Stats: 3,158,713 members, 7,837,607 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 08:10 AM

GramaCorrector's Posts

Nairaland Forum / GramaCorrector's Profile / GramaCorrector's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Webmasters / Boost Your Website Traffic HERE! by GramaCorrector: 7:16pm On Jul 07, 2020
As bloggers one of your major requirements has always been how to get traffic on your webiste. It's really discouraging when you don't get views after spending hours post writing only for 2 people to view your post, no encouraging at all.

Do i have a solution to that ? Yes and No. Keep reading

Yes because ;
I can drive organic traffic to any post in your webiste
I can drive traffic from social media to your website
I can also boost your Google search traffic
I can help boost your Alexa rank

No because ;
This traffic i am giving will not boost your Google adsense earnings.

You may ask, so why even bother ?
This traffic i am driving is what will give your website relevance.

It will help your websites and your post to easily rank on Google.

It will Increase the speed at which Google index post on your website.

The moment your site starts ranking on its own you can stop buying traffic as you will begin to generate your own traffic effortlessly and start earning from your site.

What I offer

1. I will send about 50 visitors to any post on your blog from country of your choice for free and it would read on your Google Analytics. Note: this is not my premium service, it's just a test service for you to see that I am legit

After that you can pay for traffic. My service is cheap compared to what other would offer

WhatsApp: +2349033761736

WhatsApp link: https:///7civoc

YouTube views coming soon....
Phones / Re: Watch Live TV Channels On Your Mobile Phone, With Streaming Quality Options by GramaCorrector: 1:30am On Jun 17, 2020
Elvis8236:

Your request has been noted, we'll work on it

Op please what stream provider or iptv are you making use of? I really need help. Please
Webmasters / Re: I Just Recieved Adsense Approval after been rejected by media by GramaCorrector: 1:16pm On May 25, 2020
Sanchez01:

I have a media.net account and can tell you it isn't beneficial to non-tier 3 traffic.

You might want to work on your design. I find the present disturbing and if I was a visitor, I doubt I'd want to return to your site.
So are you saying Google adsense is better that media.net?
Business / Re: Let's Talk About Making Money With Adthrive, Mediavine And Ezoic by GramaCorrector: 10:54am On May 24, 2020
webincomeplus:

Ezoic doesn't have any problem with that. My traffic comes predominantly from Nigeria, too.
So you mean same adsense I'm using can earn me more through ezoic?
Business / Re: Let's Talk About Making Money With Adthrive, Mediavine And Ezoic by GramaCorrector: 5:28pm On May 23, 2020
webincomeplus:

I'm using Ezoic, and the experience has been fantastic. Better earnings than Adsense, and their criteria aren't as much as those you listed up there.
What if majority if my traffic is Nigeria?
Health / Re: Gynecomastia help needed.. Photos attached by GramaCorrector: 4:03am On Apr 08, 2020
demo4ril97:
close to 120k under a local anaesthetic. LUTH in Lagos State.
please Have you noticed any decrease in size post surgery? How long was the healing time ?

Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by GramaCorrector: 11:24pm On Feb 18, 2020
Sharp190418:
Still available? Can't find your contact
It's still available. Whats your location ? Can I reach you via your signature?
Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by GramaCorrector: 5:15pm On Feb 15, 2020
Crbc:
Airpods two anyone? angry angry

Used Airpods 2 with wireless charging case available 
AIN 35k. 

Education / Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by GramaCorrector: 8:34am On Sep 09, 2019
Pocohontasboo:
5th attempt and medicine seems not to fall in place, for the sixth attempt next year I'm tightening my lace, all these years wasted shall not be in vain, no no I have to absorb the pain...
OK OK enough of the rhymes.... I need someone to guide me, one last attempt before I stop chasing, so my o level Maths C5 English C6 Bio B3 Chemistry B2 PHYSICS C6(so too many Cs)(The school I plan to go for actually uses a 50% score for olevel, no post utme) , so I actually was thinking of sitting for waec GCE Jan/Feb to correct the anomalies (Cs), so I have Been reading lately for the GCE and UTME, but you know preparation for utme is not same with waec(you have to store lots of information) and this is slowing me down..... So my question now is should I just leave the Idea of writing waec GCE and focus on utme and select a school uses post utme $ jamb for aggregate

Don't you think it's time to change institution? Look for a score that would require all credits on your waec and a good jamb + post ume score .
Education / Re: The Disadvantages Of Sending Your Children To Boarding Schools by GramaCorrector: 8:36am On Jul 15, 2019
Auduambless:
Is it advisable to send my wards to boarding schools?
I have observed almost all boarding school Graduate are stubborn..

