Crime › Re: EFCC Arrests 25 Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Benue by gfon(m): 1:49pm On Jun 14, 2022 |
Boys no wan gree sha |
Crime › Re: Cyber Fraud: Forensic Investigations Indict Naira Marley by gfon(m): 4:29pm On Jun 10, 2022 |
[quo seete author=Asianjollof007 post=113665367]Agba carder, most hip hop artistes in nigeria are fraudsters. Well if you are interested in learning carding for free, buzz me up.
Modified: For my brothers quoting and willing to learn, abeg no drop number here just mail me. I also learnt for free, i can also provide you free VPN and any format for free. Don't worry about the teaching, it's easy cos every thing has been written and converted into a FILE. Different methods, i go just send you files and guide you, that's ALL. I no too get time like that, i learnt loading for free too.[/quote]sent ya a pm bro |
Family › Re: I Refused My Husband From Sleeping With Me. See Why? by gfon(m): 9:33am On Jun 06, 2022 |
Joezinho: Congratulations... I hope he's keeping his "sweaty" money to himself too..
You entitled, crazy, Nigerian ladies deserves zilch from men. Not even Indonesian rupees. no need to be biased in this situation,how would you come back from work all sweaty and dirty then demand for sex without taking your bath? Abi you think it's only females that smell down there? Guys too!! The werey fit dey even request for BJ from the woman.Abeg let's be logical and not sentimental. |
Family › Re: Should I Force Them To Sell The Property by gfon(m): 11:42pm On Jun 01, 2022 |
Ferrytech: why would love to roll up with you,share ideas. If that's cool with you |
Family › Re: Should I Force Them To Sell The Property by gfon(m): 4:10pm On Jun 01, 2022 |
Ferrytech: not stupid bro (at least have gotten a lot from it) how about our govement stealing billion$ dally boss what's your location |
Romance › Re: Since I Bought A Car My Girlfriend Wants Me To Drive Her Everywhere by gfon(m): 2:29pm On May 31, 2022 |
younglleo: more like a yahoo boy showoff than a problem. make una stop wasting advice here! na yahoo boy, he wan tell una say he dey drive exortic cars! werey go nd showoff on instagram not every dude making it big is into yahoo. Because he talked about driving exotic cars,you just concluded he's into yahoo...Are you any different from the disbanded SARS we were crying about? NO!!. The guy is into tech and really good at it likewise,I wanted getting mentorship from him,but location was the barrier.So next time,don't judge people based on what you read bro. To me you just pained he's living good. |
Travel › Re: Small Car Spotted Carrying A Huge Container On A Nigerian Road (Photo, Video) by gfon(m): 9:51pm On May 30, 2022 |
This country fit shock shock absorber sef |
Music/Radio › Re: 2022 Headies Award Nominees (Full List) - Portable Gets Double Nominations by gfon(m): 8:24am On May 25, 2022 |
Acidosis: Zinoleesky says hii BNXN all the way |
Romance › Re: See What Wife Caught Husband Doing To Their 1-year-old Son On Their Bed by gfon(m): 11:59am On May 20, 2022 |
Meself go apply this method. Lol sense no go kill this niggar |
Celebrities › Re: Fans Gift Bbnaija Saskay Benz On Her 22nd Birthday(video) by gfon(m): 5:15am On May 18, 2022 |
dominique: He's a scam thanks,I was skeptic about him already |
Celebrities › Re: Fans Gift Bbnaija Saskay Benz On Her 22nd Birthday(video) by gfon(m): 3:53pm On May 17, 2022 |
Keleshi: Wow
We buy funds and gift cards @ good rate and we don't delay payment and if you can be supplying me on a daily basis you can come as well check following list and rate and if you want to buy any of this you can contact me on Whatsapp if I have it available
zelle funds 480/$
Cashapp funds 500/$ I have both Male tag and female tag and I have U.K account to receive funds
Greendot funds 420/$
Apple pay funds 430/$
Ethereum ask for rate
Chime funds 410/$
Robinhood funds 450/$
Venmo funds 380/$
Gemini funds 400/$
Movo funds 380/$
Bitcoin 610
Rmb 95#
iTunes card 400/$
Amazon card both ecode and physical code 450/$
Steam wallet gift card 400/$
Apple gift card 420/$
Sephora gift card 410/$
Razergold 480/$
Google play store 400/$
Visa gift card & one vanilla rate is 420/$
I buy all type of gift cards and all type of funds God bless you as you patronize us
Whatsapp or call your location? Are you okay with escrow usage? |
Politics › Re: Saraki Becomes The First Presidential Aspirant To Publish A Policy Document by gfon(m): 6:10pm On May 16, 2022 |
It's always nice on paper |
Romance › Re: I Am Having Sleepless Night After Deborah's Death by gfon(m): 11:26am On May 16, 2022 |
Generalwoodz: I've seen the video where Deborah Yakubu(God bless her soul) was pelted with rocks, lashed with strong sticks, and beaten with iron rods while the poor girl lay lifeless. encircled and enclosed by boys, men, and women.
