Stats: 3,331,112 members, 8,448,738 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 06:28 PM

G007's Posts

Nairaland ForumG007's ProfileG007's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) by G007(m): 7:31pm On Feb 06, 2018
gucciangel:
Pls, has anyone gotten new date for the test after it was rescheduled in Abuja centre?
Nothing bro
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) by G007(m):
IPDaley:
I've received the email with the questions. Thanks guys, much appreciated!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) by G007(m):
[sub][/sub]
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Break Down On The Pre-selection Process, Please Read Imagine Below Carefully. by G007(m):
easymancfc:
there's a list pasted on the wall now, and your name has to be on the list for you to be able to do your verification..
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Break Down On The Pre-selection Process, Please Read Imagine Below Carefully. by G007(m):
easymancfc:
No Sir, that's what am trying to find out.. but I will go tomorrow to confirm
easymancfc:
I did my verification on Wednesday last week and filled a form at the Secretariat, now am hearing that we have to come back for verification, any truth to that..
Location was Abuja, Bwari area council
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Please Npower,when Is Bwari Lga Physical Verification..please.. by G007(m):
[code][/code]
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Dear 2017 Pre-selected Applicants, Read Update On The Physical Versification by G007(m):
Aiteeywhyte:
@npower

what of those in Bwari LG who has already done theirs
I'm one of them.
Should we still go to the LG and do another physical verification exercise?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Union Bank 2018 Management Trainee Programme by G007(m): 7:39pm On Nov 25, 2017
TGM2015:
Please note that I have limited access to my profile's email, hence will always be unable to respond to any DM. Any request/questions will be welcomed here, thank you.
Thanks for the info.
Where will the training take place i.e location
PhonesRe: Help!!! Nokia6 Vs Gioneea1 Which One Is Better by G007(m): 9:53pm On Nov 23, 2017
Teaser4:
barnex plaza, wuse2... call this number 08059918306...
Okay. Thanks
PhonesRe: Help!!! Nokia6 Vs Gioneea1 Which One Is Better by G007(m): 7:56pm On Nov 23, 2017
Teaser4:
I'm using Nokia 6, I bought it recently... I love this phone mehn... which phone no dey hot...go try Sony or HTC you go know d definition of hotness.... gioniii KO kioni ni.... guy go and buy Nokia 6 and thank me later....

I dey my house come and beat me...

your price sha.... I bought mine (#93k) in abuja last week....even slot no get the phone as at then...

and yes if you wanna use mmc you go sacrifice one slim slot....d internal memory is OK for me...I'm using both sims...

I love nokia6
Bro, where did you get it in Abuja. Can't seem to find it
PhonesRe: Help!!! Nokia6 Vs Gioneea1 Which One Is Better by G007(m): 11:32am On Sep 30, 2017
Fommz:
Not true!!!
Bro, I know what I'm talking about.

Go and read the reviews of people that have actually used the phone.
PhonesRe: Help!!! Nokia6 Vs Gioneea1 Which One Is Better by G007(m): 10:27am On Sep 29, 2017
Definitely Nokia 6..
Planning on getting one in November.
Hope you know that if you want a mem card, you gonn' have to sacrifice a SIM slot.

I love Nokia 8 too, but I think it's a bit expensive for now
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NBC Management Trainee 2017 DragnetNG by G007(m): 3:57pm On Sep 12, 2017
Has anyone gotten from QC/QA?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Post Abuja Jobs Here by G007(m):
m
CrimeRe: Locally Made Guns Recovered From Slain Armed Robbers Baffles Security Agent.PICS by G007(m): 5:02pm On Jul 11, 2017
sunnysunny69:
Only if we use our brain for positive things. Mikhail Kalashnikov invented AK47 assault rifle, towards his death he regretted inventing it, he said he would have been a multi millionaire had he used same brain to invent something as simple as a lawn mower or washing machine, he died of heart problem as a poor man.
Kalashnikov himself claimed he was always motivated by service to his country rather than money, and made no direct profit from weapon production. He did however own 30% of a German company Marken Marketing International (MMI) run by his grandson Igor. The company revamps trademarks and produces merchandise carrying the Kalashnikov name, such as vodka, umbrellas and knives. One of the items is a knife named for the AK-74.
PoliticsRe: Ekiti Has Lowest Crime Rate In Nigeria- Police by G007(m): 10:16pm On Jun 01, 2017
emmy4lov:
cool That's absolutely correct. . I served ekiti, aramoko town to be presided, and as a corper I was amazed at the harmless youth in the town,.. even when you walk around the town at 12 midnight, it's like everyone is scared of you. . But on the other hand, it a fetish town,

Samsung Galaxy Note 4 for sale https://www.nairaland.com/3835096/32g-samsung-galaxy-note-4#57102420
Is that a typo?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by G007(m):
hajjisemiu:
Owners of mails below should check their inbox for Dragnet questions and answers. I just sent them now. I wish u d best of luck.

jazinogold@gmail.com, Chimaxtop2@gmail.com, mickeysylva@yahoo.com, tosinawosugba@yahoo.com, benedima1991@gmail.com, okunlola.israel@gmail.com, esthy4friends@yahoo.com, adeniyiamuda@gmail.com, nwokolo.obinna@yahoo.com, geee4real@yahoo.com, jumoke.aremu@yahoo.com, ayomyafo@gmail.com
RomanceRe: Quiet Reserved Guys VS Loud Outgoing Guys, Your Pick by G007(m): 11:41am On May 05, 2017
magnificientzaz:
Just observing those replacing 'quiet' with 'quite' grin

