Stats: 3,143,185 members, 7,780,267 topics. Date: Thursday, 28 March 2024 at 11:33 AM

GeeOh's Posts

Nairaland Forum / GeeOh's Profile / GeeOh's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 13 pages)

Sports / Re: Joshua Knocks Ngannou In Second-round by GeeOh(f): 6:07am On Mar 09
Congrats Joshua, congrats Nigeria 🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬

Politics / Re: When Will Igbos Come To D Economic Rescue Of Nigeria by GeeOh(f): 2:21pm On Mar 03
As far as am concerned until we Free ourselves from ethnicity, religion and corruption slavery Nigeria will remain a toy in the hands of the political class, are the igbos not going to the same market with other tribes, ain't we first human before we talk of tribe or religion.
Family / Re: New Wife Wants Husband's Late Wife Pictures Removed From The Wall by GeeOh(f): 5:15am On Oct 27, 2023
Advancedman:

A new wife is not supposed to meet anything of the deceased physically hanging anywhere.
The house should have been purged of the late wife memory even the man must have attained a clear minded state.
what if the late wife has children, I think the new madam should be more matured
Politics / Re: Don’t Blame Nigerian Youths For Being Lazy – Tinubu by GeeOh(f): 6:05am On Apr 18, 2022
Okay oo, but we will never forget what happened at Lekki toll gate

Politics / Re: Population: Why Is The Northern State Scared Of Collecting Its Own VAT by GeeOh(f): 3:57pm On Sep 28, 2021
National cake sweet na

Politics / Re: 2023: Shehu Sani Appeals To Northern, Southern Govs Not To Tear Nigeria Apart by GeeOh(f): 3:21pm On Sep 28, 2021
Splitmind:
Bastard southern governors just want to drag Nigeria back. Unpatriotic souls need to be taught a serious lesson.
but your gandollar and Co wants to eat where they don't sow. #restructuring or Nothing#

Politics / Re: Epileptic Power Supply: Nigeria To Partner Egypt On Electricity Generation by GeeOh(f): 6:11am On Sep 15, 2021
Mrgele:
Another cash out!

You have human resources!
You have abundance of coal
You have abundance of sunlight
You have alot of rivers and even an ocean is linked to one of your states....

What's the need for this partnership, if not cash out? What do you expect in a country of over 2 million professor that is being ruled by a coward.

Politics / Re: Ndume: Insurgents Who Surrendered Will Be Useful To Security Agencies by GeeOh(f): 4:53am On Sep 04, 2021
It's becoming more glaring that the north will destroy it self.

Foreign Affairs / Re: US Completes Evacuation Of Embassy In Afghanistan As Flag Went Down by GeeOh(f): 8:20pm On Aug 15, 2021
Fahdiga:
Imagine this world without Islam
that's peace

41 Likes 4 Shares

Politics / Re: How The Bini Used And Sold The Igbos As Slaves For Centuries - Reno Omokri by GeeOh(f): 11:26am On Jul 22, 2021
Story for the gods abeg

10 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: BREAKING: Asari Dokubo Reacts To Nnamdi Kanu's Arrest, Claim Responsibility (vid by GeeOh(f): 10:32am On Jul 04, 2021
Sharap there, Kanu is not Your mate. Ewu

Crime / Re: Hoodlums Take Over LASU Axis, Attack & Rob Students At Will by GeeOh(f): 5:00am On Apr 15, 2021
RapistOnBail:

Coward students. They no fit gather clear the hoodlums doubt.

What are we training in this country sef? Cowards?

no be student fault o, but this is what happens when students unionism is weakened most of this politicians silence everything and everyone that can come after them because they are scared of protest. before Agbero no get mouth for lasu

Politics / Re: You Can't Break Nigeria Without War, Bloodshed, ACF Tells Agitators by GeeOh(f): 9:14pm On Mar 27, 2021
the North are the ones going on suicide mission, Boko Haram killing pple, banditry and kidnapping also in the north now una Don dey use una hand do unaself , how do you intend to fight the south
Politics / Re: Igboho Rubbishes Oluwo Of Iwo For Inviting Killer Herdsmen To His Palace - TOO H by GeeOh(f): 6:24am On Mar 23, 2021
even teenagers are wiser, how will You call yourself emir when your title is oba, yahoo king,slapping king, wife abuser king. my iwo people make una no vex "iwo olodo oba,iwo tio ni ilekun tio ni kokoro, eru ni baba won fin so me ile.
Politics / Re: "We Are Coming For You": Army Chief, Attahiru Tells Dokubo, Igboho by GeeOh(f): 5:55am On Mar 23, 2021
juman:

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
One nigeria is a mistake.
i tire o

Politics / Re: BREAKING News;we’re Coming For You,’ COAS Attahiru Sends Message To Igboho, Doku by GeeOh(f): 2:58am On Mar 23, 2021
really, Nigerian soldiers and lies, You lie abt the number of soldiers that a killed on battlefield,you claim they have good weapons but boko Haram own is better, You recently lied You didn't send those boys to spy on igboho but with this statement now something is obviously fishing. my advice for igboho and asari is that "he that fights and run away lives to fight another day".
Politics / Re: "We Are Coming For You": Army Chief, Attahiru Tells Dokubo, Igboho by GeeOh(f): 2:46am On Mar 23, 2021
Nigerian my country where we fight peaceful protesters with gun and bandicts with prayer

18 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: On The Kwara Hijab Crisis - Reno Omokri Writes by GeeOh(f): 3:05pm On Mar 21, 2021
Myer:

There are 3 angles to this.

