Romance › Re: Advice Me: My Boyfriend Has Been There For Me But I Love Another Man by Haniel18: 9:33am On Jan 05, 2017 |
I understood wat u are saying perfectly but the truth is dat u are wicked.y didn't u tell d good guy u didn't love him all dis while yet u allowed him spend all he had on u,u don't deserve him.i will advice u tell him nw and break up with the both of dem and think abt ur life.becuz d outcome might be disastrous. |
Crime › Re: SHOCKING! See How A Boko Haram Suspect Was Purnised After Being Caught by Haniel18: 7:24am On Jan 04, 2017 |
Omg.dat guy spinal cord is good as dead |
Celebrities › Re: Nollywood's Biggest Movies Distributor, Joy Shares Amazing Photos As She Turns 4 by Haniel18: 7:21am On Jan 04, 2017 |
Op d title of ur thread is misleading. |
Romance › Re: 10 Hot Sexy Images Of Beyonce Knowles by Haniel18: 12:57pm On Dec 30, 2016 |
Dats is v-jay in d first pics o.Vaseline crew una food don done |
Politics › Re: The Igue Festival Of Benin Kingdom, Nigeria by Haniel18: 12:55pm On Dec 30, 2016 |
No picture |
Romance › Re: These Sexy Photos Will Confuse You, If You Do Not Look Well. by Haniel18: 12:52pm On Dec 30, 2016 |
Wait first let me look very well.
Wow it really confused me at first |
Autos › Re: 2016 Mercedes Benz C43 AMG Cabriolet.. You Want? by Haniel18: 12:34pm On Dec 30, 2016 |
EgunMogaji: Some Toyotas are better than Mercedes. Name dem,is it d landcruiser or wat.see guy no Toyota is better than Mercedes in any way.if u want to compare use cars like range rover,GMC,Chevrolet,bugatti etc |
Romance › Re: Someone Told My Girlfriend This About Me, You Wont Believe What They Said. by Haniel18: 7:03am On Dec 30, 2016 |
The girl doesn't Fully trust u and both of u are d kiss and tell type,both of u has bad friends dat can kill relationships.take her out and talk to maturely,accept ur faults,apologise a little and tell her u lv but be really serious abt it. |
Agriculture › Re: Badagry Farmers Dance While Hanging On Bamboo Stick (Photos, Video) by Haniel18: 11:51am On Dec 29, 2016 |
Hmmmm. i see |
Jokes Etc › Re: 10 Funny And Weird Pictures You Can Only See On Lagos Roads by Haniel18: 11:50am On Dec 29, 2016 |
Lol.Lagos i hail dee |
Science/Technology › Re: Some Of The Greatest And Most Amazing Engineering Feats Of Mankind. by Haniel18: 8:41am On Dec 29, 2016 |
The major reason y i watch foreign movies is to gain sumtin meaniful,the movie GOD OF EGYPT a little revelation was made abt Egypt.dat tower dat was built for d rebellious king took over 2000 lives of slaves,slaves were dying everyday and over 10000 slaves built it,nw to d great pyramid do u knw hw many people would have lost their lives,amout of materials used.and i believe dat during dat era dere was close relationship with gods. |
Romance › Re: What Hussling Job Can I Do To Make A Living For Myself? by Haniel18: 6:52am On Dec 28, 2016 |
[quote author=kilode100 post=52317469]Jaybee3, Madcow1 and Invertedhammer abeg the Lord says 3 of you must uplift this young man.
Guy, you are in safe hands now, if it were sex you needed, I would have obliged you , The thing is that I am too stingy for my own good.
Take care Tiger[/quote.
