Stats: 3,329,083 members, 8,438,742 topics. Date: Friday, 03 July 2026 at 08:59 PM

Hatchy's Posts

Nairaland ForumHatchy's ProfileHatchy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 136 pages)

CrimeRe: UN Judge, Lydia Mugambe, Jailed In UK For Keeping Housekeeper As Slave by hatchy: 9:40am On May 03, 2025
Woman INWOMANITY to Woman.

Professor Mgbeke doings to Natasha.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Review Of Prof Mgbeke's Video by hatchy: 8:59am On May 03, 2025
Didijiji:
Trying to cover lie with lies

Nigeria was destroyed at Ojota in 2012

some SW elites (pastors, politicians, professors, media) connived to stage a protest, succeeded in removing a progressive government and installing witches that have impoverished over 70% of the masses while giving daily EXCUSES
It will never be well with them and their families. The so called men of God, the foolish professor, the politicians....all of them who protested and lied against a good man because he is from the minority. They succeeded in removing him from power and installed a religious and tribal bigot, now installed their own son, a known drug lord and corrupt man. They all have lost their voices to protest while hunger and starvation ravaged the land.

As of this morning, a loaf of Bread is now 2k. Bought it 1,800 on Monday.
Same bread used to be sold for 280 naira in 2013/14
Nairaland GeneralRe: Review Of Prof Mgbeke's Video by hatchy: 8:44am On May 03, 2025
It is very obvious even to Akpabio and Tinubu supporters that this woman is on contract, paid to say all this thrash. Akpabio will go to any length to free himself from the claws of Natasha. This has become very embarrassingly to the Nigerian Senate.
Akpabio should step down for a holistic investigation to this matter.

We are now in the fifth month of the year and all we have been hearing from the senate is only Natasha and Akpabio.

Nigerians truly made a very big mistake by allowing APC grab power. We shall return to stone age by 2050 if APC continue in power till then.
TravelRe: "I Paid ₦50K Per Night & Edo Hotel Gave Me Yellow Gallon Water!" – Man Laments by hatchy: 9:07pm On May 02, 2025
SamuraiXXX:
They even gave you water, go to some hotels in Enugu city and come back to tell us your experience
Blatant lies from the pit of Hell.
Truly Enugu faces water scarcity but it is not as bad as the media makes it look like. This kind if thrash will can never happen in Enugu. Moreover, a 50k hotel in Enugu is 3 star, not that Brothel kind of Hotel the man lodged.
I am not from Enugu, not even from the region but the truth is that you can never compare Benin with Enugu. Enugu is more developed and beautiful than many capital cities in most of these African countries.
TravelRe: "I Paid ₦50K Per Night & Edo Hotel Gave Me Yellow Gallon Water!" – Man Laments by hatchy: 8:36pm On May 02, 2025
I have lodged in a hotel in Benin that shared one split unit AC for two rooms.
I was in shock that very day because it was unimaginable and unthinkable for such to practically happen.
BusinessRe: Nigerian Banks Are Seeing Their Earnings Decline, And It Could Get Worse by hatchy: 8:22pm On May 02, 2025
CodeTemplarr:
Yekiniology.
You mean Yekini Amoda aka T-Pain
CrimeRe: Bamise Ayanwola: Lagos BRT Driver Found Guilty, Sentenced To Death By Hanging by hatchy: 3:29pm On May 02, 2025
Godjone:
This bastard killer has gotten a fair judgement. May he rotten in jail
He's not going to jail. He's heading to the gallows

Same fate awaits Chidinma, the young lady that killed the multi millionaire in Lagos
SportsRe: English FA Bans Transgender Women From Women's Football by hatchy: 12:06am On May 02, 2025
helinues:
Better

Since Trump reelection, the so called transgenders have not been having it easy
We, the old skool as they call us, are the last sane humans to walk this earth.
Those born from 2000s will destroy humanity with their wokeness.

