Stats: 3,154,975 members, 7,825,040 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 May 2024 at 02:01 AM

Gloriteyemi's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Gloriteyemi's Profile / Gloriteyemi's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Food / Re: My Experience Eating Amala At A Popular Eatery In Ibadan by gloriteyemi(m): 7:42pm On Aug 24, 2022
I will sponsor you.
Politics / Re: Fuoye Saga: The Unsaid Part Of The Story by gloriteyemi(m): 3:23pm On Sep 13, 2019
Odunolumide:
but the first lady said she never encountered any student protest. that by the time she got there the protest has been dispersed.
So who attacked her convoy?
According to her, they later regrouped.

Business / Re: How I Recieved An Instant Loan Of Over N1m Without Going To The Bank by gloriteyemi(m): 11:34am On Aug 29, 2019
I had a similar experience too. I got a loan from GTB by dialling a short code. And the repayment plan was good with a very low interest rate.

Religion / Re: Mountain Of Fire Celebrates 30th Anniversary Today by gloriteyemi(m): 2:00pm On Aug 25, 2019
Switruth:
Congratulations. Lead your people well to participate in politics and always stand for the truth. It’s not all about enemies death but to also prove that God can turn your enemies to your helpers. Let’s live in love.

For your information, the governors of Delta and Lagos states attended the convention and they are members of mfm

Religion / Re: Leke Adeboye Attempts To Resurrect A Dead Man by gloriteyemi(m): 6:39pm On Apr 20, 2019
advocate666:
God is very useless
May you see Jesus before you see death in Jesus name.

Education / Re: Helping My Son Prepare For Common Entrance...help With These Questions by gloriteyemi(m): 4:03pm On Feb 24, 2019
Section E is modulo 7. And the operation "0" is multiplication. For number 21. 5 0 2 = 3.
Explanation: 5 times 2 is 10. How many 7 can we get in 10, 1 leaving 3 has remainder. The remainder is the answer
Politics / Re: Lagos APC Primaries: Tinubu May Have To Cry! - Ayeni Faith Damilola by gloriteyemi(m): 5:52pm On Oct 02, 2018
Africlegend:
Tinubu May Have to Cry!

Asiwaju is a wonder to behold. Tinubu is incredible too. He's undisputably the main man in Nigerian politics today. He's the most powerful whenever the President is not contesting. He was a senator when Nigeria's eyes was closed. He was a Governor when the sun was just rising and, the father of Governors at dawn. Tinubu fought, alongside others, Abacha and won. As Governor, he survived Obasanjo's greenades. Goodluck Jonathan understands that his name is not something of a joke. He did not only enthrone Buhari, but made his former aides vice-president and ministers in his government. Would you then argue that Asiwaju is not something else?

But, Tinubu may cry soon. Either Ambode loses today's primary or not, Asiwaju has a whole lot to fear. When people call you master, don't rejoice, tell them you are only a servant. Unfortunately, with the humiliation of Ambode, Asiwaju is openly calling himself the master of Lagos politics. He's calling himself the driver of Lagos' wheel in the public glare. He's telling lagosians that they are but his balls. He's telling the discerning that he owns Lagos and everything that breathes within its walls and, of course, all that is true; but it is better not said. Tinubu is openly counting his slaves, and our foregoers said wisely, that when you count your slaves, they become so sad. There will always be a counter coup. The people of Lagos will demand freedom soon, they will revolt and, history will repeat itself. The Jagaban of Lagos is planning his own fall and, I'm afraid.

The people will soon ask questions. They will ask Tinubu what the sins of Ambode are and, by the time such questions are being asked, not many answers will drink water. Thesame Ambode that was once acclaimed the best Governor in Nigeria? The same Ambode that has transformed lagos? Would lagosians have to replace him simply because he had refused to be totally submissive to the master? Would they reject him because of his personal issues with the Jagaban? Will any lagosian accuse Ambode of under-performance? Not even when it is public knowledge that this young man has pleaded with Asiwaju, not even when the people of Lagos know that his wife has appeased the god of Lagos politics.

Tinubu has enemies within the APC, not many Abuja politicians are pleased with him, or so it looks. It will not be a cup of tea to fight Ambode (maybe then as the opposition's candidate ), the opposition, the people of Lagos and, his in-house enemies at the same time. Discretion is a better part of valor. This is only an agidigbo drum, only the wise dances to it and the knowledgeable understands its lyrics.

Ayeni Faith Damilola.
faithdamilolaayeni@yahoo.com
Lagos political space is not controlled solely by TINUBU. The GAC is the highest political organ in Lagos.
Religion / Re: Why It Is Wrong To Be Addressed As "Daddy G.O" And The Likes by gloriteyemi(m): 12:38pm On Jul 18, 2018
Juliusmalema:
Starting from Adeboye to onyedepo to tb joshua to johnson sulaiman to adefarasin....all of them are fake pastors......believe them and have ursef to blame.
ANTICHRIST!
Romance / Re: Meet Elorm The Zionist, Sex And Drugs Addict Turned Evangelist (Photos, Video) by gloriteyemi(m): 6:46am On Jan 12, 2018
jacyhelen:

so ur prayers could not work in Uk rather in Ghana??..Lmao...
Christains are #hypocrites.
God uses the foolish things to confound the wise.
Politics / Re: Dambazau Visits Scene Of January 1 Rivers Killings (Photos) by gloriteyemi(m): 5:32pm On Jan 05, 2018
NaoSlay:
God bless president MUHAMMADU buhari.

