Stats: 3,325,744 members, 8,423,549 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 09:33 PM

Gabry's Posts

Nairaland ForumGabry's ProfileGabry's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 (of 927 pages)

Nairaland GeneralRe: My Public Apology To Phemour by Gabry(op): 11:47pm On Jul 08, 2009
He's doing good. But am a little concern about him. . . . . He use to be serious but lately he has been acting like a yeye boy embarassed lipsrsealed shocked
Forum GamesRe: Say Something Good About The Member Before You by Gabry(f): 11:44pm On Jul 08, 2009
She's so cute and preety that if Im a guy, I would toast her
Forum GamesRe: Say Something Good About The Member Before You by Gabry(f): 12:21pm On Jul 08, 2009
swit D:
@Gabry

U avn't said anything bad, but there is one thing that keeps me worry. Sometimes, i wonder what is it with you that makes evefy fellow on NL likes you. I understand not evefy bodi likes you, but 99% will vote for you.

Are you using some kind of charm ? cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked Abeg! I have enemies embarassed lipsrsealed
Nairaland GeneralRe: My Posts Keep Disappearing by Gabry(f): 12:14pm On Jul 08, 2009
Sam Milla:
Why is it that nobody wants to hear that the topic might have been tagged as spam and maybe perhaps released Later on. I said i didnt see it when i checked and no one wanna believe that as well.
All in an effort to place the blames on me squarely as if i have problems with nay mod.
Remember i just mad a post asking the three mods and you about the post.
I believe that was what the thread is all about.

I created a thread on politics section two days ago and it disappeared faster than a rocket.
After searching for It, i decided not to ask for it again.
That's the level of intimidation members sense here and that's why the cry foul.

Besides you need to advice some mods not to be responding to sensitive issues since they think with their noses.
Or peharps teach them to be a little friendly when answering people here.
All of you must not use iron fists here no matter how stupid members become.
Exactly like what I mention bfore. Once again Sam, leave them to do whatever they want to do. Its a free world on how they want to run the forum. One advise and if its not taken, lets just forget about it.
Nairaland GeneralRe: My Public Apology To Phemour by Gabry(op): 12:08pm On Jul 08, 2009
Phemi! Now Now. . grin
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Gabrywyl Just The Two Of Us by Gabry(f): 6:11am On Jul 08, 2009
Im sorry but Im not Naija girl. angry
Nairaland GeneralRe: My Public Apology To Phemour by Gabry(op): 6:07am On Jul 08, 2009
Cause he no dey brush his teeth for 15 years. U imagine wetin breath dey cause for me sef? PALAVA! angry
Nairaland GeneralRe: Why Is There A Special Forum For Muslims? by Gabry(f): 6:03am On Jul 08, 2009
LOL grin
Nairaland GeneralRe: Why Is There A Special Forum For Muslims? by Gabry(f): 3:47am On Jul 08, 2009
Ok I have checked the religion section and I notice theres not many Christian or other religion's thread but there is alot of Muslim's thread so poster, yeah, this is based on a popular demand basis.

Because honestly lets say for sports, if there not enough people to post a thread regarding Ice Hockey, I dont see any reasons on why should I open a section for Ice Hockey.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Why Is There A Special Forum For Muslims? by Gabry(f): 3:37am On Jul 08, 2009
Poster, base on my own understanding. The reason why the Muslim's has their own section its because theres only one type of Muslim religion whereas for Buddhist, Christian, Hindu's. . . . There are a variety like Christian for instance, there the Jehovah's witness, ANglican, Protestant, Catholic, Pentacostal and etc etc. . . For Buddhist there like Heavenly Tao, Taoism, Guan Yin, Kuan Ni Mu and etc etc, Hindu theres like Hindu, Sikh, Tamil and etc etc etc and so onnnn , . . But for Muslim, its just Muslim and not other Muslim.

But also I think it depends on the market. If there happened to be alot of posters contributing towards a particular subject, The Mgt might want to put it under one section.

