Stats: 3,154,195 members, 7,822,032 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 02:55 AM

Gocnig's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Gocnig's Profile / Gocnig's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Politics / Re: Checkout What Delta State Government Is Currently Sharing To Her People (video) by gocnig(m): 1:50pm On Apr 18, 2020
@lalasticlala , @seun

Come and see something
Politics / Checkout What Delta State Government Is Currently Sharing To Her People (video) by gocnig(m): 1:47pm On Apr 18, 2020
They are been given one cup of rice, beans and garri in Ozoro, Delta state

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vh2zaVtyy5A

Few days ago, the Governor of Delta state, His Excellency, Ifeanyi Okowa, Made known to the people of his state the food bank which the state has prepared for the further additional two weeks lock down the state embarked on.

It is to be shared among the 25 local government area of the state. As at yesterday 17th April, many of the local government area has confirmed receiving theirs via trailer loads of rice, beans ,garri.

The local government chairman of Ozoro, a popular town in Delta state, which houses one of the best polytechnic in the state has has started sharing of the food to his constituency via the local government wards.

Here is a video of how some of the people in the are got theirs in disbelieve.

A woman who was among those who collect on time narrated how can the government give then, one cup of beans, rice and garri to stay at home for the remaining two weeks.

Business / Re: Page1 Updated 19/5/20 Tutorial -Simple Ways I Use To Make Money Online From Home by gocnig(m): 4:27pm On Apr 17, 2020
poster above me.. your head they shake oh.

don't come an spoil our tread. you hear
Business / Re: Page1 Updated 19/5/20 Tutorial -Simple Ways I Use To Make Money Online From Home by gocnig(m): 9:12am On Apr 17, 2020
OYENIYIJK:

you mean you get one sale
warrior plus or jvzoo
how much was the commission
and lastly, the correction you asked me to ehn, I don't really get what you mean.
let us roll together on this Twitter stuff, add me please 0.7.037322652

I dont want to divert anybody to my side oh.., i learnt from here.. see what i did

sometimes when you learn something, go deeper and find others urself.

i got affiliate link from that tubesiphon in warriorpls.

then i went to twitter and got trending harsh tags from usa,the uk and canada. i went to those top celebrity pages and copy their trending tags also for there fans..

i wrote on my twit like this below..

Hey guys, its been fun as a lady making some bucks with this techniques, you can also @ [put ur affiliate link]

then put ur trending tags below

my little contribution

16 Likes 3 Shares

Business / Re: Page1 Updated 19/5/20 Tutorial -Simple Ways I Use To Make Money Online From Home by gocnig(m): 8:46am On Apr 17, 2020
dojnr4real:
Good evening guys , I signed up for Mturk last night with VPN using US ID as well Nigeria ID without VPN with two different email addresses.
few minutes ago I got their mail .
the US ACCOUNT GOT APPROVED while the Nigeria account got rejected . I was told they may call me in the future to complete the account.
I don't have interest in the US account again after reading lots if comment about it , ranging from suspension of the account in the future, and whereas I don't even have the Us social security number (SSN)
. Please guys what's your advice? thanks
sell the mturk account to me. i have who can verify ssn for me
Business / Re: Page1 Updated 19/5/20 Tutorial -Simple Ways I Use To Make Money Online From Home by gocnig(m): 8:38am On Apr 17, 2020
Macgyver1:

Warrior Plus are vendors are yet to approve my request. Its two days now.
there are many products, maybe the vendor is offline, find others
Business / Re: Page1 Updated 19/5/20 Tutorial -Simple Ways I Use To Make Money Online From Home by gocnig(m): 8:38am On Apr 17, 2020
OYENIYIJK:
concerning the Twitter own, what do you have to say to this
lol, you can give a one line space after your link.

then next paragraph can be the harsh tags.. well i got only one sale yesterday, am begining to enjoy this twitter stuff.

i hope @chuksbaby will come after the bot ban to continue

Business / Re: Page1 Updated 19/5/20 Tutorial -Simple Ways I Use To Make Money Online From Home by gocnig(m): 7:56pm On Apr 16, 2020
AIT1:

Yes I know the link should be shortened but the question is if the link should be embedded in a landing page whereby the traffic from Twitter will be sent to the landing page and from the landing page to the sales page

whatever works is cool.. instead of embed the link to a landing page, why not use an optin form to capture their emails

Business / Re: Page1 Updated 19/5/20 Tutorial -Simple Ways I Use To Make Money Online From Home by gocnig(m): 7:33pm On Apr 16, 2020
AIT1:

I will also like to know this good question.

