Stats: 3,331,235 members, 8,449,305 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 03:01 PM

Hazel01's Posts

Nairaland ForumHazel01's ProfileHazel01's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 18 pages)

ComputersRe: What Valuable Digital Skill Can I Acquire With This Laptop? by hazel01(f): 11:54am On Jun 22, 2022
SteveWonder02:
Do you want to make some extra money each month?

With this guide, you can learn how to self-publish books on Amazon and earn up to $1000 each month! This guide includes everything you need to get started, including how to format your book, how to market it, and how to get paid.

Benefits:

-Learn how to self-publish books on Amazon and earn up to $1000 each month
-Get started quickly with easy-to-follow instructions
-Find out how to format your book, market it, and get paid

This is my WhatsApp business number...08088225172

Dm me to get started & running
How much are you making per month? If you are making 1000 dollars per month...why do you still need the money this guy would pay you for training?
TravelRe: All TEF Candidates For Canada Immigration, Let's Meet Here! by hazel01(f): 1:42pm On Feb 22, 2022
Allegory:
You can stay about 6 months with AF just to get a good foundation, then switch to private tutoring until you're ready for the exams.
yes, that is what I will do... thanks a lot
TravelRe: All TEF Candidates For Canada Immigration, Let's Meet Here! by hazel01(f): 7:26pm On Feb 19, 2022
Sard:
I went to Alliance Francaise towards the end of last year.
According to the receptionist, you'll pay 25k every month to attend the classes. You'll also buy some books before the beginning of each level (I think there are 3 or 4 levels).
If you're a beginner, I think you'll have to spend about 9 months on learning French. Then, spend extra 1 month or so to focus on the specific things you need for TCF or so.
I went to the Ibadan center, the receptionist told me it would take 16months to learn from the beginning, that is if I go for afternoon class of 10hrs per week..The time frame is too long for me, I want to be able to write the exam by December latest. I didn't know it would take this long, maybe I would have to get a tutor
TravelRe: All TEF Candidates For Canada Immigration, Let's Meet Here! by hazel01(f): 2:44pm On Jan 22, 2022
Sard:
I went to Alliance Francaise towards the end of last year.
According to the receptionist, you'll pay 25k every month to attend the classes. You'll also buy some books before the beginning of each level (I think there are 3 or 4 levels).
If you're a beginner, I think you'll have to spend about 9 months on learning French. Then, spend extra 1 month or so to focus on the specific things you need for TCF or so.
wow, thanks a lot for this...
TravelRe: All TEF Candidates For Canada Immigration, Let's Meet Here! by hazel01(f): 5:16pm On Jan 20, 2022
Allegory:
It depends on the state, fees differ by state. If it's lagos, check their instagram pages. Af_Lagos for Island and AF_ikeja for Ikeja. Ikeja fees are cheaper than Island fees.
thanks, I am in ibadan tho
TravelRe: All TEF Candidates For Canada Immigration, Let's Meet Here! by hazel01(f): 4:38pm On Jan 20, 2022
Please who knows how much it costs to learn French from alliance francaise?
FashionRe: Trendy Women Air Cushion Socks Sneakers. by hazel01(op): 10:43pm On Dec 22, 2021
Still in stock
BusinessRe: Trendy Women Air Cushion Socks Sneakers. by hazel01(op): 1:49pm On Dec 15, 2021
Buy Christmas shoe o
BusinessRe: Trendy Women Air Cushion Socks Sneakers. by hazel01(op): 11:09am On Dec 02, 2021
This is a nice investment...this comfortable walking shoe will serve you well when the FG removes fuel subsidy and transportation fare becomes very expensive
FashionRe: Trendy Women Air Cushion Socks Sneakers. by hazel01(op): 11:08am On Dec 02, 2021
This is a nice investment...this comfortable walking shoe will serve you well when the FG removes fuel subsidy and transportation fare becomes very expensive..
BusinessRe: Trendy Women Air Cushion Socks Sneakers. by hazel01(op): 1:02pm On Nov 26, 2021
Keep your orders coming please
FashionRe: Trendy Women Air Cushion Socks Sneakers. by hazel01(op): 1:02pm On Nov 26, 2021
Keep your orders coming please.
FashionTrendy Women Air Cushion Socks Sneakers. by hazel01(op): 1:29pm On Nov 25, 2021
Are you always on your feet? Do you really care about your foot? If yes, you need one of our socks sneakers.
1) its light with air cushion which makes it comfortable to wear if you stand and walk a lot, it protects the foot,ankle and knees from injury from bad posture
2) its durable
3) it is very fashionable
4) its mesh fabric makes it easy to wear and fits snugly on the foot. There are no laces to tie.