Just my own personal opinion really.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Nairaland Moderators Are Stealing People's Details And Making Raw Comments. by Gabry(f): 3:31am On Jul 08, 2009
Poster, I admit it now. I was the master mind behind all of this. I was the one trailing you guys into my lair so that I could scam something from you guys but I found out that you guys be ajepako so theres nothing to scam there. AM tired now so I admit my fault here and come clean. ANyways, u are safe now. Im going to another forum like the US forum to do this same activity and I would appreciate if you would keep this a secret. Lets just keep this between us. Thank you wink
Nairaland GeneralShazzz! Callin For Shaz! by Gabry(op): 3:28am On Jul 08, 2009
Shaz! Where did you go once again? U want me catch u with Fishing net abi?  angry
Nairaland GeneralRe: My Posts Keep Disappearing by Gabry(f): 3:27am On Jul 08, 2009
shocked shocked shocked Na waaaaa!!! shocked
Nairaland GeneralRe: I Am Defending Michelin89 Whether You People Like It Or Not! by Gabry(op): 3:25am On Jul 08, 2009
Excuse me but if you want to be on Michelin's side, you show your support and if you are against her, u state your reason why here. Other comments apart from the two which I have stated is not appreciated at all. Thank you and have a pleasant day smiley
Forum GamesRe: Who Are You Missing Today? by Gabry(f): 2:14am On Jul 08, 2009
I so tired to even think cry
Forum GamesRe: What's On Your Mind? by Gabry(f): 2:11am On Jul 08, 2009
i want to sleep but it wont leave me alone. . . . . . . . . . . . ,   cry
Forum GamesRe: ╚►Kiss! Bleep! Hug! Or Pass!◄╝ by Gabry(f): 2:10am On Jul 08, 2009
kiss and hug
Forum GamesRe: What Is The Id Above You Emanated From? by Gabry(f): 2:10am On Jul 08, 2009
yes. correct
Forum GamesRe: ╚►will You Eva Date D Person Above U?◄╝ by Gabry(f): 2:09am On Jul 08, 2009
yes
Nairaland GeneralRe: My Public Apology To Phemour by Gabry(op): 1:26am On Jul 08, 2009
Phemour:
Gimme one pack them angry
One pack of her false teeth abi? huh shocked

klassyguy:
**yawn***
Please do not yawn at our faces!!! angry
Forum GamesRe: Team A Vs Team B - Part 3 by Gabry(f): 1:23am On Jul 08, 2009
lalaboi:
Gabry. . . .what is that?? she makes the rule at first and then change t to suit her team undecided lol. . . .when team B won the first edition, we had to play by the 1st rules. . . .no ojoro!. . . .this 1 na confirm. . . . the win aint pure. . . tongue
nich:
lalaaaaaaaaa! how u dey? it's been like 4 centuries!
no mind dem o jare. after dem go dey blame inec. grin anyway, dem also 4get say na their moves being kill the 'sportsmanship spirit' of the game.

jamace u no get problem jo!

gabry, sima, okija et al no long thin! cheesy na una biko o jare! no underestimating your capacity o jare. tongue tongue cheesy wink
jamace:
Kai, this Sima na PDP (Papa Deceive Pickin) Chieftain o.

Anyway, what can I do but to withdraw the case and settle it out of court, the usual naija way. No be so? grin.
GeeCee:
I belong to Team A but us winning dis game in dis manner i don't support.
1) There can't be any reasonable justification for changing the rule in d middle of d game.
2) Though Sima is d originator of this game, she still belong to Team A and there4 her changing d rule is cheating to favor her team.
3) The 1st edition of d game was playd all thru using the original rule, the better part of dis edition was plyd using the original rule, why shuld it be ended using a new rule.
4) If it was interesting in the 1st edition, why shuld it be boring now?

[size=16pt]THE WINNING IS HEREBY DECLARED NULL AND VOID.[/size]
Nahhh. . . U guys cheated as well cause u guys gang up on us the minority., smiley So we win this fair and square. Just treat it like Seun has change the Nairaland Rules and we all have to stick to it smiley

And also Sima changed the gam rules because the game was getting boring and it got hunged there so many times so time for upgrade! Simple as that! cheesy Besides, when she changed the rules, there happen to be a Team B member here playing as well and he accepted the Change so I dont see that as cheating.

