Stats: 3,327,239 members, 8,429,977 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 05:14 PM

HardMirror's Posts

Nairaland ForumHardMirror's ProfileHardMirror's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 (of 358 pages)

RomanceRe: How True?! The 5 Sweetest Things In Life. My List May Surprise You. by HardMirror(op): 12:43pm On May 02, 2022
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggar

Your list is okay though

Now you are a real niggar....

1)Cuddling a woman while putting my mouth on her boobs...because am a niggar of boobs anyday anytime twice on Monday...
2)Smoking my weed and drinking my beer while keyboarding
3) I swear I love okro soup and eba....my favourite food...if you are baby girl and you know how to cook okro..damnnnnn...leaving you will be very difficult
4) love traveling just to see how dramatic some places are with dramatic landscape and topography...trees...that is why I prefer usin car..for clear view
you haf spoil finish
RomanceRe: How True?! The 5 Sweetest Things In Life. My List May Surprise You. by HardMirror(op): 12:35pm On May 02, 2022
CAPSLOCKED:
THE ONLY VALID ITEM ON THIS WHOLE THREAD.
grin grin for you nau. So what other things do you enjoy in life
RomanceRe: How True?! The 5 Sweetest Things In Life. My List May Surprise You. by HardMirror(op): 12:34pm On May 02, 2022
Kuriosmynd:
This guy dah year, plenty of explosive thought provoking post..
...I remember ur convertion from strong Christianity to Atheism...abi agnostism....I will like to know ur view today...
Coincidentally, I was also on the spectrum of Atheism during ur convertion.....life Sha...I've learned more abt life today
a proper a atheist now. Lol
RomanceRe: How True?! The 5 Sweetest Things In Life. My List May Surprise You. by HardMirror(op): 12:34pm On May 02, 2022
superCleanworks:
And these are the 5 sweetest things for you after all this? You must be really different and at peace with yourself. Cheers.
cheers boss.
RomanceRe: How True?! The 5 Sweetest Things In Life. My List May Surprise You. by HardMirror(op): 11:02am On May 02, 2022
Brytesp:
1. Making Money
2. Making More Money
3. Making Morer Money
4. Making Huge f**king Money
5. Making Heaven kiss
money money money, wont you spend the money?
RomanceRe: How True?! The 5 Sweetest Things In Life. My List May Surprise You. by HardMirror(op): 11:01am On May 02, 2022
Vinnie2000:
Cant list up to 5 but one sweet thing is when you give Money to a penniless or starving person who starts telling u thank you like 50x!. Another is when a fine Babe dat has been doing Shakara finally give u Punny! Lol.
lol. True. Making others happy can be very fulfilling
RomanceRe: How True?! The 5 Sweetest Things In Life. My List May Surprise You. by HardMirror(op): 11:00am On May 02, 2022
superCleanworks:
You really need to do some traveling to see more of life.
I am well travelled. I mean very well travelled
RomanceRe: How True?! The 5 Sweetest Things In Life. My List May Surprise You. by HardMirror(op): 9:57am On May 02, 2022
mayor1814:
1. contentment with what you have right now. because even if you have all the whole money in this world, you will not enjoy it if you are not contented. You will keep on looking and looking for more. In the process, no time to enjoy the ones you have.

2. Being around with your loved ones.

3. A Spanish or Italian red wine or Guinness stout

4. Listening to country music or soft rock music

5. Watching an interesting movie or series
I love all these too. Being around loved ones us not always sweet o. There are times they give headache
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Ignored Me At A Party She Invited Me To! I Am Confused by HardMirror(m): 9:46am On May 02, 2022
wumi2017:
Hahaha, maybe na only you dey view yourself for her status...you never heard of """who can view her status""
pro! U sabi the thing abi. Badt girl
RomanceRe: How True?! The 5 Sweetest Things In Life. My List May Surprise You. by HardMirror(op): 9:39am On May 02, 2022
Karleb:
Eating pounded yam with okra is wasting the pounded yam, I'd replace okra with oha soup or egusi.

Replace coke/beer with distilled water or smoothie.

Replace bank alert with good news in general.