Available in sizes 37-42
In colors black,navy blue,purple and royal blue

Each pair comes with a free pair of socks!!! And a pair of earrings for orders above 3

Price:6,000 naira

We ship everywhere!!!

Reach us on IG @ vhic_kkystores
Send a DM on whatsapp to 07033556101
On jumia at https : // www. jumia .com .ng/vhickkystores/

BusinessTrendy Women Air Cushion Socks Sneakers. by hazel01(op):
Are you always on your feet? Do you really care about your foot? If yes, you need one of our socks sneakers.
1) its light with air cushion which makes it comfortable to wear if you stand and walk a lot, it protects the foot,ankle and knees from injury from bad posture
2) its durable
3) it is very fashionable
4) its mesh fabric makes it easy to wear and fits snugly on the foot. There are no laces to tie.

Available in sizes 37-42
In colors black,navy blue,purple and royal blue

Each pair comes with a free pair of socks!!! And a pair of earrings for orders above 3

Price:6,000 naira

We ship everywhere!!!

Reach us on IG @ vhic_kkystores
Send a DM on whatsapp to 07033556101
On jumia at https : // www. jumia .com .ng/vhickkystores/

HealthRe: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by hazel01(f): 2:20pm On Nov 04, 2021
katchycouture:
Ikorodu genaral hospital give the rota vaccine on their immunization days. It is not free though, 8500 as at 2 months ago
thanks a lot ma, when is their immunization day?
HealthRe: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by hazel01(f): 1:53am On Nov 04, 2021
Please where can I get the Rota vaccine for my baby around ikorodu or ikeja.
TV/MoviesRe: Gulder Ultimate Search 2021 Live Updates (Season 12) by hazel01(f): 6:55am On Nov 01, 2021
Fweshest3:
I have tried to watch and actually see where Mikel threaten Esitima and i couldn't find it. Only statement from fellow contestants. If u watch closely, you will noticed the other contestants have been jealous of this guy from day 1. And again, if there was evidence, just like what happened btw tobe and nnebe, what stop the production team from showing it to the public. How many of us genuinely watch where Mikel threaten Esitima. They are camaras everywhere. That should have captured it. And why was Mikel's explanations not played. They actually cut some part out. This is injustice......this guy was treated unfairly and his image tarnished before the public.
lol...they showed it...and they played his explanation...no agenda here. The guy na cultist
BusinessRe: How to Import cheap gadgets and other items for great profits by hazel01(f): 2:26pm On Oct 04, 2021
DrOladipo:
Accessories are good for those that want to start small.
I registered on your site,but didn't get the welcome mail,let alone the importation guide.....I would love to start importing right away
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by hazel01(f): 1:54pm On Sep 28, 2021
Lizzieo:
So,how are u and the baby now?
we are doing fine... thanks for asking
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by hazel01(f):
Part 2

The surgeons later came by 7pm they work in a federal hospital. I was given a spinal anaesthesia, I could see what was going on though they covered my view with a green cloth,but I could hear and follow their conversation. The surgery was so long. Before they could get out the baby, the 3 doctors had to push different locations..The baby came out ,they removed the placenta. The repair process took so long, almost an hour. The surgeons were sweating Well, to God be the glory the surgery was successful.

The doctors told me to wait at least 3 years before having another baby so I can heal well, they said subsequent delivery will be by CS too. I thank God I am alive and my baby boy too is alive and strong. Though the vigilante period isn't easy..

Signing out of team September 2021

I wish all other pregnant women safe delivery, there shall be no loss.

Cc cappo Oliran.
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by hazel01(f): 1:38pm On Sep 28, 2021
Birth Story!!!

Part 1

Before I got married, I was diagnosed of having a huge fibroid, it always caused me pain while walking and I could feel it when I placed my hands on my tummy, after a month of the diagnosis, I decided to go for a myomectomy this was in June 2019. The doctor told me I was lucky after the surgery, he said the fibroid was outside the womb and should not affect my ability to deliver vaginally. The doctor then encouraged me to get married fast so it won't grow back again.....but for where? I didn't even have anyone I was dating.

Well, by December 2020 I got married, but I was secretly scared I might not get pregnant on time,but my husband was never scared before the marriage because I told him of my medical history before we got married, I was even having irregular menstral period while we were dating. This added to my fear also. My LMP was Dec 13 and it was few days to my wedding...by January the next month,I missed my period though I was feeling period cramps, went for blood test and I was confirmed pregnant. I was so happy.

