Politics › Re: 2023: It's The Turn Of South East Or Power Remain North by gentiles(m): 5:19am On Jun 04, 2022 |
[quote author=QuotaSystem post=113452815]“We guys” were already aware of the tendency, but two things remain certain.
1. Presidency will move to the south.
2. It can never be the South East.
This gaffe by Tinubu might not necessarily cost him the Presidency (his loyalty over the years outweigh his latest frustrated rant), but will intensify the efforts to hedge him in with the Senate and other political apparatus available to the North if he wins.
[/quote Let |
Politics › Re: South East APC Presidential Aspirants In Closed-door Meeting by gentiles(m): 8:50pm On May 22, 2022 |
adekolaelect: mumu you can hate Yorubas as you like but you don't have options than to come to Yorubas land when killers has dominated your region.cointinuing hating while Yorubas are progressing everyday .You go vex tire bcs Yorubas can not give you what you can't give yourselves interm of politics. How are yorubas progressing? Can you mention one single achievement of the Yoruba race in the last 50years |
Politics › Re: South East APC Presidential Aspirants In Closed-door Meeting by gentiles(m): 5:28pm On May 22, 2022 |
Anyone aside Yorubas can become the president. We will rather vote a cow than vote a Yoruba man as President in 2023 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Operations Manager Vacancy In A Lagos Logistics Company (remote Work) by gentiles(m): 9:18pm On May 21, 2022 |
Hi |
Education › Re: Oduduwa University 2022/2023 by gentiles(m): 9:41pm On May 18, 2022 |
Oduduwa |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Lands In Bauchi State: Pictures by gentiles(m): 12:55pm On May 08, 2022 |
One man Army, he does not have foot soldiers to campaign for him on the field. Most of his supporters are the online urchins abusing and threatening other Nigerians. His ambition is doomed. |
Autos › Re: Quick Sales: 2006 Foreign Used Toyota Camry XLE V6 by gentiles(m): 11:07am On May 08, 2022 |
Politics › Re: The Video When IPOB/ESN Was Beheading The Soldiers VIDEO by gentiles(m): 10:42am On May 06, 2022 |
N |
Politics › Re: . by gentiles(m): 8:09am On May 06, 2022 |
There is no difference between Boko haram and Ipob |
Events › Re: Today Is My 35th Birthday by gentiles(m): 3:25pm On May 02, 2022 |
HBD! Wish you quick recovery. |
Politics › Re: IGBOS: Nobody Complained When You Dominated 90% Of Jonathan’s Administration by gentiles(m): 2:12pm On May 02, 2022 |
aribisala0: Good so can we separate? Yoruba are ready? Why is everyone migrating to Lagos and not Abuja?
The reality is that the SW contributes more to the GDP than the rest of you?
If you are so sure of yourselves let us separate Which SW state contribute to Gdp more than Kano or kaduna? Do not ever mention Lagos State, because it was a former federal capital that was developed by all Nigerians. The true worth of Yorubas can be seen in states like Osun, oyo, ekiti, Kwara etc we can all see how infastructurally backward they are compared to other states of the federation. All Yoruba states have little or zero economic value, they are all civil servant states. Nigeria made you Yorubas who you are today, if not for Nigeria, your level of development will be the same or worse than your brothers in Benin Rep. |
Politics › Re: IGBOS: Nobody Complained When You Dominated 90% Of Jonathan’s Administration by gentiles(m): 2:05pm On May 02, 2022 |
aribisala0: What is my religion?
your response is tired Find something sensible to say I am not Muslim, I am not Christian . so leave the ranting
my thing is simple
can we make Nigeria work if so how? what would that look like?
your response reveall your lack of intellectual capacity and a projection of your issues
You assume I am a religious bigot
we have islam in Yoruba land it is very different from your islam Your version of Islam makes us incompatible We want a secular nation where religion is PRIVATE. you want Islam in government
so rather than abusing each other why can't we separate and be neighbours? Just imagine, of all maggots in the toilet, Yorubas are showing up. The most economically dependent tribe in this country are Yorubas. |
Politics › Re: IGBOS: Nobody Complained When You Dominated 90% Of Jonathan’s Administration by gentiles(m): 1:55pm On May 02, 2022 |
aribisala0: Do you have a vision of what a functional Nigeria would look like
do you believe Nigeria can ever work? when ? how soon? As a Yoruba I do not .
why  #mainly because of the NW and NE and their perspective on Islam
I do not judge them for it
For me it is a compatibility issue
as a Yoruba i do not see what I gain from being in the same country with the NE and NW.