Concerning using Twitter getting traffic to the affiliate link, do you just post the direct affiliate link to Twitter or you created a landing page while promoting the landing page on Twitter?

you are not supposed to post direct link na.. use those url shorten services like bit .ly to shorten your link

Business / Re: Page1 Updated 19/5/20 Tutorial -Simple Ways I Use To Make Money Online From Home by gocnig(m): 7:10pm On Apr 16, 2020
@Chuksmonika... that is not chuksbaby oooo... nairalanders don start...
Crime / Re: Covid -19: Simple Reason Why You Should Not Steal During This Period (video) by gocnig(m): 2:18pm On Apr 16, 2020
@lalasticlala @seun

i think people needs to learn from the tips
Crime / Covid -19: Simple Reason Why You Should Not Steal During This Period (video) by gocnig(m): 2:01pm On Apr 16, 2020
As the lock down continues, Business are shutdown and no hope for the common man to get his/her daily bread from the streets.

we have been hearing of crime rates been increase in our vicinity, well here is a little video in a drama form that will make you think better and forget about crime.

Those people who opt to steal to make a living this period, consider this

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PKYORKCTUuE

https://www.instagram.com/p/B_CJapQFVrl/
Business / Re: Page1 Updated 19/5/20 Tutorial -Simple Ways I Use To Make Money Online From Home by gocnig(m): 1:34pm On Apr 16, 2020
AIT1:

Hi bro, thanks.

I'm thinking of going to blogging so as to promote my affiliate link. But the problem is getting traffic to the blog. Which paid or free traffic can give me daily traffic?

Also, how many posts minimum must I upload to the blog in a week?

How do I apply for approved AdSense on my account?

Thank you so much sir. God bless

from my little experience, once you have close to ten quality post, you can apply for adsense by going to google dot com/adsense

Business / Re: Page1 Updated 19/5/20 Tutorial -Simple Ways I Use To Make Money Online From Home by gocnig(m): 1:22pm On Apr 16, 2020
chuksbaby has been banned by nairaland anti bots.. he sent me a message on his email.

Na wa oh,

Business / Re: Page1 Updated 19/5/20 Tutorial -Simple Ways I Use To Make Money Online From Home by gocnig(m): 11:08am On Apr 16, 2020
oladeleadebayo1:
@chucksbaby,please I have downladed the turbo vpn and connected it picking US,but unfortuately when checked my location on google it was showing Nigeria.What should I do?
maybe ur saved location is what google is showing.. use whoer.net to check you current location

Business / Re: Page1 Updated 19/5/20 Tutorial -Simple Ways I Use To Make Money Online From Home by gocnig(m): 7:09pm On Apr 15, 2020
how i wish this could enter front page.

lalasticlala , seun
Politics / Re: Easter: Sultan Urges Christians To Work With Muslims To End Insecurity by gocnig(m): 2:37pm On Apr 13, 2020
hisexcellency34:
screw the Sultan
for Jug
Politics / Re: Easter: Sultan Urges Christians To Work With Muslims To End Insecurity by gocnig(m): 2:37pm On Apr 13, 2020
ok. Christians did you hear..

Meanwhile am enjoying this guys moves

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4mjtEldBrlY
Science/Technology / Re: 5G Already In Usage In Norway (see) by gocnig(m): 2:36pm On Apr 13, 2020
i need that 5G oh. imagine the speed you will get while streaming and downloading
Celebrities / The Dance Move Of This Guy Made People Talking(video) by gocnig(m): 2:26pm On Apr 13, 2020

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4mjtEldBrlY

He Is balling hard with his moves.

Its like this corona nor reach some people side oh

Business / Re: ||SCAM ALERT!!! Don't Be A Victim||*UPDATES ON PAGES 1-7* by gocnig(m): 2:06pm On Apr 13, 2020
mctfopt:

Always explain what the person did in your post.
i just came online and found this after a long time... That guy must be crazy. so i did admob for him.. after about a week plus, admob blocked all accounts running on vpn... he called me a scammer.. some people are funny sha, when everything was working well before the admob new policy, he was calling me the best person that has helped him in life...
Crime / Re: Soldier Drags Policeman Who Collected N50k From Some Guys (Video) by gocnig(m): 12:05pm On Apr 09, 2020
The slap nor be hear o..
Celebrities / Re: Photo Of Flavour's Son With Sandra Okagbue by gocnig(m): 10:54am On Nov 26, 2018
PapaZeus:
Another hit single from Flavour'sLoadedBalls.com
his manh00d lives on
Politics / Re: Why President Buhari Cancelled His Much Anticipated Trip To Edo by gocnig(m): 10:27am On Nov 26, 2018
mukhcech:

Scam. Rrun o.
not at all. inbox me for proofs, then you will come begging to learn and no ban

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)