Stats: 3,325,282 members, 8,421,174 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 09:50 PM

Haakeem's Posts

Nairaland ForumHaakeem's ProfileHaakeem's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 (of 107 pages)

IslamRe: Less Than 60 Days To Ramadan. Sisters, Have You Paid Your Missed Fast? by Haakeem(m): 8:01am On Feb 04, 2022
I did nt miss any fast.
RomanceRe: A Female HIV Positive Patient Seeks Love/partner by Haakeem(m): 7:58am On Feb 04, 2022
MufasaLion:
My spec? No!
why? you can do it bruh,i trust you, go and shoot your shots.
Christianity EtcRe: Crying During Church Worship. And Screaming by Haakeem(m): 7:56am On Feb 04, 2022
What of dancing and shaking the bum bum for the lord while worshiping?
RomanceRe: A Female HIV Positive Patient Seeks Love/partner by Haakeem(m): 7:51am On Feb 04, 2022
Mufasalion she is your spec nagrin OYA goan shoot your shots,happy married life in advance.
Jokes EtcRe: Screen Shot Your Numbers Of Likes And Shares On Nairaland And Win Urgent 20k by Haakeem(m): 7:03am On Feb 04, 2022
I created my acct 2021 and i already hitted 4334 likes and 234 shares can't upload on nairaland why? why? why?
RomanceRe: Ladies: Can You Marry A Guy Who Is Still Living With His Mother? by Haakeem(m): 2:18am On Feb 04, 2022
No! His momma would cause you serious trouble.
CrimeRe: Ogun State In The News For Another Ritual Killing by Haakeem(m): 2:15am On Feb 04, 2022
They should be seriously dealth with.

Death penalty to all ritualists abeg.
PhonesRe: Tecno Wahala by Haakeem(m):
There is a doubletap to wake function in spark 4 nw,go to your setting and activate it.
CrimeRe: What Is Your Worst Armed Robbery Experience! We Have A Local Dog Named Hero! by Haakeem(m): 2:00am On Feb 04, 2022
Some dog get sence enh, they just get sence like wow, while some no get sence at all,they go they act like person wey take tramadol.
HealthRe: This May Be The Reason Why Most Men Die Suddenly During Sex by Haakeem(m): 1:51am On Feb 04, 2022
MsFaith:
[s]Awon Mr. Selfish.
Later this one sef go open mouth call women selfish[/s]
HealthRe: If You're An Addict Like Me, Fighting To Get Sober What You're Not Alone by Haakeem(m): 8:58pm On Feb 03, 2022
many are addicted to masturbating
CelebritiesRe: How To Use Nokia Touch For Tik Tok by Haakeem(m): 6:35pm On Feb 03, 2022
i gat no data to waste
RomanceRe: Ladies, When You’re Staring At Cute Guys What Runs Through Your Mind? by Haakeem(m): 6:32pm On Feb 03, 2022
t
HealthRe: This May Be The Reason Why Most Men Die Suddenly During Sex by Haakeem(m): 5:24pm On Feb 03, 2022
And don't try to use all ur strenth to satisfy that wide borehole,satisfy ur self alone to avoid stroke when having intercourse.grin
RomanceRe: I'm Bewildered!!! She Said To Have A 3some!!! by Haakeem(m): 5:18pm On Feb 03, 2022
Daughter of jezebel wey u don fvck finish ahbi?.

Then what are you? The satan him self right? U no suppose abuse the thing wey u too they gain from.
RomanceRe: I'm Bewildered!!! She Said To Have A 3some!!! by Haakeem(m): 5:12pm On Feb 03, 2022
Corrupt hero don drop useless quote as usual above me.
ProgrammingRe: Please Is It Possible To Download One Application Twice On One Device by Haakeem(m): 4:04pm On Feb 03, 2022
Yes you can.
Download dual multiple app from playstore.
CrimeRe: 4-year-old Boy Accidentally Shot Himself In The Head With Dad’s Gun While His Mu by Haakeem(m): 3:51pm On Feb 03, 2022
Is that all u got! I need more of that sweet tears b@b£. The kid wey i talk to know im self.
CrimeRe: 4-year-old Boy Accidentally Shot Himself In The Head With Dad’s Gun While His Mu by Haakeem(m): 3:48pm On Feb 03, 2022
Mtcheew to the person above me.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Help, I’m Addicted To Nairaland by Haakeem(m): 2:55pm On Feb 03, 2022
Epeegee:
Alaye come drop update for us or you no wan end the 2 fictions?
we they beg,dodoatirice come update ur thread abeg, esspecially that,capital dream.
CrimeRe: MONEY Ritual On Youtube And Social Media Influence On Youth(disturbing pics) by Haakeem(m): 2:50pm On Feb 03, 2022
Clown! i didnt bother to read the shit u wrote up their....just wanted to inform yah.
CrimeRe: Nigeria A Country That Is Sliding Deeply Into Cannibalism by Haakeem(m): 2:48pm On Feb 03, 2022
PaNnamdi:
This particular nairalander Haakeem so much belief that human organs dey give money.is that not the highest level of foolishness on earth?
These wicked people that believe In this nonsense choose to sacrifice their sense for foolishness.
u can never see a ritual killer rich. they are always poor and tattered but they choose to deceive successful people that they can do charms of protection and more wealth for them.
if u ever mention me in ur useless comment, i would trol on u for 3dayz non-stop.
FamilyRe: Please How Do I Recover My Money After A Failed Pos Transaction?? by Haakeem(m): 4:29am On Feb 03, 2022
Your money be refunded sha,but it might take time.
CrimeRe: MONEY Ritual On Youtube And Social Media Influence On Youth(disturbing pics) by Haakeem(m): 4:18am On Feb 03, 2022
PaNnamdi:
U must be a monkey to Believe this nonsense works.

Common sense is not common.u nor know say all money in circulation are numbered by the central bank?so the oshole money go just create money like that without been printed by the CBN and Godwin emefiele.

Why are the oshole participants not rich?

Truly most of u Africans reason like monkeys I must confess.
No wonder buhari was able to be president in this country.
85% of Nigerian population need medical help.
and u are the one reasoning like that monkey nw.
CrimeRe: Help Scammers Just Emptied My Bro Bank Account by Haakeem(m): 9:55pm On Feb 02, 2022
Op na u...stop accusing your brother that is in the village. Op u don lose guard u don let make the scammer cash u oh.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 (of 107 pages)