Stats: 3,331,395 members, 8,450,122 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 08:06 PM

Graysons's Posts

Nairaland ForumGraysons's ProfileGraysons's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 80 pages)

PoliticsRe: Biafra: Southsouth And Southeast Are One And Indivisible - Akwa-ibomite by Graysons: 10:05pm On Jun 12, 2021
IDENNAA:
First of , Anambra is the best governed state in the past 10yrs and results are there for everyone to see.

And who cares about Ikwerre and their Ijaw brothers ? We don't!

Our concerns and brotherhood are with Enuani and any Igboid groups who do not deny Igbo origin.....hehe

I don't have any issue with Omonoba and Edoid tribes like Uhrobo, Afemai ,Esan etc.
I have no qualms with Ogoni and their people.
And we will not be having any issues with our Akwa-Cross neighbors BUT you see Ikwerre and Ijaw we will match them with hate for hate !
And whatever hate you have for ijaws, we will make sure we give it back to you 10 thousand times igbo man. I'm yet to see one ijaw man who has create thread about fake jews or mention any lost freaks from israel, but you unwanted ones can not let ijaws be, ijaws this ijaws that.
No sane ijaws man will like to share a country with igbo man no one. We have made that clear since the days of Boro and we still stand by our words.
If the ikwerres who are your so called brothers don't want anything to do with you, why will we ijaws who are not your brothers want anything to do with you?
Habeg leave us alone, we are not intrested in any bia whatever.
PoliticsRe: Biafra: Southsouth And Southeast Are One And Indivisible - Akwa-ibomite by Graysons: 9:24pm On Jun 12, 2021
SaintBishop:
And since when did Akwa iboms became the spoke men for the whole south south?
Oga ijaws will have ijaw republic, ijaws will not join igbos ( the same igbos who call us lazy, drunk and ogogoro drinkers, to form any biafara whatever,) that will never happen. So Akwa ibom man, speak for ur people alone.
Gbam!
RomanceRe: I Finally Did It!!!! by Graysons: 8:20pm On Jun 12, 2021
danniyal:
Op is not talking again o! Hope it's not what I am thinking
It's either op is catching cruise or he's a fraudster or he's a organ harvester. lipsrsealed
PoliticsRe: I Will Support Biafra If Any Ipob Can Point An Ibo Speaking Community In Bayelsa by Graysons: 8:05pm On Jun 12, 2021
Izuchukwu18:
Am an mbaise man wish ijaw are in mbaise come to my place and say that thing again
You can't even spell properly, i will not only come to your place and say it to your face, but i will say it to your father, mother, uncles, aunties, brothers, sisters and your children face.
Okrika people in mbaise imo state are from jupiter abi? Clown!
PoliticsRe: I Will Support Biafra If Any Ipob Can Point An Ibo Speaking Community In Bayelsa by Graysons: 7:52pm On Jun 12, 2021
observanc1:
ijaw in mbaise abi, what about mbano?
There are ijaws in imo state oga.
PoliticsRe: Dear Ikwerres & Ikas by Graysons: 8:23pm On Jun 11, 2021
AdakaBoro8:
ipobs disgrace Ijaw ethnicity, insult us, underrate us... we must show them who be who in this jungle..

igbo must go alone...
Let ohers be ooooo, before we bceame another igbo in people eyes.
PoliticsRe: I Will Support Biafra If Any Ipob Can Point An Ibo Speaking Community In Bayelsa by Graysons: 8:21pm On Jun 11, 2021
gidgiddy:
Those questions are what a referendum is supposed to answer

As for the OP, although Im not from Bayelsa, I heard that Igbos are indigenous to Osekwenike, Abuetor and Eke Okpokri villages, all in Sagbama area of Bayelsa state
The same way you hear, that's how i also hear that there are ijaws in, mbaise imo state, and Abia state. undecided
PoliticsRe: Dear Ikwerres & Ikas by Graysons: 8:14pm On Jun 11, 2021
AdakaBoro8:
honestly i hate to involve another tribe into our matter.... but we even wanted Ijaw republic but it was some akwa ibom people that gingering us to stick together and agitate for niger delta...

