Stats: 3,331,376 members, 8,450,022 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 05:04 PM

Graysons's Posts

Nairaland ForumGraysons's ProfileGraysons's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 80 pages)

PoliticsRe: Nigeria Is A Country Of 15 Nations by Graysons: 6:05pm On Jul 11, 2021
SaintBishop:
The ikwerres can rule Rivers state for all i care if they continue the good job they have been doing by kiling you all like the way wike did in Oyigbo, bring hausa/fulani soldiers with their uncircumcised dick to drill your mama, sisters daughers over used cunt while your pathetic, useless,Igbo jews fathers and brothers watch just as wike did in Oyigbo, then we don't have any problem at all lost jew. wink
Same thing i told her, but the transgendered don't seems to get the memo geez.
PoliticsRe: Why Igbos Would Not Forgive Wike For Obigbo Killing[video] by Graysons: 2:40am On Jul 11, 2021
Nwanyiogwashi:
Igbo will still vote ikwerre and any other igboid group than to vote another group have that in your mind.
I am not the one crying and wailing on this thread yam leg jew, that's the one thing you need to have in mind grin grin
PoliticsRe: Why Igbos Would Not Forgive Wike For Obigbo Killing[video] by Graysons:
Nwanyiogwashi:
Come 2023 we will repeat it again.
Who cares? As long they will give you the Oyigbo treatment like the way wike did then i'm satisfied cheesy Nothing sweet me more than to see unwanted jews kill themselves grin grin
RomanceRe: Which Country Has The Horniest Men In The World? by Graysons: 2:12pm On Jul 10, 2021
India India India! Those guys are insane. angry
PoliticsRe: Why Igbos Would Not Forgive Wike For Obigbo Killing[video] by Graysons: 2:01pm On Jul 10, 2021
fenibak:
you are a killer and igbos and ikewere are not friends,we still remember how they stole our properties
first of all I am not a killer,second you and ikwerres are not only friends but brothers.You support the ikwerres to cheat everyone in Rivere state because you believe that they are igbos Unfortunate for you,the ikwerres have become very arrogant and thinks that they no longer need you igbos hence they trun against you.
It is your problem deal with it oga and let me be,when una and ikwerres they sweet una no call anybody.
PoliticsRe: What Inspired Your Monika by Graysons:
CrimeRe: Enugu: Young Girls Offer Their Bodies For Plate Of Indomie, Bottle Of Coke - CBO by Graysons: 12:34am On Jul 10, 2021
Lmao igbos
PoliticsRe: Why Igbos Would Not Forgive Wike For Obigbo Killing[video] by Graysons: 12:32am On Jul 10, 2021
fenibak:
graysons the supporter of killers
When you igbos were busy tropping in from Abia and Imo state to support the ikwerres to oppress others in Rivers state you call me? Now that Wike and his ikwerres goons are dealing with you guys, you don they disturb my mention, oga let me be.
PoliticsRe: The Reason Why IPOB May Disintegrate And Their Members Betrayed by Graysons: 10:56am On Jul 08, 2021
SaintBishop:
And these clowns will be calling others betrayers and saboteurs when they can easily sell themsevels for hot pottage clowns.
it's hilarious isn't it? grin
PoliticsRe: N-D 3% North 30%:the Fulanis Defeated Ijaws Again[video] by Graysons: 10:51am On Jul 08, 2021
SaintBishop:
lgbo man like you pretending to be ijaw is a clear example to show that you are not normal but a mad man, who deserve to be in a mental asylum receving shock treatment.
PoliticsRe: The Reason Why IPOB May Disintegrate And Their Members Betrayed by Graysons: 9:57am On Jul 08, 2021
NigeriaNawa:
Because Igbos betray each other over money money money. Even the so called freedom fighters are living like KINGS. Uche A Okafor-Mefo lives like a big boy in the UK. The other day Ralph Uwazuruike was displaying and boasting about his huge compound and numerous cars, yet he is a freedom fighter? LMAO. No , these are not freedom fighters, these are self-seeking and self-serving individuals.

I am worried that this IPOB movement will come to a halt if a new interim IPOB leader is not elected very soon or a new group arises with a selfless leader. You cannot be in freedom fighting and be fighting over money and position which is what some people suspect is going on. In the past few months some IPOB members who were removed from the group scammed IPOB of almost $100k.

Igbo leaders are not united, the people are not united, money money - boasting boasting, boasting - property property / that’s the end game.
Igbos are experts in selling their own people for MONEY, everybody knows it. Until we repent from this SIN, we are going NOWHERE!!!

