Stats: 3,324,996 members, 8,419,859 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 03:36 AM

GoodluckJonatan's Posts

Nairaland ForumGoodluckJonatan's ProfileGoodluckJonatan's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

PoliticsRe: I'm Not Ready To Feed My Husband In Prison - First Lady by GoodluckJonatan: 5:50am On Mar 17, 2015
she knows.dat by normal standard GEJ is supposed to be servng time for wrecking and lotin Nigeria
Christianity EtcRe: Which Of The Ten Commandments Do You Find Difficult To Obey?? by GoodluckJonatan:
u shudn't find any dificult
Jst beware of false teachers eg stealing is not corruption
PoliticsRe: Bakare Predicts Return Of Chibok School Girls In 2015 by GoodluckJonatan: 1:09pm On Jan 03, 2015
Chibok gals + dere children undecided
PoliticsRe: Exclusive: President Jonathan Gives Away Ine In Bayelsa | 1st Photos by GoodluckJonatan: 12:39pm On Jan 03, 2015
angry Mods but this is my family business not a public janbori
PoliticsRe: Eldeethedon Goes Hard On Jonathan, Says His Govt Reeks Of Lies, Corruption And I by GoodluckJonatan: 3:59pm On Jan 02, 2015
WhiteTechnology:
Enemies of true federalism

Privatization is a major pillar of [[US prosperity
US you say, what of NIGERIA as it been of any benefit to us
RomanceRe: Who Says Women Are Not Attracted By What They See? by GoodluckJonatan: 10:15pm On Dec 24, 2014
Pls what is d topic again?
#countdowntootueke
PoliticsRe: Kano Blast Forces PDP To Postpone House Of Assembly Primaries by GoodluckJonatan: 4:18am On Nov 29, 2014
people deceiving people
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Road Shame Makes Yahoo Homepage. by GoodluckJonatan: 11:53am On Nov 07, 2014
mikeansy:
For those that did not notice this road is in a certain utopia/eldorado called LAGOS!!!!!!

This is a combined failure by our political class. By this I mean all our leaders from state level to federal level, and not just from this era but also from previous era!

To pretend it's GEJ's alone is simply living in denial.

Fashola and Tinubu also have responsibility here!

You can't praise APC/Fashola for all that is right about Lagos and then turn around to blame GEJ when it is bad news!

That's just double standards!
FG road! MUMU
SportsRe: Newcastle V Liverpool ( Live Match) by GoodluckJonatan: 3:06pm On Nov 01, 2014
Newcastle on point grin grin
PoliticsRe: Court Dismisses FOI Request On Stella Oduah’s BMW Cars by GoodluckJonatan: 10:36am On Oct 30, 2014
dmozart:
Nice move GEJ......Kworruption Till 2019 !!
Na so na #CORRUPTION TILL NAIJA DON GET SENCE grin
PoliticsRe: Mark To Run Again For Senate. by GoodluckJonatan: 10:33am On Oct 30, 2014
emmysoftyou:
u re bas-tard if u quote me again wit ur free airtel mb..
GUY u studip o! Wetin b all dis nonsence wey una dey drag
PoliticsRe: Army, Police, Others May Pay Electricity Bills - Senate by GoodluckJonatan: 6:54am On Oct 29, 2014
Blackchampion:
U see ur life....?
WETIN DO UR LIFE

