Stats: 3,151,768 members, 7,813,551 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 01:47 PM

Fuckingmallam45's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Fuckingmallam45's Profile / Fuckingmallam45's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 121 pages)

Health / Re: Many Covenant University Students β€˜hospitalised’ Over Suspected Food Poisoning by Fuckingmallam45(m): 5:43pm On Jan 21
Lifeinlight:
this is your view, which obviously is not the reality. CU is the best in Nigeria and one of the best in Africa. CU of yesterday o
Point of correction, CU is one of the best and not the best in Nigeria. Take note of the difference.
Politics / Re: I Only Get N577k Monthly Pension From Lagos – Fashola by Fuckingmallam45(m): 7:02pm On Jan 20
ExudeLoveToAll:

That guy is just by smart by a half. That's not the only thing in that pension law of Lagos state for former Governors, that one is just the least stuff they are entitled at the end of the month,, the allowances are outrageous.
Then quote the full law. Always be factual, when you disagree with something, do well to back your argument up with evidence.

Politics / Re: Over 87 FCT Residents Killed, 176 Kidnapped Under Tinubu – Beacon Consulting by Fuckingmallam45(m): 10:17am On Jan 20
Nursepepeye:
before Tinubu will act, people must be killed first, Ashiere ni e,
Olosho pepeye πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Sports / Re: Cape Verde Vs Mozambique: AFCON 2023 (3 - 0) On 19th January 2024 by Fuckingmallam45(m): 5:28pm On Jan 19
They're trying no doubt about it, but these goals occurred because of some errors. Imagine the first goal, keeper mistake, second goal defender dey mumu himself for front of his own keeper. But they are excellent sha
Crime / Re: Moment Nigerian Soldiers Rescued Kidnapped Victims In Abuja (Pics/Video) by Fuckingmallam45(m): 3:23pm On Jan 19
Nursepepeye:
Solid amen to that prayer
Seun come and see an accomplice
Sports / Re: Ivory Coast. Vs Nigeria: AFCON 2023: 0 - 1 On 18th January 2024 by Fuckingmallam45(m): 8:44pm On Jan 18
ceejay80s:

They will surprise U when Ivory coast host nation enters their hotel room to bribe them to draw the game
LoLπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, we move, no worry my brother, as far as this is Africa, nobody can bully us oo. Shey Naija wa kere ninu aye ni?

Sports / Re: Ivory Coast. Vs Nigeria: AFCON 2023: 0 - 1 On 18th January 2024 by Fuckingmallam45(m): 8:38pm On Jan 18
ceejay80s:
Abeg we need to bribe Guinea bissau
Bribe you say? Abeg den be bonus joor
Sports / Re: Morocco Vs Tanzania : AFCON 2023 (3 - 0) On 17th January 2024 by Fuckingmallam45(m): 8:41pm On Jan 17
Benjaminy:

Brotherly,na Super Eagles you wan Carry get hope? Lol.
That's not good for your health o
LoLπŸ˜‚, how we go do brother
Sports / Re: Morocco Vs Tanzania : AFCON 2023 (3 - 0) On 17th January 2024 by Fuckingmallam45(m): 8:12pm On Jan 17
thatigboman:
Tanzanian keeper is very good, else they would have conceded at least 5 goals by now
Good kehπŸ˜‚, person dey push ball give opponent u say he go. Good get another meaning?

Sports / Re: Morocco Vs Tanzania : AFCON 2023 (3 - 0) On 17th January 2024 by Fuckingmallam45(m): 8:03pm On Jan 17
Rahkman:
Morocco no fit try this nonsense with any west African team,that's why france beat them in the world cup....if u still think france na European team that one na Yr consign
If that will make you sleep well in the night bro πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Sports / Re: Morocco Vs Tanzania : AFCON 2023 (3 - 0) On 17th January 2024 by Fuckingmallam45(m): 7:59pm On Jan 17
thatigboman:
Morocco not Tunisia
Bad me, thanks boss
Sports / Re: Morocco Vs Tanzania : AFCON 2023 (3 - 0) On 17th January 2024 by Fuckingmallam45(m): 7:58pm On Jan 17
Azaland:

