Stats: 3,325,585 members, 8,422,664 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 03:49 PM

GIYAZZ's Posts

Nairaland ForumGIYAZZ's ProfileGIYAZZ's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 (of 124 pages)

Rap BattlesRe: Flow For Rank by GIYAZZ(m): 9:43am On Jan 16, 2015
Darkrebel:
she's ugly but is prettier than all the females your generation has ever produced..
useless wack braggart..
instead of you to practise...you come online to spew thrash..
what's your biz with ted?..did she tell you she's a vocal rapper or wanna be a rapper?
You take rapping as your career yet you are so wack that I wonder if you would sell
my advise for you is to buckle up or you will just be another broke wretched poverty-stricken rapper..

Retardedd Wack Wannabe Emcee
Lol. You think fighting for her would make her like you? Swerve grin
Rap BattlesRe: *** ~ Battle Of The Steeled Warlords - JOEmystic Vs GIYAZZ!! ~ *** by GIYAZZ(op): 9:41am On Jan 16, 2015
Darkrebel:
Acapella/beat is generic... even m.I used it.
even Teddybiyasi used in her brawl with warriblod
so did Cass or whoever u mentioned bite her?
besides I hardly watch battle leagues.
.plus i didn't use it In a battle..just in lazy frees. and none has used it like me..
so what you talking is poop.. you are just a frustrated pained FOOL
you used overplayed puns in a brawl -- big l And rozzay.and that's a minus..you can't bring generic to a brawl

riches --reaches?..do I even read your lame verses? I don't read a single line you post on FFR..your stretching alone is a turn off
and who told ya you formed the reaches pun?
you must be high from drinking Your mother's urine..
even Elymax did reaches/riches in his latest verse, I didn't hold it against him cos that homophone is so 2009 and it wasn't a brawl but on FFR
.Your Verses keep getting wacker and deteriorating daily

.Reincarnated wack Baboon...
I've already exposed your lame @ss. So bye
Rap BattlesRe: Flow For Rank by GIYAZZ(m): 10:58pm On Jan 15, 2015
teddybiyasi:
sorry bro we don't do audio ish here grin grin grin
Leave that brother alone and go learn how to rap on a beat yourself! You think you're an MC or a Femcee? Pftt!

You're nothing but a person who types lines online! You're no rapper until you can rap on a beat. Go learn how to rap. Wack ugly thing!!
Rap BattlesRe: *** ~ Battle Of The Steeled Warlords - JOEmystic Vs GIYAZZ!! ~ *** by GIYAZZ(op): 10:52pm On Jan 15, 2015
Lagunna:
Not the same at all..
Guess I'm right. The kid is so dumb, he can't read the difference between lines. Smh

Meanwhile. . . GIYAZZ wins this brawl!

Thread Closed.
Rap BattlesRe: *** ~ Battle Of The Steeled Warlords - JOEmystic Vs GIYAZZ!! ~ *** by GIYAZZ(op): 10:48pm On Jan 15, 2015
Lagunna:
Ehn ehn.. When did he say that?

Na thunder go fire rebel angry
On an audio " pre-written freestyle" he did.

But bros tell me o

How does these two lines connect? Is there anything like biting or recycling here??

Dark said: "Someone tell Lagunna that I'm poppin Rozzay"

I said: "And if you tryna Catch up (Ketchup) with me, imma break ya head with a bottle of Rozzay!!

Download Ketchup_Rozzay to decipher

huh
Rap BattlesRe: *** ~ Battle Of The Steeled Warlords - JOEmystic Vs GIYAZZ!! ~ *** by GIYAZZ(op): 10:26pm On Jan 15, 2015
Darkrebel:
keep quiet pig..

Rozzay / Rose .. its still the same thing..

the puns outplayed--

.you just worded it another way...
you even admitted you heard it in my freestyle audio yet you still proceeded to use a Pun already used By another rapper.in a battle ...
if you didn't know bout the pun, it would be a different thing..but you knew..
stuppid recycler..