I will go with that.
lol. Modest
RomanceRe: How True?! The 5 Sweetest Things In Life. My List May Surprise You. by HardMirror(op): 9:39am On May 02, 2022
samiabigail:
1. have money

2. make sure u have money

3. make sure u never lack money

4. always fill ur pocket with plenty money

5. money everywhere you go like MTN
after all the money, you wont spend the money?
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Mum Is Currently Looking For Me With Police, I'm On The Run! Help by HardMirror(m): 9:37am On May 02, 2022
KiNg0G:
Guy you better use am play 2 odd
hehehehe. I swear the game go cut
RomanceRe: How True?! The 5 Sweetest Things In Life. My List May Surprise You. by HardMirror(op): 9:25am On May 02, 2022
samiabigail:
ogbeni list yours jare.
RomanceRe: How True?! The 5 Sweetest Things In Life. My List May Surprise You. by HardMirror(op): 9:21am On May 02, 2022
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggar

Your list is okay though
and cush to lift my vibe. Lol

What's your list ?
RomanceHow True?! The 5 Sweetest Things In Life. My List May Surprise You. by HardMirror(op): 9:15am On May 02, 2022
1. Pounded yam (locally pounded) with sea food okra

2. Very chilled Coke or Beer especially Stout mixed with yogurt.

3. Cuddling a fine babe, that is soft like fresh agege bread while watching a movie. Especially if she is wearing silk nightie.

4. Going to toilet and effortlessly releasing your crap with no issues. Especially a very cool toilet. Lol

5. Getting a phone notification and you check to see it is a credit alert. Lol

CrimeRe: Sex With Dog: Kemi Olunloyo Exposes The Reason Behind It by HardMirror(m): 8:51pm On May 01, 2022
Kobojunkie:
Look at this one! So, if I am not sick but have questions regarding health related topics, rather than the wealth of information made available for such purpose, available via Google by the way, you brain tell you say na to go knock on doctor door be the best choice?, undecided

Abeg vamoose if you no get better thing talk o'jare! undecided

Again.....Spiritual implications of what exactly? Why do you folks bite down on any bullsheet thrown at you?, undecided

Right about what health implications? Why don't you use Google and find for us the names of the animal- human sexually transmitted diseases that woman pretends to be aware of? undecided
it is a pity you are replying idiots
CelebritiesRe: Women Threw Their Underwears At Burna Boy At New York Concert (Video) by HardMirror(m): 8:08pm On Apr 30, 2022
Ruke1989:
Sex Sex. Sex
Nudity. Nudity Nudity
Twerk Twerk Twerk
Breast Padding, Breast Padding, Breast Padding
Buttock Enlargement, Buttock Enlargement, Buttock Enlargement

These are the only things in a woman brain. Very depraved creatures. This is a music concert. What is the meaning of throwing pants and bras at the musician

Na by must for you to be bleeped? Must you always remind a man that you want to be bleeped?

Taking off your pants publicly and throwing it at the musician is not fun but sexual seduction/assault. Seems like freedom is not good for a woman because they are obsessed with being bleeped and marketing sex thereby contaminating our world
asin. That is all they know
BusinessRe: Obi Cubana Sues PM Express For N1billion, Says He Is Not A Drug Baron. by HardMirror(m): 12:51pm On Apr 29, 2022
Bigfish121:
But the publication reads 'suspected drug baron'.so no big deal here.The guy will win obi cabana.
lol. Dont mind the illiterates commenting here. PM will win this clean! Obi cubana is actually a suspect with ndlea, so they are tight using the word, suspected
FamilyRe: Chrisland School: My Daughter Fooled Me Too by HardMirror(m): 12:30pm On Apr 29, 2022
Ardar:

This just reminded me of one idiot that slided into my DM on Facebook.

Come and see toasting. Uncle was promising me heaven and earth.

He told to me come visit him, that he would like to see me. This was happening during the time of that Facebook Cynthia's death and I was still a teenager then.

Thank God the fear in me overpowered my curiosity and ignorance. If not hmmm.

I just dey fear this gender.
but many have also met good people online.
PhonesRe: Which Phone Brand Do You Think Has The Best Camera Quality? by HardMirror(m): 10:26am On Apr 29, 2022
seanwilliam:
I’m not a fans of tecno. There’s no way Samsung s8 camera will be better than techno phantom X.

That’s an over statement..

Phantom X destroys s8 in every category except( maybe ) display ..
thank god you know about the display. Lol. See dont follow specifications you read on paper. That was how we wasted over 300k on one oppo last year. We thought the specs were fantastic. The phone is so useless I cant even remember the series. My sis stopped using it within a month. It was trash
RomanceRe: Help! My Girlfriend Is Going Haywire by HardMirror(m): 10:22am On Apr 29, 2022
Verysmart101:
I am currently in a fix my people.

I have a girl who is in the university currently. She's 21 already. I Live in Abuja while she lives in Owerri.

Late last year I disvirgined her but I never knew my nightmare would start from there. Ever since I did that act, she totally changed and I made some observations and discovered she cheated on me with her male friend. I confronted her with facts and she apologized promising it would repeat itself again. Out of love I agreed and we continued again.

To my greatest shock her behaviour never changed. I still inquired and I discovered she is sleeping with a guy in her lodge regularly. She denied several times until I got serious evidence and this time she admitted and was blaming me for deflowering her. She said she can't withstand the temptation of guys in her school. This is the girl I intend to marry.

