Business › Re: Hazzantazzan Paypal Case. Fraudulent Charge Backs. by HazzanTazzan(m): 9:56pm On Apr 29, 2019 |
dtraveler: I sincerely apologies for the late feedback, I will do more to be able to resolve here. as stated my accusations are clear cut
1. The young man is very rude. 2. The young man as stated he'll do chargebacks on over 45 transactions. 3. The young man abuses his position in a transaction. for example, he's comfortable with doing chargebacks.
Kindly refer to attached image screen shot.
You sold me a fund during the process there was a charge back, as the screen shot shows, you asked me to deduct it. I didn’t deduct it without your authorization.
- The Paypal account doesn’t belong to me personally, I don’t know what you want me to say. Listen, this is business, you best understand the risk of your business and liabilities too. In my small business alone I have 4 accountants. And none of them can touch the money. There is accounts receivables and payables. Which is even different from audit/control. Cashiers cannot take money out or do anything. Money only goes in, no way out. - I have stated above already, the Paypal belongs to a company, I only used my influence of knowing the owner of the company for over 15years to ask them to distribute funds to factories on my behalf. - I pay you 100% or will GTB come back to collect the money from you. You do the same, send payment and let me sleep. I don’t have control of defense. And on top of that, Paypal will request for tracking, without it, case closed. No defense from here. Zero defense. Simple.
Told you. Very rude.
Finally, he said he's been refunded, but he's saying the facts here should be deleted.... I don't understand him?.. so now he's still threatening and holding on to what he got a refund for. he's very funny. As I stated, I know what to do to get my funds the hard way. But it will cost me time and money neither of which I have. Even to complain here was out of being pissed. Please do not do any more charge-backs, it's a stain on my reputation, I beg you please, secondly, do not hold what doesn't belong to you. I never delayed your payments beyond any necessary time limits. Finally, stubbornness has never helped anyone cos the law only recognizes equity and justice.
I will reach out to those who have offered their services. My volume is about to increase even more. and I welcome many more offers. Thank you.
Nkhay Modath hazzantazzan Ibraheem Funlord Bookiemart Marieso Bless01 ladyf Tabbaz As usual, plain stupidity... 1. When we were starting off, I made it clear disputes are inevitable in PayPal but the notes I give the senders to add is what I use to win disputes... was there an objection back then? Why then will you refund a transaction that was disputed knowing fully well it’s a loss on my end and knowing fully well it’s a dispute I’m sure of winning ... 2. I’m clarifying again, that threat you posted was when you blocked me and was with my money... why are you coming here to claim I threatened that for no reason? So you don’t see it logical that I threatened you for holding my money and blocking me ? 3. Why did you come here to cry just barely an hour after I blocked you (a reaction for ur own action of blocking me when it was ur time)...? I thought you’re matured ... at least I was matured to face u directly via sms rather than coming here to blackmail you when you held my money and blocked me... why didn’t you face me ? Why did you have to come blackmail me here knowing fully well I didn’t blackmail you when you acted stupidly at your own time ? 4. It’s clear that those accusations you made are plain wrong and stupid cos I never chargedback your fund and the exchanger who gave me the fund can testify to it if contacted by any of the people you invited to this post... so it’s a blackmail and if you don’t clear that blackmail on my name, I will take this matter up with you seriously... You feel you’re he only one that can threaten the use of force? We shall see ... NB: from your screenshot, I can boldly say you’re a sneaky liar... at least you posted that I said you shld deduct the naira value of 107$ from all my cash with you... what shld I have said when you decided to ignore all my msgs and refused to pay for over 500$ just because 107$ is disputed ... Even after I told you to deduct it, you still ignored me and blocked me and held onto all my cash until I threatened you via sms... So tell me mate, was my threat justified or not ? |
Adverts › Re: Thefxchanger Customer Support SHOP 'N SHIP FROM Amazon, EBay, Buy/sell Paypal by HazzanTazzan(op): 7:35pm On Apr 29, 2019 |
Business › Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by HazzanTazzan(m): 7:33pm On Apr 29, 2019 |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by HazzanTazzan(m): 1:18pm On Apr 29, 2019 |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by HazzanTazzan(m): 2:34pm On Apr 28, 2019 |
This ignorant guy @dtraveler isn’t concerned about getting his money back at all...
All he’s after is blackmailing me cheaply probably cos I cut ties with him...
The PayPal dispute he called me out for has been resolved by the exchanger who gave me the fund and I have his cash with me...
Since over 5 days I contacted him to clear the nonsense he wrote here and collect his cash, he hasn’t said a thing ...
If you know nothing abt PayPal trades and you aren’t ready to learn, pls stay away from it or stay away from my business
cc Dominique puskin tabbaz Funlord |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by HazzanTazzan(m): 10:05pm On Apr 27, 2019 |
Now buying your bitcoin
WhatsApp links below for fast payment
You can also Visit www.thefxchanger.com |
Politics › Re: Festus Keyamo Blasts Those Blaming Zamfara People For Voting Buhari by HazzanTazzan(m): 9:30pm On Apr 27, 2019 |
atalawils: why is Buhari case different? during GEJ, people blamed him for failure in their states now it's buhari, u are saying the governors are to blame. hypocrisy at its peak. U get sense so? People is my name ? U quoted a response where I said I don't fall in that category of illogical thinkers who blame a president while leaving a governor for crimes happening in a city or locality... And here you are still saying "people" and calling me hypocrite as if "people is my name |
Adverts › Re: Thefxchanger Customer Support SHOP 'N SHIP FROM Amazon, EBay, Buy/sell Paypal by HazzanTazzan(op): 9:27am On Apr 27, 2019 |
Gm my people...
