Stats: 3,329,319 members, 8,439,946 topics. Date: Monday, 06 July 2026 at 09:38 AM

Gentleziggy's Posts

Nairaland ForumGentleziggy's ProfileGentleziggy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 42 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Nicki Minaj Shares Cute Pics With Her Man As They Pose In Front Of Effiel Tower by Gentleziggy(m): 1:49pm On Mar 10, 2019
LuciferAdvocate:
I must fvck this Nicky big Yansh Very soon.
nothing special about her poocy man tongue
CelebritiesRe: Nicki Minaj Shares Cute Pics With Her Man As They Pose In Front Of Effiel Tower by Gentleziggy(m): 1:47pm On Mar 10, 2019
IdreamOfUnicorn:
from meek to Nas to this one.
please pretty can u clarify me on certain things please?
CelebritiesRe: Nicki Minaj Shares Cute Pics With Her Man As They Pose In Front Of Effiel Tower by Gentleziggy(m): 1:41pm On Mar 10, 2019
Colonelswitz101:
Oh is that the new tenant? Enjoy ur stay bro....
yes colonel sir!!!! That is d new care taker of her honey pot tongue tongue grin grin grin grin grin
CelebritiesRe: I Don’t Regret Getting Married To Abounce – Yvonne Jegede by Gentleziggy(m): 1:19pm On Mar 10, 2019
She doesn't regret getting married to abounce yet when challenges reared up its head she quickly quit d union, she should have stayed in d marriage had it been she doesn't regret getting married to d guy
CelebritiesRe: I Don’t Regret Getting Married To Abounce – Yvonne Jegede by Gentleziggy(m): 1:13pm On Mar 10, 2019
Nickijoy:
The lord is your strength....
which lord are u talking about? God hates separation in a marriage.
CelebritiesRe: Every Responsible Woman Should Get Married – Sylvia Anyanwu by Gentleziggy(m): 12:54pm On Mar 10, 2019
See married woman huh huh huh See as she exposed her breast for public consumption tongue
CelebritiesRe: Every Responsible Woman Should Get Married – Sylvia Anyanwu by Gentleziggy(m): 12:50pm On Mar 10, 2019
Onyi22:
I can't marry a man that will not bring down heaven on earth for me.....
I can never suffer with any lazy, poor guy all in d name of marriage
y b say na only nyansh u sample as your profile pics? Let us get to c your face nau tongue
PoliticsRe: Kano: 'they Tried To Whisk Away Results To Govt House, We Did This" - (pix, Vide by Gentleziggy(m): 12:26pm On Mar 10, 2019
MajorJeffery:
Just look at the orderliness. It's very safe to cast one's vote in North.
but yet people tend to look down on an average northern man
CelebritiesRe: Toke Makinwa Says: "I Am Not A Lesbian" As She Touches Her Friend's Chest by Gentleziggy(m): 2:22am On Mar 10, 2019
She is not a lesbian yet she is handling her fellow woman n d other mumu just dey pretend like say she no dey enjoy am.na so e dey take start angry sad angry angry
CelebritiesRe: Anita Joseph Cringes After Seeing A Viral Crocophilia Video Of A Nigerian Lady by Gentleziggy(m): 2:12am On Mar 10, 2019
N after making their shitty money they will come n b shouting up n down how hard they have made it so far
CelebritiesRe: Exclusive! No Hard Feelings Snatching My Colleague's Husband - Nuella, Actress by Gentleziggy(m): 6:42pm On Mar 09, 2019
Proud husband snatcher of d century
CelebritiesRe: I Am Not A Virgin; I Have Sex Everyday- Nkechi Blessing Sunday by Gentleziggy(m): 6:30pm On Mar 09, 2019
Onyi22:
Even me too, having sex is my hubby
really kiss
Nairaland GeneralRe: What Is That Bad Incident You'll Never Forget? by Gentleziggy(m): 5:58pm On Mar 09, 2019
tee59:
The day the ghost of my late mum appeared to I and my sister physically in the night. I couldn't sleep again in the night for more than thirty days. cry
sounds weird are ghosts real
RomanceRe: Conjoined Twins In Vicious Legal Battle Over Right To Masturbate by Gentleziggy(m): 5:49pm On Mar 09, 2019
When he was playing with d dick where were u
RomanceRe: See How Workers Celebrated Women's Day In Grand Style(pics) by Gentleziggy(m): 5:46pm On Mar 09, 2019
All I see is cross dressers angry
RomanceRe: What Do Men Go Into Relationship For by Gentleziggy(m): 5:36pm On Mar 09, 2019
iTearHerToto:
To finger her pussy till she cums and shudder like a slaughtered goat then I shove my huge throbbing dick inside her slippery, candy coated, tasty, yummy, agape pussy and ravage the helpless, worthless, bought pussy and dump her in a trash can. Bottom line i tear her Toto,. Period angry
grin grin grin grin grin cheesy cheesy grin cheesy
RomanceRe: Another Nigerian Cross Dresser Hassan Who Is A Disciple Of Bobrisky Crawls Out by Gentleziggy(m): 5:26pm On Mar 09, 2019
Eleyi gidi gaaan huh
RomanceRe: "I Find Aggressive Men During Sex So Attractive" - Female Twitter User by Gentleziggy(m): 2:39pm On Mar 09, 2019
She never meet aggressive man in d real sense ooooo
PoliticsRe: Kiki Osinbajo Looks Radiant In New Adorable Bedroom Photos by Gentleziggy(m): 2:26pm On Mar 09, 2019
Footfetish:
Tell her you like her, watin dey confusing for watin I post ?