I used Big L in my brawl with Illness ....
Win/ Big L(Big Loss)- like the dead Harlem Rapper

why would I lie?
Abeg shut up and pack well and develop original punchlines.
all your stuffs are generic..

useless Wack Rapper
You're a lying nicompoop!

What's outplayed there? Something that doesn't even connect to yours?? Are you ok? This 17 year old fool!!

I didn't word anything another way and I never recycled your dumb lines!

Talking 'bout who recycles lines here, then it's you!

I've caught you steal alotta people's ideas and word it another way. You've even done that to me 2 good times!! Imma bring them up. . .

This is one you stole from Cassidy

Cassidy vs Dizaster (Ether)

- Imma make your heart go acapella, no beat! _Cassidy (Last year december)

Or " Acapella their Chests …...till their Hearts
stops Beating !! / _Darkrebel

_Darkrebel "shots" (just last week)

G'IYAZ "shots" (came before Dark's)

The only "Riches" you got are the flaws in your wordplays _Giyazz

(After some months)
But can Someone tell this Mistress/.... that a "Good
Name"...is better than "Riches" / !!!! _Darkrebel

See? You're a ffucking biter and you should be ashamed of yourself, niggas think deep and create punchlines. . . And all you do is bite them! God will judge you!!
Rap BattlesRe: NL Rap Battles chatroom by GIYAZZ(m): 9:43pm On Jan 15, 2015
Emaprince:
Eerrm...links to ofoka's battles..ofoka vs streetwize..

https://www.nairaland.com/333528/warcraft-2-chaos-nairaland-ofoka-vs

grin 6 against 1
They didn't battle. Lol, Ofoka is a clown. grin
Rap BattlesRe: NL Rap Battles chatroom by GIYAZZ(m): 9:39pm On Jan 15, 2015
Thanks Emaprince
Rap BattlesRe: *** ~ Battle Of The Steeled Warlords - JOEmystic Vs GIYAZZ!! ~ *** by GIYAZZ(op): 9:26pm On Jan 15, 2015
Darkrebel:
that Coleman/ Big L and Lagunna/bottle of rozzay has already been played by rebel

notwithstanding MVGT -- Giyazz
Liar!

What you said was: "someone tell Lagunna that I'm poppin Rozzay!"

How does that connect with

But If you think you can catch up with me... imma
break your head
with a bottle of Rozzay!

Chai! Smh, you just love seeking for cheap attention!

Also give me the link where you played Lamont Coleman/BIG L

Attention seeking dumb liar!!!!
Rap BattlesRe: *** ~ Battle Of The Steeled Warlords - JOEmystic Vs GIYAZZ!! ~ *** by GIYAZZ(op):
Rap BattlesRe: NL Rap Battles chatroom by GIYAZZ(m): 8:53pm On Jan 15, 2015
teddybiyasi:
next month is too far

next week Friday nko
I don't wanna battle this month again. I'd come up wack. . . I'm getting exhausted.
Rap BattlesRe: NL Rap Battles chatroom by GIYAZZ(m): 7:51pm On Jan 15, 2015
I just ffucked a girl today. And this blue balled nigga be on here drooling on an online ppussy. Small boys sha. Smh
Rap BattlesRe: NL Rap Battles chatroom by GIYAZZ(m): 7:49pm On Jan 15, 2015
teddybiyasi:
too far

mikuz should create the thread

we drop in 30mins time grin

#hebeheadedmeoooo#
I've got a battle the day after tomorrow. I can't waste punches, and I don't underrate my opponents. Wait, but if you can't, forget it.
Rap BattlesRe: NL Rap Battles chatroom by GIYAZZ(m): 7:43pm On Jan 15, 2015
gottoboy:
Ά̲̣̥я̥є you do.pehuh You barely survived Joemistic, its a good tin you managed to reply, isokay

Rap BattlesRe: NL Rap Battles chatroom by GIYAZZ(m): 7:40pm On Jan 15, 2015
Darkrebel:
Giyazz stop with ya disgusting fillers and drop a punchline..

