Christianity Etc › Re: Why Is Yoruba Language So Sweet In Hip Hop Music by goodnessme1(f): 1:59pm On Mar 08, 2020 |
OlawaleBammie: The only problem i have with igbos is dat dey dont respect their traditions. Perhaps, dey might not have one, who knows.
I met an ibo lady and she was telling me she would choose English language ahead of her ibo language, i opened my mouth to the least convenient radius in disbelief. couldn't bliv my ears dat day, and her reason was dat English is conventional. i stopped arguing with her immediately.
I love Yoruba (especially the hausas) for one thin, the moment the yorubas and hausas are more than one or two in a gathering, bliv me we wil start speaking our language(s)
na ibo mater taya me, who knows, weda thats the root of their marginalisation. What are Oyoruba tradition.Making noise? If you no mention your hausa masters your story no go complete. I hate meeting oyoruba guys because they are dirty and make toomuch noise. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Is Yoruba Language So Sweet In Hip Hop Music by goodnessme1(f): 1:12pm On Mar 08, 2020 |
OlawaleBammie: na una sabi
e no konsain us  Enjoy your language(noise)  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Is Yoruba Language So Sweet In Hip Hop Music by goodnessme1(f): 7:42am On Mar 08, 2020 |
OlawaleBammie: Ahahahahahaha u guys are not serious a bit
why do u all say dis?? even in my service year, dat is what everyone kept sayin, una do meetin ontop us? That is truth of the matter,no be joke. |
Politics › Re: Washington DC 2020; IPOB Declare Capitol Hill Open As USA Grant Permit by goodnessme1(f): 4:57pm On Mar 07, 2020 |
Am here to read hateful comments from children of hate from sad waste.
You hate Igbos yet still want to share the same country with them. |
Politics › Re: What Will You Do If Your Brother Or Son Was Among Ifeanyi Ejiofors Ipob Thugs by goodnessme1(f): 4:50pm On Mar 07, 2020 |
We yorubas can't survive without Igbos. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Is Yoruba Language So Sweet In Hip Hop Music by goodnessme1(f): 12:00pm On Mar 07, 2020 |
helinues: Continue disgracing ME on almost every thread
Award dey for you If saying things the way i see it is disgracing you in almost every thread,Then i will continue disgracing you. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Is Yoruba Language So Sweet In Hip Hop Music by goodnessme1(f): 11:58am On Mar 07, 2020 |
Sammy07: What is truth? What i said up there. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Is Yoruba Language So Sweet In Hip Hop Music by goodnessme1(f): 11:55am On Mar 07, 2020 |
AlfaSeltzer: That noise (language?) is not sweet in any form at all. You know them very well. When two yorubas are discussing,if you Don't understand their language you will think they are quarrelling. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Is Yoruba Language So Sweet In Hip Hop Music by goodnessme1(f): 11:51am On Mar 07, 2020 |
Sammy07: You're saying nonsense oh truth is nonsense. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Is Yoruba Language So Sweet In Hip Hop Music by goodnessme1(f): 11:50am On Mar 07, 2020 |
Davash222: Lol.. You don dey bring politics to this harmless post. Nothing political here. Everything about yoruba muslims is always different from yoruba christians. Yoruba muslims are always aggressive.but yoruba christians are a bit cool. |
Politics › Re: Igbos Will Know They Are No More Nigerians If Denied Presidency In 2023 – Ezeife by goodnessme1(f): 11:45am On Mar 07, 2020 |
What Every reasonable IGBO man should be talking about now is how to restore land of the rising Sun peacefully. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Is Yoruba Language So Sweet In Hip Hop Music by goodnessme1(f): 11:41am On Mar 07, 2020 |
But yoruba christians voice is more sweeter in music than yorubas muslim voice.