Now she says she wanna quit and I don't deserve her because of her promcious ways. She has been nice to me all along until she changed recently. I need solid advice my people. I don't wanna act out of anger.

Pls should I kick her out or reconsider? I do help her financially for 2yrs of dating. I Am 28 and ready to settle down.

Help my people.
I stopped reading when I saw that you live in abuja and she lives in owerri. End of story, your relationship can never be a good one, just take it, you are decieving yourself if you think you have girlfriend
PhonesRe: Which Phone Brand Do You Think Has The Best Camera Quality? by HardMirror(m): 10:14am On Apr 29, 2022
seanwilliam:
lol tecno is not that bad nah . Are you telling me Samsung s8 camera better pass latest tecno phantom
yes it is better. Consider that s8 is just 12mp, yet compare their picture qualities. No be mate.
PhonesRe: Which Phone Brand Do You Think Has The Best Camera Quality? by HardMirror(m): 10:13am On Apr 29, 2022
seanwilliam:
lol tecno is not that bad nah . Are you telling me Samsung s8 camera better pass latest tecno phantom
techno is terrible. They rely on filters added from the camera software. It is filter you are seeing not quality raw picture. In photography, you want best raw pictures not filtered picture that removes grains and adds blurs
PhonesRe: Which Phone Brand Do You Think Has The Best Camera Quality? by HardMirror(m): 10:11am On Apr 29, 2022
Destinylink:
You know beta thing jor!
The phone is a beast!
machine, machina
PhonesRe: Which Phone Brand Do You Think Has The Best Camera Quality? by HardMirror(m): 10:08am On Apr 29, 2022
ityP:
Which kind talk be this abeg? How much is A32, how much is S21 or iPhone 12? Haba
if he wants sincere advice on best cameras, s21,s22, iphone 12 and 13 are his best options. If he does not have money, he should just go for xiomi
PhonesRe: Which Phone Brand Do You Think Has The Best Camera Quality? by HardMirror(m): 10:06am On Apr 29, 2022
phemmyfour:
Tecno n good camera are 5&6
techno does not have good cameras. They rely on filters in their software, this are for people that dont know anything about tech of photography. Same with oppo. Filters to make you look smooth is not good photography or camera quality.
PhonesRe: Which Phone Brand Do You Think Has The Best Camera Quality? by HardMirror(m): 10:01am On Apr 29, 2022
sirsugar:
Funny people,u list phone brands like u got their money grin how will you be talking of a32 better find redmi phone if ur budget no pass a32 price
dont mind him. He should buy s21 or 22 or go for iPhone 12 or 13 if he is serious that he wants the best camera. What is A32, entry level phone.
PhonesRe: Which Phone Brand Do You Think Has The Best Camera Quality? by HardMirror(m): 9:56am On Apr 29, 2022
NlandMumuTooMuc:
Which phone brand do you think has the best camera quality?

1. Samsung
2. iphone
3. Tecno
4. Oppo
5. Huawei

I'll like to know so I can make plans on which one to go for.
did I just see techno and oppo in your list? Lol, you dont know much about phones. A samsung S8 that is 2018 phone is better than any techno phone available in the market today, even the latest techno. Techno would claim a camera is 60mp and a samsung that is 12mp takes better pictures. Same with oppo and their over inflated specifications. Please remove those useless phone brands from your list. Go for samsung, the s series or iPhone for best cameras
PoliticsRe: Confusion As Thief Carts Away $75,000 At APC Headquarters by HardMirror(m): 8:18pm On Apr 27, 2022
Abilistic:
wink

They are use to that!
politicians share money, but this type of pictures are easy to produce by any mischievous person. Just put an envelop of money in any osinbajo branded bag and post online, everyone will believe it.
BusinessRe: Do We Have Any Self-Made Company In Nigeria That Can Be Bought For $40 Billion? by HardMirror(m): 3:38pm On Apr 26, 2022
thebosstrevor1:
Twitter is a global company

While Nigerian banks are local banks.

Just my one cent
that is not the question I believe you can read. The question is right now which Nigerian company can be bought for that value? Simple. No body is asking for your explanation
BusinessRe: Do We Have Any Self-Made Company In Nigeria That Can Be Bought For $40 Billion? by HardMirror(m): 3:36pm On Apr 26, 2022
clockwisereport:
Please stop quoting that fool. You are giving him the attention he craves for.
ok
BusinessRe: Do We Have Any Self-Made Company In Nigeria That Can Be Bought For $40 Billion? by HardMirror(m): 3:25pm On Apr 26, 2022
Jeon:
UNAH CURRENCY TOO SMALL.
SO VALUELESS.. HOW SHAMEFULLY COMPARING WITH BILLION DOLLARS.
someone as advice you to stick to memorizing hotels that are affordable. Please stick to that advice

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 (of 358 pages)