1 Punchline is better than 100 fillers...

take this fagggot...

If Giyansh's tries to Rule....he ll' be bonked with the pallets I carry/
He brags he went to School?...but this dumb wretched paddy/
Couldn't forward a "Cert'....He's Mohammed Buhari/
Even TeddyBiyasi....could Split you in Half/
You are like most"Art Students"....you lack the wits plus you daft/
From iyaz to Siyazz...Am renaming you Hoffer.....You got issues with Math!"/
Scientific Rap...you get cooked in the Lab/
3 times I whooped you..cos you crooked and Wack/

..... Motherfuckest MMotherfucker
Stop seeking for my attention. You're not my class. Bye
Rap BattlesRe: NL Rap Battles chatroom by GIYAZZ(m): 7:39pm On Jan 15, 2015
teddybiyasi:
yh
I've had 3 battles between 3 weeks. I need to rest for a while. . . Can you wait till next month?
Rap BattlesRe: NL Rap Battles chatroom by GIYAZZ(m): 7:30pm On Jan 15, 2015
teddybiyasi:

when are we brawling
What you mean? You accepted my rematch C/o or what??
Rap BattlesRe: NL Rap Battles chatroom by GIYAZZ(m): 7:26pm On Jan 15, 2015
You didn't make it punch me. You failed! grin tongue
Rap BattlesRe: NL Rap Battles chatroom by GIYAZZ(m): 7:19pm On Jan 15, 2015
teddybiyasi:
I'm the illest and that's fo' shizzle
My flow sizzles, yo girl teddy go hard like some cold niipples
You niggas are making it so simple
My swag makes the ladies wave like fat stomachs with bone
ripples
I know you niggas wish you could prevent it
Cause I get buck like my Kool Aid's got way too much sugar
in it
You better run like I'm booger flicking
Homie I've been good at rapping, now I'm tryna get gooder
with it
Ok then I'mma just go beast, and bring that West coast heat
Cause I'll be damned if you flex on me
Your rhymes is filled with garbage over Chronic's sshit
And all these bars about cash are what we just
don't need
Yo, nobody care about how much money you stack
I murder everything I touch, bbitch please, move back
Got enough guts to sew trash and bust up your fluke act
And leave Coogar saying, "How the ffuck does he do that?"
Rap BattlesRe: NL Rap Battles chatroom by GIYAZZ(m): 7:09pm On Jan 15, 2015
teddybiyasi:
I been told you niggas, "I'm real! "
If you wack and no one's confronted you on your bullshit, then I will
Hate on me, but you can't deny skill
I crush all the momentum that you guys build with my eyes
sealed

hopsin battle
This bbitch got me cussing
And only reason you probably buzzing
Is cause you slave to a Coogar dumb vet!
Y'all really on one, beat it, you're gone sef
You think real niggas feeling your sshit? C'mon girl! undecided
Rap BattlesRe: NL Rap Battles chatroom by GIYAZZ(m): 6:58pm On Jan 15, 2015
teddybiyasi:
So hold your head cause I'm a torture yours, leave them open sores
I promise you it'll be more than hard to ignore the gore
Hip hop's dead, and I'm the lucky savior
I'm kinda mad and I don't wanna pile up the anger
All these no-flow, gimmicky ass fired up behaviors
With wack beats and gap teeth like Tyler the Creator

hopsin already dissed Giyazz grin grin
Hello bbitch, you not d0pe
So you tryna get some attention by cussing and
dissing this god huh?
And Goblin? You get no props on it
It sucks so much I get bblowjobs from it!!
Rap BattlesRe: NL Rap Battles chatroom by GIYAZZ(m): 6:38pm On Jan 15, 2015
Darkrebel:
Look for it yourself. .you act like a kid..
. Discretion is key in battle rap -- gathering info bout' your opponent with stealth..

same thing you did when you brawled me..
you announced to all to give ya the link to the audio linkI used the Lazzlo Biro metaphor..
you killed the suspense and when you tried to imitate me, it didn't sting after giving us a clue already ...assuming you haven't made your intentions known, it would have stringed more..