GUY SHOOT YOUR SHOT
is she a girl?
RomanceRe: The Girl Am In Love With Is Older Than Me... Advice Needed Pls by Gentleziggy(m): 2:25pm On Mar 09, 2019
snowxandria:
You don't need any advice undecided all you need do is to go hug a transformer
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Kiki Osinbajo Looks Radiant In New Adorable Bedroom Photos by Gentleziggy(m): 2:17pm On Mar 09, 2019
gwama:
A pastor's daughter must be discreet and not show herself, and you see that she wears natural locks, that is to say human, something that the Protestant religion has banished, because they are hair offered to the Hindu gods. cool cool
ur type is rare ooo
PoliticsRe: Kiki Osinbajo Looks Radiant In New Adorable Bedroom Photos by Gentleziggy(m): 2:16pm On Mar 09, 2019
Footfetish:
Guy shoot your shot

He’s tryna shoot his shot please reply the pm he will send after now. Your Mr can come from anywhere.
huh huh huh
RomanceRe: I Feel Disgusted With Myself by Gentleziggy(m): 2:11pm On Mar 09, 2019
Dobson43:
Take a knife and force it through your heart. You will feel better soon
cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grin grin grin grin this advice should go to buhari ooooo thanks man
PoliticsRe: To Those Shouting All Yorubas Claiming Lagos. by Gentleziggy(m): 2:03pm On Mar 09, 2019
ipodstinks:
That is what can't possibly. If you were here around November last year, you will read however flogged them in Akure. Since then, them no make qualm again and they keep it up in other states.
make una trash them well ioooooo
PoliticsRe: To Those Shouting All Yorubas Claiming Lagos. by Gentleziggy(m): 1:53pm On Mar 09, 2019
ipodstinks:
You want to kill them. They will try wetin in the north. Una no tolerate nonsense nae. Do they want to be soak in blood?
u people are too gentle on them oooo soon they will begin to dictates to u people what n what not to do.
PoliticsRe: To Those Shouting All Yorubas Claiming Lagos. by Gentleziggy(m): 1:38pm On Mar 09, 2019
ipodstinks:
[s][/s] Shut up, Anambra man cannot be Bishop in imo, we were all here when you were all telling Bianca to go to her state to contest. You loud mouth segregate among yourself but don't want to be segregated in another man's land. Hypocrites.
don't mind them jare if u ask an Igbo man y he hates his fellow Igbo too much ......I would advice d Yorubas never to give them a breathing space,let them come over here to d north n mess up with us n we will help them to format that their possessive nature
PoliticsRe: Thugs Attempting To Snatch Ballot Boxes In Akwa Ibom Caught, Beaten To Pulp (Pix by Gentleziggy(m): 1:25pm On Mar 09, 2019
sunbilor:
grin. That man resemble crab well well.
him won lord over a state wey them no dey take shit
PoliticsRe: Igbo's And Their Ubiquitous In Nigeria by Gentleziggy(m): 1:23pm On Mar 09, 2019
naijaguy1234:
Sanwo Olu is coming for a purpose, to make things difficult for the Ibo in Lagos. One of which is a deportation process of returning as much as possible of ya people to the east.
There are good ones I won't lie but there are numerous bad ones among you.
