Stats: 3,330,969 members, 8,448,033 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 02:57 PM

Gentlevin's Posts

Nairaland ForumGentlevin's ProfileGentlevin's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 35 pages)

BusinessRe: Total Exposition.... Let Me Teach You Everythin About Phone Accessories business by Gentlevin: 1:37pm On Feb 25, 2018
Am in bro.....
BusinessRe: Firstbank Reacts To Rumours That Its Elephant May Swallow Customers Money by Gentlevin: 1:07pm On Feb 25, 2018
hahahahahah..........hehehehehehe...........if the elephant try am..........na pot straight oooooooo
Technology MarketRe: Buy At Alaba International(phone Accessories, Empty Rewriteable Cd And Dvd)etc by Gentlevin: 11:12pm On Feb 24, 2018
Alabaintprice:
Zealot bluetooth speaker is 4200. It comes with a torchlight, power bank, fm, memorycardslot and bluetooth connection.
There are other cheaper ones at 1800
pls do u mean the zealot s1 Bluetooth speaker for #4200?....

And does it have FM?.....

pls can u post the pic?.....

hmmmm I wish this info came when I was with cash.....well let's see...
Technology MarketRe: Romoss PeA60 60Kmah, Romoss Pea40 Pro 40kmah 65W, Romoss SW30 30kmah, etc by Gentlevin: 9:13am On Feb 24, 2018
just2endowed:
Abc tends to be a little cheaper than GIG but they have the same operations and it takes 48hrs to get to you.

Kindly whatsapp me let me know your location. 07066561.480
Oh u replied quickly. that's nice.
Let's chat on Whatsapp then.....take note of my username....
Technology MarketRe: Romoss PeA60 60Kmah, Romoss Pea40 Pro 40kmah 65W, Romoss SW30 30kmah, etc by Gentlevin: 9:04am On Feb 24, 2018
just2endowed:
Hello....Price is 11k and delivery to Uyo is 1,500 through ABC transport.

Currently we are during free delivery till Feb 28, 2018
Hi bro. pls I need answers to these questions:
1) I have never received any item via ABC transport. I usually receive via GIG logistics. Can u still send it via GIG or its ABC transport that's close to u?

2) If I make the transfer(11k) to you today, when do I hope to receive it?......
Technology MarketRe: Portable Solar Generator For Sale In Lagos by Gentlevin: 1:14pm On Feb 19, 2018
ruphytelecom:
Thanks for your patronage.
since u have the powkey with u, tell me how do u know when its fully charged?

Does it have overcharge protection?

Does it stop charging whe n fully charged or one has to unplug it manually?
RomanceRe: Abiriba Man, Ejindu, Who Is To Marry 2 Women Does Different Wedding Banners by Gentlevin: 11:33am On Feb 19, 2018
Olalan:
This madness is fast gaining ground. How a lady walks with her two eyes opened into a polygamous union is baffling.
Don't let it baffle u bro. Its bible prophecy that is fulfilling(Isaiah 4:1). On nairaland here, we have seen a man marry 3wives. Soon u will be seeing a man marry 5 or more same day.....

NO BODY PASS GOD....HE KNOWS US MORE THAN WE KNOW OURSELF..........RESPECT BABA GOD
TravelRe: NIPOST Stealing Our Goods .. Please Help!! by Gentlevin: 11:24am On Feb 19, 2018
shakirah87:
. pls I stay in ikorodu and I want to order goods where is dis post office and there zip code pls urgent, ojokoro village precisely
Take a vehicle going to ikd garage, stop at last bus stop. Then walk to the round about cos they won't take u down there due to LASTMA wahala......