I spit on wokesm
CareerRe: Indian Company Where Nigerians Are Paid 20k A Month While Foreigners Earn 2M by hatchy: 10:32pm On May 01, 2025
Bigchris01:
Dey play, shey you wan use the English win award nii? Abi you nor understand Wetin I write?😂😂
No fex na! Na play.
You make a lot of sense sha.
PoliticsRe: You Can Not Have The State's APC Structure – Ganduje Tells Okowa by hatchy: 8:35pm On May 01, 2025
This is just the genesis. You will fight and kill yourselves.
Confusion in the camp of enemies of Nigeria.

Isn't God wonderful.
CareerRe: Indian Company Where Nigerians Are Paid 20k A Month While Foreigners Earn 2M by hatchy: 8:28pm On May 01, 2025
Love800:
But the guy is good with words oh. I read and understood everything he wrote there. It was when i check your comment that i went back to look again and realised that he didn't use any punctuations!
Yea, he really made sense though.
FashionRe: Remember The Cortina Shoes Of The Bata Era? by hatchy: 8:21pm On May 01, 2025
YourNextLevel:
I rock am in my 70s

#1 Factory road Aba
Correct person. We are on this together. We rocked our world.
Dre's Day
Gin n' Guice
OPP Naughty by Nature
FashionRe: Remember The Cortina Shoes Of The Bata Era? by hatchy: 8:17pm On May 01, 2025
Racoon:
Rocked these nice strong shoes back then in primary school from Kingsway stores @ Lagos Island. Nostalgic times! Don't know if BATA still exists
You are one of us. They call us old skool but we really rock our time...80s, 90s and early 2000s. We are the last generation of sane humans to walk the earth.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Heads To Katsina For Two-day Visit by hatchy: 7:42pm On May 01, 2025
Go and lobby for 2027.

Tinubu is OTP
CareerRe: Indian Company Where Nigerians Are Paid 20k A Month While Foreigners Earn 2M by hatchy:
Bigchris01:
Avoid these sets of companies India and Lebanese with Chinese owned companies they treat workers like slaves when I was still in Nigeria I worked with a Lebanese owned construction company gush we also stage similar protest in Benin city during Oshiomole govt those people are wicked and corrupt they treat workers like slaves in their own country this is what actually led to we dissolving the Excos of the junior staff workers Union and stage a protest against them Oshiomole and the state NLC chairman was the people who settled that issues the company activities where grounded for weeks during our protest
No coma, no full stop...just dey fire dey go.
Meanwhile your post make sense sha
CareerRe: Indian Company Where Nigerians Are Paid 20k A Month While Foreigners Earn 2M by hatchy: 7:30pm On May 01, 2025
stevonics:
Then resign. Demand and supply applies. They will start paying higher if you reject the low pay.
What do you mean by that? So he shouldn't protest for a better wage, which is his right?
You are one of the problems of this country. You and your types who feels that no matter what the government does it is ok, no one should raise a voice, if you do, then you're not a patriot.

Indians and Lebanese who are church rats in their home countries will come to Africa, Nigeria, and still enslave us here too and our government won't take any action.

Where is the ministry of Labour?
What about other regulatory agencies, Labour unions. What about the National Assembly.....oh I forgot that Akpabio is still looking at a woman's pants.
FoodRe: The Vegetable Soup I Cooked With #2,900 by hatchy: 11:40am On May 01, 2025
Chief2410:
Where you see #1000 meat buy in this great tinubulation?
Probably stolen or dead animal meat
FoodRe: The Vegetable Soup I Cooked With #2,900 by hatchy:
I can't believe that since APC took over this is how people have been showing the yam, beans, ewedu, Plantain etc. they bought. It wasn't like this during Jonathan's time.
Very soon people will begin to post their pictures of their time during PDP and Tinubu's time.

Meanwhile stop showing us how poverty have affected you. You are not on this alone. Even prisoners eat better meal than that your green looking grass you made there

PoliticsRe: CJN Cautions NBA Over Frivolous Petitions Against Judges by hatchy: 10:52am On May 01, 2025
[quote author= post=135194767]........anyone accusing judges of corruption must support the allegation with clear and credible evidence.[/quote]Where have you been, this staunch supporter.

