Stats: 3,153,842 members, 7,820,930 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 03:44 AM

Gewelike's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Gewelike's Profile / Gewelike's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Education / Re: Nairaland Interschool Debate Fourth Edition Participation Thread by gewelike(m): 12:23pm On May 30, 2018
https://web.facebook.com/Spectrumstudy/ kindly contact, like and follow ...thanks
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by gewelike(m): 9:52am On Jul 17, 2017
Job vacancy for the position of a social media content editor for an eCommerce site in Abuja...call this number to fix a meeting today: 08035891089
Best regards.
Family / Re: Nigerian Soldier Surprises Mum After A Year Abroad Serving US Military by gewelike(m): 9:51am On Jul 17, 2017
Job vacancy for the position of a social media content editor for an eCommerce site in Abuja...call this number to fix a meeting today: 08035891089
Best regards.
Celebrities / Re: Tboss Celebrates Her Mother's Birthday Today, Shares Throwback Photos by gewelike(m): 9:50am On Jul 17, 2017
Best regards.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by gewelike(m): 10:46am On May 28, 2017
What's the entry level for FMBN
Crime / Re: Men Who Photocopied Naira Notes In Rivers State Arrested In A Bank by gewelike(m): 4:34pm On Oct 19, 2016
[color=#550000][/color]Chai!... The guy go be like ..Men wat was i Thinking.

Politics / Re: Civil Defence Official Buried In Ekiti State. Graphic Photos by gewelike(m): 6:03pm On Oct 07, 2016
A highly motivated, dynamic Social Media Coordinator to join our team and help develop social strategy and create content for an E-commerce website.

Requirements:
* HND / BSC
* At least 2-years-experience in social media marketing required.
* Computer knowledge.
* Good communication skills
* Strong data research and analysis capabilities
* Experience with analytics for Google, Facebook, Twitter etc
* Strong knowledge of online marketing
* Graphic content developer / Editor.(added advantage)
Qualified candidates should Kindly Email their CV's to ewelikegodwin@gmail.com

Vacancy closes by Monday 10th October 2016
Celebrities / Re: Tiwa Savage And Baby Jamil In Smiley Photo by gewelike(m): 6:01pm On Oct 07, 2016
A highly motivated, dynamic Social Media Coordinator to join our team and help develop social strategy and create content for an E-commerce website.

Requirements:
* HND / BSC
* Computer knowledge.

Romance / Re: Husband Chops Off Man’s Pěnis After Catching Him Sleeping With His Wife (photo) by gewelike(m): 5:59pm On Oct 07, 2016

Requirements:
* HND / BSC
* Computer knowledge.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Job Vacancy As A Social Media Coordinator by gewelike(m): 3:56pm On Oct 06, 2016
The location is in Abuja city with one on the top shopping mall
Jobs/Vacancies / Job Vacancy As A Social Media Coordinator by gewelike(m): 3:48pm On Oct 06, 2016

Requirements:
* HND / BSC
* Computer knowledge.

Politics / Re: President Buhari Orders Arrest Of Wife’s Younger Brother Over Alleged Extortion by gewelike(m): 6:49am On Jun 29, 2015
I totally agree wit u...how can someone be arrested for criminal. Actions as much as fraude and suddenly his released on bail...F#kup country govt
M4gunners:
I smell another scam. You people should just stop this praise song Buhari leading by example nonsense. You arrested someone who extorted person of such amount, just because he has refunded the money as you claim, you just set him free just like that? I refuse to be fooled again. For me this is his strategy so that when jailing others, people we say yes after all he did it to his inlaw.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: FAAN Recruitment 2015 Selection List Released by gewelike(m): 7:30pm On May 07, 2015
Do nigerian ladies squirt
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by gewelike(m): 1:08pm On May 07, 2015
Am happy for u and does that got it... Well done guys
dimarket:
At last #godwin...here I am to say big thank you to God who did it...FAAN thanks for being fair wt ds recruitment cos IF ME WEY NO SABI ANYBODY could be favord lik ds......

Its good and rewarding to serve d only GOD..BABA GOD ESE grin

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: FAAN Recruitment 2015 Selection List Released by gewelike(m): 12:27pm On May 07, 2015
Is dis d 2million jobs GEJ promised ...who knows the number that would be taken in the ongoing NIS... #godwin
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Immigration Service 2015 Recruitment Invitation For Aptitude Test by gewelike(m): 6:28am On May 07, 2015
Did mine in Abia..it was organised as. test was taken for th ladies,
Heights were taken, if you score 1.65 for men .. I really don't know what would be your faith Certificate Varification were done..
Then we were taken to an upper room were top ranked officer keep you in a hot asking you questions not related to your course and expect you would know them. All the same it was cool but I smell fishy as special candidates kept coming in. I wish they could be free and fair. #God dey

Webmasters / Re: Opinion: 5 Reasons Why Nairaland Is Better Than Facebook For Nigerians by gewelike(m): 1:53pm On Apr 27, 2015
I totally disaggree with this.. Topic

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17