Stats: 3,330,630 members, 8,446,348 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 July 2026 at 12:29 PM

Harmthe's Posts

Nairaland ForumHarmthe's ProfileHarmthe's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 15 pages)

EducationRe: Unilag 2015/2016 Admission by Harmthe(m): 11:30am On Aug 12, 2015
Umartins1:
I don finish ooo... The Maths was not it. I was unable to solve like three or four questions on fraction.
what of current affairs question
CelebritiesRe: List Of Nigerian Universities That Produced Most Of Entertainment Celebrities by Harmthe(m): 9:57am On Aug 10, 2015
unilag rules
EducationRe: Only Geniuses Can Decode This. by Harmthe(m): 12:21pm On Jul 30, 2015
am not a genious
EducationRe: The Use Of The Full Stop, Comma And Semicolon by Harmthe(m): 12:12pm On Jul 30, 2015
thank you op for dis wonderful write up
PoliticsRe: Buhari Inaugurated By Obasanjo As Petroleum Minister In 1976 (Pic) by Harmthe(m): 12:06pm On Jul 30, 2015
sai baba grin
RomanceRe: ADVICE: Pls Should I Tell My Pastor? by Harmthe(m): 8:07am On Jul 30, 2015
go nd tell him now, can't u reason on ur own. may be next thing will be "let me tell my pastor i want to have sex wit my wife".
PoliticsRe: How Buhari Got House Leader Job For Gbajabiamila - Vanguard by Harmthe(m): 10:35am On Jul 29, 2015
let the business begin
EducationRe: Unilag 2015/2016 Admission by Harmthe(m): 11:24am On Jul 24, 2015
Deme98:
about 3 in my whatsapp group
bro, am not on whatsapp, are they on nairaland.
EducationRe: Unilag 2015/2016 Admission by Harmthe(m): 11:00am On Jul 24, 2015
any eligible finance aspirant here.
Christianity EtcRe: Gay Man Sues Bible Publishers Over “homosexuality Is A Sin” Verses by Harmthe(m): 4:35pm On Jul 15, 2015
The word of God indeed. Even people will sue Jesus nowadays.
Christianity EtcRe: I Can’t Believe My Husband Is Asking Me For This!! by Harmthe(m): 4:30pm On Jul 15, 2015
aunty s.u as long as u'r married 2geda. any style he demanded u need 2 asapstically give it 2 him b4 u wait 4 anoda 27years 4 anoda marriage. may be by den u will marry jesus.
RomanceRe: Help! She Found Out On Their Wedding Night That His Manhood Is Very Small by Harmthe(m): 10:22am On Jul 10, 2015
this thread is meant for church members alone.
RomanceRe: Photos From The Nigerian Wedding In Austria That Got Everyone Talking by Harmthe(m): 10:11am On Jul 09, 2015
and people will be abusing politicians spending money lavishly.
Nairaland GeneralRe: What Is Wrong With This Photo Of Obasanjo And Akon by Harmthe(m): 9:56am On Jul 09, 2015
obj be like "we'r talking about sending Jonathan back to Otueke u're talking About finding Love, Were."
SportsRe: Emmanuel Adebayor Converts To Islam...see Photos + Video by Harmthe(m): 8:46am On Jul 06, 2015
Alihamdulillah 4 him, if truly d news is true. no matter d propaganda, lies nd all sort. islam will still prevail.
RomanceRe: 10 Ways Guys Try And Break You Down So That They Can Sleep With You.. by Harmthe(m): 8:35am On Jul 06, 2015
i dey laugh in swahili d biggest trick is simple nd easy "PLAYING THEM WITH THEIR OWN GAMES."
RomanceRe: Can Men Really Do Without Thinking About This (pics) by Harmthe(m): 2:50pm On Jul 03, 2015
Sigmund fraud indeed! what do you expect from a psychologist.
SportsRe: Why Chelsea Are Not Active In This Transfer Window! by Harmthe(m): 9:12am On Jun 30, 2015
then take dis E150 and use it to buy the player you want them to buy. grin
PoliticsRe: Meet The New Chief-Of-Staff, Hamid Ibrahim-Alli by Harmthe(m): 2:54pm On Jun 29, 2015
i think the new trend to fraud my amiable country men is to act like you have nothing. underdogs status na him sure pass ooo.
RomanceRe: 80% Of Men Now Wants To Marry A Nurse , WHY? by Harmthe(m): 7:55am On Jun 29, 2015
its as easy as tottenham goin 2 champions league "no trophy intention" winning matches without trophy.
Nairaland GeneralRe: #photo Gov. Of Lagos Ambode Displays His EGGPLANTS by Harmthe(m): 3:28pm On Jun 28, 2015
op, i disagree to agree that this is mangoplant not eggplant.
Christianity EtcRe: 10 Categories Of People That Run From Church To Another For Miracles by Harmthe(m): 9:24am On Jun 28, 2015
11. guys looking 4 lady 2 bang.
RomanceRe: Tomfrench Wins Mr. Nairaland Contest 2015 by Harmthe(m): 10:16am On Jun 27, 2015
jarizod cc;nljega nt orubebe
RomanceRe: When A Woman Loves A Man Truly.... by Harmthe(m): 6:31am On Jun 26, 2015
even HITLER knows that this is .... :Peven HITLER knows that this is ....
PoliticsRe: Photo!!!! See What Happen On A Football Field!!! Imagine!!!! Incredible.!!!!! by Harmthe(m): 6:28am On Jun 26, 2015
hnmmmmmm! in my S.U voice "end times".
EducationRe: Unilag 2015/2016 Admission by Harmthe(m): 5:37pm On Jun 25, 2015
zaragal:
U tried...we re heading somewhere...Bt abraham lincoln is not the first America president
correction
EducationRe: Unilag 2015/2016 Admission by Harmthe(m): 3:05pm On Jun 25, 2015
zaragal:
Who led biafra war
A) major kaduna chukwuma B) col Emeka odumegwu C) Aguiyi ironsi D) nmadi azikwe

2)the head of state dat died in office
A) umaru Musa ya ardua b) Murtala Mohammed c) obafemi awolowo d) abubakar balewa tafawa

3)the first America to visit Nigeria is.....
4)the first and largest museum.is.....
5)USA got her independent frm......in.....
6)the name "Nigeria" was given by.....
7) first America president is.....
cool the father of jnternet......
9)nigeria police was established in....
10) unesco headquarters is in.......
11)1st vc of unilag is......
12)Lagos has many local government....and nigeria has hw many in total...
1.B 2.B 3. 4. 5. Britain 6. flora shaw lugard. 7. abraham lincoln 8. 9. 10. 11. 12. 20 & 774
RomanceRe: Mr. Nairaland Contest 2015 - Final Elimination Round (SEMI-FINAL) by Harmthe(m): 12:14pm On Jun 25, 2015
jarizod, agarawu, lekinz cc:Nljega
EducationRe: Unilag 2015/2016 Admission by Harmthe(m): 8:13am On Jun 20, 2015
emekadeboy:
I was beginning to think my fellow finance aspirants went into hiding....nice meeting you tho...u on whatsapp?
nup bro
EducationRe: Unilag 2015/2016 Admission by Harmthe(m): 7:30am On Jun 20, 2015
emekadeboy:
dude am a finance aspirant...can u please tell me the utme and o'level requirements for finance?
am also finance aspirant, 9ice 2 meet you.
RomanceRe: Would You Willingly Take A Bullet For Your Girlfriend by Harmthe(m): 4:16pm On Jun 15, 2015
y not, i can even take bullet + power horse+ london best just 4 her.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 15 pages)