Frijos's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Frijos's Profile › Frijos's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 52 pages)
I feel the same way bro murdah ![]() |
The fact of life still remains not every one is gonna like you. ![]() |
@eldee, how? |
Dotman01:God bless u dotman! Skales is most definitely become a role model to youngsters in Nigeria. Moreso, he'll give these other cats a run for their money this year. Just watch out for Skales. He is very RAW! |
Vector dey vecx lol, and haters are the once fanning his fire. ![]() |
[quote author=tosinaded@ link=topic=422126.msg5795863#msg5795863 date=1269951731]Vector i av to say is d best freestyle rapper i av seen in naija! He was on club train on saturday 9th. .omo i beri 4 him freestyles o,he made the other rapper on the show look ordinary! Even when hnic was like rappers often do freestyles 4rm past works,vector askd 4 a beat,and mudered it again with lyrics 4rm stuffs around him in the studio! If songs like i luv u nigeria, warm and close, moti, thug luv , wnt be on the album. .then i think we in 4 a surprise! Vector is ill. . .gbam unilag representa! #itsnaija[/quote]what can I say? Street is watching. ![]() |
Vector dey Vecx o! omo see flows, see deliveries, see punchlines, see metaphors, it's mad yo! make sure you cop this album when it pops oops! sorry drops! Over 20 songs recorded so far but about 12 or so gonna make it to the album na wah o Vector dey Vecx true true the guy dey para!! go listen to songs like Kilode ft emmsong, Warm n Close ft ade pyper and most recent leak "Mary Jane" ol boy eh! I dey crase for that song mary jane. Vector Tha Viper DOWNLOAD KILODE NOW: http://www.4shared.com/file/228407765/aee0feaf/Kilode_.html
I was listening to Cool fm's Kia play or stop this morning. The song featured this morning was Skales' "Heading for a grammy" mehnnnnnn the response was awesome!!! 46 peeps called to play the song while only 3 peeps called for it to be stopped. According to the presenters, in the history of the program Kia play or stop no artist featured has ever gotten such a huge response. Even marketers were calling from Alaba!!! Skales is for shizzle one naija artist to watch out for in the year 2010. Banky W won't regret signing the kid to Empire Mates Entertainment, i'm sure. It's EME zay!!! ![]() |
@tosin May $hua is just starting out and i'm sure she'll improve on her game ![]() |
rapjunkie:Yes it's yours truly "Benjamin "Beat Master" Foster on the hook. He also produced the track. Remember "I Luv Nigeria" by Vector? Whose voice do you think is behind the hook? Yes, Benjamin Foster's! |
ofokaofoki:she'll definitely know about the "punchlines" and "metaphors" even though I think this particular track got a few and she got more songs coming shortly so stay tuned! lol and yo! about the name May $hua I think that came from her real names "Mariam Shuaib" ![]() @rapjunkie, pls take ur time and listen to "won ke re" again. cheers! lastly yo! ya'll shud spread the word May $hua is coming to take over 2010! ![]() |
I frijos hereby introduce to you all nairaland peeps this gem that has been hidden for so long. She goes by the name of May $hua. She is a lover of hip-hop and this is her 2nd shot at it. IMO this is an impressive effort. May $hua seems very promising but let's see, do you think she's a match for any of our already established femcees in the game such as Kel, Mo chedda, Blaise, Sasha, Zee etc? Only time will tell. Download, listen and spread it like wild fire that there's a new sheriff in town! You can also vote, above. Cheers! http://plunder.com/27df88489c
ebora is everywhere lol ![]() |
Ofoka himself the ebora of nairaland got my back! nothin g do me o ha ha! me and u fit redo d song na how far? ![]() |
LWKM Ofoka!!! remember the prodigal son came back home and was accepted we might as well throw a party for this one. btw ofoka what do u think about the rap? u can see i'm just testing the water lol |
Elrazur is one of our own. ![]() |
my favorite track is 100% and how we roll ft ashanti, Big Pun came from nowhere and ruled the game at a point. He's special. |
funny i shud say, this song is one i plan to shoot a vid for. just listen to the song and picture mentally a video concept and u'd realise. ![]() |
have u heard my other stuff? lol i know this one is dull but no be every song for album go be "gyrate" na lol. anyway this one na lay back song. ![]() |
![]() |
rapjunkie!!!! ![]() |
anyone interested in these lines? i'm 2 d game a confessor to the seeker/ i'm 2 d game a microphone to the speaker/ i'm 2 d game merlin to prince arthur/ haters don't see that, I got a lot to offer/ ![]() |
LOl guys nothing do us o! I just dey play o. But for real this will help me improve and know what ya'll want |
yeaaaaaaaaaaaaah mane! we appreciate the downloads lol and comments. Keep em cumin' Cheers! |
The good thing about pluder.com is that visitors can listen to the song and decide if they like it to download or not. |
but what do u fink about my rap na ![]() |
hmm, nice one man. I really appreciate this. But note, i'm no fool. I'm saving my best for the album "We Love You" but anyway i'd still work on the valuable points u've made. Cheers! |
tundewoods:Thanks pal! what shud I do then? |
We Luv you --- Olusesi! ![]() |
[quote author=tayo_ast link=topic=384675.msg5746212#msg5746212 date=1269292945]''Olusesi u dey dsigrace me oti melo lo mu t'oti n beeeee"?? Ori E Wan Be mehn[/quote]lol, so u overstand the proverb? ![]() |
Dowload "maga need pay" now and enjoy by the way i rap!!!! lol u can call it Olusesi ft. Olusesi lol http://plunder.com/a3476f1f66
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 52 pages)

good try tho more songs please.!!