Your opinions please!
I am seeing a lot of very stereotyped comments. Send your child to a good private boarding school and have all the peace of mind you want. I attended a private boarding school for 6 years and i can proudly tell you that i dont have any regrets. As for being stubborn, don't confuse your child's plight for independence as being stubborn. Yes, boarding school teaches kids independence and i get that as a virtue and not a vice. If you have money a private boarding school is best. If you need references i can't recommend the best that i know.
Webmasters / Re: 46k Followers Instagram Account For Sale by GramaCorrector: 8:42am On Jun 23, 2019
Dancewizzy:
A 46k Instagram account is currently available for sale
Interested buyers can call or Whatsapp : 08105277848
Ps. Serious buyers only
Nigerian followers?
Webmasters / Re: I Want To Buy Adsense Alone, I Have A Website by GramaCorrector: 10:09pm On Jun 18, 2019
updatedws:
Hello
contact me if you have an adsense for sale
Oga please keep your money forget all these scammers. You can no longer buy adsesne without the domain. Anybody that tells you otherwise wants to chop you
Webmasters / Re: How To Make Money � Through Facebook by GramaCorrector: 6:47am On Jun 16, 2019
anamecherem:
[center][/center]firstly what you need to do is to click on the link am going to show you below the righting button. After clicking on it, it will show you some process do the process.
After that it will bring something like [b][/b]
[/code]continue.
Click on the continue and allow the ads on the right up corner of you mobile phone � or PC �.
After that you need to make sure you like more than 200 posts everyday.
For example [i][/i]1 post contains [b][/b]75mb.
When it been exchanged to Nigeria currency it becomes [code]
Just imagine you you like more than 200 post
By now honey are you?
Don't bother for for the exchanging of the money
It is left for the facebook.
Through this link your wishes are complete

http://www.sbagertlaw.com/76498//wJPH8kOzgR1Siq5/fcbg/?cat=1&pid=2&i=1325101

[font=Lucida Sans Unicode][/font]go and make money through facebook hahaha
Please share to your friends wow!

Your phishing page is shit��‍♂️��‍♂️��‍♂️. I could have done a better job, if you can pay. Tell me so i can drop mu digits
Webmasters / Re: I Have A Blog With More Than 7k+ Daily Page Views For Sale by GramaCorrector: 3:12pm On Jun 12, 2019
Whats your price
Webmasters / Re: Who Is Using Mobileadpilot by GramaCorrector: 9:43pm On Jun 08, 2019
arenterprise:

I'm not defending him Mr Man I'm just saying that I'm using it so I don't know what the problem is and why u need another license
I am sure you are one of their scammers na. Thats how they talk. Una day of reckoning go come. Keep scamming
Webmasters / Re: I Need Instagram Account To Buy by GramaCorrector: 9:27pm On Jun 05, 2019
Anyone
Webmasters / I Need Instagram Account To Buy by GramaCorrector: 7:36pm On Jun 05, 2019
If you have an Instagram account with 10k followers and above . Drop your info about the price or contact me on +2347057253608(whatsapp)
Webmasters / Re: Adsense Issue by GramaCorrector: 7:58pm On Jun 04, 2019
skyhighweb:
ode who is asking for ur proofing opinion if u dont have work this morning go lick a street
That mein you wee sleep hia grin grin grin
Education / Re: What Is Your 2019 JAMB Score? by GramaCorrector: 10:49am On Jun 04, 2019
Please can anyone give me instructions in change of institution for 2019
Webmasters / Re: Adsense Issue by GramaCorrector: 10:48am On Jun 04, 2019
skyhighweb:
too dry ja re go n pick another hobby this 1 u calling ur self grammer corrector n its only 10x u concentrate on shows u have no idea wat u doing.

i forgot to laugh @ ur desert joke
Pointing out all your mistakes will just make me sound like a troll, take simple correction and move on. No serious person would read this rubbish and reply you. Just use pidgin English and stop fooling yourself. Maybe you are not even ready to receive any help
Webmasters / Re: Youtube Channel For Sale!!!! by GramaCorrector: 7:05am On Jun 04, 2019
What niche
Webmasters / Re: Adsense Issue by GramaCorrector: 7:03am On Jun 04, 2019
skyhighweb:
ok straight up.
opened a Australian adsense cause my friend was there after adsense nija pin was coming.

now i want to wildraw told. my guy only 4 him to say e cant do it, sounded funny cause e was d 1 who opened it 4 me.

what can i do now, ideas needed thanks
You have a problem, you need answers and this is the rubbish you are typing. Is this even english? Is it that you can't spell? Or are you just too lazy? tongue

skyhighweb:
yhh i feel u just guessing but 10x anyway
What is 10x is it maths that you are writing? My brother you will sleep here