Igwe.:
[color=#006600]
which one be null and void again? win na win, whether you like it or not,
U right munchkin kiss
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Gabrywyl Just The Two Of Us by Gabry(f): 1:12am On Jul 08, 2009
roblance:
WHAT DO YU MEAN OYA MAIL ME NOW AM WAITING
Infact, am gonna chat with you now wink

uyimen:
She is accusing me of not taking her seriously, since am yet 2propose 2her.dats d bottom line.She wants me2 show my love by also transferring my studies 2d UK because she currently on a masters degree there,when i only hv a yr 2my graduation here in Nigeria.She is on a visit now,4her birthday,and we had an arguement,she said it straight to my face,that she had found someone new who is serious,and i should grow up.I was very angry and i told her to go to hell!
She is rich,and that had gotten into her head.
Hmmm. . . Well my dear. For now Im hearin your side of the story and for sure she is the one at fault but if I hear her side of the story, you might sound the one at fault. But anyways, if u think u are left with 1 year to graduation and she has found someone else that easy and in just one click, than its time you move on with life. Some other girl better than her will come your way is destiny calls for it.
RomanceRe: Settle Your Nairaland Romantic Disputes Here by Gabry(f): 1:08am On Jul 08, 2009
IFELEKE:
Seek Caution citizen!
The Law will bite you if you take it into your hands. . .companion:Yes slave:No
Why do you keep proposing me to be the companion of this Abalone Slug? I dont like him and infact, looking at him would make me suffer from depression, anxiety, SARS, Siffilis, AIDS, hypertension and even Cholesterol Malfunction!!!!! angry angry angry

Now I would like to launch a complain towards both Joseph6 and dyabman. Both are retarded imbeciles born from a goats anus!  angry
Forum GamesRe: State One Thing You Don't Like About The User Above You by Gabry(f): 1:07am On Jul 08, 2009
Joseph6:
i don't need ur 4 giveness b!tch and i hate u 4 givin nl all d sanctimoious crap u she has in her
Who says you need to take it? I pity you guy. U are an embarrassment to your country. People like u has really made the country a piece of buffalo shit!

@Topic,
He makes me confuse
LiteratureRe: Obasanjo Flew Through The Air And Save Osama Bin Laden. . . . by Gabry(op): 1:05am On Jul 08, 2009
NO WE DONT! angry
Forum GamesRe: Re:look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment. by Gabry(f): 1:04am On Jul 08, 2009
Joseph6:
well cumin 4rm an ex- alleged devil's worshipper i aint surprised buh criouslt i sed dat out of pity and not hate sori 4 shockin nl buh gabry is yesterday's ews lets move on
Well, unlike u. At least I move on and for your information, IM a Catholic!  angry

@Topic,

Sweet guy
Forum GamesRe: Say Something Good About The Member Before You by Gabry(f): 1:02am On Jul 08, 2009
swit D:
Do u want me to say it out ?

@topic

Gorgeous
Just say it. If its bad or good, its nothing not normal

@topic,

She is preety
Forum GamesRe: What's On Your Mind? by Gabry(f): 5:09pm On Jul 07, 2009
Gosh!!! How come I did not hear my sister and mother calling me when Ias playing the cello? And yet they were infront of me the whole time. . . . shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked Is it true what they say that when I practise, am in my own world? huh embarassed
Forum GamesRe: Say Something Good About The Member Before You by Gabry(f): 5:07pm On Jul 07, 2009
swit D:
She's good in whining
what did I whine about? huh

@Topic,

He is charming
Forum GamesRe: Re:look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment. by Gabry(f): 4:53pm On Jul 07, 2009
Dont mind him. He hates me and he will always try and torment me no matter what.

Its a shame that he love breaking a goats leg and raping th goat as well. I dont blame him. His brain is way off his head. Sad Sad really. . .

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 (of 927 pages)