grin
Are you normal
CrimeRe: Poor Living Conditions At A Nigerian Prison (Video, Photos) by Frigga13: 2:59pm On Sep 05, 2023
Dey don burst all those nyash…

Cherish your freedom Walahi
PoliticsRe: Obidients Verified Handle Attacks Mary Odili, Predicts Tribunal Judgement by Frigga13: 2:35pm On Sep 05, 2023
Biodun556:
She is retired, so why calling her out if not there is a lot going behind the scene
Not smart

We all know the reason..
PoliticsRe: Obidients Verified Handle Attacks Mary Odili, Predicts Tribunal Judgement by Frigga13: 2:07pm On Sep 05, 2023
Biodun556:
Because obidients want to use her for dirty work
Nope… think They’re calling her corrupt ass out.. and Yoruba are insulting that move
PoliticsRe: What If The Judiciary Favoured Atiku Or Obi? by Frigga13: 1:47pm On Sep 05, 2023
All will end at Supreme Court ..

They will always Appeal… what ever happens tomorrow
PoliticsRe: Don't Put Your Hope In The Judiciary, You Will Only Be Wasting Your Time by Frigga13: 9:19am On Sep 04, 2023
Whatever happens .. live goes on.. but, one is certain .. repetition will never happen again as long as Nigeria remains a country.
Christianity EtcRe: US Recognises Pastor Jerry Eze After Historic Crusade by Frigga13:
What God cannot do… does not exist …

More blessings sir
Nairaland GeneralRe: This World Is Terrible! Please Read Carefully. by Frigga13: 6:58am On Sep 04, 2023
Those who have ears … listen .. and be grateful to God .
PoliticsRe: Frm NDDC Chair: Lauretta Onochie Becomes Stranded, Homeless After Fleeing To UK by Frigga13: 12:19pm On Sep 03, 2023
Evil that people do .. lives with them
PoliticsRe: Seun, It's Time To Involve Security Operatives About This Guy by Frigga13: 7:55am On Sep 03, 2023
SpecialAdviser:
This hellAnus. Don't you go to church?

When one’s life is on nairaland … that’s it … and funny more . The shameless reporting of a troll for “ years “

If not joblessness … bro what else ..

Some beings are just funny in life .. imagine calling police …hehehehehhee
CultureRe: Global Staying Power Of Yoruba Language and Culture- Reno Omokri by Frigga13: 9:24am On Sep 02, 2023
A man so shame of his own tribe …

Crazy
CultureRe: Global Staying Power Of Yoruba Language and Culture- Reno Omokri by Frigga13: 9:23am On Sep 02, 2023
Again.. which tribe Reno be ?

…still the Yoruba gods keep ignoring the fool..
Reno is a shameless man
TravelRe: Why Don't Northerners Travel Out Like Southerners? by Frigga13:
They travel a lot ..

USA
Britain
Japan
Australia

Only that they don’t stay.. like southerners

They do their things .. Education or business and return..

Every northerner Muslim dream is Oman..

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 (of 153 pages)