thats why i dont want to insult akwa ibom people because many of them are with us... just go to their facebook page and see that this guy is just one person..
I understand! But stop forcing your opinion on him, it's looks doomineerring, tbh. undecided
PoliticsRe: I Will Support Biafra If Any Ipob Can Point An Ibo Speaking Community In Bayelsa by Graysons: 8:08pm On Jun 11, 2021
okigbojihad:
wich Ijaws in imo and abia..too much ogogoro don they affect your brain. cheesy cheesy
Which igbos in Bayelsa? too much of eating human flesh and taking of drugs don knock ur brain. Kia!
PoliticsRe: I Will Support Biafra If Any Ipob Can Point An Ibo Speaking Community In Bayelsa by Graysons: 8:00pm On Jun 11, 2021
Taven09090:
Man, you just bleeped up, there are Igbo-speaking parts of Bayelsa you about to get embarrassed. sometimes people on this site cause me to shake my head.
So what about the ijaws in imo and abia states? What will be their fate? What about the non igbos who are indigenous to the east? What will be their fate?
PoliticsRe: Dear Ikwerres & Ikas by Graysons: 7:49pm On Jun 11, 2021
AdakaBoro8:
no. akwa ibom are part ND..
Let him be na, if that ifiokjohn claims he's from akaw ibom and his people support biafra then let them be.You don't force your opinion on others, that's crazy! Besides, i don't know what so special about akwa ibom people,is it not the same Akwa ibom people i see in port harcourt everyday? undecided
PoliticsRe: Wike: We Will Not Yield To Pressures From Criminals To Relax Night Curfew by Graysons: 7:37pm On Jun 11, 2021
Kings999:
Wike is a useless man
How is he a useless man? undecided
PoliticsRe: Posterity: These Men Are The Most Vociferous Voices Challenging The Jihardists by Graysons: 7:30pm On Jun 11, 2021
Zooposki:
Looks like you are a female Jihadist. I’m female too, but not a jihadist.
You are a she? Since when! undecided
CrimeRe: Udoamaka Nwamu Kills His Estranged Wife & Mother-In-Law In Georgia, USA by Graysons: 7:26pm On Jun 11, 2021
HardBishop:
Nothing, just saying tell u how mumuish you are
Ok. But just to let u know.

Igbo Amaka undecided
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi kanu Stop Including SS In Biafra All Igbos Must Not Be Biafran. Reasons by Graysons: 7:23pm On Jun 11, 2021
OmoOgunOriginal:
The Nigeria-Biafra War stories when told in recent years, have been all about the Igbos as victims of the war without any mention of the ethnic minority groups in the now defunct Eastern region who were massacred, raped, their lives & properties destroyed by Biafran Soldiers.

During that needless war, the ethnic minority groups wanted to have no part in it. All they wanted was the creation of States that would set them free from the oppression and domination by the Igbo controlled Eastern region.

Yet, the war was fought in their land and the Ikun people, Ibibio, Annang, Ikwerre, Ijaw, Ogoni, Eleme, Ahoada etc. Were massacred and their women raped after being tagged saboteurs for not accepting to join the biafran rebels led by Ojukwu to fight against Nigeria.

Philip Effiong who didn't really want to be a part of this Biafra secession thing but later joined the Biafra rebels for his own safety and became Ojukwu's 2nd in command, his people were massacred by the Igbos in 1968.

Philip Effiong talked about this in his book.

https://twitter.com/Manlike_ED/status/1399799921788739586?s=19

So I ask, what exactly is this thing you claim the Igbos have done for the Southern Minorities that they have refused to now back you as recompense?