Every blow on her young slender body which lay motionless was accompanied by a chant re-echoed in the lips of all the men, boys, and women participating.
"Allahu Akbar"
They weren't only fulfilled, and happy but were thick with undiluted ecstasy.
Deborah is dead but the hitting won't stop. All men and women around wanted to have their print on her. They strived. they took at least 10 hits before they retire. They strived as if it was a life goal.
Deborah's head was matted with blood. Her body has received thousands of hits and was decorated with tires and fire was set on her.
I watched the video. And it didn't bring tears to my eyes. I watched the aftermath when Deborah was only a piece of a burnt corpse, but that didn't bring tears to my eyes...
But this particular one that I saw yesterday, filled me with emotions and I cried. I sobbed. And couldn't sleep.
In this Short video, poor Debbie could be seen running what I would call the race of life...the struggle to live.
Dressed in a flowing red gown and black veil which covered her hair she raced! Our girl had a black handbag which she held in her right hand.
She ran. But for how long? For a fleeting time.
Running in the circle of bloodsuckers isn't an easy task but she braved it.
in the video, One could see a sweet young lady amid hundreds of men.
The double lane road in this desert place which had no vehicle plying was filled by blood tasty men.
At this moment, it was Deborah against them. ( Men wolves)
I can't count them but roughly way more than 200.
She's a fighter because even though she had nothing more to do she still braved it.
In all this, Deborah tried to cross from one side of the road to the other. But there were men with rocks scattered in every nook and cranny ready to bring her down.
Everywhere she turned. No way!
Blows fell. Hits flew. All landed on her body.
They were hundreds of heels on her pursuit but Debbie tried to live.
She ran. And ran. And ran. In an environment filled with bloodsuckers. It looked like a scene from the movie.
One hit here. Another hit there.
Until finally. She felled.
I've not felt the same since yesterday.
If wishes were horses and I had supernatural powers, I'll fly over to Sokoto and torch the whole City.
But since I've none the onus is on the government.
Arresting two or three people isn't fair.
200 or more should be cooling off in jail...
Her coursemates, the school security who watched and let her go, and everyone who threw a stone, and hit her with sticks and iron must be made to face the music.
We should have more than 29 sentenced to death. More than 100 sentences to live imprisonment and the rest made to serve donkey years.
Justice for Deborah. So sad,you got the video? Could you please share with me? |
Romance › Re: Guys!!! Have A Lady Ever Wooed You Before? by gfon(m): 12:12pm On May 14, 2022 |
[quote author=Loveisnotenough post=112801998]Yes. Me too. Like 3-4 ladies now (Then GIRLS) showed mad zeal in me, some liked my way of talking, some my humor, I even went into a real relationship with one of them for 5 years but you see, We Guys like ladies that rubbish us as opposed to the ones that like us, so we always go for the ones that don't like us.
Yesterday, I saw a very fine Lady, there were too many people but I tried to be as silent as possible, I say "Babe, what's up, can I talk with you, maybe not here or maybe on phone, can I have your number?" The babe hissed and turned away. I swear I no day toast before oooo, all these rubbish, I no get the strength but I jus say make I try and I Bleep up.[/quotep]next time try lines like 'babe you smell nice,could you please recommend your fragrance for me'... Catchy lines does it man |
Romance › Re: �� by gfon(m): 4:00pm On May 11, 2022 |
The energy you dey use help this babe,abeg use am help your fellow niggar(even if na me,I no mind). Na niggar fit come through if the chips are down bro. Woman go just jump ship instantly. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Marine Spirit/spiritual Husband: Your Experience by gfon(m): 11:46am On May 10, 2022 |
StAmbrose1: How true is this? How come no one ever mentioned such leaves? Are the leaves found only in this country? knowledge is power,seek and ye shall find. Men don Waka see things...youself can doing some searching too |
Christianity Etc › Re: Marine Spirit/spiritual Husband: Your Experience by gfon(m): 11:45am On May 10, 2022 |
IAmTobore: I'm interested in the bolded part. Can you tell me more about it and can you take me there? Nah...am miles away from home. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Marine Spirit/spiritual Husband: Your Experience by gfon(m): 9:00am On May 10, 2022 |
SeriouslySense: Yes, psychedelic, its becoming a science, is this where a person can see spiritual husband and wives. Your eyes haven't seen yet...I rest my case. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Marine Spirit/spiritual Husband: Your Experience by gfon(m): 8:11am On May 10, 2022 |
SeriouslySense: Interesting, permit me, where or when did you see this giants (spiritual husband or wife). Why is it only in Nigeria, they see them, forgive my ignorance, it could be the way people are programmed to think. I have never seen a spiritual husband or wife only hearsay, where do they see them. stop being ignorant bro,this shit ain't only in naija,it's everywhere. In my place,there are leaves traditionalist would combine and grind,if Dem rub for your eyes,wetin your eyes go see for this road wey you dey Waka,your mouth no go fit talk am. The spiritual controls the physical!! Be guided |
Business › Re: How Much Do You Make Weekly Or Monthly, And How? by gfon(m): 9:11am On May 09, 2022 |
Totori44: But do you know that with digital skills you can start making money at the comfort of your home?
