Stats: 3,153,238 members, 7,818,801 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 04:23 AM

Gbadex1's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Gbadex1's Profile / Gbadex1's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 70 pages)

Music/Radio / Re: What If? by gbadex1(m): 7:34pm On Jul 04, 2007
menike:

what if cocain was legalized
I knw the president probably be takin' kilos
B 4 they make a speech grin

LMAO, now that was funny!!! grin grin
Religion / Re: Islamic Scholar Promotes Adult Breastfeeding. Update: He has Been Suspended by gbadex1(m): 12:03pm On Jul 04, 2007
stimulus:

@gbade. x,

Lol, can we change your diaper now? For every suckle, remember the nappies will need changing! No mind me jare - I just wan relax for work wey wan kill man pikin! tongue grin

omo stimulus, you wan turn me to atole bi that cheesy cheesy
Religion / Re: Islamic Scholar Promotes Adult Breastfeeding. Update: He has Been Suspended by gbadex1(m): 10:08am On Jul 04, 2007
Lmao @ pilgrim. . .nice ta see you back.
TV/Movies / Re: Review Any Movie by gbadex1(m): 9:00am On Jul 04, 2007
Movie to review?

Ultraviolet -

Oh the humanity. . .

*choke*

*gasp*

*faints*

'n.uff said
Music/Radio / Re: Write Me A Song! by gbadex1(m): 8:34am On Jul 04, 2007
Yo, you on in here,
thread may be lonely but you got nothing to fear,
i'm right behind ya, sizing up this thread,
watching the way your hair complements ya head,
gone a while, sure them gals ain't got the charisma muki got,
but i gotta do what i gotta do to get some groupie l.u.v,
i keep up the l.u.v cypher with muki on this Land of Naira,
gotta get ma money long, stash it in the Bank like Tyra,
i keep it fresher than Agege bread on sunday mornings,
ain't no need to get teary [thierry], we still be gunnin' ,
i may have broken ya heart ta pieces the way i do wack mcs,
but it's gonna get a patch up by the l.u.v MD,

your turn, muki cheesy
Poems For Review / Re: For the Most Beautiful Girl In The World by gbadex1(m): 8:20am On Jul 04, 2007
@ Omo Eko:

how many ruggedman lines can you quote? making a broad statement like "his lyrics are wack in general" can be erronous, you know. Pick up both of his albums and listen to them carefully, i betcha you'd change your mind grin
Poems For Review / Re: For the Most Beautiful Girl In The World by gbadex1(m): 10:21pm On Jul 03, 2007
aight ressurect the thread, i'll meet you there. . .
Poems For Review / Re: For the Most Beautiful Girl In The World by gbadex1(m): 10:06pm On Jul 03, 2007
@ Omo Eko:

now, can u tell me what's wack about these songs -

Peace of War
Big Bros
Ruggedy baba
Baraje
Ehen?

I can say Clubrugged was wack, i myself don't like the track but the others? c'mon! Unless you're taking ur issue with rugged personal, i don't see what's bad in those songs listed. . .

@ mukiladun:

song got stalled, thread was kinda dying, u know. . .
Religion / Re: Islamic Scholar Promotes Adult Breastfeeding. Update: He has Been Suspended by gbadex1(m): 9:23pm On Jul 03, 2007
. . .old man river?

will mos definitely keep 'em to my self right after you suckle moi. . .

Now where was i?

*suckle. . .suckle. . .suckle. . .
Religion / Re: Islamic Scholar Promotes Adult Breastfeeding. Update: He has Been Suspended by gbadex1(m): 9:08pm On Jul 03, 2007
<suckle. . .suckle. . .suckle. . .suckle. . .*belch!* >
Education / Re: Any Info On Ui Process Of Clearance/registration by gbadex1(m): 8:05pm On Jul 03, 2007
aye, will have ta tell ma peops dem. . . .
Gaming / Re: Unreal Tournament Crashes On My PC by gbadex1(m): 7:46pm On Jul 02, 2007
Sorry typo error, darkie! I meant to say DM - Codex.
Rap Battles / Re: Gospel Rap Thread by gbadex1(m): 7:26pm On Jul 02, 2007
The Wordsmith spittin' the Word -

it's not about how much saliva you spit on a mic/
it's about how tight the Word is the Lord sheds on sight/
His blessings in the life of gbade begun/
the first at the birth of His Son/
the Word in person, life in letters/
tongue's a flamin' sword, spits it faster than berretas/
got me saved so i wouldn't feel hell's heat/
rid me of these shackles so i could be free/
beats bangin', mic in my hand to control the rhythm/
on my knees, i converse when i seek Him/
i don't wanna be thug-like and blaze the haze/
just wanna be more Christ-like and raise the praise

Rap Battles / Re: Rap * Freestyle * by gbadex1(m): 6:56pm On Jul 02, 2007
. . .you meant your brother got grounded?