If English is hard for your just use pidgin

Sports / Re: Anthony Joshua Vs Andy Ruiz Jr: Live At Madison Square Garden by GramaCorrector: 11:18pm On Jun 01, 2019
RiyadhGoddess:
Are you looking to earn daily? I earn minimum of N3900 daily ask me how. I'm more than willing to put you through
Please i want to learn
Phones / Re: The Galaxy S10 Plus Review (How good is it?) by GramaCorrector: 5:09pm On Jun 01, 2019
emmylad4:

Lol, you can't just upload videos about smartphone on YouTube and start calling yourself YouTube techies', you're really showing your level of mediocrity. so iPhone Xs and Huawei p30pro camera is better than Samsung, common..
You are really funny, I have come to realize that arguing with you so called 'youtube techies' on nairaland doesn't do me any good cos you choose to believe what you want to believe.. Huawei only beat the s10plus in night shoot( and even the s10plus takes better night shoots with less noise with the recent upgrade, I bet you don't know what noise is) and 50x zoom that is not really needed in a phone except if you're a spy... The iPhone Xs?? Night shoots is awful, no wide-angle camera, no 4K video shoot, you want me to continue??
Only the pixel 3 makes a better opponent with Google's nearly perfect camera software, but it still doesn't better daylight photos with details like the s10plus even the 40mp in p30pro doesn't..phones are not judged by one factor alone but overall performance, and that's where Samsung takes the win, night shoots, dynamic range, detailed shoots e.t.c...but mediocre Nigerian YouTubers like you don't know, you praise the Huawei p30pro zoom capabilities as if you are buying a phone to serve as a periscope...and check professional smartphone photographers reviews, that will help you alot, not all the pictures you take and you start bluffing rubbish about them here when you literally no nothing...check certified websites like gsmarena, phonearena too, they will help you alot before you start claiming you are a phone reviewer.

And you also claim some smartphone companies pays dxomark for their ranking, then indirectly you must be talking of Huawei. During the launching of p30pro, it was claimed that the phone can bring the moon to your disposal with the 50x lossless zoom, but it was recently discovered that the moon pictures was already coded with algorithms to automatically display the moon pictures when the camera is zoomed to snap the moon, and so you think you are really snapping the moon. How ridiculous?? You people really need to step up your game, and give praise to whom praise is deserved. Telling me iPhone Xs or Huawei p30pro camera is better than S10+?? Bullcrap!!!

Bro, you really know your stuff cool cool cool
Webmasters / Re: . by GramaCorrector: 5:23pm On May 31, 2019
Why you wan sell am na? That blog fit give you better money
Health / Re: Gynecomastia help needed.. Photos attached by GramaCorrector: 6:00pm On May 30, 2019
drgica74:
I am going to operate on a 65 year old man with bilateral gynecomastia tomorrow, and I will post the pictures for you.
Thanks and God bless you.
Cimac Specialist Hospital , Manson Orlu Street St John Iwofe Portharcourt,
+234905 279 7527
VISIT US AT cimacspecialist.org or Cimac hospital on facebook.
Doctor any update?
Health / Re: Gynecomastia help needed.. Photos attached by GramaCorrector: 6:43pm On May 29, 2019
drgica74:
I am going to operate on a 65 year old man with bilateral gynecomastia tomorrow, and I will post the pictures for you.
Thanks and God bless you.
Cimac Specialist Hospital , Manson Orlu Street St John Iwofe Portharcourt,
+234905 279 7527
VISIT US AT cimacspecialist.org or Cimac hospital on facebook.
Would love to see the before and after sir/madam

Career / Re: Amaka Anku: HR Manager Shares Mail She Got From Prospective Employee by GramaCorrector: 6:39pm On May 29, 2019
Why is she covering names na grin grin

Education / Re: Is Medicine And Surgery Worth All The Admission Stress? by GramaCorrector: 9:08pm On May 22, 2019
Polchiz:

Artificial intelligence what? In life science? Nobody will entrust human life with a robot. It will never happen.
You can't say never when it comes to technology. It will definalety happen, all it need is time
Education / Re: What Is Your 2019 JAMB Score? by GramaCorrector: 5:37pm On May 21, 2019
legendarygeo:

I mean grades A, B, C
Please can you remind me your school/course
Waec I got B2 in English, A1 maths, A1 physics, B2 chemistry , B2 biology

I opted in for UNICAL but I was also asking if my score (281) can get me medicine there and if no whether you have any suggestion of school

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46