The pregnancy journey was so smooth, didn't experience much vomiting just loss of appetite in the first trimester, second trimester was a cruise, the third trimester too was nice except for the heaviness towards the end, I never missed an antenatal session.

Well, when I was 37 weeks I went to see the gynecologist cos I used a private hospital. He told me to prepare for CS because of my previous myomectomy,that they can't risk vaginal delivery because they don't know the extent of what the former doctor did during surgery to avoid uterus rupture. I told him I would think about it. I was staying with my in-laws then and they were always praying against operation for me, though I didn't tell them anything. My mum and husband told me to wait and not go for elective CS to even see what will happen, I decided to wait, there was nothing till I was 39 weeks and 5 days, then my water broke around after 10pm. My mother in law advised me to wait till morning. I was so scared that the baby might come anytime.. but for where? I didn't have contractions just light stomach tightening once in a while. In the morning they took me to the hospital. The doctor tried to check me he was like he is not sure I am up to 2cm dilated. I waited in the labor room but nothing. Then a gynecologist came to meet me that I would have to do an emergency CS because they cannot induced me. I signed the consent form because I was scared for my baby the water was still leaking since when it broke at night.
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by hazel01(f): 12:22am On Sep 17, 2021
BA! BA!!BA!!!

My prince arrived yesterday evening 16/9/2021 through CS, EDD September 20th

Birth story coming soon, wishing all other waddling mama's safe delivery there shall be no loss.

Cc cappo Oliran
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by hazel01(f): 2:24pm On Sep 15, 2021
AkaSugargurl:
Good afternoon able mamas in the house...plz help a ftm.

We're 40 weeks today, my EDD is tomorrow (16th) according to LMP although scan gave me yesterday (14th). Started seeing show since monday that is it comes in small portions and I've been having off and on contractions maybe braxton hicks i wouldn't know sha. But yesterday night I started having off and on cramps like menstrual pain with low back ache. My hospital is a bit far from my house so I don't want a situation where I'll have to go and come bk home.
Mamas what do you think I should do stay home and keep watching it or go & see the doctor. Thanks everyone
I am a ftm too, I think u should go to the hospital this evening, just in case...the low backache is a sign of labor..by this evening you should be like 4cm dilated....

You are so lucky, I stumbled across your diary sef,when I saw your post I thought it was a BA. I would be 40 weeks on Sunday, no show yet. Just small contractions and I am doing the penguin walk. Lol
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by hazel01(f): 3:58pm On Sep 11, 2021
endee1996:
Hello wonderful mamas,it's my first time commenting here. Am just curious,is it really true that baby boys usually come from 40weeks while the girls come before 40?
Am 39 weeks gone and already tired.people keep saying it would reach 40 weeks plus since it's a boy.
we are in the same boat....I will 39 weeks next week Monday...I started my 3 months leave since September 1....make the baby come jare make everybody dey ok.
FamilyRe: New/used Usa Items For Sale by hazel01(f): 9:38pm On Sep 08, 2021
What is the battery life and how many gig is the iPhone 7 plus
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by hazel01(f): 8:07am On Sep 07, 2021
Nzlove:
Wow congrats to you. Thank God o.
Congrats to all the September mamas that have put to bed.
All my edd mates have born o chai, this baby is not even giving any sign. I give am this week if not eh,
me too o, no sign, baby even changed position....I don't know what to do, I want my baby this week
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by hazel01(f): 8:05am On Sep 07, 2021
Oliran:
My princess landed at exactly 9.10pm this evening, nah small e remain, I for born for house grin
congratulations cappo....I tap into your testimony, I can't wait for my baby to come too
TravelRe: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 by hazel01(f): 9:04pm On Sep 06, 2021
nymphomaniac:
Great signs there will be FSW draw this month. God, no go shame us
which signs,cos I have lost hope...my birthday is coming up this month, another 5 points gone
TravelRe: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 by hazel01(f): 4:32am On Sep 02, 2021
viktor556:
A lot of people got ITA today.
something wey no reach 1000 is a lot of people..
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by hazel01(f): 4:31am On Sep 02, 2021
gratefulme40:
TEAM SEPTEMBER
I don open floor
My little man arrived at 11:59am today
My God is gracious and kind
congratulations teammate, may God bless you and your little one
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by hazel01(f): 8:43pm On Aug 29, 2021
I personally voted for queen, she has this sweet personality, always happy and dancing. She gives her best in tasks, dances in the house,is friends with the boys.

Whitemoney fans could have also voted for her, but I think most people just wanted to see more of her in the house. Plus I was tired of Maria I preferred queen staying to her staying, I guess most people felt the same...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 18 pages)