Stats: 3,162,825 members, 7,851,778 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 07:54 AM

Gibiam's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Gibiam's Profile / Gibiam's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Family / Re: My Wife And 1 Are Expecting Our First Child And This Is What Is Happening by gibiam(m): 8:37am On Jan 12
You guys should have first come up the list of things you need before going to the market, accompanying her too to this market since is your first child will be a good idea. By so doing you will see to working within your budget, because women get carried away when shopping for their first baby as they won't mind buying the whole world for the child if not placed on check. So create the time to be part of this wonderful experience and if you can't then your money will do it for you period. Note your wife is just being a woman and a lot of women are like that when shopping for their first child birth, my own wife did similar thing when we were expecting our first child in 2016, her first shopping cost me 300k with very little to show for it, man had to borrow sense and joined in the subsequent shopping and at end of the day 600k was spent in total, believe me some of the things we got were not even used on this child at all.
Family / Re: My Wife And 1 Are Expecting Our First Child And This Is What Is Happening by gibiam(m): 8:30am On Jan 12
You guys should have first come up the list of things you need before going to the market, accompanying her too to this market since is your first child will be a good idea. By so doing you will see to working within your budget, because women get carried away when shopping for their first baby as they won't mind buying the whole world for the child if not placed on check. So create the time to be part of this wonderful experience and if you can't then your money will do it for you period. Note your wife is just being a woman and a lot of women are like that when shopping for their first child birth, my own wife did similar thing when we were expecting our first child in 2016, her first shopping cost me 300k with very little to show for it, man had to borrow sense and joined in the subsequent shopping and at end of the day 600k was spent in total, believe me some of the things we got were not even used on this child at all.

Romance / Re: My Single Female Neighbor Has Been Giving Me Food. What Could Be Her Intentions? by gibiam(m): 2:45pm On Nov 17, 2023
She wants you put on weight, cos you're to skinny for liking.
Health / Re: I Tricked My Guy Into HIV Oral Test And This Is Now Happening by gibiam(m): 7:24pm On Oct 28, 2023
It is not in your position to relate such to him, simply advise him to go run a comprehensive test in the hospital, HIV inclusive.

Education / Re: ASUU Opposes TETFUND On Inclusion Of Private Varsities In Projects by gibiam(m): 6:32am On Oct 12, 2023
Just like public fun was to finance Dangote refinery, mak una go on, Nigerians can't do anything after all.

Celebrities / Re: Bolanle Ninalowo Announces Breakup With Wife, Bunmi by gibiam(m): 2:39pm On Sep 01, 2023
Polygamy is the solution to this frequent divorce cases in marriages.

Family / Re: If You Were Their Mom, What Would Be Your Decision On This Issue? by gibiam(m): 1:21pm On Aug 30, 2023
The toy can leased to the one who likes to be playing with it but under setting condition stipulated by the owner.
Religion / Re: Does It Mean That All My Prayers Are Not Being Answered? by gibiam(m): 9:44am On Aug 27, 2023
Oga if I may ask, what are your prayer points. Another question is, if you reside in a country that has a working system as a citizen eg. UAE will these prayer points of yours still remain the same? If the answer is no, then your gaze is as good as mine. Once we realize as a people that good governers is everything, Nigeria will move forward.

Celebrities / Re: Steve Harvey’s Wife, Marjorie, Cheated On Him, Wants $200M Divorce Settlements by gibiam(m): 8:54pm On Aug 26, 2023
This is going to break Steve, I just hope he survives this. The manner and way Steve talks talks about their marriage in his show, I taught he has it all figured out. o! Steve it is well with you.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Chelsea Vs Luton (3 - 0) On 25th August 2023 by gibiam(m): 8:20pm On Aug 25, 2023
Chealse is going to win this match to night

Romance / Re: Ladies Kick Against Their Kids Taking Up Their Husband’s Name In Marriage by gibiam(m): 3:26pm On Nov 16, 2019
My peoples, when you slot in your ATM card in the machine, who owns the money that comes out; is it the machine or you?

Politics / Re: Ngige: IPOB Can’t Attack Me Outside Nigeria by gibiam(m): 3:35pm On Sep 18, 2019
Ngigi please when are you traveling
Politics / Re: FG Begins Animal Census And Identification by gibiam(m): 10:03am On Jul 11, 2019
Government of the cow,by the cow and for the cow.
Health / Re: Sex With Prostitute: My HIV/AIDS Test And Result Experience by gibiam(m): 4:37pm On May 22, 2019
[quote author=Ninethmare post=78615627]I returned back to the east after NYSC on December 2018, but instead of going home I got a place to stay in Anambra state.

My friend go back and carry out the test after three months, that is when you will know if you're save or not.
Autos / Re: This 1.8 Billion Naira Luxury Yacht Is Fully Powered By Solar Energy by gibiam(m): 12:09pm On May 15, 2019
Waoh, battery technology is really the future in automobile industries.

Romance / Re: Disadvantages Of Being Handsome: by gibiam(m): 4:36pm On Sep 17, 2014
These are only applicable to dudes that are not just fine but with a fat bank account.

(1) (of 1 pages)