I guess Tinubu have happened to you, hence your quiet stance now.
PoliticsRe: NJC Suspends Justices Iyang, Ekwo, Aliyu For 1 Year Over Misconduct by hatchy: 7:21am On May 01, 2025
The Supreme Court Justices should as a matter of urgency purge itself first.
When the head is rotten there is nothing good you can make out of the body.
TravelRe: Five Asian Countries Nigerians Can Visit Without A Visa by hatchy: 9:45pm On Apr 30, 2025
Fatbam005:
developers should be warned
Software developers you mean?

I don't understand
PoliticsRe: Warri, Port Harcourt, And Kaduna Refineries Were Never Coming Back To Operations by hatchy: 9:31pm On Apr 30, 2025
AbuTwins:
Alhamdulillah for our lives!

May Allah continue to sustain & protect us all and our President Bola Ahmed Tinubu and all those who leads Nigeria in one way or the other!May Allah guide us all aright!
Abubakar you don chop today?
Let it not be that you're typing this thrash on empty stomach o.
PoliticsRe: CAN Condemns Media Blackmail Targeting Seyi Tinubu by hatchy: 8:26pm On Apr 30, 2025
CAN want to CANter what it could not CANteract in the North.

Corruption everywhere, even those in the supposed house of God have turned merchants and business men issuing statements defending politicians and their families.

Shameful
PropertiesRe: Edo State Government Demolishes NBM Headquarters In Benin City (video) by hatchy: 7:17pm On Apr 30, 2025
3Csbutterfly:
The Edo State Government will be taken to court. NBM is not a cult but a legally registered organization. Many people develop hatred toward Aye after being affected by violence, forgetting that it was often their own actions or those of their loved ones that initiated the conflict. Aye does not harm innocent individuals. AYE Axemen!!!!!!!7
Read what you wrote up there, and do it slowly this time. Now tell me, does it make any sense to you?

Oye Cult.
PropertiesRe: Edo State Government Demolishes NBM Headquarters In Benin City (video) by hatchy: 6:40pm On Apr 30, 2025
Pootle:
be careful faceless or not, why bring pyrates to your discussion
Taaaah! Go and sit down.
Aren't you ashamed of yourself that you identify yourself as a cultist.
PropertiesRe: Edo State Government Demolishes NBM Headquarters In Benin City (video) by hatchy: 6:39pm On Apr 30, 2025
Akabuking:
uncalled for
Why!

Are you one of them?
PropertiesRe: Edo State Government Demolishes NBM Headquarters In Benin City (video) by hatchy: 6:25pm On Apr 30, 2025
Blame one white haired Professor for all these nonsense. Ever since he founded this body it hasn't contributed in any way to the advancement of humanity whether in Nigeria or the diaspora, instead it has brought tears and sorrows to numerous families.

I still remember one of our school mates back then in Unical in the late 90s, the only child of his rich parents, was killed right there before the eyes of his fellow students. He was mowed down like an animal all because of cultsm. His body were packed in pieces for burial in the cemetery because the parents refused to come and claim his remains.
That was the tragic end of Tony and other numerous students that followed.

You know what, the cause of these senseless fights is no other thing than girls.....dirty girls even. The girls are all alive but the foolish boys are gone forever.

It will never be well with the progenitor of this calamitous organisation.
BusinessRe: Lendsqr Develops AI To Screen Borrowers By Face And Voice by hatchy: 5:33pm On Apr 30, 2025
I dey laff una. Make una dey play.

Adekunle and Emeka who are chronic loan shark defaulters will still beat this your software. They are ready to mask their voice to beat the system.

However, I commend you guys for your innovative mindset.
PoliticsRe: My Defection From PDP Imminent, Gov Eno Declares by hatchy: 5:27pm On Apr 30, 2025
TallNigerian:
Jagaban is unstoppable.

Join the moving train now or be crushed and left behind.

After God, my mama, my baby girl and my unborn kids.....na Jagaban grin

Na our papa be this ooo, we no get another one..... grin cheesy
Too many kids in this forum. Your comment here have really exposed your age bracket. You are still eating from your mother's kitchen, mama thank you. So I'm not surprised at your numerous comments here supporting Tinubu’s administration. Anyone who have the responsibility of fending for himself and family, who have numerous mouths to feed, school fees to pay, and rent will always comment here sensibly.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 136 pages)