Stats: 3,325,083 members, 8,420,222 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 01:56 PM

Glo4issy's Posts

Nairaland ForumGlo4issy's ProfileGlo4issy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)

RomanceRe: Being Romantic Or Being Foolish? by Glo4issy(f): 12:23pm On Feb 25, 2015
Thanks cute
RomanceRe: Being Romantic Or Being Foolish? by Glo4issy(f): 12:13pm On Feb 25, 2015
please how can I create topics,am new here.
RomanceRe: Can Age Be A Barrier To Love And Marriage? by Glo4issy(f): 8:52pm On Jan 13, 2015
2buff:
That one is not a problem naw
Some will still consider 7yrs too much
RomanceRe: Can Age Be A Barrier To Love And Marriage? by Glo4issy(f): 8:31pm On Jan 13, 2015
Facing same thing ****but age shouldn't be when there is love ,my boyfriend is 28 &am 21 but we still love each other.
PoliticsRe: Prof. Yemi Osinbajo Cuddles His Wife In Public (Photo) by Glo4issy(f): 7:20pm On Jan 13, 2015
SO.......
FoodRe: Nairalanders,what Type Of Food Do You Hate/detest Most by Glo4issy(f): 7:17pm On Jan 13, 2015
I hate fried Irish potatoes
PoliticsRe: Update More Than 200 People Dead In Bomb Blast At Kano Central Mosque +photo NTA by Glo4issy(f): 9:59pm On Nov 28, 2014
God help us angry
PoliticsRe: Many Feared Dead In A Fresh Bomb Blast At Kano Central Mosque by Glo4issy(f): 5:38pm On Nov 28, 2014
embarassedhaba nau!!!!this is unfair,God please intervene to Nigeria's crises and touch the heart of our wicked leaders to repent from there evil ways.....
RomanceRe: How Do YOU Learn Not To Love Someone You're Intensely In Love With by Glo4issy(f): 4:21pm On Nov 19, 2014
am facing same issue huh
RomanceRe: If You Get Back Your Virginity, Will You Lose It Again To The Same Person? by Glo4issy(f): 6:14pm On Nov 18, 2014
Yes cause I don't regret doing it with him winkYes cause I don't regret doing it with him
RomanceRe: A Very Important Question For All Ladies by Glo4issy(f): 4:55pm On Oct 08, 2014
ITS REALLY PAINFUL
RomanceRe: How Do U Punish Your Spouse by Glo4issy(f): 3:27pm On Oct 08, 2014
In my own case,I keep him silent till he apologize cause he knows whenever am silent something is wrong somewhere.
CelebritiesRe: Genevieve Nnaji Stuns In New Make-up Free Photos by Glo4issy(f): 3:14pm On Sep 25, 2014
This is indeed natural beauty
RomanceRe: During Hug Who Benefit More,male Or Female? by Glo4issy(f): 3:03pm On Sep 25, 2014
Ipledge: Male now...that like embarrassing a fleshy pillow...feel natural and succulent grin
RomanceRe: Is It Wrong For A Guy To Be Calm And Romantic? by Glo4issy(f): 11:02pm On Sep 24, 2014
Ma boyfriend is not romantic and its annoying most times
RomanceRe: What Do Girls Gain In A Relationship Without Allowance Or Money From Their Bfs by Glo4issy(f): 1:51pm On Sep 24, 2014
sex
RomanceRe: 13 Advantages Of Virginity by Glo4issy(f): 10:30pm On Sep 23, 2014
will keep mine still my wedding night winkwill keep mine still my wedding night
CelebritiesRe: Abeg Make Una See Wat Am Seeing...wat Is Di??? by Glo4issy(f): 9:15pm On Sep 23, 2014
[color=#000099][/color]what kind of a mother is this undecidedwhat kind of a mother is this
PoliticsRe: Man Ra.pes Lady, Uploads Nude Photos Online by Glo4issy(f): 7:10pm On Sep 23, 2014
aderonila18: Good thing that the lady was brave enough to report the case to the police and thankfully the police acted, if this happens more rape cases would decrease. Sick bastard

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)