Stats: 3,153,012 members, 7,817,985 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 01:46 AM

Henrysam's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Henrysam's Profile / Henrysam's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 48 pages)

Politics / Re: Tinubu For President 2023- Campaign Foodstuff Awaiting Distribution by henrysam(m): 6:36pm On Nov 19, 2021
We go collect and chop am. Tinubu no go enter. We don't need these old fools to rule us again.
They are shameless

Politics / Re: Buhari: Bandits Shouldn’t Think They Can’t Be Crushed by henrysam(m): 6:27pm On Nov 16, 2021
Mumu president
Education / Re: UNILORIN Expels Salaudeen Waliu Aanuoluwa For Beating Lecturer To Coma by henrysam(m): 5:41pm On Nov 16, 2021
The guy village people got him at last.
Politics / Re: Buhari: Bandits Shouldn’t Think They Can’t Be Crushed by henrysam(m): 5:39pm On Nov 16, 2021
Untill when they kill all of us that's when they will be crushed. This one na joke
Politics / Re: "Abuja Has Never Been This Unsafe" - Reps Summon Mohammed Bello Over Insecurity by henrysam(m): 8:54am On Nov 10, 2021
Tell me one thing APC will touch and will not be destroyed. Did they meet Abuja and Nigeria like this.
Politics / Re: Kwara APC Has A Deplorable Effect On Our Society - PDP by henrysam(m): 6:03pm On Nov 09, 2021
PDP should continue to talk. Their silence is making them to be a weak opposition. Trust APC when they were in opposition.
Education / Re: Uchechi Promise Echefu Best Graduating Cadet In Nigerian Defence Academy Kaduna by henrysam(m): 6:22pm On Oct 11, 2021
Hope she will.not be killed like Arotile.
Education / Re: "It’s Islamic" – Kwara Cleric Justifies Brutalisation Of Arabic Students by henrysam(m): 2:49pm On Oct 11, 2021
No wonder we have massive terrorists in our society.
Religion of pain and anguish.
Education / Re: N75,000 Bursary For Education Students: FG To Attach Strict Conditions -TRCN by henrysam(m): 6:21pm On Oct 10, 2021
A beg who post this rubissh. Like they will follow the nonsense they signed
Politics / Re: Bandits Should Be Given One-third Of $1 Billion And Killings Will Stop - Gumi by henrysam(m): 4:03pm On Oct 01, 2021
If a yoruba or if no man has been talking like gumi I know he must have been invited by the dss or killed .
We can now see we are equal.in this country
Politics / Re: Sheikh Zakzaky: Majority Of Nigerians In Favour Of Islamic System Of Government by henrysam(m): 3:43pm On Sep 30, 2021
The only truth I know is that the man knows he is not speaking the mind of majority of Nigerians.
Politics / Re: We Regret Getting Rid Of Jonathan To Elect Buhari, Northern Elders Lament by henrysam(m): 7:00pm On Sep 22, 2021
A failure will remain a failure, no matter his you window dressed him
Crime / Re: EFCC Arrests 30 Suspected ‘Yahoo-Yahoo Boys’ in Ilorin (Photos) by henrysam(m): 7:09pm On Sep 20, 2021
Let them go and arrest boko haram sponsors and bureau de change operators

13 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Why Is The North Afraid Of A Southern President? by henrysam(m): 6:56pm On Sep 20, 2021
They will. Cos they know the atrocities they have committed against the southern part off the country.
They will surely reap what they sowed.

Politics / Re: Pictures Of President Buhari In Secondary School by henrysam(m): 6:33pm On Sep 20, 2021
viyon02:
Don't worry you will politically ruin your family if you don't change your ways.
Who told you he has a family and life to protect
Politics / Re: $4bn Loan: Our Borrowings Good For Nigeria, Says APC by henrysam(m): 11:04pm On Sep 15, 2021
We all know it will be good cos the sharing will be good to APC members too.
Just sink this country and let all of us go
Crime / Re: Nigerian Hoteliers Enabling Internet Fraudsters Activities - EFCC by henrysam(m): 10:50pm On Sep 14, 2021
Let EFCC trace all the ransom monies they can only shakara the big bois.
Bunch of never do well people.

Politics / Re: Emir Of Bungudu Kidnapped Along Kaduna-Abuja Highway by henrysam(m): 10:47pm On Sep 14, 2021
Big ransom for bubu bois
Politics / Re: Umahi Opposes VAT Collection By States As Ebonyi Honours Buratai by henrysam(m): 4:05pm On Sep 13, 2021
Dunce, asslicker. slowpoke. Idiot. Slave
Politics / Re: Vat Saga : Robbing Peter To Pay Paul- Who Is Peter And Who Is Paul In This Case by henrysam(m): 2:01pm On Sep 13, 2021
This guy is going gaga. I beg hold am very well o

Politics / Re: Many Bandits Killed As They Flee Into Military Camp In Niger by henrysam(m): 2:03pm On Sep 12, 2021
Story for the gods

43 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Buhari In Imo: I Want To Be Remembered As President Who Stabilized Nigeria by henrysam(m): 9:18pm On Sep 11, 2021
But you succeeded in scattering Nigeria. Kudos to you sir. Those people who voted for you did not know you always come with suffering and nepotism.
You will get yiur reward sir.
Politics / Re: 2023: Buhari’s successor can come from any part of Nigeria – Ali Modu Sheriff by henrysam(m): 10:01pm On Sep 09, 2021
Boko haram sponsor is taking. That is a wake up call.
Politics / Re: Buhari In Imo: I Want To Be Remembered As President Who Stabilized Nigeria by henrysam(m): 9:56pm On Sep 09, 2021
This guy who said this ant the person who posted this must be on serious weed. I don't know how am going to classify it. But they are seriously on weed

Politics / Re: Buhari Warned Ex-power Minister Mamman Of Imminent Sack by henrysam(m): 8:27pm On Sep 04, 2021
When wi he warn his kinsman and bandit to stop killing us.
Politics / Re: Garba Shehu: Nobody Can Bring Down Buhari’s Government by henrysam(m): 2:59pm On Sep 04, 2021
Buhari has brought down his government by himself. How many people are praying for him now.
Even those people that said "I stand with Buhari" are now suffering for him.
Politics / Re: Over 5,890 Terrorists Have Surrendered In The North-East - DHQ by henrysam(m): 8:46pm On Sep 02, 2021
Those are the people that will turn Nigeria upside down. Afghanistan mode loading.
Meanwhile, those people who did not kill but asking for self determination are being hounded all around. We will all wake up Las las.
Politics / Re: Leadership Crisis: Peace Has Finally Returned To Our Party, NWC – PDP by henrysam(m): 8:31am On Aug 11, 2021
With secondus as chairman of pdp. The party has not behaved like a good opposition. One will even think they are another arm of apc.
Politics / Re: Igbos should accept they were defeated in 1967 and move on -Amb yerima Abdulahi by henrysam(m): 11:00pm On Aug 10, 2021
God is wonderful. He created some people's brain upside down.

Politics / Re: Martin Onovo: Abba Kyari, Magu Are Products Of Corrupt Police System by henrysam(m): 6:30pm On Aug 08, 2021
Even the president is a product of corrupt system just like everybody in Nigeria. We are all scammers. God bless Nigeria
Politics / Re: Faruk Yahaya: We’re Set To Take Battle To Terrorists’ Enclaves by henrysam(m): 9:36am On Aug 07, 2021
If you want to shoot, shoot don't talk. They are full of mouth without action. All of them are scammers.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 48 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17