These are the kind of performance expected of Nigeria
Exactly my sister, maybe tomorrow will be a little special sha πŸ˜‚, let's hope for the best

Sports / Re: Morocco Vs Tanzania : AFCON 2023 (3 - 0) On 17th January 2024 by Fuckingmallam45(m): 7:42pm On Jan 17
Ahh, Morocco ready to finish Tanzania πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Sports / Re: Morocco Vs Tanzania : AFCON 2023 (3 - 0) On 17th January 2024 by Fuckingmallam45(m): 7:39pm On Jan 17
Offside πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Sports / Re: Morocco Vs Tanzania : AFCON 2023 (3 - 0) On 17th January 2024 by Fuckingmallam45(m): 7:38pm On Jan 17
Where mod? Make una dey update fast, una too dey sleep
Sports / Re: Algeria Vs Angola: AFCON 2023 (1 - 1) On 15th January 2024 by Fuckingmallam45(m): 11:03pm On Jan 15
Emoreni:

Nigeria should learn from Angola, dem no Sabi but dey know how to hold to their advantage.
Learn from Angola you say?

Sports / Re: Algeria Vs Angola: AFCON 2023 (1 - 1) On 15th January 2024 by Fuckingmallam45(m): 11:00pm On Jan 15
Rikze:

The black commentator is a bit biased toward the Algerians. He wants Angola to win this match from his body language.
Body language keh, did you see him?

23 Likes 2 Shares

Romance / Re: Emotional Boyfriend Kneels Down In Public To Beg His Girlfriend (pics/video) by Fuckingmallam45(m): 10:43pm On Jan 15
happney65:
Some of you saying you can't do this or that are actually doing worst and are even greater simps

I know of a fellow who calls women all types of names. This is that,that is that. Not knowing alaye went and married a baby mama. As in he even married her legally

He did a white wedding with a baby Mama. grin
Dude isn't a baby papa o. It's a different thing if he were to be a baby papa cos they fit each other then

But dude never had any child prior to his marriage. Very stu.piid alaye bajee fellow.

None of my brothers can ever even try it sha. Never. Our entire family will disown him

I believe it is people that were not brought up with love dey do that kain rubbish

Anything that makes you sleep well in the night bro πŸ˜‚, simp begets more simps πŸ˜‚, so, I'm not surprise about your write up bro.

Food / Re: Will You Accept This Gift From A Neighbor by Fuckingmallam45(m): 8:08pm On Jan 15
Saturnalia:

Of course, she go chop am with you since she is already an initiate of their witchcraft coven - and as such, she has the antidote of the potion.

Na your own destiny dem just need to transfer to their members. grin
Which kind mindset be dis tori olounπŸ€”πŸ€”

Food / Re: Will You Accept This Gift From A Neighbor by Fuckingmallam45(m): 8:02pm On Jan 15
Na una dey read meaning to everything. Just an act of benevolent una don turn am to juju mindset. Na una no dey make people help again😏πŸ₯±

Crime / Re: Abuja Kidnappers Kill Three Of 10 Victims, Jerk Ransom To N700m(picture) by Fuckingmallam45(m): 7:34pm On Jan 15
Even the rich people in this country will never help in this ugly situation. Our celebrities were last saw spending lavishly on stripers. They we never come out to help these people. You see the government, I don't just know what to say.

Sports / Re: Ghana Vs Cape Verde: AFCON 2023 (1 - 2) On 14th January 2024 by Fuckingmallam45(m): 11:06pm On Jan 14
MT:

No country fears the super chicken again.

Dont deceive yourself.

This Cape Verde will rape Nigeria so easily.
Anything that makes you sleep well in the night bro.

