Stats: 3,331,292 members, 8,449,590 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 05:11 AM

Gberra's Posts

Nairaland ForumGberra's ProfileGberra's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 74 pages)

PoliticsRe: Why Fayose Is Not Among Governors Visiting Buhari - Presidency by gberra: 9:44pm On Jul 25, 2017
Ngozi123:
You have nothing that will interest me so thanks but no thanks undecided. I see that your delusions of grandeur are in full effect today but I suppose that a Lord of the WC and what goes in it is still a Lord so... undecided
Just shush it & wait for it. Don't let your troubled zone control your imagination.

It will interest you I guess...
PoliticsRe: Why Fayose Is Not Among Governors Visiting Buhari - Presidency by gberra: 9:30pm On Jul 25, 2017
DLondonboiy:
[s]For insulting a man of God, in 30days time you shall go down with a serious sickness which would eventually lead to your death, except I'm not called of God. Mark it anywhere. Your time has started[/s].
STFU!. you're Nothing!
PoliticsRe: Why Fayose Is Not Among Governors Visiting Buhari - Presidency by gberra: 9:25pm On Jul 25, 2017
Ngozi123:
How have I lacked manners? I can speak about any country's president if I want to. You, as an Igbo hating tribalist should stop commenting on Igbo-related threads if you really want to start discussing boundaries here undecided.
You don't set bounds for the Lords, you only set bounds for the subjects.

***I'm gonna show you something. Wait for it. ***
PoliticsRe: List Of Newly Elected LG & LCDA Chairmen And Vice Chairmen In Lagos by gberra: 9:19pm On Jul 25, 2017
Viergeachar:
If flatiyeasterners can easily lie about something as easily verifiable as the bolded, I wonder what else you cannot beat empty chests about just to feel good.

Dont worry Jude (HoA), Tony and Rita (HoR) will be shown the way out in 2019. They wont even win PDP tickets. cool
Facelessangel, copy this, take it to the bank & cash on it.
The Nwankwo of a guy who contested for Amuwo-odofin chairmanship couldn't pick up his bathroom slippers at the instance of his defeat. A repeat is on the card for all oloripelebes. Bata gbogboyin maja.
PoliticsRe: Why Fayose Is Not Among Governors Visiting Buhari - Presidency by gberra: 9:03pm On Jul 25, 2017
Ngozi123:
This man has been in hospital for 70 days and they're still trying to convince us that all is well... He needs to give up this presidency as it's clearly not had a good impact on his health.
You lacked manners. Ain't biafra president, remember. You should know your bound.
PoliticsRe: Uchechi Okwu Kanu At Biafran Children Conference In Abia (Photos) by gberra: 8:47pm On Jul 25, 2017
Ngozi123:
No, starting with Gowon who declared a war on a nation whose only crime was a desire for self-determination just so that he could have access to said nation's resources. [s]As I said before though, you're an anti-Igbo tribalist[/s] so I don't expect you to understand this undecided.

Quel dommage!
You & your illks would always find a way to rationalize Ojukwu's greed & coveteousness admist a well-balanced historical records.
You badass bigot!
PoliticsRe: Uchechi Okwu Kanu At Biafran Children Conference In Abia (Photos) by gberra: 8:46pm On Jul 25, 2017
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo To Swear-In Ocheni And Hassan's As Ministers Tomorrow by gberra: 8:37pm On Jul 25, 2017
Victornezzar:
no vex Bro
but naso u take carry igbos 4 mind reach
Igbo matter no Sweet my belle reach Yoruba matter. But you, on the other hand, is neither here nor there...
PoliticsRe: Uchechi Okwu Kanu At Biafran Children Conference In Abia (Photos) by gberra: 8:30pm On Jul 25, 2017
amarachi06:
This is the reason why we will never forget.
Never forget your loss. Your mistakes, your loss... Learn from history.
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo To Swear-In Ocheni And Hassan's As Ministers Tomorrow by gberra: 8:26pm On Jul 25, 2017
Jacksparr0w1207:
Jargon
My sincerest apologies bro.