PhonesRe: Whatsapp Is Down by G007(m): 11:09pm On May 03, 2017
kinzation:
hello
I saw your screenshot and I've been wondering how to turn on the settings of the 0/KB on my phone ...been trying to do that..please guide me on that
Its an app bro...Internet Speed Meter
PhonesRe: Whatsapp Is Down by G007(m): 10:51pm On May 03, 2017
They're working on it

CelebritiesRe: Eddie Murphy’s Brother, Charlie, Dies At 57 by G007(m): 8:28pm On Apr 12, 2017
So Sad!!! A great comedian

Voiced Ed Wuncler III in Boondocks..Lool, So funny

EducationNASA Discovers New Habitable Planets by G007(op): 7:47am On Feb 23, 2017
NASA's Spitzer Space Telescope has revealed the first known system of seven Earth-size planets around a single star. Three of these planets are firmly located in the habitable zone, the area around the parent star where a rocky planet is most likely to have liquid water.

The discovery sets a new record for greatest number of habitable-zone planets found around a single star outside our solar system. All of these seven planets could have liquid water – key to life as we know it – under the right atmospheric conditions, but the chances are highest with the three in the habitable zone.

“This discovery could be a significant piece in the puzzle of finding habitable environments, places that are conducive to life,” said Thomas Zurbuchen, associate administrator of the agency’s Science Mission Directorate in Washington. “Answering the question ‘are we alone’ is a top science priority and finding so many planets like these for the first time in the habitable zone is a remarkable step forward toward that goal.”

At about 40 light-years (235 trillion miles) from Earth, the system of planets is relatively close to us, in the constellation Aquarius. Because they are located outside of our solar system, these planets are scientifically known as exoplanets.

This exoplanet system is called TRAPPIST-1, named for The Transiting Planets and Planetesimals Small Telescope (TRAPPIST) in Chile. In May 2016, researchers using TRAPPIST announced they had discovered three planets in the system. Assisted by several ground-based telescopes, including the European Southern Observatory's Very Large Telescope, Spitzer confirmed the existence of two of these planets and discovered five additional ones, increasing the number of known planets in the system to seven.

The new results were published Wednesday in the journal Nature, and announced at a news briefing at NASA Headquarters in Washington.

Using Spitzer data, the team precisely measured the sizes of the seven planets and developed first estimates of the masses of six of them, allowing their density to be estimated.

Based on their densities, all of the TRAPPIST-1 planets are likely to be rocky. Further observations will not only help determine whether they are rich in water, but also possibly reveal whether any could have liquid water on their surfaces. The mass of the seventh and farthest exoplanet has not yet been estimated – scientists believe it could be an icy, "snowball-like" world, but further observations are needed.

"The seven wonders of TRAPPIST-1 are the first Earth-size planets that have been found orbiting this kind of star," said Michael Gillon, lead author of the paper and the principal investigator of the TRAPPIST exoplanet survey at the University of Liege, Belgium. "It is also the best target yet for studying the atmospheres of potentially habitable, Earth-size worlds."

In contrast to our sun, the TRAPPIST-1 star – classified as an ultra-cool dwarf – is so cool that liquid water could survive on planets orbiting very close to it, closer than is possible on planets in our solar system. All seven of the TRAPPIST-1 planetary orbits are closer to their host star than Mercury is to our sun. The planets also are very close to each other.

https://www.nasa.gov/press-release/nasa-telescope-reveals-largest-batch-of-earth-size-habitable-zone-planets-around

Mods, please move to the right section

NYSCRe: NYSC: Things You Must Take Along To NYSC Camp To Avoid Stress by G007(m): 3:57pm On Nov 22, 2016
Solmax:
pls would six be enough?
Yes, 6 -10 will be enough...
I also don't know who is emphazing on Red background.
I used white background and nothing happened..
NYSCRe: NYSC: Things You Must Take Along To NYSC Camp To Avoid Stress by G007(m): 12:57pm On Nov 22, 2016
You don't need 20 passport photographs...

That's how people keep deceiving PCMs
My own still plenty here...i go soon throway them sef
RomanceRe: Woman Leaks Her Own Nak*d Picture Online by G007(m): 7:35pm On Sep 24, 2016
Hehehe...Nigerian or Africanhuh
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Honduras: Rio 2016 Olympics 3rd Place (3 - 2) On 20th August 2016 by G007(m): 8:45pm On Aug 20, 2016
NoreenUG:
tongue

I hope you know the "UG" in my name actually means "Ugochi".
Ohh...My bad
Greetings to you, fellow Nigerian wink
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Honduras: Rio 2016 Olympics 3rd Place (3 - 2) On 20th August 2016 by G007(m): 7:09pm On Aug 20, 2016
NoreenUG:
Honduras really made me proud.
Good work, guys.
You were actually more deserving of that bronze than Nigeria.
Kenyan Spotted!!! grin
TV/MoviesRe: Name The Films You Have Watched 5 Times And You Still Find Em Interesting by G007(m): 1:52pm On Aug 12, 2016
The Dictator grin
FamilyRe: 13 Pictures That Accurately Describe Morning Devotions In Nigerian Homes by G007(m): 10:51pm On Jun 27, 2016
smiley smiley smiley

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)