It is important to see that comment not as an insult but pragmatism.
what do we gain from you? What do you contribute to the SW.
everything you can possibly bring you can bring as a neighbouring country rather than being in the same country What do other Nigerians benefit from Yorubas? What is your value in this commonwealth called Nigeria? Northerners provide food, SS provides oil which is Nigeria's economic mainstay. But Yorubaland from Osun to Oyo to Ekiti to Kwara is economically desolate. Your tribe is only known for agberoism, Area boys and fake churches. All Yorubas states are civil servant states with zero economic value. Do not ever mention lagos, because it was neither owned or developed by you yorubas. You guys are too rural, backward and primitive to live a decent city life. |
Politics › Re: President Buhari Receives Benin Traditional Council In Aso Rock by gentiles(m): 6:12pm On Apr 29, 2022 |
Oba of Benin looks Royal and Classy, the same cannot be said about Kings in Yorubaland like Oluwo and Oba of lagos. Truely You cannot buy class. |
Politics › Re: Reno Omokri: Tinubu & Osinbajo, Only Southern Candidates Recognized In The North by gentiles(m): 3:29pm On Apr 29, 2022 |
Tinubu lacks personal hygiene?  |
Politics › Re: 2023 Presidency: Again, Northern Elders Say No To Zoning by gentiles(m): 11:44am On Apr 29, 2022 |
mrvitalis: It's about to blow ooh
Politics is about numbers honestly .. without south having an agreement that would keep us together in Nigerian politics north would rule till a yaradua happen again
I think real yorubas , Igbos , Niger Deltans , and none Muslim middle belt need to form a strong political alliance ...I know yoruba Muslims feel it would be against their interest but we don't need them
There is nothing like APC and PDP .. it is ,it has always been and would always be north Vs south untill we break up Cc legendhero. Slydev helinues. Is it true that Yoruba muslims are not needed? |
Politics › Re: 2023 Presidency: Again, Northern Elders Say No To Zoning by gentiles(m): 11:40am On Apr 29, 2022 |
Do not blame them, those Ewedu guzzlers from Southwest caused all these. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: As A Graduate Can You Do This? .... by gentiles(m): 4:45pm On Apr 28, 2022 |
Better than staying at home doing nothing. Since it is 23k in 15days that is 46k a month |
Christianity Etc › Re: Assembly Of God Or Assembly Of Dustbin? by gentiles(m): 3:40pm On Apr 28, 2022 |
Nigerians are dirty. So this is Calabar? Spits! |
Politics › Re: Osibanjo Is A Controlled Opposition, A Trick To Manipulate Christian Voters by gentiles(m): 11:41am On Apr 28, 2022 |
helinues: Southern Nigeria should be smart enough to present a Christian candidate so that north can produce Muslim Vp
The truth is the odd is against Tinubu regarding president.... No be all the clothes we dey display for line wire. so I go leave am like that The odd is even worse against Osinbanjo, he will lose decisively in the core north.(nw and ne) |
Politics › Re: How To Lose The 2023 Election (by Reno Omokri) by gentiles(m): 11:27am On Apr 28, 2022 |
If APC wants to win next year's presidential election, they should never make the mistake of fielding Osinbanjo, he would lose massively in the core north(NE and NW). He would only do well in the Sw and perhaps split the NC votes. SS and SE will definitely go to PdP. I am presently in the north, there is massive campaign against him now in the core north. If APC peradventure fields him as their candidate, they will lose. Let those that have Ears listen carefully. |
Politics › Re: 2023 Presidency: APC Rules Out Special Treatment For Jonathan by gentiles(m): 7:38am On Apr 28, 2022 |