But I don't just know why most people always ignore the truth. Learn digital skills they will say no.
Always looking for government job.
Do you know that the unemployment rate in Nigeria this year has increased to 30%, and even the available jobs are competitive, they are taken by the elites.
But with digital skills, I can't promise you any amount you can be making monthly, but you are surely going to become financially free with you are focused in 2 years or less.
I hold free consultation on any digital skills you want to learn.
And I can even show you how you can learn different skills without paying much that will set you up for greatness.
Message me on 09072 475966 the person you just quoted nah confirm millionaire,he's just catching cruise |
Business › Re: How Much Do You Make Weekly Or Monthly, And How? by gfon(m): 9:06am On May 09, 2022 |
hspda: I make close to 60k per week on average doing remote job
This is what I do. I joined an Agency that helps in marketing crypto projects that want to launch either presale or the final launch. We push it using different social media especially Twitter and telegram, ( I have lost close to 80 Twitter accounts to suspension) and they we do something called soft raid and after each day work, we will be evaluated and the best 10 will be chosen for that day reward. When I started, it was 20USDT per day, now I have polished my activities and I sometimes, I get as high as 35 or 30BUSD.
Lots of Nigerian students full there.
If you multiply that by 575, you know what that means. I recently bought redmi note 11 pro to improve my work. That's what I do
Note: Not every youth in into yahoo. At least o can say that with my Full chest bro how can I be a part of this,you response would mean alot |
Business › Re: How Much Do You Make Weekly Or Monthly, And How? by gfon(m): 10:31pm On May 08, 2022 |
kamez: Average of 600k per week.....
And yes I make that money right from the comfort of my house..
And it's legit...very very veroy legit boss make me your student...my loyalty is second to none |
Family › Re: Is My Wife Cheating? by gfon(m): 1:27pm On May 07, 2022 |
Haakeem: Divorce her in a brutal way, i mean she should not see it coming.
As for the male teacher where did he get the audacity from? Gather agberos,pay them make they go teach am lesson.
I hate nonsense you lots think everyone is a weakling!! He should gather agberos and beat the guy?? What if that guy is also a coded and dreaded cultist/agbero. Never fight over a cheating girlfriend/wife. The wife has the power to stop all this shit. If she doesn't want to,let him divorce. If you end up killing the guy in the process,that woman would bring another guy to her home and fucck him on her matrimonial bed |
Romance › Re: I Don't Value a girl virginity >redpill (OGs Get In Here) by gfon(m): 11:20am On May 07, 2022 |
If you as a guy isn't a virgin,you ain't entitled to marrying a virgin. I no even need need virgin,I don't need your body count history,meself get my own body count. Just make sure your puxxy is still tight and am game |
Romance › Re: What Can I Do With 400k by gfon(m): 7:20am On May 03, 2022 |
TheManofTomorrow: Learn DeFi, it will change your life, I promise you that.
This will only be stipend compared to what you can earn in DeFi if you truly devout time to learning and implementing what you learnt. And it's not even technical Hi boss. Good morning. Please what is DeFi about |
Phones › Re: Twitter DMs To Have End To End Encryption - Elon Musk by gfon(m): 1:33pm On Apr 28, 2022 |
slawormiir: Damnnn niggar Elon musk my niggar
Now I can huzzle in peace
My niggar I know the type of work way you dey do My niggar... you sure there would be peaceful hustling,niggar wants to authenticate all accounts with facial verification |
Romance › Re: What Will You Prefer With This by gfon(m): 7:59am On Apr 27, 2022 |
Just give me bread....and I would go to Mars for you |
Celebrities › Re: Cubana Chiefpriest Shows Off Interior Design Of His Luxurious Mansion by gfon(m): 11:37pm On Apr 26, 2022 |
silverlinen: Damn... hustle and chase the check folks. Poverty ain't a mans friend. Any update wey dey, make una bomb am cos na money dey run this world now. bro we fit align? |