Stats: 3,325,486 members, 8,422,284 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 03:30 AM

Hardunnii's Posts

Nairaland ForumHardunnii's ProfileHardunnii's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)

RomanceRe: "What Should My Daughter Call Him?" by Hardunnii(f): 5:52pm On Dec 14, 2011
@kelz like i said, hes a decent n Godfearing young man, so dnt be bothered, abt the painful and enjoyment part, i have years of mariage life to work on that. Thanks anyway
RomanceRe: "What Should My Daughter Call Him?" by Hardunnii(f): 5:40pm On Dec 14, 2011
@cooger i said by God's grace it will work, are u agent of darkness??
@kelz u can sleep with even with dogs, its ur life, but dnt be mad when u hear virginity cos u aint got it no more
RomanceRe: "What Should My Daughter Call Him?" by Hardunnii(f): 5:36pm On Dec 14, 2011
@goldieluks if u check d previous pages, one kimberluge said its ppl like me that av aborted n i made a statement on record dat am a virgin, i dnt go abt declarin it though am proud of it. That was what brought abt virginity
RomanceRe: "What Should My Daughter Call Him?" by Hardunnii(f): 5:25pm On Dec 14, 2011
@coogar ur point makes no sense, i didnt keep my body cos my mariage depends on it, rather cos its a temple of God will be kept for my husband only, and am sure it will work cos am dating a decent n Godfearing man
RomanceRe: "What Should My Daughter Call Him?" by Hardunnii(f): 5:10pm On Dec 14, 2011
coogar:
i doubt she needs you to hope.
her married life could be better than yours.
Ofcourse its a possibility and vice versa
RomanceRe: "What Should My Daughter Call Him?" by Hardunnii(f): 4:52pm On Dec 14, 2011
kelz88:
Doc, is the guy Desecrating me or what? I don't get it. I am consenting to sex cos I enjoy it. What's your problem though?
"allowed" LMAO! Mehnnn!! Your mentality is pitiful.
I just hope u endup marrying guy
RomanceRe: "What Should My Daughter Call Him?" by Hardunnii(f): 4:43pm On Dec 14, 2011
kelz88:
Cos life is that easy and straightforward?! You sound like someone that lives in a cave.
As u lay ur bed so u will lie on it, u shud stop sleepin with d guy n concentrate on d important things
RomanceRe: "What Should My Daughter Call Him?" by Hardunnii(f): 4:28pm On Dec 14, 2011
BABE!:
Who told you I'm not married to the guy? The spirit?
Yeah, d spirit showed me, lay good examples for ur daughter, give her a stable home
RomanceRe: "What Should My Daughter Call Him?" by Hardunnii(f): 4:24pm On Dec 14, 2011
@kelz, moral principles should tell her she shouldnt move in wit a guy she's dating, if that one leaves her, she moves in with anoda again, and again. The little girl needs stability
RomanceRe: "What Should My Daughter Call Him?" by Hardunnii(f): 4:16pm On Dec 14, 2011
kelz88:
It's the way you went about judging the next person, and not cos of what you are, or not.

Na morals I go chop? Abeg, lemme enjoying the good sex I'm getting.
Keep up the holier than thou attitude. Hope you're looking forward to the painful [b]s[/b]hag on your wedding night. wink
Ofcourse, lookín foward to that night
Btw, i dnt judge, i only adviced nt to move in uñtil she's married to d guy
RomanceRe: "What Should My Daughter Call Him?" by Hardunnii(f): 4:03pm On Dec 14, 2011
@kelz and co are u guys mad at me being a virgin or d declaratnhuh Well few of us still av morals, if u do, u are supposed to know ur body is a temple of God, so u should nt defile it.
RomanceRe: "What Should My Daughter Call Him?" by Hardunnii(f): 3:58pm On Dec 14, 2011
coogar:
so as to claim you are "holier than thou"
it's easier than admitting you have made massive mistakes in the past.

believe it or not - 90% of naija girls do it.
to be fair, i don't blame them though cos some men deliberately ask for it and women who don't want to lose a man they really love would lie to keep him. "ask no questions - i shall tell no lies".
It doesnt make sense, does it?? Sínce d guy wíll fíñd out
RomanceRe: "What Should My Daughter Call Him?" by Hardunnii(f): 3:52pm On Dec 14, 2011
BABE!:
'
huh