That’s why they can be divided so easily, just mention $$ and it is game over.
cheesy Fozapi
PoliticsRe: Why Ijaw Must Stop Comparing Themselves To Igbos by Graysons: 8:59am On Jul 08, 2021
fozapi:
see the way this pathetic fool is proud of injustice,the black man is finished,you are getting a hard on because innocent people were killed?some taken to abuja and they are still in detention till today,innocent people..read it again innocent people,igbos dont deserve you fools,even ijaws would be talking to igbos and the problem are these unity begging igbo,i am a 5state igbo i dont need ijaws..i keep saying it we can make a deal with other tribes in the region and then you would see ijaws rush to the table

by your write up it shows that you clearly hate us then why are we still together,ijaws could have stayed neutral during war.but no boro had to take his revenge because ironsi stopped his treachery,or you didnt know fulanis sponsored his rebellion against an igbo head of state?go and educate your coconut oyel head,his brother david said it,i mean adaka boros brother david said adaka boro was a fulani stooge he had to frustrate the bifaran struggle and at the end fulanis killed him,so sad
What exactly is ur point? tongue
PoliticsRe: Why Ijaw Must Stop Comparing Themselves To Igbos by Graysons:
Easternblood:
So Wike is dealing with all Igbos?? grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin cheesy cheesy grin cheesy grin grin grin grin grin grin the motor park tout, Wike wey invite Igbo leaders dey beg, no be him dey invite Dem to come commission roads, no be him dey shout "Pursue Igbos destroy the economy of your area". Oga Ijaws are brainless and worthless, na why their only president till eternity GEJ been surround himself with as much Igbos as possible even more than people from his tribe to tell you how foolish his people are. Pathetic lazy brainless dullards shouting "Oyel ,Awa Oyel" every single moment
Save your tears for your pathetic ancestors I'm not interested.
Yes wike deal with you unwanted jew in Rivers state or have you forgotten this?
https://www.sunnewsonline.com/endsars-50-persons-killed-80-injured-in-oyigbo-area-of-rivers-intersociety/

And this grin

http://saharareporters.com/2021/02/16/exclusive-how-nigerian-soldiers-routinely-raped-tortured-us-abuja-barracks-%E2%80%94-women

The funny thing is, your useless leaders did nothing instead,they went there and start kissing wike ass, a clear example that you igbos are
Stupid
Foolish
Useless
Valueless
Unwanted.
No one wants or need you,not even your so called brothers the ikwerres who you have always support for donkey years. wink

Yes we ijaws are lazy,but atleast we keep our laziness to ourselves.Unlike you hardworking criminals,drug barons,scammers,kidnappers,ritualist who keeps carrying your cursed self to start disturbing others.
Sucks to be lost Jews I know.
PoliticsRe: Why Ijaw Must Stop Comparing Themselves To Igbos by Graysons: 1:12am On Jul 07, 2021
Easternblood:
The only Ijaw person I like is Annkio Briggs. And guess what she is quarter Igbo and mixed race. Na why na only she get sense for the full Ijaw land
At least she have sense. But the whole of igbo race are all fill with stupid people, that's why Wike and his people are all dealing with you, cause you igbos are all stupid
PoliticsRe: Ijaw Leaders Meet British Government, Seek Exit From Nigeria by Graysons:
ThEGodFaThEr103:
I don't blame you at all...... after wacking Kiri-igina and Opuru folou with a bowl full of starch sense will be very far from you. Enterprising Igbo people are talking and a local fisherman champion from a crude oil polluted creek too is claiming to have an idea.
Have you people done anything meaningful in your life's other than set a trap at night with the hope of it catching a big rat the following morning that will be used as breakfast while dilluting it with a bottle of schnapps?
why will you blame me?do i look like cursed descendant of Azazel (igbo) to you?
Which enterprising are you talking about? You mean your 2x2 shop or your inferior goods or you bleach bleach igbo women who are in every brothel in this country looking for who to fvck their over use toto is that what you call enterprising? grin
Have you igbos done anything meaningful apart from causing chaos everywhere you go?
PoliticsRe: Ijaw Leaders Meet British Government, Seek Exit From Nigeria by Graysons: 1:29am On Jul 06, 2021
ThEGodFaThEr103:
Fraud cuts across all the tribe in Nigeria.
You should Google which Nigerian tribe known for militancy and pipeline vandalizalism
We know the tribe that are notrious for drug dealing, human trafficking, fraudsters, prostitution, baby factories, and producers of fake fake products
We all know them, they have flat heads, and claims to be from israel. wink
PoliticsRe: Ijaw Leaders Meet British Government, Seek Exit From Nigeria by Graysons: 1:20am On Jul 06, 2021
ThEGodFaThEr103:
Just take a look at what this ogogoro man is celebrating in this 21st century.

