Stats: 3,325,112 members, 8,420,421 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 07:08 PM

Greaaat's Posts

Nairaland ForumGreaaat's ProfileGreaaat's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Jermaine Jackson Praises P-square's "Personally" Tribute To Michael Jackson by Greaaat: 6:34am On Jul 25, 2013
Tolexander: Wao Jarmaine Jackson of the
Jackson 5 of motown!

What about Jackie, Tito, Marlon
and Randy?
Dem dey here we dey drink alomo u won join
RomanceRe: 250 Romantic Nicknames For Your Loved Ones by Greaaat: 7:07pm On Jul 23, 2013
Mine is M.A.D my adorable darling
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid Prostrates To King Sunny Ade On Stage as they performed together by Greaaat: 10:25pm On Jul 16, 2013
pro01: See her ofèmmånu ewedu mouth. Yet, you don't show e-respect to your e-elders here.
You're very daft e respect ko e transfer ni oponu oshi
PoliticsRe: Boko-Haram Deny Killing Students In Yobe – Minister by Greaaat: 10:02am On Jul 11, 2013
fitzmayowa: If not bokoharam, then which grouphuh
Dettol cool
Jobs/VacanciesRe: 5 Signs You Are Not As Smart As You Think. by Greaaat: 8:44am On Jul 11, 2013
You're not smart enoug if you can't collect control 5 times in a month
ComputersRe: Gay Activist Hacks Nigerian Government’s Website Over Anti- Gay Law by Greaaat(op): 11:43pm On Jul 06, 2013
Source
ComputersRe: Gay Activist Hacks Nigerian Government’s Website Over Anti- Gay Law by Greaaat(op): 11:30pm On Jul 06, 2013
Source
ComputersGay Activist Hacks Nigerian Government’s Website Over Anti- Gay Law by Greaaat(op): 11:11pm On Jul 06, 2013
Exasperated by the way Nigeria handles the
homosexuality matter, an Irish hacker -- who goes
by the monicker Paddyhack -- has conducted a
cyber attack on the official government of Nigeria's
website. The 'assault' is apparently aimed at making
President Jonathan to veto the bill according to
which all homosexuals in Nigeria are subject to
imprisonment. The website was attacked on
Thursday night; though things were later restored, it
remains unknown if it were the officials that took matters in their hands, or the attackers stepped
back. reminds that, according to the anti-
gay bill, recently passed by the National Assembly
of Nigeria to the vigorous supportof Nigerians,
convicted homosexual persons are subject to 14-
years imprisonment. In his address to Nigerians, the Irish hacker said
thus: "Nobody should live in fear of being jailed,
when their only action is loving another consenting
adult, regardless of gender." 'Paddyhack' gave the President 72hours to
"renounce and veto this Bill." "Failure to follow our order will unleash a torrent of
fury aimed directly at the direction of your
administration, starting with some startling but
unsurprising evidence of corruption in your ranks. No
need to start destroying evidence. I already have it,"
the Irish hacker, claiming to belong to the global Anonymous group, declared. Nigeria.gov.ng, the website that was hacked, is
Nigeria government's official homepage, equivalent
to these of U.S' and UK's governments, and
managed by the Information ministry of Nigeria. It is
worth noting that this year, the ICT (Information and
Communication Technology) department of the Information Ministry got N63.5 million from the
national treasury. Of this total, the website in
question received N10 million. A curious fact: the Thursday nightattack was
announced by the Irish hacker in advance on his
Twitter account: 'Paddyhack' launched #opNigeria on
July 1."Just over two hours to launch of
#OpNigeria," he tweeted in his Twitter diary.
However, web administrators of the Nigeria.gov.ngwebpage were unable to prevent the
cyber attack. Joseph Mutuah, the spokesman of the Ministry,
could not provide thereasons behind the
government's inability to provide adequate sequrity
for the web infrastructure. "They are hackers," he said, drawing analogy
between cyber criminals and armed robbers who
break into someone's property. It seems that 'cyber wars' are rapidly becoming a
key protest tool for the social media community of
our country.
RomanceDoes Age Really Count In Dating/ Marriage? by Greaaat(op): 8:32am On Jul 06, 2013
Am a young Lad of 21yrs old. I have a crush on this
beautiful Lady who is a year older than I. I thought i
have found my dream girl until recently, she told me
she can't date/marry me because of the age
difference...
OMG! It hurts and I feel like the world is gonna shrink on me, I lost my sense of purpose and I don't
really know how to go about this... I guess i fell too
fast and very hard with No one to catch me.. Please I really need your advice cos am a total
wreck right now!!! Please be candid
PoliticsGovernor Amaechi Escapes Death As Convoy Rams Into Suspicious Vehicle [photos] by Greaaat(op): 7:46am On Jul 06, 2013
What would have been termed another tragedy in the
nation's political terrain, was yesterday evening
averted when the Rivers State Governor, Rt. Hon.
Rotimi Amaechi miraculously escaped unhurt as a
suspicious vehicle rammed into his convoy along
Igwuruta road while he was on his way to the Port Harcourt International Airport. The incident, according to eyewitness was caused
by a Toyota Avensis, with registration number, AAA
767 AQ, that rammed into the Governor's convoy
from the opposite side of the dual carriageway, just
after
the C4I Security Post, along the Port Harcourt International Airport Road. Lindaikeji.com gathered that no one was harmed
in the incident, but the driver of the vehicle was
immediately arrested and handed over to the police.