To deceive their partner(s) and the people around them. To appear "holier-than-everyone else"; like you've been trying to appear on this thread.
Not everyone come here to impress ppl like u do. Live a responsible life, ur daughter is lookin up to u
RomanceRe: "What Should My Daughter Call Him?" by Hardunnii(f): 3:40pm On Dec 14, 2011
Dont know why ppl keep sayin ppl who r not happy in mariages, wat abt the ones that are happy?? In everytin, try to luk at d postives, my folks are still happily married, they had their ups n downs, bt they r still together n we d children benefited most.
@coogar why would anyone lie abt virginityhuh
RomanceRe: "What Should My Daughter Call Him?" by Hardunnii(f): 2:57pm On Dec 14, 2011
@sexkillz Good points, help me tell them.
RomanceRe: "What Should My Daughter Call Him?" by Hardunnii(f): 2:50pm On Dec 14, 2011
^^^^he who has ears, let him/her hear what the spirit is telling the church
RomanceRe: "What Should My Daughter Call Him?" by Hardunnii(f): 2:34pm On Dec 14, 2011
BABE!:
May wind blow up your dress and reveal your thong.  angry

May a random spade fall down from the clouds and hit your coconut head.  angry
I av said my own, if u like let d guy use you, well all u need do is find anoda n move in again. Just feel for d poor little girl
RomanceRe: "What Should My Daughter Call Him?" by Hardunnii(f): 1:31pm On Dec 14, 2011
@kimberluge for the record, av never known a man
On d issue, she probably didnt marry d gals dad, now she's moving in wit anoda dude, its wrong, call a spade a spade n not a garden fork
RomanceRe: "What Should My Daughter Call Him?" by Hardunnii(f): 8:09am On Dec 14, 2011
She can call him whatever she likes, what you should be concerned abt is teaching ur daughter moral principles which will be a diff task, since you dont have one urself, poor girl goodluck.
RomanceRe: If You Can't Handle Me At My Worst Then You Dont Deserve Me At My Best. True? by Hardunnii(f): 8:04am On Dec 14, 2011
Forget abt what she calls him, what u should be concernd abt is teachin ur daughter moral values, which will be diff cos u obviously dnt av one, poor girl
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Old Men I Do Not Want You ,find Someone Your Own Age by Hardunnii(f): 7:57am On Dec 14, 2011
Lolzzzzzzzzzz
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: *~ dayokanu Voted The EPL Section Poster Of The Year *~ Congratulations!! by Hardunnii(f): 7:02am On Dec 14, 2011
Intelligent poster-cant tink of any
Dumb poster-1025
Bullying poster-coogar
Aggravating poster-dayokanu
SportsRe: Lionel Messi emerges Nairaland World Footballer Of The Year for 2011 by Hardunnii(f): 6:46am On Dec 14, 2011
C. Ronaldo
SportsRe: Nairaland African Footballer Of The Year 2011 (VOTE NOW!) by Hardunnii(f): 6:45am On Dec 14, 2011
Alex song
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Alex Song Vs John Mikel Obi by Hardunnii(f): 10:33pm On Dec 12, 2011
@coogar n 1025 i can see mikel is doing a good defensive job on d bench. I hope hes picking few techniques frm young romeu
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Why Is Messi Better Than Ronaldo? by Hardunnii(f): 7:26pm On Dec 12, 2011
Ronaldo led manutd to champs league glory, n numerous league title, also led madrid to glory against barca in copa del rey final, give d guy a break, one bad game doesnt make him less
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Why Is Messi Better Than Ronaldo? by Hardunnii(f): 10:08am On Dec 12, 2011
If messi is dat good, y cudnt he replicate d form with argentinahuh Barcelona helps messi bring d best out of him, if real is having a great game too ronaldo will look like a God
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Alex Song Vs John Mikel Obi by Hardunnii(f): 10:04am On Dec 12, 2011
@coogar if you are to pick a draft for your team, be sincere, who will you pick btw mikel n songhuh

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)