Follow your right hand side and enter the taxi park by your right. (Read carefully), THE TAXI'S GO TO DIFFERENT DIRECTION IN THAT PARK. SO JUST TELL THEM YOU ARE GOING TO THE POST OFFICE AND THEY WILL SHOW U THE ONE TO ENTER.

goodluck
HealthRe: Nigerian Herbs- Uses, Local Names And Pictures by Gentlevin: 11:35am On Feb 18, 2018
lollytk:
Good day everyone, pls what can I use for blood in Stool, it comes once in a while but disappears temporarily when I drink scent leaf, pls what can I used to cure it permanently.
you take too much sugarey stuffs....
Try and stay away from sugar stuffs for some time and see the difference. Like u said, try mixing bitter leaf and scent leaf in a pot and boil. then leave for some hrs, then drink one glass , morning and evening......
SUGAR THEY SWEET BUT THE END RESULT NA DEATH......regulate it.
Technology MarketRe: Romoss PeA60 60Kmah, Romoss Pea40 Pro 40kmah 65W, Romoss SW30 30kmah, etc by Gentlevin: 11:29am On Feb 18, 2018
just2endowed:
Hello....Price is 11k and delivery to Uyo is 1,500 through ABC transport.

Currently we are during free delivery till Feb 28, 2018
This is nice.....let me see if I can grab this free delivery opportunity.....
Technology MarketRe: Romoss PeA60 60Kmah, Romoss Pea40 Pro 40kmah 65W, Romoss SW30 30kmah, etc by Gentlevin: 12:07pm On Feb 17, 2018
just2endowed:
Still available
hi. pls what's the current price of your romoss sense 6p 20000mah?...

And how much is the delivery to Uyo, akwaibom state?
Nairaland GeneralRe: Why Does This Happen?? by Gentlevin: 5:23pm On Feb 12, 2018
My dear what causes that is network. It has happened to me too. Just reload the page and your post will appear.
Technology MarketRe: Buy At Alaba International(phone Accessories, Empty Rewriteable Cd And Dvd)etc by Gentlevin: 10:13am On Feb 12, 2018
Its good that you put the pictures so that one can see....
You said that you have original Samsung Earpiece, pls can you put a sample pic of it let me see.....
Technology MarketRe: Buy At Alaba International(phone Accessories, Empty Rewriteable Cd And Dvd)etc by Gentlevin: 10:46am On Feb 06, 2018
Alabaintprice:
EAR PIECE PRICE
Ordinary earpiece N100-N150
Normal earpiece in packet N250-N350
Original earpiece N600-N1000
Nice work bro....Remember being honest in your biz is what will make you stay long in your biz....wish u d best.

Do u sell the earpiece in bulk only?

And when u say original, do u have original Samsung earpiece and how much?
Technology MarketRe: Buy Laptop Powerbanks , Deep Cycle Batteries And Solar by Gentlevin: 2:00pm On Jan 30, 2018
The problem I have these Nigerian power banks you guys are producing is that many of you guys don't build in "automatic cut-off charge " that is, overcharge protection in this device.

That is how one overcharged and blew , burning the guy using it and some of his house property.

