Stats: 3,150,523 members, 7,808,905 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 07:10 PM

Hassan4's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Hassan4's Profile / Hassan4's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 25 pages)

Nairaland / General / See What Lagos Looked Like In The 60s - Video by hassan4: 7:40am On Mar 23, 2019
Nigeria was a fast emerging economy until corruption ate deep into the system and became a norm.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g259ZtEbNBk

Mynd44, lalasticlala, Seun, OAM4J

Crime / Re: Nigerian Soldier Challenges Boko Haram To Fight - VIDEO by hassan4: 4:40pm On Mar 22, 2019
I hope our soldiers are truly prepared? They need good machinery and technology.

Crime / Nigerian Police In High Spirit To Tackle Crime. Seen Gyrating (VIDEO) by hassan4: 3:41pm On Mar 22, 2019

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iRiH93uVDyE

Politics / Re: VIDEO: Governor Rochas Okorocha Lamenting After INEC withheld Certificate by hassan4: 3:40pm On Mar 22, 2019
Must be a mad man....
Nairaland / General / Re: Nigerian Airforce Paratroopers Making Their First Jump (Video) by hassan4: 1:53pm On Mar 22, 2019
Nice one from our Soldiers. This is lovely.
Career / Meet Adebayo Alonge Who Won The Deep Tech Global Challenge (€100,000) by hassan4: 8:39am On Mar 22, 2019
Congratulations to Adebayo Alonge who won the Deep Tech Global Challenge with a grand price of over €100,000 amidst fierce competition for his Portable Drug Authenticator used to tackle counterfeit drugs. He is the first African to win the competition

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o1h_Xpt_rNE

21 Likes 2 Shares

Crime / Re: New Zealand Massacre: Alabi Lateef, Nigerian Imam Who Saved Lives, Speaks by hassan4: 1:34pm On Mar 18, 2019
What makes you think the shooter was a Christian? He is probably a victim of Islamic terrorism and is reacting to a personal van-de-ta. Most of these folks are atheist
Crime / Re: New Zealand Massacre: Alabi Lateef, Nigerian Imam Who Saved Lives, Speaks by hassan4: 6:59am On Mar 18, 2019
What makes you think the shooter was a Christian? He is probably a victim of Islamic terrorism and is reacting to a personal van-de-ta. Most of these folks are atheist.
Romance / Re: How Do I Politely Turn Down Ladies' Sexual Advances? by hassan4: 11:48pm On Mar 15, 2019
Bleep them while you can YOU FOOL!!!!!

Politics / Re: El-Rufai Celebrates Victory With Supporters At Govt House (photos) by hassan4: 10:39pm On Mar 11, 2019
We all know he rigged this. Kaduna is not a Muslim nor Fulani State. They are predominantly Christians. Stop your Islamization Agenda.
Politics / VIDEO: CCTV Camera Exposes Sodiers Who Invaded Commissioner If Education's Resid by hassan4: 11:29pm On Mar 09, 2019
Invasion of the residence of Dr. Tamunosisi Gogo Jaja who is the Commissioner for Education, Rivers State; by soldiers was caught on CCTV camera. The footage is in the video below.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mrgbpQbEaUc

Islam for Muslims / Re: Dominance Of The Qur'an Over Previous Scriptures by hassan4: 9:49am On Mar 08, 2019
This is a repentant Muslim spreading the gospel and running for his life. Most Muslims only know one way of worship. When they find truth in the Bible, they change their opinion.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_n37h6hyS1U

Sports / VIDEO: African Woman On Wrapper Shows Her Football Skills. by hassan4: 12:00pm On Mar 05, 2019
Politics / Re: Farouk Adamu: "The Oil Belongs To Jigawa, We'll Use Our Blood To Protect It" by hassan4: 11:23am On Mar 05, 2019
Politics / VIDEO: Fela's Prophesy On Election Rigging And Events Of 2019 Election by hassan4: 10:24am On Mar 05, 2019
Legendary AfroBeat singer and activist Fela did complain about election rigging in Nigeria in the 70's. It seems things have not changed a bit or gotten worse in the country. This is 2019 and we are still complaining about fake results during elections. See the video and tell us what us what you think.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vaRRoTE21NA
Politics / Re: VIDEO: Coverage Of Violence In Lagos. Rigged 2019 Elections by hassan4: 3:21pm On Feb 27, 2019
Bizmagnet:
See election atrocity in Nigeria...We're not independent yet.