RomanceRe: Write A Letter To Your Future Husband/wife. by Greaaat: 7:24pm On Jul 05, 2013
Wuked.P:
Letter to my future wife, Are u from Akwa IBom? Am not o... Bt u hav to be from dat side if u know wat am talking about W.P
Yeah akwa Ibom can fvck oooo
Science/TechnologyRe: Random Facts About Snakes by Greaaat: 7:20pm On Jul 05, 2013
ifejilikja: just had 1 for lunch, who careshuhhuhhuh
Hell cares
RomanceRe: Write A Letter To Your Future Husband/wife. by Greaaat: 7:08pm On Jul 05, 2013
Dear future wife please help me use female condom because the rate of yahoo plus now is very high and I know u will love life and with a bottle of chandor you are on the bed I don't mind Lagos is like that if you see add Mendel abeg open yansh ooo cos he got it thank you
Music/RadioRe: Ebony Oshunrinde Created A Beat For Jay-z's New Album by Greaaat: 6:43pm On Jul 05, 2013
Odinaka00: If you think 9ja rules d world oya click "LIKE".....just 10LIKES is enof
Odikwa madness
PhonesRe: How Many Sim Cards Have You Used? by Greaaat: 7:04am On Jul 05, 2013
DivideUs: shocked shocked shocked shocked i know of free browsing, but free calls, kai i am too far behind, oya update angry angry angry angry
grin grin grin grin grin
Na lie joor
PhonesRe: How Many Sim Cards Have You Used? by Greaaat: 7:01am On Jul 05, 2013
bis7: Glo was my first sim 2005 but not very good network, so later i change to Mtn, Vmobile and later on Etibaba. But as i left Nigeria i still get Mtn here and very good network n fast, also Vodafone and Tigo. So about 7 sims
Togo straight
PoliticsRe: Ade Bendel Wanted By EFCC by Greaaat: 10:11pm On Jul 04, 2013
EmperorOlu: [size=15pt]....And we wonder why Nigeria is the way it is cry[/size]
Shut up even in the US the bloods and crips boss operate from jail especially Nurueous do your maths well
CelebritiesRe: Big Brother Africa - The Chase: Cleo, Dillish, Nando - Uncut [18+][VIDEO] by Greaaat: 11:44pm On Jul 03, 2013
Not clicking on that fucking link
CelebritiesRe: Adenike Ogungbe Is Dead, CEO Of Ewar Make-overs by Greaaat: 11:13pm On Jul 03, 2013
Rolly83: Na wah,even in London sef!
No Cotonou
HealthRe: Reasons Why You Should Sleep Naked by Greaaat: 3:22pm On Jul 03, 2013
Texas.Cowgirl:
Been doing that for a long time.