PoliticsRe: David Mark: I Can Die For Stability Of Nigeria's Democracy by GoodluckJonatan: 6:50am On Oct 29, 2014
AS LONG AS MONEY IS INVOLVED HE CAN DIE
Car TalkRe: Fg’s New Automotive Policy To Open Up More Opportunities In Import Business by GoodluckJonatan: 6:32am On Oct 29, 2014
Dis FG sef, which one dem dey do: are dey for made in naija cars or d imported version undecided clueless lyk GEJ
Car TalkRe: Fg’s New Automotive Policy To Open Up More Opportunities In Import Business by GoodluckJonatan: 6:31am On Oct 29, 2014
! angry
Car TalkRe: Fg’s New Automotive Policy To Open Up More Opportunities In Import Business by GoodluckJonatan: 6:31am On Oct 29, 2014
PoliticsRe: Court Dismisses FOI Request On Stella Oduah’s BMW Cars by GoodluckJonatan: 6:29am On Oct 29, 2014
angry corruption till 2019
PoliticsRe: Court Dismisses FOI Request On Stella Oduah’s BMW Cars by GoodluckJonatan: 6:28am On Oct 29, 2014
HealthRe: 5 Things You Should Expect When Visiting A Public Hospital by GoodluckJonatan: 6:26am On Oct 29, 2014
omanifrank:
meaning
Meanin make u calm down
HealthRe: 5 Things You Should Expect When Visiting A Public Hospital by GoodluckJonatan: 6:23am On Oct 29, 2014
Naija and suffering sha! huh
PoliticsRe: Army, Police, Others May Pay Electricity Bills - Senate by GoodluckJonatan: 6:21am On Oct 29, 2014
Jst extorting everybody from every angle #CORRUPTION TILL 2019
PoliticsRe: Tambuwal:What The 1999 Nigerian Constitution Says About The Office Of Thespeaker by GoodluckJonatan: 6:09am On Oct 29, 2014
Ok! U did ur research well b4 defecting grin
PoliticsRe: NLC Boss Slams Buhari, Obasanjo Over Muslim-muslim Ticket Row by GoodluckJonatan: 5:39am On Oct 29, 2014
. shocked who b aremu sef, and from inside which bush e for waka come. Smhh
CelebritiesRe: FG Needs $5b To Stabilise Economy – Okonjo-iweala by GoodluckJonatan: 9:43am On Oct 28, 2014
GEJ and his female cabals #looting naija till 2019 shocked grin
PoliticsRe: 2015: PDP Govs Confront Jonathan Over First Lady by GoodluckJonatan: 9:46am On Oct 26, 2014
why me? cry
PoliticsRe: Pres. Jonathan Rocks Suit & Hat To Jerusalem (photos) by GoodluckJonatan: 1:06pm On Oct 25, 2014
ayusco85:
that pics isnt complete.............................. where is mama peace for Gods sake grin
She is still tryin to recoporate in the hotel from the sEXercise we had yesternyt
PoliticsRe: Pres. Jonathan Rocks Suit & Hat To Jerusalem (photos) by GoodluckJonatan: 1:03pm On Oct 25, 2014
shocked shocked shocked
iamrealdeji:
He looks like a drug lord
angry me! Drug lord!!!!
PoliticsRe: Pres. Jonathan Rocks Suit & Hat To Jerusalem (photos) by GoodluckJonatan: 1:01pm On Oct 25, 2014
sammyyoung2:
My president till Nigerians get common sense

Loot on sir

Gej till 2020
Thank you my friend
PoliticsRe: Pres. Jonathan Rocks Suit & Hat To Jerusalem (photos) by GoodluckJonatan: 1:00pm On Oct 25, 2014
CharliParker:
GEJ UR WELCOM TO ISREAL BUT YOU HAVE FAILED ME, Because you have no vision for this country,you have decided to live no legacy for the coming Generation,by neglecting the poor masses that are yet to perish and the once that have been perished because of U and your corrupt administration sorry I will not be a party to this rather I want peace Love and Unity to Rule that is for another administration, I think Nigeria should change hand let us all see were our problem in this country is from, long live Nigeria.
Chai! All this grammer for me
PoliticsRe: Pres. Jonathan Rocks Suit & Hat To Jerusalem (photos) by GoodluckJonatan: 12:59pm On Oct 25, 2014
Demdem:
The fool still looks dumb.
Be careful, am on NL you know
PoliticsRe: Pres. Jonathan Rocks Suit & Hat To Jerusalem (photos) by GoodluckJonatan: 12:58pm On Oct 25, 2014
Yea! I look good don't I? grin grin

1 2 (of 2 pages)