Stats: 3,325,409 members, 8,421,774 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 01:39 AM

Geetee25's Posts

Nairaland ForumGeetee25's ProfileGeetee25's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

PoliticsRe: Oke Umurhohwo: Have The Police Turned Against Nigerians? by geetee25(m): 10:57pm On Oct 15, 2020
police station don turn to bank dpo na bank manager,

Sars na marketers,station guard na customer care
PoliticsRe: ENDSARS: Sheikh Musa Asadus Sunnah Tells FG To Be Brutal On Protesters by geetee25(m): 10:26pm On Oct 15, 2020
We should carefully examine the man's brain..
What is the correlation btw islam group and #ENDsars #protesters
PoliticsRe: Ajimobi: I Wish To Reach 70 Years Only - Ex-Governor Said In Throwback Video by geetee25(m): 5:36am On Jun 26, 2020
He had already reached seventy when he was saying this...... Is anything special in that, he has already been given grace to see 70 and he was just being thankful cos 70 no be small..... Its not by power of tongue .....

Rip ex gov
PoliticsRe: Oluremi Tinubu, Sanwo-Olu, Obasa Are Not Lagosians - Bode George by geetee25(m): 7:56am On Jun 22, 2020
Sammy07:
This guy is saying trash.

Sanwoolu is a confirmed Lagosian.
His family is even popular on the island.
Why is he saying trash, they know themself more us....... If it is a real trash, he wouldn't have come out and be saying this publicly cos i am really sure he{olabode} knows the consequences
PoliticsRe: Junaid Mohammed: Amotekun Southwest’s Tribal Militia For Oduduwa Republic by geetee25(m): 8:35pm On Jan 19, 2020
I can't just blame those idiot northerners, if not our leaders here that don't know what they are doing..... Please what concerns thieves and looters about my own security.... Are they telling Yorubas not secure theirself or what.... If Yoruba leaders fail to protect AMOTEKUN that's mean Yoruba leaders are fucking slaves of Northerners
RomanceOn Date by geetee25(op): 8:05pm On Jan 19, 2020
Ladies in the house please advice

Career.... by geetee25(op): 7:56pm On Jan 19, 2020
CelebritiesRe: Timi Oyebode: You Rape When You Masturbate - RCCG Therapist by geetee25(m): 12:32pm On Aug 12, 2019
Dont even undstnd,is masturbatn a rape or its synonyms? But it somehow ackward to tag masturbatn with rape...
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by geetee25(m): 12:31am On May 19, 2013
Well I tink if there is goin to be a supli-list as u ppl want it to be, infact no be beans and cake o, u hv to hv long-leg and goodie goodie in ur pocket b4 ur name cud appear....... Contrary to dat, u hv no hope....

God is merciful,omnipotient,omniscience.......
look up to God
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by geetee25(m): 7:31am On May 13, 2013
Even I dnt want to belif dat d list wud be amended or whatever but let just look at d case of inspectors, out of 24 candidates went for d interview in B4 why all of dem made d list while only 3 candidates out of 52 in B3 made list....?

Lets be frank to oursef, d released list is totally unfair

But na PSC sabi jor
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by geetee25(m): 11:42pm On May 12, 2013
I was told d previous released list is going to be reviewed......
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by geetee25(m): 12:53am On Apr 24, 2013
Ohamara: Pls mi guys dat made finally on dat job, abeg which paper did dey paste de list or psc website..............alert me or u flash dis 08038961069 so dat i can call immediately. Tnxs
www.psc.gov.ng
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by geetee25(m): 12:37am On Apr 24, 2013
BIAS SELECTION

Sort interviewed shortlisted
B1 == 57 == 34
B2 == 50 == 13
B3 == 52 == 3
B4 == 24 == 24
Bx == nil == 3

Total == 183 == 77

106 INSPs crashed out, all is well

those who nt see their names dis is nt d end and life goes on

Olorun aseyi t'oda
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by geetee25(m): 6:21pm On Apr 22, 2013
Lolz....................................[b]Lolz....................................[/b]Lolz....................................
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by geetee25(m): 6:40pm On Apr 18, 2013
charlyik: can so 1 confirm pls, i just receive a phone call sayin dey started sending sm.anybody wit dsame info?
If its true, just tell them to forward d copy of d text to u as a comfirmation.......
Cos I dnt tink they are sendin any msg
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by geetee25(m): 5:17pm On Apr 18, 2013
D list wil be out nxt week.......

Just watch out!!!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by geetee25(m): 9:39am On Apr 17, 2013
who has d final say
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by geetee25(m): 8:07am On Apr 17, 2013
God na ur hand I dey o........

Abeg make we turn dis guessin guessin news to dem say dem say news, abi?

5per state, 2per state, 200 al together, dis and dat, I saw d list e.t.c. abeg stop posting hypertensive news. At delex and m.j pls be sure of what to post cos dem fit charge una for felony o.....

lets just hope for d goodnews!

Good morni officers
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by geetee25(m): 6:24pm On Apr 15, 2013
bestjohn: I want to assure the house dat every body dat came for the interview and certificate srceening wil be called to camp, 2 or 5per state is a big lie, start preparing for camp now. HE HAS DONE IT AGAIN smiley
Word of encouragement! Tnx bro
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by geetee25(m): 7:32pm On Apr 10, 2013
If I talk now, sum ppl like jimmybadung wil be sayin anoda tin.....