1. As a Missionary school, any Muslim who wishes to apply should abide by it's Christian rules.

2. As Christians the Missionary school should accommodate religious differences since Christianity preaches love.

3. Islam is violent, while Christianity isn't. If you consider the violence that could ensue, you would rather choose peace. Jesus didn't even permit Peter to defend him even when his disciples wanted to.
am not saying they should not be peaceful, but the Galatians spoken about in the Bible is the present day Turkey no body wants to go into extinction for another,what is the population of the Christians in the state that they can't still tolerate, the missionaries school helped in educating most of the Muslim elite in the state and the best way to pay back is with this show of shame .

Politics / Re: On The Kwara Hijab Crisis - Reno Omokri Writes by GeeOh(f): 12:48pm On Mar 21, 2021
RMoneyInTheBank:
they said anything western of Christian is Haram.. But yet a christain school is not Haram to them..... They are Hypocrites
no mind them send their children go Syria, Iran, Iraq Afghanistan if they truly love their religion.

Politics / Re: On The Kwara Hijab Crisis - Reno Omokri Writes by GeeOh(f): 12:46pm On Mar 21, 2021
oloyedewaris:

Grow up and stop being a fool
you know who the fool is. truth is bitter, how many of your governors has sent the kids to Iran, Saudi, Afghanistan, Syria for education if they truly love Islam instead You see them in America, Scottland , Italy UK. yet they come hear to cause trouble in the name of religion, it will not be well with them
Politics / Re: On The Kwara Hijab Crisis - Reno Omokri Writes by GeeOh(f): 1:26am On Mar 21, 2021
this is clear case of theft, taking what does not belong to you with the use of law, knowing fully well our CJN is a Muslim and will also do your biddings, and some Islamic cleric are even pushing for a change of the names of those schools � �, yet Islam is peace! which peace? a religion that choose to steal people's heritage, a religion that can't stand others prosper than it.from time ISLAMBAD no b today

229 Likes 14 Shares

Politics / Re: Kwara Governor, His 2 Predecessor Didn't Marry Hijab Women by GeeOh(f): 9:10pm On Mar 20, 2021
Na who come Mumu pass now
Politics / Re: Police Want Us To Bear Mortuary Bills, Says Late Rivers Mechanic’s Family by GeeOh(f): 12:21pm On Mar 19, 2021
plz don't allow Nigerian police intimidate You get a good lawyer
Politics / Re: Hijab: 10 Kwara Schools To Remain Shut For Safety Reasons by GeeOh(f): 8:15am On Mar 09, 2021
Sagtop:

They were dashed the land, they didnt buy it, go to south east to see the real persecution against islam. Media will never report it. Akeredolu demolished islamic mission school in ondo, ansarudeen and sent pupils to a smaller place, No media coveres it, just imagine Oyetola doing that to a Christian school in osun.
becasue You dash me clothes You tell me how and where to wear it "ti a ba fi agbo fun egun a jowo e tokun tokun ni" meaning when you give a masquerade a ram You have to do so with the rope, Kwara is not peaceful I think the governor should not cause more trouble, the schools didnt just get there now saraki and the immediate past governor too are also Muslims and they choose the way of peace.
Politics / Re: Hijab: 10 Kwara Schools To Remain Shut For Safety Reasons by GeeOh(f): 9:17pm On Mar 08, 2021
Sagtop:

If the schools are returned to the owners, then, the locals can revoke their Ancestral land too, u can't establish a school on my Ancestral land and still deny my kids the benefit. Let them carry their structures to their villages
oga no vex O, did d community complain the missionaries didnt pay for the land or because I buy land from you to build my house or property means you must still av access to my house, reason this properly and stop making Islam look like a trouble some religion. Am a Christian but will never fight for any religion, plz where was hijab mentioned in the Quran.

Politics / Re: Was The OPC Right Or Wrong To Hand Iskilu Wakili To The Police? by GeeOh(f): 11:16am On Mar 08, 2021
ashatoda:
the OPC is foolish for handing over the man to the police. such a criminal who's also an handicap as reported is bound to arouse sympathy from people they should have killed him instantly and claim it's part of the effects of war
they are not foolish but they are doing the right tin in the wrong situation,Nigeria na scam Abuja people will free the guy with just phone calls now
Politics / Re: Hijab: 10 Kwara Schools To Remain Shut For Safety Reasons by GeeOh(f): 9:39am On Mar 08, 2021
P1PrinceKT:

it's like only Fulani are the real Muslims.
its not like they are the only real Muslims but the are too violent, kilode is "ISLAMBAD"
Politics / Re: Hijab: 10 Kwara Schools To Remain Shut For Safety Reasons by GeeOh(f): 7:53am On Mar 08, 2021
return the school to the missionaries and let them run it the way they want, it's their heritage. with all the Fulani trouble this governor still has time to create more problems for himself.

58 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Police Arrested Opc Men Who Arrested Wakili When They Got To Police Station by GeeOh(f): 8:01pm On Mar 07, 2021
I knew this will happen, when Obama capture Osama Bin Laden na immediate execution. there is always a next time sha.
Politics / Re: Sheikh Gumi: If Coup Plotters Are Pardoned, Why Not Bandits by GeeOh(f): 5:08am On Mar 05, 2021
oga minister of bandit and Fulani affairs, because you're benefiting from wrong does not make it right, remember you can't leave forever.

27 Likes 4 Shares

Politics / Re: Rochas Personal Mansion In Owerri Discovered With Underground Heated Swimming Po by GeeOh(f): 5:13pm On Mar 04, 2021
Greed is the order of the day, money wey You no go carry go heaven, vanity upon vanity.

Politics / Re: Femi Fani-Kayode: Killing Of Hausa Traders Would No Longer Be Tolerated In South by GeeOh(f): 5:13am On Mar 04, 2021
Because you want to go back to APC You are spewing shit, may God judge You for the several kill of our farmers and the rape of their children. I no say na politics o.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 13 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37