You guys should include in built fan for heat and add indicator to show when its 100% charged and auto charge cut off.....
Technology MarketRe: "USED ITEMS" Direct From WAREHOUSE by Gentlevin: 10:30pm On Jan 12, 2018
rev2214:
Yes
When they're offloaded
what about HP charger for HP pavilion, the one with big round mouth and small pin inside?
Science/TechnologyRe: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by Gentlevin: 6:39pm On Jan 12, 2018
Penuelseun:
I think he meant individually, the battery is lithium by the way
U guys should be careful with these lithium packed batteries. Many of them don't have in-biult fan, and many don't have auto cut-off charge when battery is fully charged...
That was how I bought one and it overcharged and blew , burning my two chairs and other stuffs...
GUYS BEFORE BUYING SUCH SET UP, FIND OUT IF IT HAS AUTO CUT-OFF INDICATOR TO AVOID OVERCHARGING AND EXPLOSION.....
Technology MarketRe: SWIFT DATA AND AIRTIME DEALS by Gentlevin: 12:31pm On Jan 09, 2018
Gentlevin:
Today makes it my 8th time of purchase ....I just bought mtn 3gig data....and as usual , he delivered fast......
yeah today makes it my 9th time of purchase...just got Mtn 2gig and got delivered.....
HealthRe: Nigerian Herbs- Uses, Local Names And Pictures by Gentlevin: 12:51pm On Jan 03, 2018
engwari:
Not only that, they are more effective and have no side effect unlike the modern medicine, your liver suffers it.
Have u finally gotten a cure/remedy for the staphylococcus that u were seeking medical attention for?
how did it go?
BusinessRe: How To Make $800 Monthly Online Trading Domain Names by Gentlevin: 11:05pm On Dec 27, 2017
sholatour:
I just generated about 50 quality names through my domain name generating tool and registered 42 of them. I will be giving out the remaining 8 here free of charge for followers of this thread. The name I will give out today is MegaProcessing.com; it is available for registration and if you don't register it, I will register it very soon after I have sold some names. Some of the comparables of the name are MegaBooking.com sold for $7700 on Sedo, SmartProcessing.com sold for $5000 on Sedo, PlatinumProcessing.com sold for $1249 on Sedo, just to mention a few. Good luck.
yeah bro...give me that one....share the love...
HealthRe: Nigerian Herbs- Uses, Local Names And Pictures by Gentlevin: 4:44pm On Dec 26, 2017
okon41:
Hello sir, what can you use for badly smelling stool and farts even after staying away from certain food
your belle is dirty....u need to purge yourself so as to flush your system.....
Well the doctor will tell u more......me I do use "mist alba". when I need to flush my system.
InvestmentRe: How I Was Scammed By Instaforex Broker Of $3600 by Gentlevin: 5:17pm On Dec 24, 2017
tiredoflife:
I am not surprised at the attack on this trend
instaforex came at me on Thursday
he chatted me up
saying I am using the company name to give bad reviews
I asked him why didn't he pay
till now no reply
bro don't mind them....all this wicked firms feel that no one can catch them online....
if one can't catch them with hand, then we will catch them by word of mouth online......KWANTINUE BRO......
Science/TechnologyRe: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by Gentlevin: 5:14pm On Dec 24, 2017
Xtfield:
WhatsApp me. I don't want to be banned. zero8onezerodouble9onedouble9double6
OK thanks bro....
Science/TechnologyRe: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by Gentlevin: 3:47pm On Dec 24, 2017
Xtfield:
Yes, it is mono and it was waybilled to me. I stay in Ado Ekiti, Ekiti State. The seller is a major importer of all solar related products. He has batteries, panels, solat blenders, fans, ac, clippers, fridge,etc.
thanks bro. can u pls give me his contact.....I will need few stuffs....the prices of solar products in my state is killing.......
Technology MarketRe: SWIFT DATA AND AIRTIME DEALS by Gentlevin: 12:53pm On Dec 24, 2017
Gentlevin:
Today makes it my 7th time of purchase from d op....just bought mtn 2gig and delivered sharp sharp.....
Today makes it my 8th time of purchase ....I just bought mtn 3gig data....and as usual , he delivered fast......
InvestmentRe: How I Was Scammed By Instaforex Broker Of $3600 by Gentlevin: 12:13pm On Dec 24, 2017
adetayo234:
You mean the same way you just jump into what doesn't concern you and start blabbing your mouth?
No my dear it concerns me and others that have commented on this thread.....
so next time try and learn some manners .......
FamilyRe: Please Help, I Am A Man But, I Behave Feminine! by Gentlevin: 11:55pm On Dec 23, 2017
hmmmmm....wait a min let IFA priest tell us y u are like that.........

CelebritiesRe: Ayo Balogun Jnr: Wizkid Shares First Photo Of His Second Son by Gentlevin: 11:50pm On Dec 23, 2017
More children on d way......this one go pass 2baba own ........

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 35 pages)