Y u too like sex,it like sex way go make u behave na him u dey find |
Christianity Etc › Re: Words That Will Change Your Life Forever. by Haniel18: 9:35pm On Dec 27, 2016 |
Its touched me |
Romance › Re: ADULT ONLY => If You Found Yourself In This Situation What Will You Do? by Haniel18: 9:23pm On Dec 27, 2016 |
Hmmmm.who can solve dis riddle |
Romance › Re: OMG!!! See What A Soldier Did To This Five Girls His Reason Will Shock You (18+ by Haniel18: 9:20pm On Dec 27, 2016 |
Op are u related to sleeping beauty,dis is a very very old news.thanks GOD u are awake |
Sports › Re: Chichi Igbo Bares Her Belly In New Photos by Haniel18: 5:46pm On Dec 27, 2016 |
Nice walls but she's ugly |
Politics › Re: 3-month Pregnant Doctor Backs Her Sick Baby While Performing CS On Pregnant Lady by Haniel18: 5:40pm On Dec 27, 2016 |
A good mother.but her action isn't professional in anyway,various diseases can be spread frm d sick child to d patient and she can lose her job if dat patient contact a disease close to dat of d child. My opinion. |
Celebrities › Re: See Shiikane's Crew Outrageous Costume To #OLIC3 Last Night by Haniel18: 5:27pm On Dec 27, 2016 |
Omola wat are u trying to do |
Romance › Re: The Those Who Dont Give A Bleep Crew! by Haniel18: 5:24pm On Dec 27, 2016 |
Becuz we don't actually give a Bleep |
Politics › Re: What Is The Problem Of The Northerners? by Haniel18: 5:21pm On Dec 27, 2016 |
Go and ask ur president.but i tink it is......greed |
Celebrities › Re: Dear Muslms, Tear Your Quran Its A Tool Of Destruction. Kemi Olunloyo by Haniel18: 5:18pm On Dec 27, 2016 |
Who is dis mumu sef.am a christian and my religion teaches me to respect,honour and nt to talk ill of other people's belief or religion rather to pray and lv dem like our own.leave d muslims alone,they knw who dey server same as all other religions. Who gave birth to dis woman sef,i tink she fell frm d sky. |
Romance › Re: This Couple's Arrival At Their Wedding Reception Is Breathtaking (pics) by Haniel18: 5:14pm On Dec 27, 2016 |
I lv it |
Christianity Etc › Re: Mark Zuckerberg Was NEVER An Atheist In The First Place . by Haniel18: 5:11pm On Dec 27, 2016 |
Am tired of hearing dis abeg,if mark is a christian,muslim,babalawo,atheist or anytin wat nw concern us,u people will just be taking panadol for another person headache.MIND YOUR BUSINESS. |
Celebrities › Re: Photos From Comedian Omobaba's Wedding To Omotoyosi by Haniel18: 5:08pm On Dec 27, 2016 |
I thought he has gotten married a long time ago |
Politics › Re: Iara & Adams Oshiomhole Seen In Public For The First Time Since Hand Over. PIC by Haniel18: 8:38am On Dec 27, 2016 |
Y his he looking as if d wife is controlling him |
Celebrities › Re: See How Davidos Baby Mama Displays Boobs While With Davido & Baby [pics And Vid] by Haniel18: 8:35am On Dec 27, 2016 |
So dis is wat davido is enjoying. |
Jokes Etc › Re: You Come Home For Christmas After Many Years To See This... by Haniel18: 8:23am On Dec 27, 2016 |
 wickedness of d highest order |
Politics › Re: Its Unfortunate Most Nigerians Cannot Spell President Buhari's Name Correctly by Haniel18: 8:16am On Dec 27, 2016 |
The second option is correct,but Weytin concern me sef |
Romance › Re: 18 Signs That Your Relationship Is Coming To An End by Haniel18: 8:13am On Dec 27, 2016 |
U are very correct at alondra |
Foreign Affairs › Re: There’s Only 1 U.S. President, I Am Till Jan. 20, 2017, Obama Warns Trump. by Haniel18: 10:25pm On Dec 26, 2016 |
Weytin kon concern Nigeria.we get our own problem oooo.
Mr.Obama if u want a third term say it politely and stop ur gragra |
Travel › Re: Graphic Pics 4rm A Fatal Accident That Happened Along Benin-bypass That Killed 5 by Haniel18: 10:20pm On Dec 26, 2016 |
Haaaaaaaaaa |