Mj said asp wil b 296 and isnpctr 148, total is 444. And anoda person said mj prediction is
correct. PSC are taken 2 best candidate per state for both ASP and Inspector from the last interview.The total number of ICT officer needed are 200/250 with
supplementary list.

If 2 candidates are to be taken per state for both asp and ispctr, means 2(37) =74
Or
Mayb 2 asp and 2 inpctr per state, means 4 candidates per state then we will have, 4(37)=148

What is d correlation wit all d figures above o?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by geetee25(m): 10:22am On Apr 10, 2013
Abrespect: d forum is a place 2 learn 4rm, pple ar busy fighting themselves on whose predictions ar right or wrong. MJ keep d gud job up! Don tim pls tel us d lastest info 4rm PSC. I KNW MY REDEEMER LIVETH. GOD IS ABLE. LET ME RELEASE MY BOMB! CAMP OPEN'S 6TH OF MAY 2013. LIST WOULD BE OUT NEXT WEEK!
I back u jare, my source told me d same tin........ I cant wait to see u guys at d camp.

Catch y'all!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by geetee25(m): 11:12pm On Apr 09, 2013
jimmybadung: [color=#990000][/color]

MY BROTHERS, I THINK YOU NEED TO UNDERSTAND THAT WHAT HAS KEPT THIS THREAD GOING IS THE "assumption", "supposing" and "imagination" FROM PEOPLE LIKE MJ AND CO AND ALSO THE ENCOURAGEMENT THAT HAVE COME FROM THEM. I ONCE GOT AN INFO FROM A FRIEND WHO HAS A SOURCE IN PSC,THE SOURCE GAVE HIM AN INFO THAT ACTUALLY DID COME TO PASS,THAT IS TO SAY THAT SOME OF THESE "assumption", "supposing" and "imagination" HAVE ACTUALLY COME FROM A SOURCE IN PSC. IT IS GREAT THAT DELEX AND DON TIM GAVE US INFO THAT ACTUALLY CAME OUT TRUE BUT THAT IS NOT TO SAY OTHER INFOMATION ON THIS THREAD HAVE NOT COME FROM A SOURCE IN PSC. PLEASE WE NEED TO RESPECT OTHER PEOPLES POST ON THIS THREAD. I THINK MJ ACTED VERY MATURED NOT TO HAVE RESPONDED TO geetee25.
STOP PASSING THROUGH DON TIM,YOU CAN ALWAYS SEND ENCOURAGEMENT WORDS.
SINCERLY I WANT TO COMMEND EJAY SHE IS THE HERO OF THIS THREAD, SHE ACTED VERY WELL WHEN NO TEXT WAS SENT TO HER, SHE EVEN PRAYED FOR JOURNEY MERCY FOR THOSE OF US THAT GOT MESSAGES, IT SHOWS SHE UNDERSTANDS THAT AS LONG AS THERE IS LIFE THERE IS HOPE, AND THIS JOB IS NOT REALLY AN OPPORTUNITY OF A LIFE TIME LIKE SOME OF US HAV SAID,IT MIGHT NOT JUST BE WHERE GOD WANTS YOU TO BE.
FINALLY GALANT OFFICERS LIKE I ALWAYS SAY,WE MAY NOT HAVE A 100% FREE AND FAIR RECRUITMENT IN NIGERIA BUT FOR THIS ONE I ASSURE YOU ALOT OF US WILL SEE THE LIGHT AT THE END OF THIS TUNNEL.
JUST PRAY AND BELIEVE THATS ALL YOU NEED.
PSALM 84:11 (For the Lord God is a sun and shield;the Lord bestows favor and honor;no good thing does he withhold from those whose walk is blameless).
GOD BLESS YOU ALL.
Mr Oga why did u take it personal, abeg o am nt here to discourage anybody o......... But if mj acted well by nt respond to my comment pls how can u (jimmybadung) xplain sum1 who responded to it ? Besides that we all here to catch DAT fun....................

Esi ayo lama gbo o
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by geetee25(m): 11:32pm On Apr 07, 2013
Mr mj

pls o, stop Dis assumption, supposing and imagination cos me dont belif u ooooooooooo.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by geetee25(m): 6:30am On Apr 04, 2013
Abeg ooooo, how dem go carry inspectors go maiduguri, haba! ASPs, una get xperience past us nah...... U dont want to be ur brother's keeper abi? God dey!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by geetee25(m): 8:30pm On Mar 27, 2013
I really thank God for 2day's interview, everybody have done their best and God has d rest......... Congratulation in advance to all ASPs and inspectors who wil make d final list for training... Baba Eledumare ka mi mo won
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by geetee25(m): 12:28am On Mar 27, 2013
[color=#000099][/color] hello guys, can I hv an idea of what questions they are likely to ask o. And what to happen to those dat caught wit age cheating? Pls!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by geetee25(m): 11:15pm On Mar 19, 2013
I was told from a reliable source dat, we (inspectors) shud be xpecting d text msg btw next wk monday and wedsday.... Congrats to all asp, lookin 4ward to see y'all at d camp..
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by geetee25(m): 6:24am On Nov 13, 2012
after physical and medical screening what next pls....
and are they going to shortlist again?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by geetee25(m): 6:07pm On Oct 12, 2012
pls what is latest about police recruitment cos it seems everybody failed the exams............. anyone with latest info should help o.

1 (of 1 pages)