You don't belong to Nigeria, Ijaws are economic migrants from Gabon and Sierra Leone.
If you're in doubt, consult wikipedia
Are you igbos Nigerians to begin with? I thought you are jews? when are you lost israelites migrating back to israel?
Speaking about development, Otokoto igbo man like you shouldn't be talking about development, because there's no one single development in that your 5 eastern hell.
PoliticsRe: N-D 3% North 30%:the Fulanis Defeated Ijaws Again[video] by Graysons: 12:54pm On Jul 05, 2021
fozapi:
haha..see pain..poverty way go hit una soon,plus the one way una day inside,you no say na oyel money una day depend on..lol
Ok. So how is it your business? You are neither ijaw or fulani so how is it your business if we suffer or not? undecided
PoliticsRe: N-D 3% North 30%:the Fulanis Defeated Ijaws Again[video] by Graysons: 12:45pm On Jul 05, 2021
fozapi:
Maybe Clark and Spiff collected some goody bag to sell out their people like they have always done hey I don't trust Ijaws they are sell-outs they used to be slave traders who are now Fulani slaves themselves, Ijaws can sell you without looking back

Buhari is giving them 3% of oil money and then 30% to the north, lol. We have been telling Ijaws, Igbos are not your enemies you know the enemy but your envy for the Igbos won't let you do the right thing but you are not God

Them never leave una now in asari dokubo voice the main Fulani slave, when would Ijaws wake up and do the right thing because they always claim. To speak for all tribes of the Niger delta, when would you take lead and liberate your people from this slavery and control your own oil 100%, I am so pissed and can't even type more

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vZsO7Izljaw

https://www.biafranboys.org/n-d-3-north-30the-fulanis-defeated
Oga are we complaining?
PoliticsRe: Onyekachi Nwebonyi: Ebonyi Commissioner Pours Woman's Food Away by Graysons: 9:47am On Jul 05, 2021
The woman face tho shocked shocked
PoliticsRe: Ndi Igbo Stand For One Nigeria by Graysons: 4:45am On Jul 05, 2021
Lol.
PoliticsRe: Wike - I Just Disovered That Rivers People Don't Comment On Nairaland by Graysons: 4:27am On Jul 05, 2021
Elvictor:
I have chatted with those two, they are not from Rivers State and residing in Port-Harcourt doesn't mean you will know everything about Rivers people. There are many tribes in Rivers State...
Ph_ijo is from Rivers state oga.
HealthRe: This Lady Is Very Sick In Ghana, Her Family Should Come Fast To Take Her Home. by Graysons: 12:52am On Jul 05, 2021
She is sick? What Kind of sickness is she sicking? Pls you guys should leave her there in Ghana ooo. We are already going through a lot here, nobody should bring strange disease from Ghana to finish us here habeg. undecided
PoliticsRe: Asari Dokubo Mocks Nnamdi Kanu Over Arrest: "I Promised I'll Smoke You Out" by Graysons:
DankemzI:
Asari Dokubo is a sellout and sabotuer, he speaks only for his selfish self and interest not Niger Delta.
He is a shame to us from Ibom Republic more reasons we prefer our republic than coexisting with ijaw betrayers
Who the hell are you, a fvcking akwa ibom gate man to call ijaws betrayers are you stupid or something? And who need or is begging you to form a country with? Don't you ever in your miserable existence call ijaws betraters again akpan. Know your place clown!
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu: “I Told You I’ll Smoke You Out” – Asari Dokubo Mocks IPOB Leader by Graysons: 12:34pm On Jul 04, 2021
PoliticsRe: Who Really Caught Nnamdi Kanu???....answers!! by Graysons: 2:06am On Jul 04, 2021
Nobody gives a fvck! The point is, the criminal is where he truly belongs that is in kiri kiri.
PoliticsRe: Sit-At-Home Compliance Loudly Defines Biafra As South East Only Nation by Graysons: 1:06pm On Jul 01, 2021
Gambit23:
IGBO obsessed tonyebarcanista grin grin

U will be lynched one day in an IGBO market cuz of ur stupidity
Tell me why will I be obsess with okoros from Israel?
PoliticsRe: Heavy Protest In Port Harcourt For The Immediate Release Of Mazi Nnamdi Kanu by Graysons: 8:09pm On Jun 30, 2021
Where in port Harcourt? Cause where I am, there's nothing like pro not to talk of test lol.
PoliticsRe: We're Considering Oduduwa-Biafra Collaboration-Olayemi Koiki by Graysons: 1:23pm On Jun 26, 2021
Grayoso:
This Koiki is an empty barrel. As he is Igboho's official spokesman, then Igboho fall my hand also. What is this lunacy for God sake?

Igboho openly disocciated himself from Kanu and IPOB and we all applauded because IPOB has become a fully-fledged terror group with guerilla killings and blood of the innocent on it's hands. Now this backward garbage from Koiki? Yorubas will reject Igboho for this.

Is he mad not to know that Igbos are Yoruba haters, ingrates and a menace we want out of the SW also if Oduduwa, per chance, is achieved?

Anyway Igboho has now rubbished himself as very unserious and insincere with this single announcement and flirtation with IPOB, ESN, UGM killings and Igbos. Most Yorubas will stop taking him seriously from now henceforth.
Oh i see, Anago55 you are confusing this guy with me.Learn to know the difference between Graysons and Grayoso,cause Graysons and Grayoso are two different people.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 80 pages)