Election is gone guys but your business and ideas are more inportant to me. Get your website/blog/software today. Check my signature for my contacts.
This country is hopeless. Only a revolution can save us.
Politics / VIDEO: Coverage Of Violence In Lagos. Rigged 2019 Elections by hassan4: 2:52pm On Feb 27, 2019
Without doubt this will go down in Nigeria's history as one of the most violent and controversial elections ever. Here is s short clip of what went down in Lagos Nigeria alone. Be your own judge.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a9PC8siFg-s

Religion / VIDEO: Indian Catholic Classic Choir by hassan4: 7:11pm On Feb 11, 2019

Celebrities / VIDEO: Kelly Hansome Tribute To Late Brother - Bruno Hans Orji In Texas. by hassan4: 2:23pm On Feb 11, 2019
World Famous Kelly Hansome lost his brother last Christmas and this was what went down during the funeral service in Texas. RIP Bruno. We will all miss you. God rest your soul.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=etIzeKA7fhw
Celebrities / VIDEO: Charles Okocha Tells Haters To Shove It Off Their A**** by hassan4: 1:43pm On Feb 11, 2019
Religion / VIDEO: Muslim Man Converts To Christianity And Preaches Jesus. by hassan4: 1:05pm On Feb 11, 2019
No discrimination. Just watch and tell us what you think? Religion should be a choice of worship as men make peace with God.

Politics / Re: VIDEO: Chris Ngige Escapes Lynching By Angry Nigerians by hassan4: 5:21pm On Feb 10, 2019
nwanyionitsha:
Correct your spelling please. Lynching.

Thank you madam.

Politics / VIDEO: Chris Ngige Escapes Lynching By Angry Nigerians by hassan4: 4:18pm On Feb 10, 2019
Jokes Etc / VIDEO: Hollywood Vs Nollywood Trailers by hassan4: 3:53pm On Feb 10, 2019
Romance / Re: Why Do Muslims Find it hard to co-exist peacefully with other religions? by hassan4: 9:08pm On Feb 09, 2019
Stocking:
Op . You be sugomu .
Meaning what exactly?

Romance / Why Do Muslims Find it hard to co-exist peacefully with other religions? by hassan4: 6:49pm On Feb 09, 2019
I am a Muslim and i still do not understand why we find it hard to co-exist with other religions around the globe. I Lost a decent girl i should have married years ago because my parents did not approve. Her family was even more understanding. Very sad about this.

Romance / VIDEO: Okey Bakassi Advises Bachelors. by hassan4: 6:32pm On Feb 09, 2019
Sports / Re: VIDEO: CAF U-20 Niger Vs Nigeria (0 - 1) Goal And Highlights. by hassan4: 8:07pm On Feb 08, 2019
Good one for Naija. Some good news.
Politics / VIDEO: Crowd Welcomes Atiku In Daura, Katsina State - Home Of President Buhari by hassan4: 3:01pm On Feb 08, 2019
Politics / VIDEO: Hon. Rotimi Amaechi Arguing With APC Members In Kano On Microphone. by hassan4: 8:03am On Feb 08, 2019
Politics / Re: El-Rufai's Body Bag Threat And Response From International Criminal Court (Video by hassan4: 10:42pm On Feb 07, 2019
dustmalik:
This video was before El-rufai's statement. You just posted It on another YouTube channel

Oga how? Stop the hating or fault finding.

Politics / El-Rufai's Body Bag Threat And Response From International Criminal Court (Video by hassan4: 9:59pm On Feb 07, 2019
Following killings, violence and the recent threat by Gov. El Rufai to international observers interference in Nigeria's elections; the International Criminal Court just gave a short response as with a lot of agencies around the globe. See both videos below.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ml6PofTEDhE

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H2E-Y4NpNiY

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 25 pages)