Victornezzar you don dey kolo. Na so una suppose tell me? .which one be mumu pikin?... Oma run down grin grin
PoliticsRe: Uchechi Okwu Kanu At Biafran Children Conference In Abia (Photos) by gberra: 8:20pm On Jul 25, 2017
Ngozi123:
Refusing to accept a region's desire for self-determination is what caused the Biafran war in the first place, and should another war occur- God forbid- it will be due to the same reason. You tried to blame IPOB for something that hasn't even happened yet without taking into account other, more important, factors that led to the civil war. You should be condemning warmongers like Gowon for that war and any other subsequent problems that emanated from that war and not IPOB, a group that were established way after those problems started or Ojukw, [s]a man who only ever wanted peace for his people[/s]. I don't expect you to do so as you're a well established tribalist here undecided.

Quel dommage!
Starting with Ojukwu whose greed led him on to a monumental loss at the detriment of the innocent lives, to the hateful war-mongering Ipob retards of which its oldest hadn't been born during the first damage. You are being stuck in sickly sentiments, sickly enough to make you despicable.
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo To Swear-In Ocheni And Hassan's As Ministers Tomorrow by gberra:
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo To Swear-In Ocheni And Hassan's As Ministers Tomorrow by gberra: 7:35pm On Jul 25, 2017
Osinbajo is very loyal.

PoliticsRe: Uchechi Okwu Kanu At Biafran Children Conference In Abia (Photos) by gberra: 7:28pm On Jul 25, 2017
Ngozi123:
Disgusting post. If you really had any respect for these children [s]who were purposefully starved by Awolowo, Gowon and co[/s] then you would have the decency to stay out of Biafra topics. Many of these children starved to death because of warmongers like Gowon yet your likes are here condemning peaceful protestors instead of condemning the actual warmongers like Buhari and co who think that self-determination equates to war undecided.

Quel dommage! undecided
Ignorance on war complexities including the sabotage on the part of the biafran army led by Ojukwu is no excuse for being a beanbag.
PropertiesRe: A Building Collapses In Lagos Island, Tokunbo Street (Video) by gberra: 7:14pm On Jul 25, 2017
delishpot:
So is it better to k.ill people and still lose the building in the end than to do things right? Better to place a few tenants and grow but Nigerians are quite greedy they love quick and easay money hence they don't care if lives are lost as long as they can fill their pockets while it lasts.
Bro, We both saying the same thing in different ways.
PoliticsRe: Uchechi Okwu Kanu At Biafran Children Conference In Abia (Photos) by gberra: 7:11pm On Jul 25, 2017
fratermathy:
Agitation for Biafra doesn't necessarily translate into war. They are agitating for a referendum, if I'm right. Although I fault their methods.
Frat, pls do not pretend of being unaware of the sequence of the agitation; from biafra or death(a call for a separate country), to referendum, to restructuring, the latest call on the card which is a testament to the kaduna declaration.
PropertiesRe: A Building Collapses In Lagos Island, Tokunbo Street (Video) by gberra: 5:59pm On Jul 25, 2017
Chiaka:
Ones with very solid foundation that befits the soil structure can last that long. Here nobody cares elsewhere they check on old buildings and if they are no longer strong, they collapse them and rebuild before it endangers
This is a lofty idea to an average Nigerian who makes rent a means of livelihood.
PropertiesRe: A Building Collapses In Lagos Island, Tokunbo Street (Video) by gberra: 5:47pm On Jul 25, 2017
auntysimbiat:
so sad
Thank goodness you're alive.
PoliticsRe: Uchechi Okwu Kanu At Biafran Children Conference In Abia (Photos) by gberra: 5:16pm On Jul 25, 2017
Drogbs:
Biafrans are busy building the foundation of the upcoming generation for a better future(kudos to IPOB)...[s]yorubads are busy kissing fulani a.s.s on the threshold of One Nigeria, wisdom fall on them[/s].
hundredhundred, your wife is back from United States of Abia. She can't just wait for you to fill her up. grin grin
PoliticsRe: [photos]: 57 Newly Elected Lagos Chairmen Sworn In At The Lagos Secretariat by gberra: 4:58pm On Jul 25, 2017
autotrader014:
Don't forget stupid people often ask stupid questions.

