Stats: 3,325,223 members, 8,420,879 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 01:22 PM

Geeman74's Posts

Nairaland ForumGeeman74's ProfileGeeman74's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

FoodRe: Cancer-Causing Tomato Paste In Nigeria - Reps Alerts Nigerians by Geeman74(m): 5:18am On May 20, 2016
macaranta:
Would have made more sense if they release the name of the tomato paste so people can identify and avoid purchasing them.
I tire ooo. If this is not a move to promote personal business the name of the tomato paste should be shown for national interest. I smell a dead rat.
PoliticsRe: Photos Of Bukola Saraki At CCT Today by Geeman74(m): 2:55pm On Apr 18, 2016
Stop wasting time on a man that had proclaim himself guilty by trying to stop his trial. Arrange for his jersey number in Kuje fc
PoliticsRe: Don’t Use Ekweremadu As A Sacrificial Lamb – Ohanaeze Warns Buhari by Geeman74(m): 2:47pm On Oct 09, 2015
Last time I checked this people say they are not Nigerians why are they now clinging tightly to a position meant for a Nigerian?
FamilyRe: Inside Ajegunle Hotel Where Little girls Dance for Old Men At night by Geeman74(m): 3:29pm On Oct 06, 2015
Slimzjoe:
I just don't know what to say
cry

Do These Kids have Parents??
The old men themselves, don't they have children about the same age??

Damn!
There parents most likely agbero and the mother a w.ore who collects the money on their behalf. The name of the hotel Op and the street. I grew up in Aj though relocated about 12 years ago but I still have pals there and we are trying our best to change the area for good. So let's join hands and create this positive change.
PoliticsRe: FG Lines Up El-rufai, 4 Other Witnesses Against Bukola Saraki (vanguard) by Geeman74(m): 6:26am On Sep 24, 2015
frank442:
Where is Dino. The betrayer
His hands are full fighting his own battle. lol . Nigeria Na real home movie, I wonder why people still watch African magic when you have live movies like this.
PoliticsRe: FG Lines Up El-rufai, 4 Other Witnesses Against Bukola Saraki (vanguard) by Geeman74(m): 6:16am On Sep 24, 2015
goodgate:
Is Saraki now corrupt? I thought he is your guy.
Even if its obvious that a person commits an offence a lawyer will always represent that person that is the hustle of a lawyer.
PoliticsRe: List Of 28 Senators With Saraki At CCT By Geopolitical Zone And Party by Geeman74(m): 5:18am On Sep 24, 2015
atbu1983:
Source:

http://thenationonlineng.net/senators-we-wont-change-our-opinion-of-saraki/
http://www.vanguardngr.com/2015/09/alleged-false-declaration-of-assets-saraki-docked-released-on-bail/

South South
1 Amori Ighoyota (Delta Central)PDP
2  Peter Nwaoboshi (Delta North)PDP
3 Ben Murray-Bruce (Bayelsa East) PDP
4 Emmanuel Paulker (Bayelsa Central)PDP
5 Ogola Foster (Bayelsa West) PDP
6 Rose Oko (Cross River North) PDP
7  Olaka Nwogu (Rivers South East)PDP
8 Clifford Ordia ( Edo Central)PDP
9 Gershom Henry Bassey (Cross River South) PDP
10 Bassey Albert Akpan (Akwa North East)PDP

South East
1 Theodore Orji (Abia Central) PDP
2 Mao Ohuabunwa (Abia North) PDP
3 Gilbert Nnaji (Enugu East) PDP
4  Sam Egwu (Ebonyi North) PDP
5  Samuel Anyanwu (Imo East) PDP
6 Sunny Ogbuoji (Ebonyi South)PDP
7 Obinna Ogba (Ebonyi Central) PDP

South West
1 Tayo Alasoadura (Ondo Central) APC

North Central
1 Abdulrahman Abubakar (Kogi East) APC
2 Shaaba Lafiagi (Kwara North) PDP
3 Aliyu Sabi Abdullahi (Niger East) APC
4  Mohammed Ohiare (Kogi Central) APC
5 Rafui Ibrahim (Kwara South) APC

North East
1 Isa Hamma Missau (Bauchi Central)APC

North West
1 Kabiru Gaya (Kano Central) APC
2 Aliyu Wamako (Sokoto North)APC
3 Ibrahim Dambaba (Sokoto South).APC
4 Kaura Tijjani (Famfara North)APC

Total

South South 10
South East 7
South West 1
North Central 5
North East 1
North west 4
PDP 18
APC 10

Any form of reduction of corruption either by selective trial,hypocracy, vendetta, witch hunt, politically motivated or personal interest is welcome as long as the person is guilty and judicial process is followed. We should all support any reduction in corruption possible.