Also sleep on my back to prevent gravitational beat down of the breast cool
Please tell me about it so I can tell my sister thanks
Christianity EtcRe: Deeper Life Suspends Kumuyi’s Son, Daughter-in-law by Greaaat: 11:16pm On Jul 02, 2013
kulyie: lmao.even if the members give themselves b.j will they come out and confess that they do it abi will pastor come and be peeping inside their room to see what they are doing ni.smh.chai grin

i remember going there when i was invited by a school friend.i didnt like there anyway but i had to bury my sentiments since its God we are worshipping except for the fact that our school of thought to many things are different.anyway when i got there,i sat down.the next 5 minutes,a 'brother' came and tapped me to sit somewhere else that this section was for males.i didnt even notice because i didnt observe but as he said that,i looked around and discovered it was true.the right side was for females and the left side for males.even married couples dont sit together.i just shook my head and went to sit in another place directed by the usher,i said in my mind,i wont allow this eye service hypocritical peeps to make me sin.let me just worship and get out of here.the following sunday,she knocked my room taya,of course i didnt open the door for her,when she didnt get a response,she left
Rotfl
Christianity EtcRe: Deeper Life Suspends Kumuyi’s Son, Daughter-in-law by Greaaat: 11:14pm On Jul 02, 2013
Pataki: I remember once attending a worker's night vigil of a Nigerian church in Europe. The head pastor stated that it was in the marital constitution of the church that married couples must not give themselves blow-job! That was the night I finally decided, never again will I be a member to any so-called Nigerian church!

Bunch of hypocrites!!
Maka why now brother?
Christianity EtcRe: Deeper Life Suspends Kumuyi’s Son, Daughter-in-law by Greaaat: 11:10pm On Jul 02, 2013
slimyem: Mtcheeeeeew. Rubbish!!
Pray and seek forgiveness for doing what?
Na John and Love get time sha. undecided
Rubbish upon rubbish even Jesus no get problem like this
Music/RadioRe: Sound Sultan Claims Sho Lee Song Sang By Sean Tizzle by Greaaat(op): 10:46am On Jun 28, 2013
jayflex: To be honest I always felt that song was familiar, especially the chorus. I also didn't know sean tizzle used to be in naija ninja crew
I think he was signed to made men records abi am not sure ooo but he's with made men now
PoliticsRe: $27Million Missing In Nigerian Embassy In U.S by Greaaat: 10:41am On Jun 28, 2013
mobuch: Does. Stealing run naturally in you nigerian people's DNA?

Its just so sad.
Your father has stealing in his DNA bastard
Music/RadioSound Sultan Claims Sho Lee Song Sang By Sean Tizzle by Greaaat(op): 6:39pm On Jun 27, 2013
He said he wrote,arranged and produced the song sho lee the one Sean tizzle sang.

Source:http://m.notjustok.com/2013/06/26/video-sound-sultan-claims-to-have-written-sean-tizzles-sho-lee-on-mytop10/
PoliticsRe: Court Orders Arrest Of Lamorde EFCC Boss by Greaaat: 10:57pm On Jun 26, 2013
fitzmayowa: i dey laff ooo...the hunter has now become the hunted...watch out for the cocluding part grin
Oppa gbagaun style
Technology MarketRe: Etisalat Bis On Pc And Phones(unlimited) by Greaaat: 12:27pm On Jun 25, 2013
am4god: U can nw browse with ur etisalatBlackBerry data sim with ur laptop just call 08166117634
. Not calling sorry post it on here or forget it

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)