For supervising the death of innocent Nigerians right?
Religion / Re: Daddy Freeze & Eldee React To Pastor Adeboye's Death Prayer This Morning by gloriteyemi(m): 4:37pm On Dec 09, 2017
Ihatepork:
This guy has been a real pain in the ass of these pastors grin grin cheesy
Let's wait and see his end

Crime / Re: Armed Robbers Injure Lady After Traffic Attack On Eko Bridge In Lagos. Photos by gloriteyemi(m): 1:17pm On Oct 31, 2017
Keneking:
Ambode's traffic sef..the worst is that he is not doing anything to end traffic in Lagos angry

Useless government...

But this victim is dirty cry

See the nonsense in the car who knows how the car boot would look like...makeup tissue etc
Your observation is not right. Ambode is doing a lot to improving the traffic situation in Lagos.
Religion / Re: Jesus Says "Love Your Enemy" Christians Say "Enemy Die By Fire" by gloriteyemi(m): 8:08am On Oct 01, 2017
Samsimple:
We claim to be christians but we tend to exhibit characters that contradicts the teachings of jesus...why do we despise our non existing enemies so much, when we know we are the cause our problems, even if they do exist why do christians still say "holy ghost fire pursue and destroy my enemies" ... Love your enemies and just maybe he/she might be ur best friend....
PEACE
I pray it won't be too late for you brother.
Politics / Re: Anambra State Breaks Out From Biafra: "Nnamdi Kanu Is Small Boy Fooling Himself" by gloriteyemi(m): 4:55pm On Jun 30, 2017
dudebuck:
sorry no election, and we will enforce it by all means.
Then you will be ruled by military dictator
Romance / Re: Curvy Yoruba Girl Who Recently Broke The Internet Releases More ‘sexy Photos’ by gloriteyemi(m): 2:02pm On Mar 29, 2017
Lucy001:

Sms vote Tboss via your mobile phones to 32052 to keep Tboss in the bigbrother's house.
And do you think you can help the Boss lady secure enough votes that will make her escape eviction on Sunday?
Car Talk / Re: Power Steering Makes Noise by gloriteyemi(m): 6:04am On Oct 02, 2016
apexquest:

had a similar experience last two weeks, then I noticed the oil was short, I top it to the recommended quantity. The noise stopped. up till now.
Thanks. The oil level is ok
Car Talk / Re: Power Steering Makes Noise by gloriteyemi(m): 6:03am On Oct 02, 2016
GAZZUZZ:

Check for bubbles in the powersteerning reservoir when the engine is running.
Yes. I noticed there was bubbles there but my mechanic changed the oil and it has stopped since yet the noise persist. He is suggesting power steering pump.
Car Talk / Power Steering Makes Noise by gloriteyemi(m): 6:48am On Oct 01, 2016
I replaced the pulley that drives the power steering pump because it cracked and since then my Honda 1998 model power steering has been making noise when turned sideways. I need help
Religion / Re: How Is Jesus' Death A Sacrifice If He Rose From The Dead ? by gloriteyemi(m): 8:59pm On Mar 28, 2016
Jesus is the Lord.
Autos / Re: Regd Nissan Quest For Urgent Sales!!! @360k by gloriteyemi(m): 9:04pm On Mar 16, 2016
U ve refused to pick ur calls. Why?
Autos / Re: Car Needed. 350k Budgeted by gloriteyemi(m): 6:01pm On Mar 14, 2016
laptopsale:
I have clean 1997 Camry, owner who is a woman just used the car for few months.
kindly drop ur mobile no and sends pics of the car too
Autos / Re: Regd Nissan Quest For Urgent Sales!!! @360k by gloriteyemi(m): 5:50pm On Mar 14, 2016
I called ur line but u didn't pick up. 09099813305
Autos / Re: Awoof Alart!!!neat Nigerian Used Nissan Altima 300k by gloriteyemi(m): 5:50pm On Mar 12, 2016
I ve been calling but ur line is not going thru
Autos / Re: ***Xterra jeep 2003 model For 350k by gloriteyemi(m): 4:23pm On Mar 11, 2016
300k. I like the ride if we can agree on price
Autos / Re: (duke)99 Nissan Altima For 450k by gloriteyemi(m): 4:01pm On Mar 11, 2016
350k. I ll come for inspection if u agree. Thanks
Autos / Re: Car Needed. 350k Budgeted by gloriteyemi(m): 9:47pm On Feb 29, 2016
Can i see the pics of the car please. Thanks
Autos / Car Needed. 350k Budgeted by gloriteyemi(m): 7:54pm On Feb 17, 2016
I am in need of a car of not more than 350k. The money is ready. Thanks
Autos / Re: Neatly Used Nissan Altima 04 ,450k by gloriteyemi(m): 7:30pm On Feb 03, 2016
300k. I need a car for my family.
Autos / Re: Used Opel Vectra Going For 500k by gloriteyemi(m): 7:27pm On Feb 03, 2016
350k. Need a car for my family.
Autos / Re: Vw Passat 03/04 1.8t Leather...520k by gloriteyemi(m): 7:24pm On Feb 03, 2016
400k. I need a car for my family
Romance / Re: Kiss Someone Goodnight Before Going To Bed Tonight! by gloriteyemi(m): 11:42pm On Jan 25, 2016
Mysticgal, here is ur kiss kiss 11:41pm

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)