Brats, we always get to see 'em often. . . .
Poems For Review / Re: For the Most Beautiful Girl In The World by gbadex1(m): 6:48pm On Jul 02, 2007
@ Omo Eko:

exactly how much is "enough"? If you don't mind, can you list the rugged songs u know?
Gaming / Re: Unreal Tournament Crashes On My PC by gbadex1(m): 6:18pm On Jul 02, 2007
Dude, as per overnight, i can't guarantee that. But as per power/generator/yada yada i do know 2 places. . .friends. One's in ikorodu, the other's in festac. Networking equipment- man, frankly i dunno about that. Both friends got PCs (the one in festac's a gaming rig). Can't guarantee u 100% what you listed above. Better yet, perhaps you've got a better location?

PS: i choose/nominate two maps- DM:Cortex and Gothic.

Holla. . .
Gaming / Re: Unreal Tournament Crashes On My PC by gbadex1(m): 6:17pm On Jul 02, 2007
Dude, as per overnight, i can't guarantee that. But as per power/generator/yada yada i do know 2 places. . .friends. One's in ikorodu, the other's in festac. Networking equipment- man, frankly i dunno about that. Both friends got PCs (the one in festac's a gaming rig). Can't guarantee u 100% what you listed above. Better yet, perhaps you've got a better location?

PS: i choose/nominate two maps- DM:Cortex and Gothic.

Holla. . .
Music/Radio / Re: Why Do You Hate 50 Cent? by gbadex1(m): 12:25am On Jul 02, 2007
Did someone mention 50cent aka Filthy aka Loose Change?

Seriously people, 50's a disgrace to retards. The dumbest, wackest piece of shit Hiphop could churn out of its anus. Him gangsta? Bleep no, even Eedris showed him how we do round here. Had the wanksta squealing back to US.

Dude is just plain wack and lives on controversy. Without it, no way is he gon' sell records. . .
Poems For Review / Re: For the Most Beautiful Girl In The World by gbadex1(m): 12:10am On Jul 02, 2007
@ somze, the secret girl and all y'all :

mayne, i'm getting sick n tired of this lovely dovey shit. Seriously, you all need some Canibus in your lives. . .cheesy

@ Omo Eko:

tell me, how many of rugged's songs have you heard?

@mukiladun:

what it is, ma?
Rap Battles / Re: Rap * Freestyle * by gbadex1(m): 10:13pm On Jul 01, 2007
Ok, y'all wacks need to shut the Bleep up and listen up!!

gbade's back on this thread and he sees much hating/
like pentium IV motherboards, y'all need some lyrical upgrading/
like i said, y'all need ta listen up/
this room needs some spice in it ta season up/
wack ones get clapped like it was a duckhunt/
they tried ta tess the G-man and they sure got burnt/
still sick with it//mics i still rip it/
these hatas get their lives ended in three digits//
911/while i stand tall, they be nothing but weak midgets/
lyrically wax like candles up in the streets of Lagos/
a shakedown, 'cause disaster strikes when i spit chaos/
Religion / Re: Guys Weaving Their Hair? Right Or Wrong? by gbadex1(m): 1:06pm On Jun 30, 2007
@ nossycheek:

i've got a sister. . . .sistah tongue, so i get to hear about 'em hairstyles every now and then ('specially when we were younger)

@ stimulus:

opposite attracts i guess.

I believe one of 'em would be the way the hair complements the face . . .no long thing.