Why did Isaac Adaka Boro rebelled in the old Eastern Region?
Help me as them!
CrimeRe: Udoamaka Nwamu Kills His Estranged Wife & Mother-In-Law In Georgia, USA by Graysons: 7:06pm On Jun 11, 2021
HardBishop:
Mumu, be reasonable and well mannered
Igbo Amaka! What are u going to do about it?
RomanceRe: I Finally Did It!!!! by Graysons: 6:29pm On Jun 11, 2021
hustlertothecor:
I sold one of my kidney finally guys,mennnnn I swear the operation went well I didn't even know when they removed it,bobo I am in money now.
Give away soon for you guys,I wan go buy my house first,then a car.
Guys this is like a dream to me!!!!
Where you sell am? habeg reply my dm! Me too wan sell my own undecided
PoliticsRe: Goodluck Jonathan's Son-In-Law, Prince Godswill Edward Decamps To APC by Graysons: 12:31pm On Jun 11, 2021
politicians undecided
CelebritiesRe: She’s Too Beautiful For The Role: Nigerians React To Photos Of Bbnaija’s Nengi.. by Graysons: 6:29am On Jun 11, 2021
This girl is fine damn!
CrimeRe: Fulani Herdsmen Kidnap 15 Passengers In IMO State. by Graysons: 6:21am On Jun 11, 2021
Rip to their toto.
CrimeRe: Udoamaka Nwamu Kills His Estranged Wife & Mother-In-Law In Georgia, USA by Graysons: 6:19am On Jun 11, 2021
Igbo Amaka lipsrsealed
RomanceRe: Should I confess to My Wife And Kids because I feel dirty by Graysons: 6:14am On Jun 11, 2021
What is the name of this movie? undecided
CelebritiesRe: Meet 'World's Tallest Woman' Measuring 7ft And Married To A Shorter Man (Pics) by Graysons: 6:05am On Jun 11, 2021
She's not that tall. undecided
PoliticsRe: Twitter Ban Should Be Reversed Immediately - US Mission In Nigeria by Graysons: 10:15am On Jun 09, 2021
SaintBishop:
I'm sorry is their HQ in Nigeria? thunder fire U.S.A. well well.
In fact thunder from hades should scatter their yansh angry
Nonsense and buhari grin
PoliticsRe: Last Moment Of Ken Saro Wiwa by Graysons: 9:57am On Jun 09, 2021
SaintBishop:
You have time for Osus this morning!
The way these igbos are obsess with us mehn, it's scary!
Any small thing ijaws this, ijaws that.
PoliticsRe: Last Moment Of Ken Saro Wiwa by Graysons: 6:38am On Jun 09, 2021
Asgard73:
I don’t have your time this morning... wait till the sun comes up..
you waking with hate on mind is so terrible for humanity

But with Yoruba...... anything.
You look for other people trouble, when they give you the trouble you so much crave for, you scream hate! undecided
Nobody is going to kiss your ass because you are igbo, you are not that special.
PoliticsRe: Last Moment Of Ken Saro Wiwa by Graysons: 6:25am On Jun 09, 2021
Asgard73:
Typical Yoruba man and complex...

This is the heart and mind of Yoruba towards igbos.

Igbo uche Unu di ya...awusa aburo the problem.. ndi ofe bu problem igbo Na Nigeria.
Clown! Keep looking for trouble and accusing others of your own stupidity, i don't have time for clowns this morning.
PoliticsRe: Last Moment Of Ken Saro Wiwa by Graysons: 6:15am On Jun 09, 2021
BlackSaints:
Help me ask am.
These igbo clowns are just hilarious! grin
They are living on cloud 29 undecided unfortunate for them,i'm here to bring them back to cloud 1. angry
PoliticsRe: Last Moment Of Ken Saro Wiwa by Graysons:
ScamHunter:
I once said that the
minorities of the south are nothing like us, Igbo. Until we realize that, we'll be running the gauntlet. I served in riverine Ijaw town and those people fit the far north better than being our neighbors because they lack the Igbo industry and still harbor a lot of disdain for Igbo, even though they love marrying Igbo women probably to sire responsible children and enjoy lasting marriages.

I will say it for the umpteenth time: southern minorities have nothing to add to Biafra. The industry and drive of Igbo is what we need at this point to build a world class nation. We should not be distracted by these Ijaw, Ogoni and the like. Concessions, if tenable should be given to a few Akwaibom tribes who are our natural kith and kin and the Efiks too. Others should form their own country or remain in Nigeria. Also, Ikwerre should not be part of the Igbo nation.

If we're serious to build a viable nation, it must be all Igbo, then Ibibio, Annanag and Efik. Others must appeal to enter but you see those Igbo haters like Ijaw and co are a no-no.
How about igbo women who loved getting married to them?
How about igbo men who keeps chasing after other tribes women including ijaw women. E.g the way Ozo keeps chasing Nengi like fly chasing shit? undecided
Nobody hates you, it is your I too know attitude and inferiority complex
that we just can't stand.

And igbo women can't give responsible children, most igbo women are prostitutes, 99% of igbo women are wh0res, your lord and saviour Nnamdi kanu said so. angry
Most igbo men are drug dealers, thieves, fraudsters and co. All of them are born by igbo women, so which nonsense responsible children are you talking about? grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 80 pages)