Business › Re: CBN Signals End To Official Rate Regime For Naira by Harmodle1: 9:45am On Jun 13, 2019 |
Its high time we cryptolize everything blockchain will help Nigeria even Africa |
Properties › Re: Cost Of Renting A 2 Bedroom Apartment In Abuja | Co-tenant by Harmodle1: 2:26pm On Jun 11, 2019 |
Cryptocurrency comes to mind |
Crime › Re: Cops Who Killed Osaze Osagie, Nigerian Student In US, Cleared Of Charges by Harmodle1: 4:12pm On May 12, 2019 |
But he would have been shot on the leg |
Phones › Re: All You Need To Know About The All New Samsung Galaxy S10 Phones by Harmodle1: 3:57am On Feb 21, 2019 |
it supports cryptocurrency,still some are yet to take cryptocurrency serious even in Nigeria.its time for us to wake up as Naija no dey carry last |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Recruitment For INEC Adhoc Staff For 2019 Election Thread by Harmodle1: 3:26am On Jan 31, 2019 |
busaribo: for Ibadan abi? av you received a message regarding that for Egbeda Lg training right pls by what time? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Recruitment For INEC Adhoc Staff For 2019 Election Thread by Harmodle1: 7:04pm On Jan 29, 2019 |
Any info about when & where is Egbeda LG(Ibadan)training will commence |
Phones › Re: Top 5 Features Launched By Whatsapp In 2018 by Harmodle1: 5:05pm On Dec 30, 2018 |
Cryptocurrency for whatsapp & Facebook loading |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Prisons Service Recruitment 2018 And How To Apply Successfully by Harmodle1: 11:26am On May 02, 2018 |
but I saw it on jobmag |
Car Talk › Re: Tesla's New Station,The World's Largest Can SuperCharge 50 Cars At The Same Time by Harmodle1: 11:09am On Jan 29, 2018 |
phoenix90: Good drive Tesla. The new technologies of these days are challenging the old order. Blockchain technology Nanotechnology Biotechnology. I see a better world, but surely Nigeria leads in blockchain in Africa. yea even if our leaders are still sleeping,CBN still don't believe in cryptocurrency but we the citizens no dey carry last |
Car Talk › Re: Another Auto Assembly Plant Births In Enugu by Harmodle1: 1:18pm On Dec 08, 2016 |
Lovely,it will create jobs for graduates of automobile engineering |
NYSC › Re: Corper To Travel From Ibadan To Makurdi On Bicycle As He Passes Out (Pics) by Harmodle1: 6:08am On Nov 04, 2016 |
Guy no use Ya life play joker oh,if U are given bicycle allowance did NYSC ask You say its compulsorily You take am ride Bicycle..... No try am oooo,Naija roads are not good for such thing yet.....remember,Bicycle no b power bike oh. |
Travel › Re: Accident Involving A Dangote Cement Truck And A Car (Graphic) by Harmodle1: 8:51pm On Oct 20, 2016 |
Hmmm,only one second between life & death,that's Y I pity some Pple that believes everything ends here on Earth thereby saying Christ isn't coming again forgetting that after death its judgement. I pray We won't die prematurely in Jesus name.Amen |
Business › Re: Alternative Means I Use In Getting Forex (usd,eur,gbp) For My Int'l Transactions by Harmodle1: 3:34pm On Oct 20, 2016 |
Oga Boss,pls help Me send to this email:meetwale4real@yahoo.com thanks God bless you |
Career › Re: Nwabueze Eucharia, A Graduate Of UNIZIK Paints & Tiles (Pics) by Harmodle1: 6:37pm On Oct 18, 2016 |
9ce 1!wat a Man can do a Woman can it beta |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Are There No Job Vacancies In Ibadan?? by Harmodle1: 11:26am On Oct 18, 2016 |
I wonder o. Ibadan is so dry when it comes to looking for a job. God will make a way. Hmmmm is it only in Ibadan that there is no job?the solution is to pray to God to remember Us anywhere We are. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Solve npower.gov.ng registration Issues Here by Harmodle1: 10:50am On Oct 18, 2016 |
I don't even know what is the problem of this so call N power team,I had issue with My login and had called all the lines provided on their site non of it is available.I registered under N power build and My Surname& first name starts with A,meaning I ought to have write the test on Saturday till now I can't still write My test.pls anyone in My shoe should share His/Her experience I registered under N power build interested in Automobile section. |
NYSC › Re: Reasons Why You Shouldn't Stay In Family House During NYSC by Harmodle1: 4:32pm On Feb 02, 2015 |
May God almighty wil help Us,Family Aox is nt a Bad Idea,Its tru 1 wil b denied of sm tins bt if 1 want 2 b truely rooted in Lord,2 Me sm Pipo want privacy al in d nam of doin wat's nt right.Brethen lets b renewed in Our Mind |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Harmodle1: 12:44pm On Dec 25, 2014 |
Apy xmas 2 U all...NYSC which 1 na make Una pay Us alawi na |
NYSC › Re: How Much Inec Pay Corp Members by Harmodle1: 7:10am On Dec 20, 2014 |
U beta google it |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Harmodle1: 7:04am On Dec 20, 2014 |
Lindons: Just left Ekiti State today.LGI is expecting us next week for CDS. no mor CDs til nxt Year ø |
NYSC › Re: Batch B 2014 Osun Corpers Let's Meet Here by Harmodle1: 3:58am On Dec 03, 2014 |
Una Gudmrnin here ø |
NYSC › Re: NYSC C14 Osun Corpers Holla by Harmodle1: 8:31pm On Nov 27, 2014 |
Hmmm,am misin Ede camp |