-- Learn ...
Shutup for the third time!
Rap BattlesRe: NL Rap Battles chatroom by GIYAZZ(m): 6:06pm On Jan 15, 2015
gottoboy:
Iwant to battle you, iss itt gonna be possible?
When you're d0pe come, I'd accept.
Rap BattlesRe: NL Rap Battles chatroom by GIYAZZ(m): 5:38pm On Jan 15, 2015
Mikuz give me link to any of Ofakasibe's brawls. Please
Rap BattlesRe: NL Rap Battles chatroom by GIYAZZ(m): 3:42pm On Jan 15, 2015
O4kaa pls add this to your original post in our thread.

Voting Criteria :

Opener - 1 point

Rhymes - 2 points

Similes/ Metaphors - 2 points

Punchlines - 3 points

Personals - 2 points

Flow - 1 point

Wordplays - 2 points

Closer - 1 point

Rules- 16bars

- Deadline is 12pm, Tuesday 17
January 2015.
Rap BattlesRe: Flow For Rank by GIYAZZ(m): 3:36pm On Jan 15, 2015
Bradkhase:
Giyaz..would yo help me get dope?
Help yourself. I'd just stay aside and watch you grow. . . You can ask me anything though.
Rap BattlesRe: Flow For Rank by GIYAZZ(m): 2:22pm On Jan 15, 2015
Bradkhase:
Hy err'one am brad....and am wack! embarassed
Poems For ReviewRe: If Tomorrow Never Comes by GIYAZZ(m): 10:17am On Jan 15, 2015
Nneka123:
you're annoying!
Really? Am I? shocked
Rap BattlesRe: NL Rap Battles chatroom by GIYAZZ(m): 10:16am On Jan 15, 2015
Emaprince:
wrong!

One line is one line =one bar

Do you guys count build up and the punch as one line?..hence,one bar?..that's very wrong!!!

Over here,we mostly do build up and punch but some people in some other sites may even start punching right away without building it..build up is necessary to explain the wordies etc to the readers who may not grab the idea.The fact that the build up and the punch goes together like body and soul doesn't make it one line or one bar..I repeat again,one line is one bar!!!...so 16llines should remain 16 and not 32.
I Know all that. But The build up in 16 bars could make a brawl too long hence boring. That's what I'm saying.
Rap BattlesRe: NL Rap Battles chatroom by GIYAZZ(m): 10:24pm On Jan 14, 2015
Darkrebel:
You have started acting maniacal right?
Is it because I chatted with you ? and decided to overlook things..
mind yourself you this 16 year old brat..
I didn't quote you..so don't ever quote me when you are not quoted or I will send you to the after life like Amanda

Pig
Shutup again!
Rap BattlesRe: NL Rap Battles chatroom by GIYAZZ(m): 8:33pm On Jan 14, 2015
Emaprince:
16bars is 16lines...it isn't much naa..
I know. But you know one line kinda goes double in text battles. It'd get boring. . . Unless we are doing it in "Audio-Lines"
Rap BattlesRe: NL Rap Battles chatroom by GIYAZZ(m): 8:28pm On Jan 14, 2015
Darkrebel:
i wanted to use this particular pics as personals against ted cos it wasn't known and hasn't been seen before...
but now i can't use it again cos its public info and the line wouldn't sting

judges should know how to rate personals in brawls..
its about digging up dirt and sometimes fabrication ..

not just saying known things ...

Shutup.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 (of 124 pages)