Travel / Re: The Fake Families Being Smuggled Into The UK by Fuckingmallam45(m): 6:36pm On Jan 14
Gandrova:
Don't mind those condemning the people that are relocating. I can bet my life if they should have the opportunity and money they will not hesitate.
Poverty has disconnected them from positive thinking always Negative thought from them.
So you believe that in this country that house over 250millions of people, the 1 million+ that are traveling out are the one that can afford it? The remaining 240millions are living in abject penury, so as such, they can't leave the country?
Travel / Re: The Fake Families Being Smuggled Into The UK by Fuckingmallam45(m): 6:26pm On Jan 14
Angelfrost:

The real question is why would people spend such high amounts to flee their nations?!!
People do it for different reasons.
Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs Equatorial Guinea: AFCON 2023 (1 - 1 ) On 14th January 2024 by Fuckingmallam45(m): 4:10pm On Jan 14
OLamylove:

Please do a screenshot of the app
Una wahala too much for this country ooπŸ€·πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs Equatorial Guinea: AFCON 2023 (1 - 1 ) On 14th January 2024 by Fuckingmallam45(m): 4:07pm On Jan 14
Lankybaby:

Give me link to watch pls
Na app I dey use. FOOTBALL LIVE TV, just go download am for plsystore, no match wey u no go watch for there. Na there I dey watch all Pl, Cl, laliga etc and friendly matches. Even Nigeria league.
Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs Equatorial Guinea: AFCON 2023 (1 - 1 ) On 14th January 2024 by Fuckingmallam45(m): 4:06pm On Jan 14
AuthorMan:

Link to watch
Na app I dey use. FOOTBALL LIVE TV, just go download am for plsystore, no match wey u no go watch for there. Na there I dey watch all Pl, Cl, laliga etc and friendly matches. Even Nigeria league.
Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs Equatorial Guinea: AFCON 2023 (1 - 1 ) On 14th January 2024 by Fuckingmallam45(m): 4:04pm On Jan 14
Akwamkpuruamu:

500mb pass #200 ọ, the vibes from viewing centre dey even make me off my dstv or hand my remote to my wife and go viewing centre
Okay, I see ur reason now. Na before I dey feel all those vibes, now, na small boys full view centers, with less or no courtesy for their elders. I like to preserve my own respect and sanity oo.

Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs Equatorial Guinea: AFCON 2023 (1 - 1 ) On 14th January 2024 by Fuckingmallam45(m): 4:02pm On Jan 14
lextube:
The Coach should sub Alex Iwobi and Moses Simon.He should replace them with Aribo and Chukwuemeka. Secondly, why're we playing a 4-5-1 formation? What is the role of Iwobi on the pitch?
I tire oo, no be 4-4-2 we suppose dey play? U sure say dat coach get sense so?
Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs Equatorial Guinea: AFCON 2023 (1 - 1 ) On 14th January 2024 by Fuckingmallam45(m): 3:58pm On Jan 14
Kinzo0917:

Viewing centre people dey bribe dem so dat people come to their viewing centres

Very nonsensical nonsense
Who dey still watch ball for view center? When you can scream it on your phone? Just 500mb go do u to watch everything finish. Me na inside my house I dey like dis, na for my phone I dey watch all matches. If any team fuvk up. I saved my data for better things. Shikena

Education / Re: Indian Lecturer With PhD, 4 Master’s Degrees Hawks Vegetables To Survive by Fuckingmallam45(m): 2:57pm On Jan 14
Myrepublic:
He just need to put his education into that vegetable business, and he will even build a university in years to come.. Na person start pack water into satchet and then plastic bottles.. Today people make money from pure water factory business. Let him plant vegetables in plots, and be seller to those market women. Then dive more into agriculture..
Awon motivational speaker isonu.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12 Likes 3 Shares

Foreign Affairs / Re: Thousands March For Gaza In Washington, DC (Video, Photos) by Fuckingmallam45(m): 8:50am On Jan 14
KwuoteYourFada:
People that can't protest in Thier own islamic country are now protesting in a free world

Hypocrites
Are you saying the thousands of people protesting are all immigrants? So there is no single American among them?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 121 pages)