d bad ones outnumbers d good ones ooo ,u people should serve them quit notice n see how they will b scampering from one oba's palace to another begging for peace
PoliticsRe: “Igbo, We No Dey Trust Una Again” - Tinubu Tells Voter by Gentleziggy(m): 1:15pm On Mar 09, 2019
nzeobi:
you that trusted her, is your life better than that of an average igbo person.
I will always say this over n over again trust an Igbo at your own peril.omo ale jatijati
PoliticsRe: Igbo's And Their Ubiquitous In Nigeria by Gentleziggy(m): 1:12pm On Mar 09, 2019
freedomforall30:
Watch this video and learn who actually used to own Lagos. Lagos was formerly called Idu Kingdom ruled by Igbos with Obas as you have some part of Anambra and Igbo area in Delta. It was later relinquished to Edo, Edo being a descendant of Eri in Igboland. Keep in mind that Edo people you see today not all are genuine Edos, real Edo people are descendants of Igbo, you can tell by their Igbo physical features...flat head, hairy, bigger in size, muscular, dominate sports and lighter in complexion. The Edos you see that dominate female football teams or sports, go look at their names. Their surnames are usually like these: Ene, Gwea/Gwa, Ukagbere, Uso, Ero, Esele. These are Igbo blood Edos not Not the ones that look like Yorubas like Oshiomole that are today the majority. Back to my topic, This was a time Igbos used to rule some part of of what you called Yorubaland such Igbo Ora, Ijebu Igbo (Ije bu Igbo in Igbo language, meaning Journey or traveling is Igbo) and many other places in Yoruba. Go to yorubaland, you will see more places with Igbo names than any other region in Nigeria except Igboland. Why is that; have you asked yourself? Why is it that there no places in Igboland relating to yoruba but the reverse is the case in yorubaland? It's common sense that places you used to live will have traces of you than a place you have never lived. Yorubas migrated from Congo and settled around places like Benin Republic, Togo and present day SW. One way you can tell that Yoruba is not native to these lands they claim is you hardly ever find artifacts in SW relating to yoruba; never!

Link. Also follow this guy on youtube to learn about ancient Igbo traditions.
https://www.facebook.com/nwokedi.oliveremeka/videos/974429212756186/?t=0
I remembered when d Igbo's ruled d world tongue huh tongue omo ale jatijati
PoliticsRe: Igbo's And Their Ubiquitous In Nigeria by Gentleziggy(m): 1:06pm On Mar 09, 2019
kalufelix:
Igbos have been integrating into the country since 1914..while some people are doing the "one Nigeria" thing from their mushroom apartment in ogbomosho.

Save for schemes like the NYSC many won't know what other regions in Nigeria look like.

I understand many of them wish to but can't afford igbo lands just as many can't afford igbo wives

You all should be thankful to igbos for helping your lazy ass
see donkey n horse eaters making a noise up n down like as if there is none like them!!!!!!come up here to d north n bring up such issues n we will show u guys d exit door angry

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 42 pages)