Corruption is a greater national problem than any of selective trial,hypocracy, vendetta, witch hunt, politically motivated or personal interest.
Corruption destroy the nation with 170 million people. selective trial,hypocracy, vendetta, witch hunt, politically motivated or personal interest only affect few who are guilty. When you have 100 thieves, it is better to catch 5 thieves even if the remaining 95 go free than allowing the whole 100 thieves to go free.

When people shout about not trying Amaechi , fashola and tinubu as the basis to completely ignore other corrupt people, such call is not for the progress of Nigeria. Such call is not realistic. People making such calls are hypocrit,insincere and lovers of corruption.

" A leader who destroys those who are devoted to him does not inspire devotion". Buhari knows this. That is why he would not go after Amaechi, fashola or tinubu. That is why the bible told us despite all the attrocities of David, God still called David the man after his own heart. Because david is devoted to him. If God can do that, who is ordinary imperfect human being like Buhari to do otherwise. However should amaechi, fashola etc continue in thier old way, then Buhari can jail them. Saraki deserve to be jailed because he wants to continue in the old ways.

You can only forgive a repentant thief or someone who believe in your course. In the bible, two thieves were lucky to be crucified at the same time with Jesus Christ. Only one of them Identify with righteousness of Jesus Christ. It was only that one that Jesus forgave. Is Jesus christ unjust by doing that? Saraki is an unrepentant thief like the second thief who was crucified with Jesus who refuse to change his path from darkness to light.

We must all support Buhari in the fight against corruption. It is for our own good.

#Buhari_Reduce_Corruption_by_all_Means
Where is the body guard of Saraki's wife Senator Dino Melaye
PoliticsRe: British Passport Linked To Saraki Forged – UK Authority by Geeman74(m): 9:04am On Sep 21, 2015
Forged copy or not Saraki's aide confirmed he has a British passport valid till 2016 so why the argument. Any way that is an issue for another day he should respect the office he holds by coming to CCT to defend himself instead of hiding and sponsoring charlatans to sing his praise around town shouting 'witch hunt'.
PoliticsRe: Fayose Buying Soup Ingredients In The Market by Geeman74(m): 10:45am On Aug 13, 2015
Eeyah, he don fight his wife again. Well not expecting anything less from a man with his past.
CelebritiesRe: Photos From Charlyboy's 64th Birthday Party by Geeman74(m): 8:28am On Jun 21, 2015
HBD
PoliticsRe: Thugs Block Roads Leading To Ekiti by Geeman74(m): 1:51pm On Jun 03, 2015
OREMUSSANCTUS:
Fayose