IPOBS are Mad cool cool
PoliticsRe: Sagay Blasts Fayose: He Is An Irresponsible Clown, An Embarrassment To Nigeria by gberra: 4:54pm On Jul 25, 2017
nextprince:
Fixed. grin grin grin
Lol!!!!!!. That's his official title. Perhaps "god" would suffice grin
PoliticsRe: Sagay Blasts Fayose: He Is An Irresponsible Clown, An Embarrassment To Nigeria by gberra: 4:30pm On Jul 25, 2017
We all challenge fayose, the Governor of Biafra to release the pictures for public spectacle. Could he have been expecting a pass from Chukwu okuko bambiala?
PoliticsRe: [photos]: 57 Newly Elected Lagos Chairmen Sworn In At The Lagos Secretariat by gberra: 3:08pm On Jul 25, 2017
autotrader014:
What makes them sweet people? undecided undecided
Just a question
Whatever makes you stupid.

IPOBS are fools tongue tongue
CrimeRe: Ugandan Woman Raped, Murdered With Stick Inserted In Her Private Part (photos) by gberra: 2:59pm On Jul 25, 2017
Seun needs to get rid of Romance section. It's increasingly breeding sickos.
PoliticsRe: They Took Our Oil For 45 Years Without Giving Basic Facilities Delta Community by gberra: 12:44am On Jul 25, 2017
Dollyak:
The argument about being made poorer because of poor eco system is valid. Nevertheless, this doesn't excuse the mismanagement of their leaders. How could you enjoy such huge allocation per head and complain of poverty.
Hope it's not the same excuse.
RomanceRe: This Nigerian Lady's Boyfriend Of 2 Years, Married Another Today by gberra: 12:05am On Jul 25, 2017
auntysimbiat:
hmmm
Hell no way I'm gonna do this to you. But it gets me worried that you act like a bot that doesn't execute reply command.
PoliticsRe: Kemi Adeosun Denies Tweeting About Igbos're Becoming Irrelevant by gberra: 6:28pm On Jun 26, 2017
APCHaram:
She is a serial liar and a confirmed adulteress wh0re.

Isn't this how she denied that she never said "recession is just a word " on her twitter handle only to later come out and state she was being inspirational but when the backlash was too severe she said her account was hacked!

Trust this daft vapid fornicating wh0re at your own expense
One has to be very careful of rot heads who extol higher exhibition of mental retardation. You require special attention.

PoliticsRe: Kemi Adeosun Denies Tweeting About Igbos're Becoming Irrelevant by gberra: 6:16pm On Jun 26, 2017
CROWNWEALTH019:
Fine woman no brain grin
You need a little brain picker to fix your brain

PoliticsRe: The Evil Called Quota System As Perpetrated By The Northern Elite Class! by gberra: 1:59pm On Jun 26, 2017
RoyalUc:
'If d so called major groups r crying marginalisation, wat will d minorities say?'
I thought about this all through last night. If you go to any ministry in Abuja today you will notice that almost 35%,30% and 25% of those working there are Hausa, Yoruba and Igbos respectively with 10% of all other tribes.
I don't give in to tribalism, but it hurts me to know that if for instance, the President is Hausa, the VP will be Yoruba while the Senate President Igbo. Hardly will have the Edo, Ibibio, Itsekiri, Ogoni or any other tribe in power yet we hear of marginalisation from the major players.
Nigeria needs help!
we know those who wail like crybabies. Na yeye dey worry dem.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 74 pages)