Stats: 3,331,287 members, 8,449,577 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 03:28 AM

Gracile's Posts

Nairaland ForumGracile's ProfileGracile's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 40 pages)

Nairaland GeneralRe: Smartest Romanceland Ladies by gracile(f): 9:55pm On May 03, 2015
Lala247:
N dats y i respect kingtom, naijaboiy, truckpusher, blackett, Missclassy, godvilla, kinglekan , djeezy, sinizia n d rest
They attack both n dont just bully a particular sex . U get its just getting ridic
U hardly see dem go for chics
just listen to yourself
you like them bullieshuh
Forum GamesRe: Step In by gracile(f): 9:52pm On May 03, 2015
AgapeCharis:
Are you childing me? shockedshocked

Any expiring date?
I'm serious. I've been ah home now
buh we heard they'll call off nxt week, i just hope it's for real this time cry
So what's up with u?!
Forum GamesRe: Step In by gracile(f): 9:44pm On May 03, 2015
AgapeCharis:
Ayamu fine. grin

How far with your project?
hmn we've been on strike o, like since March
Forum GamesRe: Step In by gracile(f): 9:38pm On May 03, 2015
AgapeCharis:
Ok. Let's wait. smiley

How are you doesing? grin
goold and yous? grin
Forum GamesRe: Step In by gracile(f): 9:34pm On May 03, 2015
AgapeCharis:
Please do. grin

Give me feedback soonest. wink
OK buh that'll be tomorrow wen she'll be back from her weekend @ an aunts place
Forum GamesRe: Step In by gracile(f): 9:27pm On May 03, 2015
AgapeCharis:
shockedshockedshockedshocked
gringringringrin

Tell her to give me a mention. grin

btw you're not smart. undecided [size=2pt] pick up her phone, open Nairaland through her browser and thank me later.[/size]

gringrin
that one magnets her phone to herself o
Lol, will give it a try sha
badoo! tongue
RomanceRe: Guys, Some Facts About Nigerian Babes by gracile(f): 9:24pm On May 03, 2015
esosuo:
Babe u bad oh ,two full solid hearts nai u dey call just ?
I'm not bad na cry
by the way, happy birthday cheesy
Nairaland GeneralRe: Shameful Photos! Deep Inside The Forest Of Italy Lies Load Of Nigerian Sexworker by gracile(f): 9:21pm On May 03, 2015
My God!
Oh noshocked
Forum GamesRe: Step In by gracile(f): 9:16pm On May 03, 2015
AgapeCharis:
U never still reach? grin
erm.. i got busy so I'll make it tomaro
bydway guess wat?!?!

ur friend has registered refused to tell me her moniker tho undecided
RomanceRe: Guys, Some Facts About Nigerian Babes by gracile(f): 9:11pm On May 03, 2015
blesszzy:
You speaking for your sef or the whole idoma girls. Which is it?
other idoma girls, as for me I've broken just two people's heart grin
RomanceRe: Guys, Some Facts About Nigerian Babes by gracile(f): 8:09pm On May 03, 2015
well done op! you're not so far from the truth
buh we are not heartbreakers now, abi idoma gal don ever break ur hearthuh talk true o
Forum GamesRe: Step In by gracile(f): 5:04pm On May 03, 2015
AgapeCharis:
Oya do the needful grin grin
ayam coming grin
don't go far
RomanceRe: 5 Signs You've Met Your Perfect Match! +/- by gracile(f): 4:35pm On May 03, 2015
wow! I love this..
thanks op!
RomanceRe: Just Propose To Any Nairaland Babe Or Guy Here by gracile(f): 4:27pm On May 03, 2015
kinglekan:
Choi!! Habaaa!!