D oshokomole of yorubaland
D asiwaju cum jagaban of southwest
D modern "Awolowo" of nigeria
D man whose political wisdom cum knowledge surpasses dat of tinubu cum obasanjo cum awolowo
d "god" of ekiti politics
U indeed a model for all to follow
We d youth wanna tap from ya wealth of experience
you must be high on weeds to compare this lawless guy to Tinubu and Awolowo.
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram In For Surprise From Buhari, Says Oyegun by Geeman74(m): 4:55am On Jun 03, 2015
No comments
PoliticsRe: Robert Mugabe Sleeping At Buhari’s Inauguration: Pic Released By Saharareporters by Geeman74(m): 6:06pm On Jun 02, 2015
Before nko, what do expect from a 90 years old? Sahara disturber or reporter leave this great grand PA alone. Na him people Sabi.
PoliticsRe: Command Centre In Abuja To Relocate To Maiduguri by Geeman74(m): 12:44pm On May 29, 2015
And the change begins.
PoliticsRe: Say Good Bye To Goodluck Jonathan In Your Way by Geeman74(m): 2:28pm On May 28, 2015
Good riddance to bad rubbish.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: September Born.....let Meets Here by Geeman74(m): 12:53am On May 27, 2015
Gbenga Ibadan September 14th 55F09EE2
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: BBM Sex Chat Group...for All Matured Babes And Guys. Drop Ur PIN by Geeman74(m): 12:48am On May 27, 2015
55F09EE2
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Join BBM Group by Geeman74(m): 12:47am On May 27, 2015
55F09EE2
PoliticsRe: Suntai Leaves Govt. House; Packs Into House Bought For Him By His Deputy by Geeman74(m): 9:48pm On May 26, 2015
nairacountry:
He might, but may not befit his "status" as ex-governor. (9jer standard)
Hard to find but there are still honest persons among d 9jer politicians.
So who owns the jet that caused his accident?
PhonesRe: NCC Halts Mtn’s New Tariff Plans by Geeman74(m): 11:30am On May 25, 2015
doublewisdom:
While they are on it MTN should stop all these yeye messages they disturb me with.
send STOP to 33111 thank me later.
PoliticsRe: Photos Of Buhari's Modest Farm House In Daura by Geeman74(m): 4:10pm On May 10, 2015
That's why we voted for him. Modest. Not the clueless one that deceived us that he had no shoes.
PoliticsRe: Sticky Tales Around Diezani by Geeman74(m): 4:54pm On Apr 30, 2015
With the current PWC writeup OP withdraw this immediately. And resign from the job of image painter for Dieziani forthwith.
Foreign AffairsRe: Xenophobia: Nigerian Men Are Snatching Our Wives – South African Politician by Geeman74(m): 3:43pm On Apr 25, 2015
Now the truth is coming out. I was in Ghana and was in company of some people where I heard something similar. You know the way we Nigeria' s take care of ladies, other Africa's don't do same. We work hard and enjoy life to the fullest "life no get duplicate" lol. But they should just take a cue from us instead of xenophobia.
PoliticsRe: Oyo State Governorship Election. - Online Poll. by Geeman74(m): 5:09am On Apr 07, 2015
It's LADOJA all the way.
PoliticsRe: No Going Back On Fayose's Impeachment - APC LAWMAKERS by Geeman74(m): 7:32am On Apr 06, 2015
Even though am not a Fatone fan, I don't understand how this present set of legislators can impeach him if elections is going to usher in new legislators on Saturday. Instead let them work on getting reelected first.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Everton (2 - 0) On 1st March 2015 by Geeman74(m): 3:51pm On Mar 01, 2015
Gunners all the way. Haters go hug transformer.
PoliticsRe: Politics Chat Room - "The Beer Parlour" by Geeman74(m): 5:33am On Feb 28, 2015
Who dey here, one bottle of big origin and a plate of cat fish pepper soup sharply I dey rush go political meeting.
EducationRe: Goodnews For Those Who Completed Their Primary School In Nigeria... by Geeman74(m): 8:12pm On Feb 26, 2015
delugadou:
@ OP, u didn't mention wakamma the fast runner. I heard he is now one of the personal assistants to Usain Bolt

(abi u no read macmillan book 5?)
And the story of Gandoki the great warrior
PoliticsRe: Anti-Buhari Protesters Outside Chatham House Interviewed On Video by Geeman74(m): 7:53pm On Feb 26, 2015
notobs:
The fact that you have decided to bury your head in The sand and mime the mindless Sai Buhari does not mean everyone is like you. face facts and disprove that the woman in the picture a buhari supporter is not the same person in the interview.
Yes its obviously the same woman but the fact remains that the rented crowd by gej supporters are as clueless as their sponsor. Is there anything wrong in she asking questions from this area boys and girls who knows nothing about what I'm facing at home, no phcn power for over SEVEN days.
PoliticsRe: DSS Parades Fake Boko Haram Associates Of Stephen Davis [photo] by Geeman74(m): 8:21am On Dec 17, 2014
Naija I hail ooo . When There are too many conflicting reports it becomes difficult to identify which is true. My take- siddon look

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)