What could be the cause? |
Music/Radio › Re: Why Is Igbo Language So Sweet In Gospel Music by goodnessme1(f): 11:38am On Mar 07, 2020 |
Because Igbo language Is language of heaven. |
Politics › Re: Igbo Still Marginalised In Nigeria — Gowon by goodnessme1(f): 1:17pm On Mar 06, 2020 |
No reasonable Igbo man will listen to a genocidice like Gowon the hero of yorubas and Hausafulanis. |
Politics › Re: Gowon-igbo People Is The Backbone Of Nigeria’s Economy by goodnessme1(f): 12:59pm On Mar 06, 2020 |
He should first tell us the reason he broke Aburi agreement. |
Politics › Re: Hidden Video Of Nigerian Army Killing Unarmed IPOB Members [video] by goodnessme1(f): 7:04pm On Mar 05, 2020 |
Guestlander: I will absolutely not support the killing of any law abiding Nigerian. Propaganda in not the way. so who ever that doesn't abide the law of your nigeria should be killed. And what are the laws of your nigeria that ipob broke. |
Politics › Re: Osinbajo Visits Ebonyi State, Received By Governor Umahi (Photos) by goodnessme1(f): 7:00pm On Mar 05, 2020 |
Yoruba pastor. |
Politics › Re: Hidden Video Of Nigerian Army Killing Unarmed IPOB Members [video] by goodnessme1(f): 6:57pm On Mar 05, 2020 |
Guestlander: You are ibo and this is a dumb propaganda. This could be a boko haram operation. You are yoruba and of course you will support the killing of Ipob members. |
Politics › Re: Hidden Video Of Nigerian Army Killing Unarmed IPOB Members [video] by goodnessme1(f): 6:55pm On Mar 05, 2020 |
And you want me to support one niger area.
Boko haram members that killed thousands are receiving amnesty and been send to abroad to study,while Unarmed Ipob are been shot.
You will see yorubas supporting the killing of Ipob members,but never against amnesty for boko haram members. |
Politics › Re: I Will Evangelise Strongly To Convince Igbos To Join APC- Gov Uzodinma by goodnessme1(f): 2:28pm On Mar 04, 2020 |
Okoroawusa: Nna anyi ukwu we are there but we are few...in fact very few. Don't worry let's move towards 2023 they will come in droves. If they don't...anyi bu igbo anodukwa ebe anyi no na afiri onu ndi ozo anaga. All I know is that if PDP doesnot make an igbo its presidential candidate in 2023 then Igbo as a tribe is weak. Because even though igbos deserve it are they ready to wrestle for it? As for APC Presidential Candidate in 2023?.... igbos should forget it. You can't reap where you didn't sow. Ana ekwuheri. |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu Intimidating Academic Bibliography by goodnessme1(f): 4:09pm On Mar 03, 2020 |
Yoruba muslims and Hausafulanis will start hating now. |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu/ Ipob Should Join Nigeria Politics- Cardinal Arinze by goodnessme1(f): 6:27pm On Mar 02, 2020 |
Bodexman: When we advised them, they rain abuses. Now see what a wise elder is telling them again.
Everything is not by gra gra. The Bible says wisdom is the principal thing but in all thy getting get understanding. Can enemy give good advice to whom he hate? Ipob to join nigeria politics so that you nigerians will destroy it. Can nigeria electoral board declare an ipob candidate as winner even if he has 99% of the votes? You already know the answer if you are sincere. |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu/ Ipob Should Join Nigeria Politics- Cardinal Arinze by goodnessme1(f): 6:19pm On Mar 02, 2020 |
FrLukas: They are PDP already. Always have been, always will be.
If PDP ever gets power back, you'll see that the Biafran agitation will die a quick death. But Ipob started during pdp reign. |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu/ Ipob Should Join Nigeria Politics- Cardinal Arinze by goodnessme1(f): 6:14pm On Mar 02, 2020 |
Join nigeria politics where votes do not count.
A very bad idea. |
Politics › Re: Bishop Lauds Osinbajo For His Love, Solidarity With Nigerians by goodnessme1(f): 9:51pm On Mar 01, 2020 |
ok |
Politics › Re: Bishop Lauds Osinbajo For His Love, Solidarity With Nigerians by goodnessme1(f): 9:49pm On Mar 01, 2020 |
Trust a yoruba man at your own peril. |
Politics › Re: Ohanaeze To Miyetti Allah: Enlist Your Members In Military To Fight Insurgency by goodnessme1(f): 8:49pm On Feb 29, 2020 |
blackboy: Brilliant!!! OYC . Those who crafted this are too much. Their talent and patriotism must not be allowed to go to waste. Them think say all Nigerians are fools or no get sense. With this reply them go weak. God bless una and keep up the good work. Go into politics with this same patriotism and brilliance and I swear not only SE will be great but the whole of Nigeria Story. As if you people won't still gang up against them. |
Politics › Re: Ohanaeze To Miyetti Allah: Enlist Your Members In Military To Fight Insurgency by goodnessme1(f): 8:42pm On Feb 29, 2020 |
Sometime i imagine Nigeria without Igbos. Who know what fulanis will be doing to other tribes. |
Politics › Re: David Jemibewon: When I Remember Biafra War Killings, I’m Still Pained by goodnessme1(f): 3:13pm On Feb 29, 2020 |
hope4nigeria: if you see the zoo currency, you will rush and steal, you still running day and night looking for zoo currency to survive.yet my brain is dead. I do not care if your brain is dead. |