Advocate500: the tears have not started rolling yet,wait until malami and Adamu are through with their plan. What are you saying? Did you read my comment? |
Politics › Re: 2023 Presidency: APC Rules Out Special Treatment For Jonathan by gentiles(m): 7:33am On Apr 28, 2022 |
Just look at the way Adebanjo and other Yoruba leaders are desperately licking the arse of igbos on this presidency issue, it is becoming embarrassing. How can a majority tribe reduce itself to such level? Did ohaneze and igbo elders condemn Gej when he was maltreating south west? They all kept mute and even encouraged Gej to deal with Yorubas. |
NYSC › Re: Corper Stephanie Terungwa Missing In Abuja (Photo) by gentiles(m): 9:46pm On Apr 27, 2022 |
Benue Babes dey fine sha. Natural beauty. |
Politics › Re: 2023: No Leader Can Lead From Hospital Bed – Amaechi by gentiles(m): 8:32pm On Apr 26, 2022 |
Direct jab at Tinubu,he is also mocking Buhari indirectly. Amaechi talks too much and he is not smart. The cabals in the presidency will be observing him quietly and would think he would backstab them if he gets the plum job. |
Politics › Re: How Our People Were Killed, Displaced In Akwa Ibom --yoruba Leaders Five People by gentiles(m): 6:52pm On Apr 24, 2022 |
Mraphel: Lagos is confirmed part of it, that's the Yoruba capital. Its painful to you right? You always end up at d loosing side anyday. Let ur people try rubbish in Lagos first Lagos is not Yorubaland. Yorubas are too primitive and backward to have a state like lagos. A typical Yoruba state is Oyo and Osun, which are known for mud houses and brown roofs. Lagos belongs to Eguns, Aworis, ijebus etc those tribes are not Yoruba. Even the Oba of lagos admitted it. |
Politics › Re: Anambra Kidnappers Want Gun, N4m As Ransom For Our Members, Cows — Miyetti Allah by gentiles(m): 6:08pm On Apr 24, 2022 |
Igbos should stop harassing and intimidating other tribes doing their legal business in the south east. They should learn to accommodate other tribes the same way they are accomodated in other regions. They should stop been hostile to other Nigerians. |
Politics › Re: How Our People Were Killed, Displaced In Akwa Ibom --yoruba Leaders Five People by gentiles(m): 5:53pm On Apr 24, 2022 |
Mraphel: You will surprised they'll all just be watching. Better call ur people to order. We have more akwa ibom in d South west compared to d Yoruba in d entire south south. Tribalism doesn't pay. No tribe has monopoly for violence. I hope lagos is not part of your so called south west. Just limit your insanity to your brown roof enclave in Osun, oyo and Kwara state. If you try any rubbish in lagos, your ewedu brain will be dealt with. Awon Omo Alailojuti. |
Politics › Re: How Our People Were Killed, Displaced In Akwa Ibom --yoruba Leaders Five People by gentiles(m): 1:59pm On Apr 24, 2022 |
This ibeno- ilaje clash is a joy to most igbos. They keep recycling the news since last week. |
Politics › Re: How Our People Were Killed, Displaced In Akwa Ibom --yoruba Leaders Five People by gentiles(m): 1:56pm On Apr 24, 2022 |
Mraphel: Hausa doesn't care about Igbo doing business in the Northern part not even Yoruba.
You're just mad that Yoruba and Hausas has put ur people in order where they belong. If Akwa ibon youth doesn't stop. The Yorubas in the South West and North are following d news. They'll give them the Igbo treatments. Stop disgracing your tribe. Always think before you talk. |
Politics › Re: BREAKING!!! Unknown Gunmen Kidnap 10 "Fulani Herdsmen" , 300 Cows In Anambra Sta by gentiles(m): 9:04pm On Apr 23, 2022 |
Igbos should stop harassing other tribes that are engaging in legal business in igboland. Learn to be a good host to other tribes, desist from your anti-social behaviours. |