Damn, me's gotta go mack some shawwwtay!!! cheesy tongue
Gaming / Re: FIFA Vs Pro Evolution Soccer: Which Soccer Franchise Is Better? by gbadex1(m): 8:07am On Jun 30, 2007
In my opinion, FIFA has been than PES for the past 2 yrs. FIFA '06 and '07 were off the hinges grin
Gaming / Re: Whats The Best Mobile Game You Have Ever Played? by gbadex1(m): 9:51am On Jun 29, 2007
@ juci :

the games that have "3D" in their front - are they necessarily 3D games?
Gaming / Re: Unreal Tournament Crashes On My PC by gbadex1(m): 5:32pm On Jun 28, 2007
Oh alright alright! I'd choose a map dammit!! Gimme time and some. . .

and i haven't played that quake o!

IDAHUN :
it would be really hard indeed. Don't have a car. . .commute via public transport. It's one thing gettin' to VI or Lekki, it's another thing comin' over with ma cpu and shit. Frag it, we need a better arrangement. . . .
Music/Radio / Re: Is The South Dominating Hip-hop? by gbadex1(m): 4:58pm On Jun 28, 2007
Even the south's beats are no more as creative as before. Nowadays, they sound repititive and boring. same ol' wack shit. . .
Music/Radio / Re: Germs: Mode9's Diss Trak2hiphop Sellouts Rugged N Sauce? by gbadex1(m): 4:52pm On Jun 28, 2007
Lol, this is interesting. . .
Rap Battles / Re: Rap * Freestyle * by gbadex1(m): 4:35pm On Jun 28, 2007
Aight heads, give room. . .that mic ripper's back!

Lol, u know what? Let me follow up on Jduck's spit. . .

The devil tempted me with a thing for the mic/
instead the Lord gave me a flaming tongue to make it spit right/
flyer than airjordans, shootin' lyrical hoops thru the basket/
killed that flesh, so it wouldn't kill me, got it laid in d casket/
the Son of Man gave me life so i could breathe again/
see again//gave the Word so my eyes could read again/
at birth, i mistook the umbilical for a mic chord!/
got ma soul entwined, once gambled my life force/
g's chapter was closed like doors/
might source// the pain so the wound might nurse/
spit sick verses to slice jaws/
it's in my by-laws//blaze mics lyk the heat from the eyes of cyclops!/

One.
Religion / Re: So Many Denominations by gbadex1(m): 8:35pm On Jun 27, 2007
@ stimulus:

i'm beginning to believe Yankari Games Reserves isn't administering the right dosage of Prozac pills for their pathetic malady.

Sadly, people like Horus/Kuns, racist clowns blame other races for all their woes due to the deep-seated inferiority complex they exhibit. For all their failures in life, they heap all the blame on whites to justify their failures and match up to whites. Sad indeed. . . .
Religion / Re: So Many Denominations by gbadex1(m): 7:58pm On Jun 27, 2007
Jesus is not part of your world, Horus? But what about the black jesus? Surely, since the world was black and black is good, then jesus should be good too, eh Horus cheesy ?

@topic, bari, stimulus:

i've followed this topic all through and one distinct observation is -

#. It's rather amusing racist clowns like Horus a.k.a Kuns bash Christians, call them deluded, say Christianity's white man's religion while on the other hand, they use that same Christianity they castigate to support their racist agendas

#racists/loosers like Kuns a.ka Horus keep drooling that Christianity is used to subjugate blacks. Isn't it ironic that it's the Bible- Word and guideline of Christians they use to push their agenda. . .i mean who has been quoting from the book of Genesis all along?

#.
Religion / Re: Islamic Scholar Promotes Adult Breastfeeding. Update: He has Been Suspended by gbadex1(m): 4:58pm On Jun 27, 2007
Dammit, we need suckling rooms on the double!
Education / Re: How Many Times Did You Take The JAMB UME? by gbadex1(m): 3:57pm On Jun 27, 2007
wrote mine 3 times. got 237 first time, 271 second and 268 third, had ta switch courses on all three occasions 'cause i wasn't sure of what i wanted as at then and i wanted a course that could primarily fit into fine art as at that was what i wanted to do initially but pressure from folks made me drop fine art,   embarassed grin cool na the third one i dey use enta sukul na, grin
Music/Radio / Re: Germs: Mode9's Diss Trak2hiphop Sellouts Rugged N Sauce? by gbadex1(m): 10:03pm On Jun 26, 2007
don't mind the mofo. These are the kind of people that disgust me - Nigerians with inferiority complex that would rather use another man's yardstick for judging their music. . .

Next tin, im go dey talk say 2 baba na trash. . .

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 70 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39