We are available to take your orders |
Adverts › Re: Thefxchanger Customer Support SHOP 'N SHIP FROM Amazon, EBay, Buy/sell Paypal by HazzanTazzan(op): 1:39am On Apr 27, 2019 |
Buying PayPal ... WhatsApp any of the numbers on my signature or visit www.thefxchanger.com for fast trades |
Celebrities › Re: Peruzzi Caught Romancing Two 2 Ladies At The Club, See Reactions by HazzanTazzan(m): 10:51pm On Apr 26, 2019 |
Guyman... I blame the hoes |
Travel › Re: Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Waiting For Traffic Light To Turn Green In Dubai by HazzanTazzan(m): 10:50pm On Apr 26, 2019 |
This country is not just beautiful... it’s so peaceful...
My 1 week vacation there was awesome ...
I even forgot my items in the trunk of a taxi after some shopping ....
I was stupidly running after the cab when I remembered but cldnt get him to stop... I didn’t even get his plae number or taxi number.
Another taxi driver told me to call their taxi company which I did and gave decrisption on where I entered, where I dropped, how much I paid and within 2 hours, they called back that they reached the driver and the driver will come give me back the item... they also gave me his number to call him ...
He came to give me the items and I paid for the trip made ...
Story would have been different if it’s Nigeria ... The items are gone for good |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by HazzanTazzan(m): 5:50pm On Apr 26, 2019 |
Celebrities › Re: Peter Okoye: Diamond Platnumz Is Stupid To Say I Slept With Zari Hassan by HazzanTazzan(m): 12:24pm On Apr 26, 2019 |
Lol... funny case |
Adverts › Re: Thefxchanger Customer Support SHOP 'N SHIP FROM Amazon, EBay, Buy/sell Paypal by HazzanTazzan(op): 12:24pm On Apr 26, 2019 |
MissBorn: I need amazon gift cards. What's your rate? Click any of the WhatsApp links below |
Adverts › Re: Thefxchanger Customer Support SHOP 'N SHIP FROM Amazon, EBay, Buy/sell Paypal by HazzanTazzan(op): 11:49am On Apr 26, 2019 |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by HazzanTazzan(m): 11:42am On Apr 26, 2019 |
1700$ More PayPal needed |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by HazzanTazzan(m): 8:56am On Apr 26, 2019 |
1300$ PayPal needed |
Adverts › Re: Thefxchanger Customer Support SHOP 'N SHIP FROM Amazon, EBay, Buy/sell Paypal by HazzanTazzan(op): 8:42am On Apr 26, 2019 |
Buying buying buying |
Adverts › Re: Thefxchanger Customer Support SHOP 'N SHIP FROM Amazon, EBay, Buy/sell Paypal by HazzanTazzan(op): 10:42pm On Apr 25, 2019 |
Bring your PayPal funds
MOQ 200$ |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by HazzanTazzan(m): 10:41pm On Apr 25, 2019 |
2000$ PayPal needed |
Foreign Affairs › Re: ISIS Releases The Names And Picture Of The Sri Lankan Bombers by HazzanTazzan(m): 10:37pm On Apr 25, 2019 |
charliboy654: So na their children name dey write for there If that’s how u can comprehend what I wrote... well ... |
Foreign Affairs › Re: ISIS Releases The Names And Picture Of The Sri Lankan Bombers by HazzanTazzan(m): 10:36pm On Apr 25, 2019 |
Akpan107: Nice... very Educative. How about Abubakar? ABubakar is a single word and isn’t separated as father of anyone but when separated abu bakre means bakre’s Father |
Foreign Affairs › Re: ISIS Releases The Names And Picture Of The Sri Lankan Bombers by HazzanTazzan(m): 4:49pm On Apr 25, 2019 |
Arysexy: All of them dey answer ABU, na wa o. I go dey look ABU our gateman one kind eye now.  Abu means someone's dad ... not a name ... Abu talib... father of talib Abu Abbas... father of abbass |
Adverts › Re: Thefxchanger Customer Support SHOP 'N SHIP FROM Amazon, EBay, Buy/sell Paypal by HazzanTazzan(op): 3:22pm On Apr 25, 2019 |
2500$ fnf PayPal needed
Bring what you have |
Crime › Re: Policeman Repeatedly Hitting A Driver With His Gun In Warri, Delta State by HazzanTazzan(m): 1:16pm On Apr 25, 2019 |
Hunter will soon be hunted |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by HazzanTazzan(m): 11:25am On Apr 25, 2019 |
My sincere apologies to everyone trying to reach me via whatsapp and got to no response...
I'm not presently available within the reach of mtn line and it's whatsapp ...
Kindly whatsapp the other line on my profile .
Thanks |
Car Talk › Re: Nigerians React As Dubai Police Flaunt Their Exotic Luxurious Police Cars by HazzanTazzan(m): 8:44pm On Apr 23, 2019 |
I'm nationalized to Dubai already ... I no dey come home again o... n.a. Dubai I go dey live |
Business › Re: Hazzantazzan Paypal Case. Fraudulent Charge Backs. by HazzanTazzan(m): 8:28am On Apr 23, 2019*. Modified: 11:43am On Apr 28, 2019 |
Tabbaz: @dtraveler what do you have to say about this? The only reason I blocked him was to make him feel same way I felt when he blocked me while my Money was with him... So why is he here ranting ? I'm also busy and not in the country... different time zone... So I wanted him to wait and tell him same thing he told me back then "I was busy working And you were disturbing me"... Anyway, the trader that sent me the fund is sorting it out ... Charging back funds I sold to people ? No... I'm not a petty human |
Business › Re: Hazzantazzan Paypal Case. Fraudulent Charge Backs. by HazzanTazzan(m): 8:28am On Apr 23, 2019 |
Tabbaz: @dtraveler what do you have to say about this? |