Who has been feeding u with rumours?

oh you don't know nairaland is a small town ehnhuh
Forum GamesRe: Step In by gracile(f): 4:11pm On May 03, 2015
AgapeCharis:
Sassychic! It's a new day. grin

Oya the VN wink
Gracile!! grin grin
whathuh
*modified*
oh! it's a VN thread shocked
I lovve VNs
RomanceRe: Some Strange But True Sex Facts! by gracile(f): 4:09pm On May 03, 2015
who read all of thathuh
that nose swelling ish tho undecided
God is just too wonderful! otherwise on a normal day ehn, sex would have been a very irritating thing undecided
RomanceRe: Just Propose To Any Nairaland Babe Or Guy Here by gracile(f): 4:02pm On May 03, 2015
kinglekan:
Just pour owt your heart to me. If its sweet enough, I just might say yes. grin
you of all womanizers!
i don't want to die early biko grin
RomanceRe: Does A Lady's Voice Matter ? by gracile(f): 3:59pm On May 03, 2015
Godvilla:
[color=olive]I love gracile 's voice

IrapaEza[/color]
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Old And New Members Of Nairaland, Introduce Yourselves And Have Fun. by gracile(f): 9:25pm On Apr 30, 2015
Godvilla:
[color=olive]and u're my 1st IrapaEza on nairaland... I can never 4get u bae kiss[/color]
Thats my pinkbobo grin
*hugs&kisses*
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Old And New Members Of Nairaland, Introduce Yourselves And Have Fun. by gracile(f): 9:21pm On Apr 30, 2015
pbs4real:
who wld bash a damsel lyk u?oya shw me mk i tel ma boiz to move ahead. .
is it not that tallesty, he didn't even take it lightly on me o as per a jjc that i was
it's ok, don't stress them jore i don forgive am grin
RomanceRe: Just Propose To Any Nairaland Babe Or Guy Here by gracile(f): 9:14pm On Apr 30, 2015
Is polyandry allowed? *pouts lips*
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Old And New Members Of Nairaland, Introduce Yourselves And Have Fun. by gracile(f): 9:08pm On Apr 30, 2015
Tallesty1:
Who asked you?
hi, you're my first basher on nairaland! Yea i have'nt forgotten tongue
RomanceRe: What Do You Hate Most About Your Body? by gracile(f): 8:32pm On Apr 30, 2015
sylvalord:
[color=grey]LOL, dear you are amazing just the way you are.[/color]
thanks kiss
ur such a darling!
RomanceRe: What Do You Hate Most About Your Body? by gracile(f): 10:38pm On Apr 29, 2015
My EAR! I have Merlins' type of ear embarassed it gets bigger immediaely its pulled too
Nairaland GeneralRe: Wonder How Students Reads With Earpiece Plugged In Their Ears. by gracile(f): 10:54am On Apr 28, 2015
I even sleep with ear piece on
RomanceRe: What Your Fave Colour Reveals About Your Sex Life by gracile(f): 10:34am On Apr 28, 2015
sylvalord:
[color=grey]That will be like next year now.. Can't you make it sooner?[/color]
OK, lemme see..
ok which do u prefer? posting a link to the old thread or making a new one where I'll post a new one??
LiteratureRe: Strings And Webs by gracile(f): 10:30am On Apr 28, 2015
thronekid:
Thanks, ma.
I appreciate!

I've missed you a lot!
missed the story! you, not much.tongue

relax.. ofcourse i missed u too kiss
LiteratureRe: Strings And Webs by gracile(f): 12:04am On Apr 27, 2015
nice one thronekid! love the twist.. and enjoying every episode smiley
RomanceRe: Pay Back Time Ladies!! by gracile(f): 10:45pm On Apr 26, 2015
I kukuma don't like muscles, so that one is just a complete turn off for moi!
*yawns out loud*
RomanceRe: What Your Fave Colour Reveals About Your Sex Life by gracile(f): 10:14pm On Apr 26, 2015
Godvilla:
[color=olive]Hey!
How are ya?
Hope u went 2 chruch 2day?

IrapaEza grin[/color]
I'm good smiley
yea, I did
how was your day?, pinkbobo grin
RomanceRe: 5 Dumb Mistakes Smart Women Make With Men by gracile(f): 1:57pm On Apr 26, 2015
whoa! nice one op i really love ur write up
my major concern is on the last point. While men don't have that problem, we ladies are very guilty of that! I don't understand why some ladies derive pleasure in backstabbing and acting all sweet infront of each otherhuh it doesn't make sense now
RomanceRe: What Your Fave Colour Reveals About Your Sex Life by gracile(f): 1:00pm On Apr 26, 2015
sylvalord:
i want to hear it all the same. Besides, listening to a beautiful voice should make me smile so the fact that i'll laugh is a good thing. HAPPY SUNDAY
Thanks..
OK when next a Voice note thread is opened we'll upload something wink *crosses heart*

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 40 pages)